Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Fight Between Uche 'Onise' And Mr Freeze

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

End Time Fight Between Uche 'Onise' And Mr Freeze

Alleged Nollywood actor Uche 'Onise' Maduagwu called out Mr Freeze on his social media handle and both MEN exchanged words like women in the Market place...There is nothing as bad as seeing men behave like the got tits..LOL

This is not even about who won the war of words,this is about knowing when to apply the  'silence is golden' rules.

114 comments:

1. Freeze u r not a man of God, u r a man of god, u are here for your pocket. Uche onise face ur work. U r both attention seeker.

2. Not forgetting sneeze is the brother of DRACULA he's from same home town as the human vampire . They are birds of same feather but GOD ALMIGHTY will handle sneeze freeze this year this year. Enoughsaid! Not in support of Suleman tho.

3. End time shirt oh
      😅😅😅
      Pot and Kettle.

4. Nigerians! We are too religious. Its all words, no depth! Its now an abomination for him to say he is a man of God? Because he doesn't have a church. He didn't say he is God. A- man - of - God. We worship man made titles too much in this country! Its so annoying..that's why every dick and harry wants to "open" a church. Abeg!

5. Ur daddy freeze is doomed likewise u and ur family since u don't see anything wrong in all his stupid rants and u guys are gulable dat anything posted u always face and give credit to his foolishness

6. Abegy.. these idiots should get out. I'm still sad from watching Tonto' explosive interview. Another Tiwa's kinda feeling. I just had to cry with her. Msheew

2. hahahahaha king of sheep and wannabe actor of one shirt. Na that one i see ooo.

1. Kikikikikiabeg lovemejeje no let me fall for my office o.@ na that one I see oo lol.

2. Kikikikiki! Ghen ghen! Freeze kenan! Na time them get sha.

3. Them don chop belleful!
    Freeze vs uche
    IBK vs Ideota

1. Uche is licking ass. He wants suleiman to give him car....or isnt he the pastor that gives out cars to nollywood actors from time to time?

As for freezer,when did he become man of god? It's like his sunday prog on cool fm is decieving him.

4. Stella practice what you preach.

5. North Dakota Siobhan8 March 2017 at 09:35

Freeze and his smart mouth..

6. This freeze is a mistake of a man, he's the most senseless man I've ever known. What's with him and attacking men of God?

7. Two thousand and seven neen!!!

8. This Freeze guy is so immature. Cool FM will soon get tired of his online antics. The next time he gets fired, beg beg wont help him. Meanwhile I need a guy who knows how to bang well in Lekki axis to service me. I am very horny. I will thoroughly screen you. Tests and Security. Drop your contact if interested.

9. But freezer should be tamed honestly cos he is crossing his boundaries, what he say about pastors can he do the same to top imams in the country without been lynched, even when they do worst things.

10. That's TM LEWIN casual shirt, it sells for £29.99, so freezer mind you, it's not that cheap, ur 10k can't buy one of it.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

11. So freeze could not come up with a meaningful response other than attacking his outward appearance. Freeze is uncouth.

1. Very lame and childish response.

2. That's the response he deserves. No need to join issues with him i.e Uche. That's enough to shut him up at once! Trying to sound holier than thou?

12. Yea.... Wana use this medium to send a special shouy out to all ladies on SDK blog ..you all are my unsung heroine....
    So wonderful...so beautiful
    ...God bless you all.

13. Uche is a low class and can't stand my Daddy freeze. Together we will free the sheeple

1. Ur daddy freeze is doomed likewise u and ur family since u don't see anything wrong in all his stupid rants and u guys are gulable dat anything posted u always face and give credit to his foolishness

14. Hahahahah na real end time fight.Stella u no go kee person.😂😂😂

15. This freeze is a nuisance!! In short, they are both silly and noisemakers on social media, even the so -called actor is a wannabe.
    Silence is golden indeed!!!

16. I don't like either of them,but I respect Freeze for always standing up against the 'god of men'.that said,that should burn to blazes,cuz i couldn''t care less really.

1. Stamd up against? Is that what you term the rubbish he's doing?

2. What are YOU doing? After all, he has the gut to "do something". Where do you stand, Mister?

17. Reminds me of the story, 2 foolish goats, in Mastering English.

18. Both of them are delusional attention seekers. Freeze is, lets put it VERY mildly, DISGUSTING! Like I don't believe he actually says/types some of the things i hear/read from him. He is an absolute disgrace to Himself and the society! I wouldn't waste words on him. He will wake up one day and realise he has spent his most productive years exhibiting stupidity at a world class level and he wasted the platform he could've been productive with on his useless rants. If he thinks more, he'll talk less.

Uncle Uche, I wouldnt even stress over! He'll soon expire!

19. Daddy freeze won this. Lol

1. Ur daddy freeze is doomed likewise u and ur family since u don't see anything wrong in all his stupid rants and u guys are gulable dat anything posted u always face and give credit to his foolishness sebi he cld not say a word when mr jollof attacked him few months ago

20. 10k? :-D freeze is just a fish and this uche gbagaun dey give me myopia gan....ahn ahn the two bost of u didin have shame ni....agbaya oshi...

