Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Marriage.

Friday, March 17, 2017

End Time Marriage.

Just one month?...WOW!!!

I read in the Spontaneous post this Morning where an anonymous commented that his girlfriend landed him a DIRTY SLAP last night when they were arguing but that he kept his col and that if he had retaliated she would have screamed DV.........

With the current trend of Domestic Violence,there have been insinuations that women strike first....

Helloooo?That is no excuse at all,if she strikes first,walk away and break up the Relationship if that is the only way to stay sane but do not beat her up or break her head....

One month after taking the vow to cherish and love each other forever?Just wow!!!

145 comments:

1. Na wa o. God help matrimony

2. Stella majority of dis kind of marriage is jazzed up, karma @ work!b

3. The long and short of this all, the devil is trying so hard to frustrate the union of marriages this days. Prayer my people

4. Talk to women Stella
    Walking away during argument should nt be for men alone,women should learn to do same.

1. You have a point but if you walk away, the next thing you'll hear is "my fren how dare you walk away when I'm talking to you. Will you get back here!" Then a very loud tawaaai!! Hot slap will follow. It happens. So the best is to keep shut. But when blows start flying, run for cover.

2. A million likes.

3. Very correct, run away and hide! Fear no dey catch these women sef? God abeg oh

4. I get scared when I hear DV but say we all wanna have our way I take mysef as an example I date myhubby for 13yrs he never for one day show sign that he will ever hit me one 6months into marriage that 14yrs of been together he gave me slap for minor issue I walked away 2ndly he removed is belt and started kicking me cause he started cheating I walked away another he offended me and I was angry imagine he started hitting me cause I was angry that's the last day I took it I retaliated fought back like a lion on its prey never knew were the power came from and I walkaway again he started calling me a husband beater make una c oooo since then we have been leaving peace but it's not easy

5. The current situation in Nigeria is not helping matters at all. Buhari recession causing problems at homes.

It is well with all DV people.

1. I agree with u. The saying that, "a hungry man is an angry man" is true. A broke man/woman would be aggressive. Recession is not helping matters at all. God help Nigeria.

6. Stella, say what? if she slaps me first I should walk away. This thing you just said may it be the portion of your children. A woman will strike them first and they will walk away.

1. Can you not state your point with cursing.

2. My God how can better thing locate you in life, cursing another woman's kids because she made a post. Whoever you are you better asked God for forgiven.your statement is so wrong or I didn't read properly

3. Oga, walk her out of your house instead of hitting her, she'll beg to come back.

4. Na wa for you o. ..why so bitter?

5. What's her kids business in this? May God have mercy on you

6. Anon take it easy. Do you know that some women are very weak that just one strike and she is dead. Walking away don't mean you're a coward, it means you don't want to be a murderer..

7. This is how to identify them...animal! May thunder strike you for involving her kids...is it her fault you don't know your biological father??

7. Wawuu!! Na the work wey e dey do.#inbisolasvoice

8. No honeymoon? straight to battery? nine stitches? smh. Wawuu!

9. Sick men roaming everywhere!

10. Lord have mercy on marriages, i've witnessed a marriage that packed up after a week.

dear Lord, give me a man that won't use me as a punching bag even as I strive to be miss right

11. Hian God what's happening? This generation sha

12. He didn't just start beating her, she did what every blindly inlove woman would do,'praying God will change him'.

1. Blindly desperate woman you mean.

13. That's his fucking headache. He must be an idiot to be arguing with a woman to point of her slapping him.

How could you allowed that and you call yourself a man ?
    Fucking sissy.

1. I pity the babe wey go marry you

2. You're a small boy. You think like a 6 year old, no wonder Linda is always bashing you.

3. Mumu. ..try using your brain

4. You are cursed!

14. Stella sometimes I don't understand you. After a slap from a woman the man should walk away. Gentle man of the world. I will beat her to stupor. If she was not trained well at home i will train her for her parents, pointing your hand to a man is not even good not to talk of hitting a man, which man will accept that except a dundy that they have knacked pigeon on his head. In a nutshell whatever she does to me negatively is good but me retaliating is bad, God punish anybody with such mentality

1. You see its only barbaric men that raise their hands on a woman.A gentle man simply walks away and what will be his next action its within him and I think that's the best way of dealing with a woman that raises her hands first on a man.don't you know silence kills faster than any other thing.just imagine your reply,too harsh.

