Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Evicting A Spouse And The Consequences....

Friday, March 17, 2017

Evicting A Spouse And The Consequences....

This is for serial spouses and those who think it is Okay to evict a spouse...It's not right!!!

If you dont want them anymore in ''your'' house,get them alternative accommodation.

Women do this as well so please dont call out only the men!

94 comments:

1. Most men do it...abeg I no wan remember wetin I dey try forget.

1. What if you evict yourself because I did! I'm not going back even in my next world.

2. This is really great, thumbs up Actionaid! on a lighter note, the look on the little girl's face though!

1. She is like "papa me too, mak I follow go"

2. Rotf Spanish lantern!!!😀😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂

3. Have not been evicted or getting any DV. let me read comments

1. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 12:53

E remain small, I'm coming to beat you and throw you out of that office, then you go get something to comment.

2. Let me perch with my Yori Yori princess.
      Offer me tea biko as we read together

3. @yori yori, Abeg shift for me. I still dey my house. And no dv for me too.

Make I read comments

4. Bloggie, that's a tad insensitive. I wouldn't expect that a married woman like you ( even if you've never experienced or know.someone who has experienced DV ) would treat such a matter as this with the levity of a gossip...

Disappointed!!

5. Bloggie, that's a tad insensitive. I wouldn't expect that a married woman like you ( even if you've never experienced or know.someone who has experienced DV ) would treat such a matter as this with the levity of a gossip...

Disappointed!!

4. i fear men that puts on papa's cap

1. Lmao. What won't I see on this blog. Hahahahaha

2. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅
      Why?please come and explain
      LMAO

5. I have never seen a husband/wife that sent his partner packing into another house he/she rented or built for them. In such a case there was a mutual agreement, not forceful or angered eviction

6. This happened to my family about 15years ago,my dad asking us to leave his house that he his bringing in his new wife,my mum insist she is going nowhere after beating her and so that she was still adamant he got another accommodation for his mistress.Now the mistress left and abandon their child for him,he his begging my mum and she has insist on not going back to him.

1. Thumbs up to your mum
      I know he's your dad but it serves him right

2. Dietitian is this you?

7. Let them keep evicting, they will evict u to your success.

Heard a story.......the man evicted his wife to the arms of a rich man, she's now in the abroad with her kids bearing the rich man's name, the ex is crying for her to come back.

1. Comegbukwa onwe ya. Stupid man!
      Achugide onye aka ya di ocha achuba ya na uwa oma!

8. Women has somehow suffered. What's actually happening

1. Ask my yansh😒

2. Please is wrong with everybody's English today? Lmao😢😢

3. White berry kindly have mercy on us haba..... your written English is appalling

4. Anon let's start with ur sentence!

9. That's why I like the European system, they'll throw the man out instead especially when there are kids involved in the union. The law in civilized societies protects children and women first but in Africa and most third world countries it is the reverse.I wish marriages could just function the way God originally designed them to be.

1. That is it.I just wish because the way marriages are falling apart this days its something else and I wish that kind of law can be implemented in Nigeria I think there would have been less divorce cases here in Nigeria.

2. The more reason why I will never move into anyone house. We get married, you move into my own house. You fuck up, I evict you!

And yes I'm a female.

3. Anonymous 13:18...and the law will come knocking on your door house owner! What you need is a dog, what breed of man will move in with a woman, not to talk of your type? It's better to have sex with a marine spirit in human form than spit on you when you're on fire

4. @ RoseFlower...liking the European system or not, the point is that the institution of marriage is under attack from multiple angles & there's NEVER a winner in a broken home. The spouses are never the same mentally & emotionally, where there's children, it's even a worse situation.

10. The route of cowards in men's clothing; violence.

1. Have you ever been a man before to know what cowardice in men entails?

11. Loud it!!!Good one!Wat is good 4 d geese is equally good for the gander!

12. It's easier to evict her than beating her, I am not prone to violence, I had an unappreciative woman, she almost ran me bankrupt, I tried my best, but to her my best wasn't enough,i sent her packing,i have sole custody,not remarrying, but she remarried, but I have peace, peace that eluded me for years.

