Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 543

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 543

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

weirdfacts on facebook

16 comments:

1. Nice one.... So those gold still dey undiscovered abi... Sing the song or poem lets go there lol

So that was the idea or concept behind THE TERMINATOR nice one

2. I'll be back back!
    Is ta Lavista Baby! (Hehhehe don't know if I got it right)
    I can watch that movie till I am 100๐Ÿ’‹

Wow @ The 1st fact!
    Who is THAT man though?

1. Vice and Virtue30 March 2017 at 20:29

Hello General's Wife.

I have seen that poem, you think we can go search for the $2M together?

Hasta la Vista!

2. Hahhahahahahaha

Good morning Vice and Virtue!I
      I am good and hope you are too.

Didn't really sleep well. I was awake most of the time wondering who that man is and where on earth that gold is hidden๐Ÿ˜‚
      And then I'd wonder if really there is any gold. As no one has found it all these years.
      Such torture๐Ÿ˜‚

Hasta la vista!๐Ÿ˜‰

3. So the gold will be there forever? Stella, post the poem too

1. Hahahaha ole. ๐Ÿ˜ I love ya courage. In case you have a second thought of going after the treasure Abegi call me, I dey house. We can find it together ๐Ÿ˜‰

4. Stella go check Ubi Franklin, he's at it again. Talking suicide n all. Guess he's in trouble again.

1. Where Instagram or Twitter. Attention seeking guy

5. I which I can find my way to the unknown location so that I can look for the gold

1. The person or people that really need it will find it, just to let the whole world know that there's NOTHING IMPOSSIBLE with HIM.

6. Imagine, in Naija if we have a nightmare, we wake up to start casting and binding. Yet this man turned his nightmare into a career-changing movie.

Abeg, every nightmare no be Devil-sent oh.

7. @last fact is an indication that people hate being told what to do and how to act.freewill is the keyword

8. Nicholas cage should get that map