2. That is the disgusting feminist plot I've been talking about. Women don't want equality, it's all a ruse. What they really want is superiority over men! The new cliche is "I want a man that will cook for me and serve me in bed" "I want a man that will clean the house and do the dishes". Infact, some of them even make sure a man knows how to cook before dating him. Just see what some horrible men have reduced us to. May the angels of heaven help any girl that lays her hand on me. Just listen to what the owner of this blog is saying. Any man that takes a slap from a woman and walks away is not a gentleman. He's a coward. A correct Sisi.

3. No vex mr.man, If ur woman slaps you, pack her load n fling outside. women should learn to walk away too, from arguments, men ain't made of stone, they r humans.

4. Both you and Stella are wrong. I wont expantiate.

5. Pele Mabinu....... U dey vex gan.

6. I am tired,how can a woman hit a man,expect the guy is really civilised nd not really a full blooded Nigerian

7. I'm sure it's your type that your male colleague will challenge to a fight and you will say "thank GOD today is Friday, if not I would have killed you"

8. A real mam will never beat a woman. He would rather leave the house or end the relationship.

9. I am a control freak with a terrific temper. Some years ago, there was an altercation between my boyfriend at the time and I, I became really incensed, threw both of my phones at him and slapped him. He did nothing.

I met someone else, there was an argument, I tried to slap him but he held my hand back, gave me a death-stare and whilst squeezing my hand really hard said "Girl, I love you and will never hit you or any woman but if you dare raise your hand at me again, I promise you...you'll never use that hand again"

I've never tried that shit again, I never will. Now, I've put my control issues and temper on a leash.

Than anonymous and blunt is right, my first sissy boyfriend let me get away with it so I thought it was okay until my current boyfriend put me in my place.

10. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 14:33

No, the guy's father is white... Lol!!!

11. @Blackberry, it is a crime to throw a woman's things outside in Lagos now o! Any man that tries it and has a wife that knows the law Don enter hot soup!

15. This DV makes me sick.!! 😔😔😔😔😔😔

1. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 14:32

Its a lie, e don tey Wey you no well.

16. If them say make he come fight man like am na run the idiot go run ooh,imagine 9 stitches Useless somebody.

17. What kind of caveman mentality do we have ehn. Just a month?! Did she say the guy abi did he hide his abusive tendencies? So many lacuna in this story abeg. The thing taya me I swear down.

18. Just Negodu

19. Unbelievable, jeeezzz wah really happened just a month and violence is already taking a toll in their marriage, God see them through plzz.

20. Huh? People will be afraid to get married now o.

21. Self control is a virtue. Just be the fool and walk away, it saves you alot

22. There is something very unfair and manipulative about how women view this so called DV. You hit a guy and turn around and say there is no excuse to hit a woman. You insult a mans ego and turn around and say you have no excuse to hit a woman.

You stay up late screaming insults at him to the hearing of the neighbors and you turn around and quote "there is no excuse to hit a woman".

Hmmmm! Oma se o'''''

If I didn't like sex I would actually hate women...

1. Seconded!!. And fyi,i'm Female

2. Guys you'all don't know your strength that why we say you should walk away. It might start with retaliating her slap and next thing she's in a coma

23. Guys,.if she strikes first, beat her up properly! If she runs her mouth too much, correct her verbally and otherwise, bu, if she keeps being disrespectful, please teach her a lesson! Beat her blue and black until she learns that a man MUST be respected. What nonsense! However, guys, ensure u play ur part by respecting her too and caring for your home. And, I am a lady, please.

1. You are a Lady???? What a joke!!!

24. I'm not surprise at the time frame...people never learn!! I'm can bet you with my life that the RED flag was there...but babe must change marital status in 2017

So that's how R came from the blues after asking me out for 5 years and started asking me to marry him... REALLY? Just like that ??
    But that strategy is old now...lol... that same day dude fixed wedding date,choose hall,talked about everything and at the same time wants us to make out😂😂😂...chai...I have old in the game now...so finally the courtship lasted for six days with a lot of laughable story...I just pity the girl that will put up with that one...you know those beard gang instragram guys😆...I really piry the girl that will fall for that...