1. You see this is a man's sharing his own experience. Stella I think there should be a post for the men to comment only to tell us why the violence from their own side in marriages this days and what can be done to put a stop to it. Let's hear their own opinion as well.

2. My brother go nd marry, there is no peace there.
      Marriage is ordained of God, marry right choose wisely look beyond physical appearance and seek for Eternal perspective

3. Idikwa sure ifea ina ako? Because I don't trust you men.

4. @ Taylor...funny how people who can barely keep a boyfriend or even raise a flower are the quickest to give advices on issues they KNOW NOTHING ABOUT.

5. Controlling freak, why must you tell him to go and marry. He said he has peace and you are disputing it. Is it your peace? Again the Bible supports celibacy. Am sure you have never seen that part of the Bible because....

6. Those two annoy idiot be wallowing in your stupidity

7. Be basking in your ignorance...Michellin tire

8. Be basking in your ignorance...Michellin tire

13. Now you're talking SDK. I suffered sexual abuse severally as a child (5 year old). Nobody batted an eye. All I get whenever I share this with someone is mockery and gigglings. I hate the fact that I'm attracted to way older women. Making it hard for me to get married as I don't find younger girls attractive (emotionally). If I was a girl, the whole world would have gone crazy. But I'm a man so I should suck it up.. Man up! As a five year old, I was forced to give head to my way older neighbors. I was molested by 4 different ladies before I turned 7. Now I see way older women and I go bunkers. Not just sexually but emotionally(If it was just sexually, it would have been better). All my close friends are married. My best friend got married 3 months ago. I was the best man. I hope to be free someday.

1. Terrible experience! Can u take those women to court now that's if you still know them citing abuse. It's not the practice here but We need to start somewhere in this country to treat issues like this. Civilization demands that

2. Awwwwnnn....sooo sorry baby😢😢
      But your neighbor tho! ewwwwwwww😕

3. I heard one of them was crushed to death by a trailer. As in her skull was crushed to pieces (R.I.P to her. She was the most beautiful of them all). Haven't heard from/about the rest.. But I'm sure they are all married cuz they were my Aunty's age mates then. I'm not angry at them. I'm just angry at the effects it had on me. Especially as I didnt grow up with my parents.

4. Dem no born hubby to evict me.me wey be bread winner.hahahha oya na try am,I go happy sef.I'll take u to court and disgrace ur lazy ass.rubbish.women should hold dia own.foolishness everywhere

14. Only those without a heart do this.

15. 20 years ago one Sunday morning i visited my younger sister who lived about 15mins from where i lived with my now ex-husband. About two hours later my then husband packed my trunk box and bags and came to drop at my sister's house his reason was that i went out without telling him where i was going to.
    Thank God he did that. I was jobless then. Today i can only say Onise Iyanu!

1. Ehee! Oya nah clap for yaself, while you roam about husbandless and earn money...you have arrived, inugo?

2. Anon 13:33,so she should go and kill herself cos a dictator evicted her abi? The way some of you type rubbish without thinking is appalling.

3. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars17 March 2017 at 14:01

So what would you have preferred for her to do? She should die cos a man threw her things out for a ridiculous reason?
      A 15 mins walk from her house to her sister's? The man was looking for an excuse.
      @ Anonymous, Am happy you found your footing.

Marriage is not a ticket to heaven. There is no guarantee that you will be happy or unhappy. Life happens.

4. Thank God for you!!

5. All ye gullible fools with so much hatred that can stain a human soul...what breed of human evicts his spouse for leaving without allegedly telling him where she was going. No underlying issues or hanging problems & he just evicts you & you gladly leave as Queen Bitch nah, abi? You have painted it how it fits and suits you to appear angelic while you demonize the man. In SDKs logic, let the man have opportunity to respond to these allegations or better yet, right to clap back

16. Satan is really trying to destroy God plan for his children by bringing his children from hell to have bad marriages thereby discouraging singles from getting married
    First it was baby mama nd papa ish
    Cohabitation
    Now dosmetic violence
    All these are the devil plan to ruin the beautiful plan God have for marriages, family is the most important of God plan for his children
    Any man or woman that refuse to marry is not of God and cannot enter the kingdom of God

1. Tayan you must be reading the bible upside down. That must be commandment 11 that you added in your trance.

We are all going alone to face God on judgement day. And not in couples like Noah's arc.

