Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former NNPC GMD,Andrew Yakubu Has Been Sent To Kuje Prison

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Former NNPC GMD,Andrew Yakubu Has Been Sent To Kuje Prison

Former NNPC group GMD, Andrew Yakubu hid $9.6million in an underground in Kaduna and was exposed by a whistle blower...

The Federal High Court sitting in Abuja has ordered that Ex-NNPC boss, Andrew Yakubu, be remanded in Kuje prison pending the determination of his bail application on March 21.

Yakubu was, on Thursday, arraigned on a six-count charge of fraud before Justice Ahmed Mohammed by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commisssion (EFCC) after he admitted owning over $9.8 million cash found in a house that also belongs to him in Kaduna State.

He pleaded not guilty to the charge filed by the EFCC.

34 comments:

1. Welldone....he should live there forever. Inor mkpor

1. This is the one we know, he has more stashed elsewhere

2. God will touch someone to blow of where the remaining are stashed. Oku igba di e.

3. U will surely go to jail. Idiot

4. Thats over #3bn. God will judge you.

2. How can a normal human being stash such amount of money,in this life that all is vanity.

3. Keep sending them pls, maybe the rest will stop stealing out of fear( very unlikely tho).

4. Thank God . This is great news. How can one person be so selfish ? Hope is life in prison he got .

5. That's what they always say...

6. Blog visitors I have a whitsle I want to blow. How do I go about it? Do I just go to EFCC office head office Abuja directly? The security there is so tight as I experience that doing my IT. I mean I can't tell them directly I want to blow whistle na. I'm certain this whistle will change my life mehn..
    Emjay how is you?
    Bloglord I love you mehn.
    Stella I Duff my hat for you oh.

1. Send a mail to ordinary Ahmed Isah of Brekete Family in abuja. He acts like an in between person, and he also ensures that your percentage gets to you as a whistle blower that you is. Just make sure the jist is verified

2. Haahaahaaha
      I love you baddest hun
      💋💋💋💋💋💋
      What whistle do you wanna blow? Your safety is paramount so ensure you blow to the right authorities.
      Kisses dear!

3. Lol, when I blow it, I will announce it here mehn😁

7. See his puff-puff face!! thief thief! International thief

8. The real kuje or the mansion one

9. This kuje na special room kuje naa we know that

10. You bi thief I no be thief, you bi robber I no be robber *sings Fela song*

11. This kind of person may find it hard to bless or sponsor some of his people to educational level. See him face.

1. Mao akuh d guy is very very stingy o! Person no de see hin 5naira as u see am! Evn his family members are happy his bn arrested!vry stingy modafucker!

12. I wonder what happened to the money...

13. What about Abiye Members? When will he be jailed?

14. His senior brother blew the whistle on him , they share the same mum and dad, and in all fairness he tried his best for the guy but the brother can gamble for Africa , he usually gambles away everything that comes his way and always broke .

15. If to say na Igbo man, people for don hala for this blog taya, say na persecution.

16. Na wah, they have a recliner and executive chairs in the court house. Na wooden or iron chair for here in US no exceptions.