Next one they will do pre weeding shoot and be oppressing people who open themselves up for SM operessors (ndi pepper them gang)...and few months later you will hear Domestic violence...cos I'm sure R can hit a lady...I dread insecure men🎤

1. My dear ooo...to even say I meet this guy in church, infact he heads a department sef back then..

He is already claiming ownership of me, referring to me as his woman😆,inukwa ... gets angry when other guys calls me...talks down on my dress sense(I don't wear designer but I dress pretty cool)...belittled my buisness saying it doesn't have any potential(haba the buisness that everyone gets excited about and always encourage me)..all of this is just to pull my self esteem...I laugh in Swahili 😂..You reply him it becomes an insult Lol.hey young man I'm too grown for this!

Oga keep mentioning his imaginary millions..Odiewu, na today...abeg swerve ! I tried to be patient at least for a week situationship but I couldn't... just six days of drama...his friend ask that I take a picture of him at the gym...oga came downstairs and said I was flirting with his friend 😆😆insecurity is bad! Story plenty oo...let me rest my case here
      But my sister said another girl would have pulled her panties and be be screaming boo and hubby by now ....and you wonder why DV and Divorce will never end...infact the next generation will perceive marriage as a joke cos we have refuse to learn or even improve on ourselves individually! Ndewonu

25. Is alright, marriage isnt a must is just a neccessity ,and not everyone is wired to be married ,Nigeria women carry award for patience and tolerance in marriage suffering and smilling .

Say no #dv

1. You lie everybody must marry,that is God plan but I am sure that agents of the devil are trying to stop, it won't work

26. Stories on twitter are so fake.

27. Just one month old marriage???
    Uwa Mmebi!
    God pls intervene in our marriages.

28. I'm almost sure the beating did not just start
    He has been on it while they were still dating, but some women with the school of thought that he would change after marriage are the ones that still marry men like this.

Hear me people
    Woman beaters never change
    Cheats never change.

1. Tell them. Better said,they never change.

2. Hnmmm I feel some are so good at pretending and faking everything like their lives depends on it and that's why their true colour stays displaying when they finally lay their hands on the supposed 'trophy' marriage.

Women should also learn to walk away when there is an argument and the same thing goes for the men too. You only live ones abeg.

3. Don't be surprised if she says he never laid a finger on her during courtship. Some of them pretend to the core. Some long distance relationship makes them not to know who they are really marrying very well. When thru finally get married, they unleash their selves

29. It obviously didn't just start...he must have done it while they were still courting.women shall have wahala but it isn't an excuse tho

30. Only cowards in men's skin beat up women; wife or otherwise.

Only cowards in men's skin and with "pendulum" dangling between their thighs express anger through violence.

And cowards worse than bitches in female skins kill babies; whether born or unborn . . .

Cowards with puss filled sacks on their chest execute or execute babies in the sacs they call wombs

Even bitches save some of what they throw away . . .

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AND killing of babies disgusts God and humanity and . . . you know what?

Stop it!

1. Your last line you mean abortion right,because most girls who kill innocent babies are more heartless than a wife beater

31. Stella no one has the right to strike the other first or last stop taking sides. How hard is it for people to keep their hands to themselves no matter the degree of provocation?

1. Exactly..

Women are always screaming no matter what, there is no excuse to hit a woman

So what should they men say? They should bear the beating.. I have seen some women that would be dragging and pushing and hitting their men and when they man want to walk away, they lock up the door and stop him from going out. If he wants to enter the room, thru block the way. He sits in the sitting room and they throw all manner of insult at the man. Pulling him up and down and what not..

Domestic violence is both ways. No matter what both women and men, don't hit your spouse or bring down their ego with your words

Words are powerful and have a way of disorganizing a man or woman to lead them to a path they never thought they will cross.