2. Receive sense at once... You really need to as soon as possible

3. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars17 March 2017 at 14:05

Paul who wrote how many books in the Bible was never married. If you can keep yourself from formication, fine.

There is no where in the Bible where it is mandatory or compulsory for one to marry to make heaven. None.

Please read your Bible well before you make reference. Thank you.

4. Tayan please which part of the bible did you read your last paragraph?
      Are you even sure its the same bible for Christians or you have your own special bible?

5. Idiot...so Reverend Fathers and Catholic clergy won't make heaven based on your moronic analogy, abi? Don't go & face your carryovers in school, be here wasting your money on data to comment on SDK

6. As stated in Genesis: Unto the woman He said , I will greatly multiply thy sorrow and thy conception, in sorrow thou shalt bring forth children, and thy desire shall be to thy husband , and he shall rule over thee.

As the Bible's Apocrypha states, " Of woman came the beginning of sin and thank to her we all must die.
      1 Corintihians 7:1 states. "It is a good thing for a man to have nothing to do with a woman, because the female sex is more concerned with things of the flesh than men. Thanks you Eve.

The same bible page after page describes God as a mass murderer.
      Biko make I go chop egusi vegetable and amala bo. Who Christians and Muslim Sky God help than to suck blood with the help of His followers.

17. That is why it's good to have your own career or business. I often notice men do this to women they feel are powerless and dependent on them.
    There are some women that buy house in partnership with their husband, some even own the house they are all living. So tell me how you will be thrown out when you have your own shit together.
    Even if your husband owns the home but you have your own money at hand. It won't shake you much.
    The worst any married woman can do is to loose yourself in marriage. You have nothing going on in life except that marriage.
    Our parents time you can be full time house wife. But now that shit can't work. No matter how little just have something doing because these men aint loyal.
    And if you are a housewife, make sure you have some savings from that money he's giving you. For a rainy day.

1. Madam business owner! Take your advice from the pit of hell & implement in your own life & home! In a Christian marriage, there's no his/her own...it's OUR OWN! The nonsense of saving for the rainy day encroaches on your actions during the sunny days because you're too busy preparing for the rainy day. My wife's contract job ended and we've been doing GREAT on my salary with the bulk of sacrifice coming from me as a man. I don't even put anything in OUR name, it's in OUR DAUGHTER's name, if I die tomorrow & my daughter decides to be hostile & maltreat her mother, her reward is cooking in heaven. Stop preaching division in the guise of being wise coz it's obvious you lack wisdom. If anyone is going into marriage with 1 leg in, you're not ready to marry coz when you are, it's a 100% investment. Will I say because I bought this yesterday, my child won't eat biscuits and drink juice like other kids? I'd rather wear same clothing for a week than my family lack.

2. Pls my cuties, when acquiring a property with your husband, let the names be fully spelt out as Mr jkl xyz and Mrs abc xyz. Don't agree to Mrs xyz Oh! Anybody can marry your hubby and assume the title of Mrs xyz. Be wise girls! No love in property matter o. Soak your eyes in bleach and shine it very well.

3. Homewreckers advice session! You never even find man to call your own, you're already fighting to protect property that you haven't even acquired. Bat from the pit of hell

4. Soak your eyes in bleach and go blind. Lol. Just kidding. And for Mr Anon 13:43; in as much as I admire your supposed commitment to your marriage, you seem to have tidied the loose end of rather investing in your daughter than your spouse. That is a smart move. I hope you don't get disappointed when (god forbid) she turns out not to be your own. Whatever, it is everyone's case in marriage has its own uniqueness and upon that should they plan their home, income and investments. The most important thing is to understand that humans are fallible, even in love

18. A lot of women take too many wahala in this institution called marriage. I mentioned women because it's rare to see a man go through these.

