Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Looks Stunning!

Friday, March 17, 2017

Former Beauty Queen Anna Banner Looks Stunning!

Former Most beautiful girl in Nigeria Anna Banner will still win the Crown any day hands down.....

55 comments:

1. She is very pretty.

Natural beauty...

2. Yesso, she's a Diva. Love her too much dunno y😘😜💞

2. Wooooow FIERCE!!! I totally loveeee😍😍😍

1. Beautiful is the word!
      Sexia roseyyyy.

2. As in ehnn...
      Banner Fierce! Fine chiq.
      Sorta looks like Caroline in this pic.

3. Beautiful but needs to make something out of her life..... ex beauty queen is not a job tittle

See her at her age no degree,no job and now a single parent

1. And what makes you think she isn't? Asumpta!

2. I sincerely hope ur life is perfect

3. I sincerely hope ur life is perfect

4. No job no degree but her bank acct is smiling

4. She is really beautiful. I pray for a good man for her.

5. Anna to fuck up!

6. Replies
    1. Chai! Diaris godu oo. Pirates ke. You ds boy you haff spoil baje baje. But it's true sha.

7. Replies
    1. This make-up...she looks almost like Caroline Danjuma

Beautiful Anna
      Pretty Banner of love

2. anonymous gangster17 March 2017 at 09:14

Precisely. Your head is correct.

8. She's pretty, not beautiful.

9. Anna is extremely beautiful no doubt and d feirce looks is incredible.

10. Who her beauty epp?

ShinyBoss

11. Former Most beautiful girl in Nigeria Anna Banner will still win the Crown any day hands down.....
    Stella, you can't be so sure, what if she's in the contest with Agbani Darego. Will she win hands down? Think about it

1. Agbani is not a block head. She also has the true African beauty

12. One word! Beautiful!😍
    I'd totally Baby!💋

13. Beautiful lady, her beauty is stainless I like her and how she carry her self, no body can bring her down.

Long live SDK

14. She looks really beautiful. Like a bad ass hooker.

15. Fierce!!!!!!!! Nice!

16. ok because she gave birth out of marriage she fucked up right? some people really need Christ. beautiful and fierce

17. She looks more mature,pretty and very composed. All the best Anna.

18. Daenerys_targaryen thank you so much dear. "jazaa khillah bi khair (may Allah bless u abundantly) i just tried the digits and GBAM! #200 worth recharge card was successfully loaded.

19. Dear Stella

The reason Agbani won is because of her gorgeous body and her face is pretty with defined edges. She has cheek bones,she has pointed jaw and slanted eyes.

Anna has a very pretty face and chubby looking.

Tonto is very pretty with chubby face

Ini Edo is pretty with chubby face.

Genevieve Nnaji is pretty with defined edges on her face.
    Uche Iwuji is beautiful with defined edges on her face. She has sharp cheek bone.
    Bianca Ojukwu is extremely beautiful with cheek bones,fine eyes and pointed jaw.

Most people that win Miss world always have pretty faces with defined edges.

20. Beauty & brand completely tainted by Flavour's sperm.

21. With several inches of make up. I can't judge