Wisdom is profitable to direct

2. Chai, this woman, you get sense.

32. domestic violence trending

#GODWIN™

33. Stella it may ve been 10years of violent dating. It may not be the first time he hit her, forget that they ve been officially married for 1 month. Meanwhile what do we say about pple that beat children, is it OK? My parents never hit me for one day and I love em for that.

1. M sister frd dated for ten years but married for two months why

34. Most Women are very uncouth and rude they abuse nd insult their hubby,some women that are beaten deserve more that,they need their brain fried.

1. I knew there were still sensible peeps on this blog

2. I knew there were still sensible peeps on this blog

3. If you are well trained by your parents and you meet a good man and get married and want to take over the man's life by becoming a barracuda then you deserve whatever you get. Bring quiet sometimes as a wife does not make you a fool or weakling.

35. na wah ooo. That's too Early for any Issues at all Much Less Physical Violence, Now he will say, "Its the Devil, I am Sorry, It will not Happen again. God Have mercy and lead us all right.

36. If you can't stand your gf/wife, break up with her instead of hitting her, haba!!! what's so difficult in walking away from a toxic relationship? Na until u kill person pikin ya eye go open?

37. Sometimes I wonder what comes to the mind of those women, when their husband pummelled them,i am sure they keep holding unto the man clothes shouting "you will kill me today "
    The story above is not complete, I am sure the man was beating her before the marriage nd she still went ahead to marry him.
    This remind me of a guy called Lawal,he will beat up his gf,nd injure her, he always beats her up either when she is having her bath of after making love to, because he want her to be naked, so the bruises will be visible. He engage her,she accepted until one day he smashed her head against the mirror in the bathroom nd threaten to design her face with the broken piece. She still did not leave him, the guy eventually left her, I don't know why. She is still cussing him out till now

38. If you don't want anyone to strike you..then do not strike anyone.
    I had a little argument with a lady(colleague) at the office the other day, before I could say jack robinson, she landed me a good slap....

Question is: Did I insult Her?...NO
    Did I hit Her?...NO
    Did I threaten to hit Her?...NO

So madam, why did you slap me???

Anywaiz She later found out that She was wrong in the argument, but till today no apologies...

So ladies and men, if you don't want to be slapped or beaten...DO NOT STRIKE ANYONE AND HOPE HE/SHE WALKS OUT!!!!!

1. And you did not strike her back? Iwu iti!
      No body has the right to hit each other.

39. God,uphold this institution called marriage this days.

40. No matter the degree of her offence it doesn't warrant hitting. pls there other ways to purnish her.

41. This is saddening! insecurities, impatience, emotional torture, unruly behavior, quick anger, controlling manipulating and domineering characters all breeds DV, it's best when one sees sign of it, take a long walk without a backward glance. Just that some hide it so well n unleash like a beast after marriage. May God help us

42. Hmm...

The first one year of marriage is usually the most difficult.

If both can get through it without difficulty, then they can try to make the marriage work. This is why the need for Marriage counselling classes cannot be over emphasised especially before going to the altar.

Rush in and rush out. You must be ready physically, mentally, emotionally, intellectually etc. You must have the ability to take shit from your spouse, and give shit as well with a smile... **rolls eyes**

Be that as it may, so women get poisoned mouth oh! I am a woman, so I know. while speaking against DV, let us also sound the warning to women to keep their big mouth shut. In this economy with job loss every where and recession hitting hard, most men are short tempered and their wire fuse is just looking for someone to ignite them.
    Remember a hungry man is an Angry man

God help us all jare.

Cheers..

43. People getting married 4 the wrong reasons.👎👎👎

44. God,uphold this institution called marriage this days.

45. stella it is easier said than done

me being in his shoes I will slap back so she knows how it feels simple

won't lay hands on you so don't do THE same to me

#I AM DANNY

46. It takes a lot of strength to walk away when someone strikes you. Weakness is actually striking back. I believe in walking away. Furthermore you can hit the person and he/she falls down and dies-story has changed automatically. No one wants to hear/know what he/she did. All they know is you have killed somebody. My dear walk away from violence. That 'ego' you are trying top protect lasts for???