1. In nigeria u mean, in the western world it's the reverse

19. In most of cases the man cheats when the woman complains, he beats and throws her out. I think men that behave this way are under the influence of something. You can do all the crazy you wanna outside. The moment you start treating family bad then you need physic evaluation.

1. Aren't you a chauvinistic moron?

20. I really wish my sister's brother in law's wife will read this and report her so called beast of a horseband...
    I wonder what marriage has turned into these days.

21. In Europe, men have no right. Thank goodness men have rights in Nigeria.

U can't claim a property that's not yours especially if nothing stopped u from getting yours.

Women are lazy.

Laws shouldn't be put in place to protect women and children. Instead laws should protect children only. Women are adults and can fend for themselves. So madam, go and rent your own house. You are an able bodied woman! Be like a feminist!

1. Umm...madam feminist, it is the husband's job to provide for his family (wife & children) included! The family is a system and the spouses & children are components that have to work in unison to achieve success. If he can impregnate you & make you miserable for close to a year so you can bear children that will give him glory, he is MORALLY & SOCIALLY OBLIGATED to provide for y'all...and yes, I'm a husband and father!

22. hahahahahaha 12:53 you don kolo too much. I am waiting for you

23. If I own the home, I can't kick him out?

Alright then, stay. I will give you a self-esteem shattering experience so severe by the time I am done, Theon greyjoy would appear more confident than you and yes, you'll 'evict' yourself eventually.

MISS Jacobs.

1. It's very easy to say "...if na me eh" but I'll encourage you to pray it's never you because that day, you'll know you're not worth more than a grain of sand. #Humilityandprayers

24. I AM ABOUT EVICTING HIM...AND YES I'M A WOMAN! TIRED ON CARRYING THE WHOLE BURDEN FOR THE FAMILY......13YEARS WITH 2 KIDS....IF YOU THINK I HAVE NOT TRIED PLS TAKE HIM IN!!!

25. @PL THE GREAT.........I NO DEY EVEN BUY IN ANYBODY'S NAME, I BUILT IN MY MAIDEN NAME!!! ENOUGH OF THE LOAD CARRYING AND THE LAZY MAN WHO REFUSED TO WORK OR MAKE A MOVE WHILE I WORK MY ASS OUT.....SO WHY WONT I EVICT HIM? LIKE I SAID...IF YOU TINK SAY I NO TRY FOR 13 YEARS ABEG COME CARRY AM FOR ME...I NO DO AGAIN!!!

26. hahahahaha bloglord i am inviting you ooo to my office, come and enjoy tea with me jare.

27. My ex evicted me from the house I pay with my own money well I ask him to give me some months to park, thank God today I dy my own house in the East, then I left to lag I pray dis deal enter make I built my lag house sha, though he is begging me since 2011 but igbo si ogori nuo di abuo omara nke nka Mma, I prefer my new man to the old golddiger cos am not going back to IKECHUKWU house not even my dead body.

1. Yes oh!!!
      Every should get their own!!!
      If u don't to be homeless by mistake or also can be no mistake or fault of the woman and she end up on the street, becuase of depending on the wrong person or people.

For me now, even some guest or visitors are not allowed to enter my house because I don't anybody to bring something (attitude, character or issue) that will make me uncomfortable in my own house.
      Especially for a woman age, other people including family should help u to get ur own instead of telling to it's not Ok to have ur own house and things like that.
      I have no plan of sharing my own or to go and belong in another person house. I'm a woman, proud, single & independent at 46.

28. These comments are hilarious! No wonder marriages keep crashing like a pack of cards. People go into marriages with plan B( plan B means incase it doesn't work) ,of cause, there's no way in hell it would work. The devil will give u reasons to implement plan B. Lol.. That guy that said he buys his properties in his daughter's name, ure so wise.

1. They see marriage as a contract and not the COVENANT that it is. As my family grows, I'll keep spreading the properties in my children's names, you can't sue me or madam for a damn & you'll wait till the kids are of age before you can drag anything with them, hopefully by then the aggressor don die

29. Oh yes its vise versa...I have seen a wife that drove her husband out of the house here in Nigeria...obviously the wife got the apartment