1. And your own gbagaun is out of this world.

2. Why evil @ anno
      Just correct him for saying the two bost of you

3. Oh please am mimicking jenifa and falz in that phrase its obvious u dnt hv a good sense of humour....over sabi....aunty uche biko face ur work

21. Freeeeezzzzzzzeeeeeeee

22. Saw this fight on IG and laughed eh.
    What cracked me up was the PLENTY shirts Freeze "bought" for Uche😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

And this Uche sef,his own dey him body. He too do😂

23. Bruhahahaha... but daddy freezer get terrible mouth.

24. The recession has so dealt with them that they have to resort to this. Nawahh. Full grown ass men

25. Dis uche guy,wats even his claim to fame? D guy de worry o!wit dis his one and only end time shirt! He had beta go aswani market or oshodi oke and go and pick some cheap shirts from der! Celebrity wanna be! Mscheeeeew!

26. ....and Uncle Freeze froze Uncle Agbaya.

27. The so called Freezer doesn't act his age. Mpa pls act your age

1. Hahahahhahaha @ mpa😂
      This just reminded me of Enugu

28. Shit happens but the ability to control yourself is what makes you a man.

29. Savage!!!!!!

Freeeeeezzzeeeee is a killer

1. Welcome Freeze.
      Na so you dey do for all blogs.

2. Shattap moondull, get a life andd a job, not freeze dumboo

3. Lol@sunshine no mind am.

30. Aswaniiii!

Pls just let me die!

1. When death comes now u would wish u never asked for death, see how u are asking for death with your heart and hands, na wa.

2. Chicky d bush pig, kip quiet must u troll, trolling Isn't for ur type, get a job.

Ur comment is so senseless.

3. Thanks for the insult, just want to tell u be careful of what u write and wish, there is power in the words that come from us, I didn't even insult u

4. Thanks for the insult, just want to tell u be careful of what u write and wish, there is power in the words that come from us, I didn't even insult u

31. Battle of the attention seeking mofos

32. THe both of them even fit each other sef.

33. Bubu see what u v cussed, lack of jobs, uche needs a job badly, help him!

34. Freeze is so lame . I see nothing wrong in what uvhe said

35. lol @alleged nollywood actor....chai!! very deep

36. But Uche Na gossip Na. If u check under him trouser u no go find P. Na woman him be

37. Men nw talk more Dan women,it's a pity.

38. Controversy everywhere.....The recession is real! Trust me, it has affected many Nigerians, we now reason and acts like people who are possesed by demon...Who is to be blamed?

#DontQuoteMe

39. Even tho uche is a irritant
    This freeze eehn , nigga just doesn't have what they call sense i swear

1. Na only you dey alright? Abi? In your world?

40. Just becus buhari is nt around ,everyone is just misbehaving ....it's well....lemme ...just waka pass abeg....

41. It's easy to advice others to be silent in the face of aggression.

42. The both of them are mad,smh but freeze is madder

1. Miss Madder, its more mad. Am shaking my head now, cos you are most mad!

2. Lol @ most mad

43. Freeze is uncouth am immature,abusive man.you keep insulting snd your life is nothing to write home about.mr gigolo, dont worry your cup go still full

1. Freeze wey call himself 'man of God' but committing fornication with his glorify girlfriend

2. Keep quiet!And you?

44. Replies
    1. Who is this yeye actor that is only popular for talking nonsense. Can he even act. Abeg how many movies has he been in. Na real alleged actor nonsense.

45. Are you serious I am ready ooo

46. Who is great man of God Suleiman? Abeg make we live stories.I saw the wife coming out to speak that the husband do not cheat has never cheated on her madam u lie big lie.I know some girls that have his runs in abuja. The wife come social come dey fool herself

47. Two talkative don jam, hehehehehe

1. These idiots've finally delved into music n want to release an album ni?oshisko × 2=oshiskoss

48. Freeze always talking like a small child is this the kind of example he wants to set for his children..Mr Freeze u think u know how to abuse people anyhow, continue ehnn one day u will meet your match

49. I think Freeze is having this I am a white guy mentality so I feel superior to you, same thing Tboz is having in the BNNaija house. All this mixed race people who cannot identify themselves as white to other whites will come to Nigeria because of our colonial mentality at accepting anything white as superior to come and be flexing and doing rubbish. None sense. To think that it is Romanian mixed race fa! Kia

1. Freeze Na inbuilt locally made ibadan boy, person wey get gravedigger as bestie. Lol

2. Racism. This was uncalled for. Freezes madness has nothing to do with being mixed race in fact na d naija nonsense behaviour he dey display. Woman wrapper. As for tboss she is just an irritant. She is ageist. She thinks she's more nature than evry one in display house bcos she's older.

3. Speak for yourself! You are the one who feels inferior. I don't see any reason to label anyone here.

50. Laughed so hard at acting part being offered with no makeup required.

51. Freeze is that you? This anonymous giving about answering everybody. Freeze are you that jobless. Leave matter na. If u like abuse me. I will finish u back.

1. Is that you, Uche? And who are you really??? You are non factor here...if you ain't got nothing to say. STFU!!!! FYI I ain't no Freeze. I stand for truth!

52. freeze welcome to this post..continue calling my name in anon,when i call yours,it will go viral..respect yourself oh

53. HahahhahahahHahhahahahahahahha.... Dem don catch am. I tot as much @freeze being d anonymous trolling ppl's comment.