47. I remember during Nysc where I lived if you see the way my neighbour will beat his girlfriend to stupor we usually dont sleep when they start their madness. To my surprise they are married and the beating continue.Some women know their partner is a violent person but they will prefer to die there. Smh

48. Why would a woman even think of slapping her boyfriend or husband. I hate people that result to violence. Whether man or womsn,it isn't right.
    Once you as a man notice aggressive behaviours from the girl in the relationship, she cursed you, destroys your clothes and properties and goes as far as hitting you etc please end it.
    Women also when you notice aggressive behaviour in your bf.pls do not marry him. If he is quick to anger and always beating ppl around him. Please flee
    I hate aggressive people in my life.

1. Exactly. .

It's not just one side
      It's both ways
      That's the point I'm trying to make
      Women don't hit your men and expect him to walk away
      Men don't hit your women because you want to show superiority.

Violence and aggression leads to a very short live

49. And if he strike first why can't she walk away and end the relationship? You see, the women want special treatment yet they say 'wife not cook' why trying to use equality as excuse. No too laws, we must all follow one rule. You don't want to be hit do not hit anybody.

1. Exactly. A man only needs to threaten to hit me and I'm gone! I'll vanish from your life faster than a tornado!

50. THIS IS A CALL OUT!!!..Stella things are happening ooooo!.Have got this childhood friend (a man) who is going through a nasty domestic abuse from the wife too.The man is the most quite,bookwarm and humble person have ever come across (because of this,the lady is taking the milk of it). He got a very good job (work in an oil campany and in a top position).
    He tells me everything (am married with 4kids and leave abroad). They have got 2kids under the age of 5. We are like brother and sister.Any things the lady want,she should name! she will get it,even a trip to different countries for holiday without hubby most times. Families have talk and talk but, of no avail.
    The lady slap the hubby at any given opportunity, shouts, control him, will not allow her hubby to have sex with her and many more( the hubby now result to mastabating). And will sleep in the office in other to avoid the wife trouble. She work too. Ok! I called her one day let's rub mind together as per woman to woman,she gave me no good explanation on why she behave this way to her hubby. I was really not happy,this is the lady that behave like a saint before marriage.
    Now he regretting why he married her, and that his mother warn him not to marry her because she is from another tribe( the mum is late now).
    Stella, this lady now took the kids away(abroad)since last year, and she is back in town without the kids making trouble with her hubby again.
    The most troubling things now,is that he went for his general medical checkup, and they found out he got High B/P( at a young age).
    My question now is,if the man has lift his hands to beat the hell out of the lady, she will cry out and say domestic abuse without saying she generated it. Also, if the man decided to look outside and start chasing women about, she will say her hubby is a woman chaser.
    MADAM!i know you will be reading this, decideon on what you want (by staying in one place,either Canada,USA or Nigeria). Please change your ways, you know you married a brilliant man. Do not lose it to some else, because it will get to a stage when he will say enough is enough!!!!....
    I GUESS YOU KNOW WHO WROTE THIS !
    Stell post it please.

1. The man should just file for divorce and start all over. Some women have cap to wear but no head why some have quality, reasonable and responsible head but no cap. God help us.

2. Omni knowest.
      Only you, all these info.
      How come about the knowledge of his BP?
      Better leave someone's hubby alone.

3. @Optimisticlady!...am in the medical field (so he let me know my take on it).
      I can leave him ooooo(My parent took care of him(from 2yrs) to the man he now, so we are automatically siblings)..Family is everthing. That's how we were brought up (our parents instill that in us)
      When one sibling is in trouble,we try hard to help him out OK!...

4. "I can't leave him oooooo"
      "He is now"
      "everything "

5. U talking of Henry

51. All these posts about DV is making me feel so terrible all over again.

Three months into our marriage, I discovered my hubby was chatting up his ex and some random babes. To say I was let down, was to say the least. I confronted him about it which led to an argument.

I got a resounding slap and he boasted about beating me black and blue not minding I was about two months pregnant. I couldn't tell no one. He begged and I eventually forgave him.

Three years down the line and it happened again on valentines day. I wrote about it in the last anonymous post. I'm loosing it. God knows. This man looks down on me. He's even said I'm nothing.

