Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Foston Utomi Called Out By His Wife For Battering Her...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Foston Utomi Called Out By His Wife For Battering Her...

The lady in the picture, Ajoke was brutalized by her husband Foston Utomi.He is the CEO of Foston Musik. The couple got married in 2016 and have a son together ......

I hate Domestic Violence with a passion..Look at what the Locust has stolen from this erstwhile Beautiful family..

265 comments:

1. domestic violence is now trending

#GODWIN™

1. Its been there o, but thank God for technology. Even if this woman cursed your mother, why do this to her. Why not send her packing? My God see blood o!

2. Wait your friend was there and couldnt do anything to help? Abasi mbok!

3. Dv didn't just start ooo, social media just made people more aware...Nd it's getin out of hand...
      Madam sorry ooo...God is ur strength..

4. In as much as I don't support what happened, look at that picture very well the guy is just faking a smile.

With the little explanation on how the marriage came to be, the lady may have tied him down with a pregnancy which prompted the by force marriage. Now look at the picture again, something is definitely wrong,the guy isn't happy no genuine love for the woman though the lady seems fulfilled etc.

Ladies it isn't wise forcing yourself on a man with preggy, only few survives with that tactics, it mostly doesn't end well.

Worse is the same kid/kids you used for this won't be happy either, so what's the point?

5. Someone will say she was beaten coz she is thin. No be fat again ..mthceeew

6. It has always been part of our existence but thank God for Internet people now better medium to make their voice heard. Many stayed to avoid the stigma of being called divorcee or what Yoruba calls dalemosu. Parent don't support packing out so it becomes their family dark secret.

7. You follow man drag his shirt or trouser, exchange words with him and then trade punches with him and then you come to social media to lament and play victim.
      Sorry is y'all middle name.
      Pack out and leave his house after your rendezvous.
      More responsible single ladies are out there praying and fasting day and night to be wifed.
      I have a daughter and I won't raise her up to challenge a man. I am very loving to my wife because she is deserving. Marriage is not meant for everybody.

8. Anon 12.50 r u ok? In this age and time no one marries a woman cos she is pregnant hence thr are baby mama's everywhere. A monster is a monster, u can't force a grown man to marry you. I hate when pple try to blame the victim of dv.

9. What is happening to marriages these days? Na wa o. This is very sad.

10. Anon 12.50 you no wan marry woman but you wan fuck am. If she gree fuck you call am hoelosho. If she no fuck you mock her as Mary Also a. If she no marry at all you call am gwegs. If she marry with pregnancy she be desperate. Commot for road jor

2. See cute family. ... devil why ....DV WHY

1. You can say that again @very cute family. DV increasing day by day. Any man cant try this with me sha. He go hear am!

2. Wetin you go do if any man try it with ? Thats how you guys will be making mouth meanwhile you are receiving steady slap somewhere.

Better comport and act normal.

3. Foolish don mayor...

4. Broke ass mayor the yaraba imbecile!...
      We know you hit those your local,smelly girlfriends...
      Go and burn green candle on your head so that the generational curse following you will allow you to catch correct Mugu wey go pay you!..

5. Lol@green candle,queen u know the colours ,but I never hear or see green candle before o

3. It is just a pity. The devil is really working seriously hard on marraiges.

May God help her to move out. The guy must have taking weed and ewa agoyin for him to beat the wife that way.

I am sure 5 demons were inside of him because his friends could not hold him. Yeye man

1. Truth is the devil is really working hard and only the wise ones would understand!!

4. Whose karma is dis again oooooo judginaz I am waiting to hear from u people😄

1. It's patorankings karma, lol. Mschewww.

2. Monkeynofine don't mind them.

3. Don't mind them, everytime karma this, karma that. Lets always call a spade a spade.

4. In Nigeria,karma only affects women not men.
      Smh

5. Nothing like Karma..
      There is no genuine love in der marriage..

5. But why?😞
    Kpele woman!
    U go dey alrite.....tnk Heaven u r still beautiful.

1. Imagine. What's her beauty got to do with what's on ground ?
      You people are just so amazing.

2. Her beauty has everything to do with it you this daft don of shit. Yes, thank God the guy didn't use his brutality to make her as ugly as him. She's fine and she'll remaining fine with or without. Take a hike to hell.

