Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: El Rufai's 'Stinker' To President Buhari In 2016 ...

Saturday, March 18, 2017

El Rufai's 'Stinker' To President Buhari In 2016 ...

This letter from Kaduna state Governor, El-Rufai was sent to Pres.Buhari back in September, 2016. It has now been leaked for the reading pleasure of the public.

24 comments:

1. Unbelievable!

Hell Rufai?
    But he always said Buhari was the Messiah.
    Mtseeew, that is how all of them will continue to write stinkers all their lives for putting us into this mess.

1. The subject of the letter is all I see..."You have failed"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Smart guy. He's already plotting his way to Aso Rock in 2019. This guy must be an avid reader of Niccolo Machiavelli's works.

1. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars18 March 2017 at 07:26

Well, he can plot all he wants he won't get it. Not with the way he has ran the affairs of Kaduna State.

3. I don't believe this...Buhari is like a god to Rufai...I suspect the handiwork of some mischievous lotsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. El rufai has been in the news since last week, causing wahala.. Anti-elRufai at work

2. Same here, I don't believe it

4. YeyereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Malam El rufia,what have you achieved???? Not like am team buhari .

1. Lol @ "akpuru achia", reminds me of my most loving grandmother of blessed memories. Dont know when last i heard such. Ije alabeke, am so home sick its almost 2 years I visited last.

6. Is there anything that you are not telling us.... Failed for what?

1. This man has never be known to be loyal. Am I surprised? No! I only need to see the content of the letter to know it's not a decoy to another mischievous agenda.

2. Pls if you read the letter pass it to me I will like to read it too thanks because there is something that they are not telling us

7. El-Rufai is simply playing mind games to get the support of the "ordinary Nigerian" for his 2019 ambitions.

Useless Islamic Terrorist using his fulani blood suckers to waste blood in southern Kaduna and all over Nigeria. It is only the North and the coward Yorubas dat will fall for his antics.

1. We don't know the failed he is talking about
      It could be failed in not Islamazing the country
      Or failed in the economy

8. #Live every moment. Love every day. Because before you know it, precious time slips away*

9. okay na, drama loading loading.

10. okay na, drama loading loading.

11. And finally Stella posts the action after posting the reaction.

12. I said it before El rufai na Satan and he can never rule Nigeria

13. People shouldn't get it twisted, El Rufai is scheming towards 2019 election. That short man still wan be President of Nigeria........but I like the in fighting within this evil scam change government of APC.......WTF