Only if I had something doing, I wouldn't feel so helpless.

Lord my trust is in you. I'm tired of suffering and smiling.

1. My dear, I will advice you give him space. Stay away, go to your family.if you die today, another woman will come and take over your children and you know what that means and above all pray.

2. It's not about having something to do, then he'll heap responsibilities on you! You married the wrong man! I'm so sorry this is happening to you! A man who truly loves and respects his woman will never lift a finger to hit her, no matter what! How can a man who married you tell you you're nothing and you're still there sleeping with him and acting as a wife?? Only three years and you already feel like forever can't come soon enough??? Wow. I don't think you should stay with this man.

52. If he/she slaps You, return it to him/her in equal measure, No more no less.

#Equalityforall.

MISS Jacobs.

53. I remember the day hubby slapped me! Because of 150k that I took from the account to pay back o. He was owing me 500k then. He slapped me more than 6xs! I didn't respond o, I kept turninformed my chic for him to slap, when he was done, my silent treatment started. He begged and begged and also called his brother the beg, I told him I was done and ready to take a walk. My bags were packed, he knelt down and promised heaven and earth. I forgave him after 2wks and till today, he walks away even if I pepper him to the end. I still shiver when I remember that awful incident.

1. Wow! Your husband slapped you because of money! 😳😳😳

54. SDK HELLO! Domestic violence isn't gender-based, it goes both ways! A woman has no right whatsoever to hit a man & neither does a man have a right to hit her BUT if you look my 6ft 3" height & 115kg body finish & fear no catch you and you slap me (even if you catch me on top of your mother), I will defend myself and there's no apologies for that! Same way a man is "expected" to walk away, women should learn to take the walk also! If you engage a man in a fist fight, it's your loss

55. Just 1 month?
    Then it is very obvious that the relationship leading to this marriage was faulty.
    There must have been signs...
    but they still went ahead.
    This is the resultant effect

56. Na wa o. What is happening? DV everywhere.

57. Stella it's really unfair for any partner to strike the other. Its terrible....
    My last relationship ended November last year. At the point where tempers were up, I asked her to leave my house in peace since she wouldn't let me walk away.
    She gave me a thunderous slap and told me she wants me to kill her, holding my shirt by the collars. It took the intervention of my neighbor to make her leave me as I was handicapped since I wouldn't beat her up. Sometimes these women would block you exit and pounce on you first..
    Even after she agreed to leave she still throw another blow. I started looking for the keys to my Crosstour. It took another process to retrieve it as I was already involving the police.
    So this is it... people would have labelled me a woman beater, people would have said I was oppressing her with the police. Sometimes lets be objective.
    Even God in heaven when provoked gets angry with man his creation how much more a mere mortal.
    All thesame I am still proud of myself not to have beaten her because i probably may have deformed her.
    So yes, the women should always give the men the chance to walk away.

1. You're a goddamn weakling Mr man. You're a silly sisi.

2. Anon 14:46 you are a good man. God blesd you.

58. My take on domestic violence is, it is unacceptable for either a man or a woman to hit his/her spouse. If you expect a man to walk away from his woman once she starts pushing the wrong buttons, a woman should also walk away when her man is pushing the wrong buttons, instead of aggravating an already volatile situation. We expect a gentleman not to raise his hands on a woman, even if she strikes the 1st blow but make no mistake, in such a situation, the woman is the one guilty of domestic violence and the man should think ‎twice about remaining married to such a lady.

This issue of domestic violence is very controversial because most people have unrealistic expectations. Do you really think it's easy to keep calm when some ladies start behaving like bats newly unleashed out of hell? It's almost like placing a plate of freshly ground pepper under your nose and criticise you for sneezing. If we expect restrain from men, it's only fair to expect certain form of decorum from ladies. True, a man hitting a woman is unacceptable but so should a woman hitting her man or any form of physical or verbal abuse.‎

I have seen too many ladies abuse "rape" and "domestic violence" allegations during my days of active practice. Stells, it's so bad that I have developed thick skin to cries of "rape" and "domestic violence". It's painfully unfortunate because those offences are some of the most grievous attacks on womanhood in general. But just like doctors aren't moved by corpses, in spite of the eerieness surrounding death, I'm rarely moved by such outcries unless I know the facts are true.