6. Stella, locust didn't do anything. A man with a superiority/inferiority complex will always manifest himself. It's sad. Only weak men so such! What could she have done that was soooo bad he had to brutalize her like an armed robber??? This isn't Domestic Violence, it's Jungle Justice! 😭😭😭

1. Where there is no love anything can happen, the guy has no single feeling for her. There is more than look the eye forget physical appearance.

7. It is a good development that women are beginning to speak up. Wife beaters, wake up and smell the coffee, it is no longer business as usual.

Even if a woman is rude and a bad wife, she still does not deserve to die. Life is sacred, let her go if you think she is provoking you and causing you to be violent.

1. Whirlwind where have you been? Welcome back.

This guy must be an animal to lay a finger on this pretty lady. Bastard

2. Yayy! welcome back darl.😄😄😄

3. 100likes for this your comment. Let her go, it's that simple.

4. Look who we have here.. where have you been Whirlwind?

5. Another lover of disappearing acts. Welcome dear.

6. What are you speaking and how is that helping your cause. Fish brain. Internet soldiers. Why not pack and leave his house quietly. No need to make noise.
      If you have mouth to insult man, then also get body to receive punches. Anofia.

7. MIYAKE go and sit for gutter. What is he but a MERE MAN. If he were GOD the whole world go die na. A worm of a man can't take so called insult from woman yet insults the Almighty God every second with his own words and actions plus inactions. Gerrarahere.

8. Awwwh my blessed people, the year started a bit rough for me. I lost a family member and the saddest bit of it was watching the person pass on.We were so helpless and could only pray but God's will prevailed.

@ Miyake, dignifying you with a response is like fetching water in a basket, futile effort!!!

8. Women are speaking up, enuf Of all dis DV, it shows Nigerian men Are cowards.

Lord. I would wait oooo, m going to be 34, I don't care Anymore, I WOULD WAIT.

1. you are only 34 my dear. Don't let me tell you my age and I'm getting married for the first time this year. Nobody should let name calling push them into marrying the wrong man. my ex was over 6 foot so when he kicks, you can only imagine were a 5 foot 6 inches would end up.
      Your man will come at the right time.

2. Yes o thank God women are speaking up. Women please talk no matter what. Even if the court of public opinion tells you to bear it, please do not listen, because it is your life that's on the line.

3. You better don't let the word GweGwe rush you into marriage. Marriage no be beans again ooo.Please wait till the right person comes around. I don't envy the word marriage again jare.

4. Anonymous 12:22,congrats dear....

9. How can someone do this to his wife?...
    What is wrong with some men?...
    Yaraba demon again??...
    My type will just poison your food and you will die slowly while I embezzle your wealth!...
    Someone like me don't jam men that are this wicked...

1. See your life. How does Utomi sound yoruba to you? Olodo

2. Illiterate, in your village Yoruba now bear Utomi.
      You better start going to night school. So you read to understand.

3. Linda Eze enough of this your hate on Yorubas na dem kill you for your past life,what is it? That Name Utomi sounds like a Delta Ibo name certainly not Yoruba. I am not Yoruba but Deltan but I hate it when a certain groups of people are been bastardized unnecessarily. If these Yoruba men are so bad then avoid them and let their women marry them simple!

