Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Musician?

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Favorite Musician?

Which of these men rock your Musically?

Hmmm Difficult for me to choose cos I LOVE 'EM ALL!!!

135 comments:

1. The first is the best!

Tuface!

2. 1, 5, 6, 2...in that order!

Notable mentions:

Nigga Raw
      MI
      Mode 9
      Phyno

*ghanaman signing out*

3. Tubaba is the baba.
      Wizkid
      Flavour
      Davido.

4. 2face --- your if love is a crime still rocks my world. Plus forgive n forget

2. Wizkid all day everyday

I love you Babanla.

1. yes oooo. More and more of *daddy yo* my love for him na like coconut inside chilled garri πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ even without shugar

3. Ahah I love them all o .

#olivertwist

4. Only two face..
    The rest dey learn..
    Position wey tu baba dey na only him dey there biko .. Nobody dey follow am drag am , dem nor reach..

Abeg i am depressed bin a long hard week .

1. Mtcheww what does he sing? Am wondering what tuface is doing there

2. Anon, are u a learner?
      Tubaba na Legend.

3. Oh puhlease @Emjay...legend of what exactly? #noHating

4. 2face is living on past glory. Flavour is my favourite.

5. Anon 12:38
      Take honey mbok

5. I go with my bros. Ada Ada pekem pekem

1. Yas! Iji okwu
      Ijele 1 of Umunze all da way

2. Flavour nwa mama...... So on point

6. Daddy yo!
    Then most recently Falz D good guy πŸ˜‰

7. My love 4 wizzy ehhh, cnt xplain jor...d guy got swag...I love his songs...ojuelegba never fading...dat song is dope...e ye ye ye!...looool

8. Flavour remains my No 1 highlife crooner,he is a super-faceted singer.

Olamide is an indigenous rapper.. most times ,his lyrics are obnoxiously annoying but all the same his genre of music is different,seems he replaced the late Dagrin.

Falz is a good singer although in my mind's eye,I still see him as upcoming.I hope he releases more tracks to impress his ever increasing fans.

Wizkid has a lot of work to do via international collaborations. He is doing well in the Nigerian bill chart ,he sings well but at times his beats are monotonous.For me "Ojuolegba" remains the only somg that endeared him to me.

2face Idibia is a musical legend.His songs cut across all sectors of life.He inspires,corrects and at the same time infuses romance in lyrics.His all time "African Queen" is one song that cannot fade.

My favorite???its hard to choose!!!

9. All i see is OBO.. Twinkas ogini? Mbok pay me nah..

10. I'll pick tuface even though he doesn't have any new song I like. Olamide is a noise maker. A big zero to me Wizkid is overated but is till manageable. Davido is just not it. Flavour is alright when he sticks to highlife. I have never seen Falz to be a musician as he is more of a comedian to me.

1. Thank you @miss kenefo! So true.

11. My 3 favorites
    Olamide
    Wizkid
    Falz

12. Wizboyy Ofuasia is my favorite male musician.Dude can sing for Africa. I keep wondering why he is so underrated though.

13. chei..my one and only daddy yo....the ojuelegba crooner. ..my favourite o..God punish caro...wizkid all the way...i love you wizkid.

14. Wizkidayo. Because he is versatile. To me.

15. I will pick flavour. His music rock my world🎢🎢🎢🎡🎡

1. Flavour Ijele 1 of Africa!!! 😘😘😘

16. Only tuface. The rest are not my kind of guy music wise.

17. I can do anything for my 2baba.I love him sooooo much that I get jealous of annie.

18. Ahhh stella why na? Wheres my Pato??
    The love of my life, the only african musician i know?? Stella this list izz nor valid!
    #Patoranking#GOE

1. My tot exactly ί’α‘‘!
      There are the likes of patoranking, phyno, oritse femi

19. My darling Falz!!...But 2face is da Boss.

20. Very difficult

I love wizzy daddy yoo

Then falz rhe badht guy -soft work

21. Baddo for life ! Followed by Wiz then 2baba

22. Flavour any day any time.

Hung out with my ex, toni braxton music on the background, he says "if I had my way, I will marry. This woman' I didn't say a word, the next music on the play list was flavor's and I said "if I had my way, i'll fuck him for free" bobo said oya come and be going. Lol

1. Hehehehehe yes oo
      We the Becky's ❤❤❤ our Flavour N'abania

2. Naughty you. Lol.

Since I like almost all of them, I'll just state my least favourite, FALZ. I don't see it at all.

MISS Jacobs.

