Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 532

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 532

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

unbelieveablefactsblog.

15 comments:

1. Actinomycetes. Make I go yarn my papa this one

2. That distinct smell in the air is something am addicted to. Especially the first rain of the year. Hope I won't contact any bacteria

1. That distinct smell is called Petrichor, the earthy scent produced when rain falls on dry soil. The scent made me feel like eating gravels back then when young.

2. Nzu or clay eaters will understand this.

That no1 applies to some folks here.

3. Alot of y'all on this blog have GPS..awon gbaguan detectors

4. Fact no 1@Pedantry syndrome, I think it should be renamed "oversabi syndrome".So many bvs re suffering from it.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

5. First pic, blog "correcters", take note

6. #The secret of success is making your vocation your vacation*

7. Yes I can relate with after rain smell, it makes me wanna lick "Nzu".

8. On Saturday it rained in PH and for the first time ever, I noticed that the rain didn't smell like rain. It smelt toxic. The effect of black soot everywhere.

9. The smell after it rains 😍😍😍ohmagod it's a sweet smell.
    Many OCD sufferers here...the way they attack every minute spelling mistake or error or even oversight, you can't help but imagine them standing with a knife raised above their head πŸ˜‚