4. So the name foston utomi sounds yoruba to you right?. You are even dumber than i thought

5. You are truly a fool and a nuisance,is Foston Utomi a Yoruba name. U never cease to display ur foolishness.

6. You berra stay with your wretched ugly 👹👹👹👹worseband wey u dey fuck and feed😄😄😄for una villa !!..sorry it's too late ...no rich man want jezebela like you....!Kwa kwa kwa ..😂😂😂

7. Blind bat..

8. Utomi is not yoruba oo queen and boss,it's ibo

9. Did you nt read his name, does it sound Yoruba to you?

10. Queen forget tribe oh, we have this beast everywhere, no tribe is an exception.

11. Hatred don blind this fool. Na bama butter dey your brain.

12. Ode. Na Yoruba matter go give you heart attack.

13. Amen Don. They always tribalize issues Instead of condemning it.

14. Utomi is South South name. All the repliers sef no even sabi

15. Lmao
      I love you just like this

16. Common,smell off my comments broke ass mayor the internet fraudster!...
      Fool!...

17. At least with bama butter she can make finger licking salad, but with tissue paper in your brain don mayor, you can only wipe shot from your ass. Idiot.

10. Who dey born all this kain men? God Forbid bad thing!

1. Mums need to sit 👆 while raising their male children. All our attention is always on the girl child. We forget that our angelic and we'll trained girl child will one day endup with a boy beast.

2. Na papa and mama dey born them oh.

3. Who u dey ask?

11. Sorry dear. Good thing is u left d monster.

God will bless u with the rightful man .

After the warning giving to Churchill By his ex wife you all can see everywhere is calm now😊😊

12. I have noticed that women that suffers DV are weakling!...
    Most of them are quiet and naive...
    God knows why he didn't give me a daughter cos no man will do this to my child and go scot free!...

1. Rather than picking on men from my tribe, why not use this example who is closer to your tribe as an excuse to train your sons so they don't become like him. Keep insulting men when you have boys at home. It's a woman like you that gave birth to those men who have turned women to punching bags and never in their lives did they expect their sons to become wife beaters.

Face your kids madam and stop attacking my tribe.

Stella, please when are you going to caution queen and boss? I'm sure no one is above that.

2. Nah. Most of them that get beaten are wild animalistic wives like you and your mother. Men don't beat angels.

3. Miyake did you just refer to someone's mother as animalistic? You're one of the male animals that aren't well trained. The beasts we should be weary of. Wlaking corpse like you!!

4. Men don't marry angels . They marry women @ Miyake abi Mistake. DEY there dey wait for Angel oooo .

13. Stella I hate dv with Passion too.... Women are like flowers..,..

14. No way! Why beat a woman like this? Lord have mercy!

15. See his ugly beastly face,Someone who should be worshipping his wife everyday for agreeing to marry him. It's high time women start defending themselves. This nonsense can't continue, women who have abusive husbands should start carrying pepper spray with them always. Nonsense.

16. Stella I hate dv with Passion too.... Women are like flowers, and we need to be treated as one.

17. But why? This is very sad ...👿

18. We shouldn't allow devil win this war children of God. Make God your solid rock. Devil is out there to destroy families via DV, adultery, finance, etc.

19. What is happening? The worst part of. It is that you'll never see them fighting their fellow men. This is so bad.

20. Haaa madam, it is still only one child ooo. Please respect yourself and run like me ooo. I didn't wait to see blood in my body before I ran ooo. What am I saying sef, I didn't wait for the second beating sef.
    Woman I'm sure your parents prefers you alive than dead ooo.
    My parents said the way we are seeing you and laughing now is better than them holding remembrance. Please please please stay alive for your child by running far away from the monster. No woman will take the place of motherhood in your son's life in Jesus name.

I hate things like this. Mrs lagbaja my ass.

21. What?? What is marriage turning into? A wrestling match or battle field? DV everywhere! God help us

22. hahahahaha The Chief that is why i like you. Abeg tell these women what they need to do. It is getting out of hands

23. The early sign was there but as usually women Will always deny it in order to answer MRS. Youths are making mockery of the institution called marriage. They marry for the wrong reasons. Domestic violence is Real its not just female that are abuse even men

1. Which wrong reason? Our grandmother's that were beaten my grandfather's nko? Did they also marry for wrong reason. YOU GUYS ARE BAD . SIMPLE