I have seen cases where some ladies lied about being raped by their exes, just because the men had moved on. I remember one heartrending case where a lady lied that she was raped by her ex who happened to be the son of a pastor. The scandal was humongous and nobody believed the guy. To cut a long story short, the young man committed suicide! It was only then the lady came clean and told people that she lied because she came over to the late guy's house to beg for a second chance only to see he had moved on. Her grouse was "how dare he move on so fast?" The rape case ended abruptly because of the death of the accused. I hear the lady is now a roaming lunatic.

I have seen too many ladies us "domestic violence" as the way out of a loveless marriage or a marriage they consider a "mistake". Stells, I have even handled a case where the lady's injuries were self-inflicted but she lied that her hubby abused her. Guess who blew the whistle on her? Her "bestie" whom she confided in. She saw it as a way out so she could be with her lover. Another lady accused her hubby of molesting their 3 year old. The poor man was almost lynched by an angry mob but he was rescued by some military personnel. He was hospitalised for over a month, he kept slipping in and out of coma. She became super scared because she had no idea things will escalate to the level they did. She ran to confess to her Priest and told him she lied because she found out her hubby was cheating on her with his secretary and she vowed to humiliate him the same way she felt humiliated. It's a crazy world out there, too many crazies yet to roam the streets. You will easily mistake them for normal everyday people. Things aren't always what they seem. Don't be too quick to take sides.‎

1. Just like some guy said up there, if not for sex and procreation, many of us wouldn't have anything to do with women. They strike you, begin to cry, and then the whole world will be against you.

2. I've noticed that you lack sympathy for women most times. All the examples you mentioned up there are the exception to the norm. I'm a lawyer too so I know what I'm talking about.

59. Most women abuse their men Verbally & men in return hit them though there violent men, dv is not just physical abuse, you can abuse some1 emotionally, verbally, men& Women let's learn how to Respect each other .

60. Agreed
    There are some men and women with control issues. Everything sets them off.

As a woman, control yourself and avoid hitting a man. As a man, avoid hitting a woman no matter what.

Anonymous adviser,maybe you should face your marriage and stay away from peoples marriages. Is he your blood brother? No. Then you might be the one causing issues in their marriage. Obviously the man is a Sissy for him to call anybody to advise the wife. How dare he? Does the wife not have a pastor, parent or relation? That a female stranger who might be interested in dating the husband would be offering good but unsolicited advice. Mind your marriage.

1. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 16:46

You're a foolish girl. Or foolish shim, choose one.

The friend is abroad, mother of 4 living with her family. If he can report to pastor or relative why not close friend, a woman like his wife, likely a bit older & certainly more experienced so she can advise and counsel? You're thinking with your feet. Kindly comeback lets have a go at this.

2. You were making sense until you called "pastor". Pastor my ass. They're bring more chaos in a marriage. If you must involve anyone, it should be parents- reasonable parents that is

3. @ KING XOXO MYSTERY! Not a female stranger, sorry dear I will call her him my brother,because my parents raise him up like a son to them (right from 2years old to the man he is now). So you can see he is automatically my brother. So you call that a Sissy? Since he is trying to speak out and not taking matters into his hand.
      Did you not read that relatives have interven but no avail!!
      SO mind your Mystery self!!!

61. That one na marriage? I want to believe they didn't date before getting married .

That man is not for u..Get well and back to ur parent..Am sure the so called husband is insane.

62. That one na marriage? I want to believe they didn't date before getting married .

That man is not for u..Get well and back to ur parent..Am sure the so called husband is insane.

63. You think when I hear mother of four that automatically makes you what...a saint...huh. My friend, shut your horny vagina...international adviser. Better mind your marriage and respect your husband.

I am sure you are eyeing that man, for you to bring such a confidential delicate matter on a blog...basket mouth. I know you must have used your mouth to tell the world first before running it here. If she doesnt take your advice, then pray for her and keep quiet.