3. Shots! πŸ”«
      Becky shot a man down!
      😁

4. Toni braxtons voice gives me orgasms, lol.. While playing at the background during the act with a lady, i don't last 10mins.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. @Atheist you say? Hahahahaha
      This your information dikwa risky

7. Atheist πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ flavour my best musician

23. 2 and 6, I can't choose one over the other

24. Fine boy whizzy baby!
    He give it to me like na..naa..na..nanaaa...

25. Whizzy, Falz to the letter!

Others? sometimes I like their music, sometimes I jump and pass

1. You cannot be jumping and passing flavours music na bikonu.

2. Hahhahahaha
      Pipi baby'm!
      They are all good but sometimes I don't feel the rest.
      But no matter what mood I am, whizzy baby and Falz got my medicine. #wink

3. Hehehehehe
      😘😘😘

26. Love all of dem songs toooo but since I am meant to choose one, lemme go for nos 6 which is Flavour.

1. Yes ooo Sandy iji okwu
      Flavour all da way!! 😘😘

2. Hahahaha @BeckyπŸ‘πŸ‘Š Yes oo biko! Ijele 1 of igbo land! Choi

27. Falzzzzzzz

28. Where is my Kiss Daniel na?
    Based on this List:
    1. Falz
    2. Olamide
    3. 2Face
    Then i can manage the others

29. Tubaba all the way. The rest are noise makers. Flavour try small sha. Finally got an Id after 4months.

30. Very selective when it comes to Nigerian music. It's hard to come across them on my playlist.

But I love 'run town' mad over you.
    I love soft works by Falz
    I usually get over Nigerian music easily.

I don't have favorite.

31. Tu baba for me. The rest na jara.

32. Flavour nwa mama
    Onye oma m all the way! πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤

33. Daddy yo *wizkid* and baba yo *Tuface*

34. 6flavour all day any day followed by olamide.

35. Posterity will not forgive me if I don’t go for 2baba.
    2Baba does not just do music, he takes his time to make one and it must surely be a Hit
    His inspirational lyrics are filled with wisdom and love.
    He is a living legend and everyone knows that.
    Others are good in their own way but 2Baba has created a niche for himself and his songs are ever-green.

1. πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

2. Muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
      I still play his "I dey feel like' as you see me so, I nor send you you ohh'.

36. If I want to go by this list I will choose wizkid
    I love that he is really hardworking,young and business minded. He is also talented.
    My real MVP is BEZ though,my love for his music is felt through my bone marrow. I had a serious crush on him until he got married and I freed him. In fact I was really hoping to become his personal friend .
    The way he speaks through his lips,his glasses,strumming the guitar,his lyrics,gentleman outlook.......gosh,i can't get a fill of him.
    God bless his home with sweetness.

37. Abeg, Olamide remains my numero uno....

38. None!
    Cuz I easily get bored of 9ja music!

39. Flavour ijele 1 of igbo land

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ ijele umu Africa

40. Who else if not my forever crush tubaba
    I will glady carry belle for him and be a baby mama forever with him. Lol chai annie e haff kill me.

*hangs leg on the wall*

41. Ola ode does it for me,he's songs makes me laugh,it's been hard to like Tu-face's songs,I try all the time bet tohhh.......!

42. Tubaba! Others​ are still upcoming.

#DontQuoteMe

43. tuface remains my bae,like flavour and falz too

44. Tu baba alllllllllllll the way. I believed in him from day one. I used to have his posters on the wall in my room way back at my parents'. I just love him, yeah he made mistakes and took responsibility of them yet he followed his heart. I love his music and his personality too.

45. Olamide remain my no 1 and no one else

46. The 2 Fs. Flavour and Falz

47. Runtown all day, every day followed by Flavour, then Wizkid

48. Tu Baba is in a world of his own. He is a living legend and cant be compared with all these small boys.

But among the rest i'll go with Wizzy and Falz.

49. None jor.but 2face na legend. Give me Fela,Brenda Fassie,Osayomore,Osadebe,Oliver D'coupe, Sunny Ade. Those are the kind of music I dig not these meaningless songs of nowadays,I detest them so much especially Wizkid singing yobbish 😬😬😬😬😬

50. Its an Insult to place 2Face in the midst of these boys.

2Baba no dey their level na... Mtchewwwwwwwwww

51. Olamideeeeeeeeee

52. I feel insulted on 2baba's behalf that you put him with these small boys. 2baba is a LEGEND, and who no gree na your cup of kunu be that.

Replace 2baba with Phynofino and we're in business.

My choice Phyno, flavour, wizkid,Davido, falz and Olamide in that order

53. Zoro,phyno,runtown,olamide

54. 2Face, a legend? Give me a break. He's lived up to his name when he wimped out of leading that national strike. Legend my ass.

55. Davido... have his songs on my repeat list..

56. 2face = Flip flopper of life