Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 524

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 524

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts on facebbok

29 comments:

1. That's while I love dogs. God bless my Murphy for me.

1. Please don't remind me of my fogoso

2. Intelligence is truly far from you...WHY NOT WHILE & no, don't claim it's a typo

2. Smoking scorpions? Very wierd. @fact one if its in Nigeria ull hear statements like "only in naija"

3. 1st pix... Na God help am. No more jail be that.

3rd pix.. Which means such child can choose to play all 2ru ba. I fear such curriculum.. Maybe we should emulate dem

2nd pix... That have gotten to know for long and i keep on asking, what is the magic behind such sensory organ. God u r too much.

4th pix... May be such should be introduced to the Lout at the bus stops. This can make dem act stupidly d more

Mc pinky

4. Fact one, since de forgot, what happens when they realized the mistake?

fact 4, crazy peeps everywhere

1. They rearrested him but court set him free because he was a changed man within that 13 years. Thus not for him to go to the correction house (prison).
      Also seeing as the police forgot, it questioned the seriousness for the man's crime

5. Wow smoke scorpion...geez no wonder they do all sort of barbaric things

So that guy will still serve his time abi

Which kind school be that...hope school fees is optional too lol

6. This kind boarding school ehn.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn.... That nigga dey forgot to put in jail will forever be glad......

8. #A life spent making mistakes is more honorable than a life spent doing nothing*

9. Let me go find a scorpion. Am mixing mine with weed and lining it with crack

*sips codeine and lights weed*

1. Oya Na....dats if d scorpion doesn't bite ur ass 1st..lol

10. I hear all these nice things about dogs but I can't bring myself to like them, and they know it. I still have a light scar from a dog incident.
    The scorpion is it live or dead one?

11. Dogs are truly men's best friends.

12. The dog smell is so me right now, this pregnancy be making me smell everything and everyone on my street, making me so sick and restless. Na wa ọ, strength of a woman, it is not easy at all. When will I ever feel normal again, I am sick as a dog. Please bvs when will I go a day again without throwing up like a sick dog and spitting like a snake. #forgivemyrant#helpless

1. Don't worry,u will feel better by ur 2nd trimester. Am still battling my spitting sha

13. That jail own cracked me up. I also love the school part. At least I can play while Mathematics is on

14. So I will pay school fees for a child to be playing all day all week if he chooses. No wahala, i will lock the child inside my house, to play his life out.

15. Smoke scorpionπŸ””πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‘

16. Fact 4
    Damn!
    I for like try am.

17. Fact one is the power of a praying wife at work.
    I hate dogs.

18. Hmmm forgetting to take a criminal to jail na wa o!