24. STELLZ LOVE I HAVEN'T BEEN COMMENTING BUT I SURE AS HELL HAVE BEEN HERE READING AND ENJOYING ALL THE MOMENTS WITH THIS BEAUTIFUL FAMILY AM TRYING TO GET A BLOG ID THE THING HARD OO MAKE SOMEBODY HELP ME NA KAI NAWAH. OMO BACK TO THE MATTER AT HAND MEN JUST BECAME BEASTS OVERNIGHT SWEET JESUS HELP US THAT ARE SINGLE OO IS THIS WHAT MODERN DAY MARRIAGE IS ALL ABOUT HOW CAN YOU EVEN LAY YOUR HANDS ON A LADY TO YOU TOOK VOWS WITH IN THE PRESENCE OF GOD I DONT UNDERSTAND. I THANK GOD WOMEN ARE FINDING THERE INNER STRENGTH AND FLEEING GOD SAVE US THIS IS NOT RIGHT ON ALL LEVELS I WONDER HOW MANY MORE FAMILIES THAT ARE STILL GOING THROUGH THIS HELL GOOD LORD DELIVER US OOOOO. SAI

1. Don't do this to me again
      Why would you right this long sheet in caps?
      My eyes hurt

25. All these women that their horsebands use to do punching back i tire for una. Does it mean you can't fight back? Ok he is stronger than you so why don't you grab his dick and kick it so hard? why don't you bite him on his ear? Better still keep razor blade close by and use it on him. Do me i do you man no go vex, is not all about speaking out bc it will not deter him, we the SM people will not go to his house and beat him. The only solution to this is to stand up and fight for your self. May God give all Dv Victims the strength to fight real back instead of strength to be typing it on sm.

1. Gbam!.or better still, drug the fool up and tie him why he falls asleep then beat him black and blue when he's up and powerless.no man can try this shit with me.I go set am up and make sure they beat him to stupor.😠😠😠😠

2. Madam super model read the woman's post well. The man locked everywhere. Mtchewww you guys are always looking for now to blame a woman.

3. Idiot comment.
      Na to pack out of his house sure pass.
      Na your type dey end up like this(battered).

4. How do you fight back someone who has turned "mad" at that point? Do you argue with a mad man? With no reasoning,you do that...you are on a suicide mission! Pray not to experience it. Hmmm... I would run if I had the chance without no shame. Run,live to fight(on your own terms) another day ooo

26. This is a very sad situation. What is going on in young marriages of this days. I feel so broken right now. Every week one failed marriage or the other. Dv is now trending. The devil is a big time liar.

27. Eyah this is too bad of him

28. Wow! 2016 backyard here.
    Buh if they got married in 2016, she said he has beaten her 'nothing less than 20 times in 3 years.' Meaning while they were dating he was beating hell out of her and she still stayed there.
    Its high time ladies realize you can't change a man unless he wants to change. Any man that beats you up while dating you, will beat you in marriage. Its not about enduring and praying for Heaven to come down and help him. The signs are always there unless you ignore them.
    See the beautiful couple, who would have thought she was dying but smiling.
    I have men around me that no matter how hard you push them to the wall, they'll never raise their hand to hit a woman. So where do we get these monsters called men on social media cos these DV is becoming too rampant or maybe as chikito said its always been there but social media created more awareness on it.

29. How a man will raise his hand to beat his wife still baffles me...I just can't wrap my mind around it.

1. But you can wrap your blockhead around how a woman will open her stinking mouth to insult her Lord and Master.

2. Lots and Master? Hahahahaahhaahahaa make una see Miyake Mumu. Lol.

3. I know some men who had this Lord and Master stance. They didn't live up to 60. Be careful. Those so called meek women can kill you Mr. MASTER.

30. It is time to shut the door permanently on marriage. Morden women are the greatest mistake any man will make to marry. They are completely useless

1. God bless you anonymous. Uou can see beyond uour nose.

2. Who want to marry an asshole like you two?...
      Anon,when they tell men to come out,you too will join?...
      The way women are useless is the same way your mother and sisters are completely useless!...
      Or is it broke ass mayor that is still eating mama thank ma?..
      Lazy,stupid yahoo boy!..

3. Bia anon 12:40 did you buy your stupidity or you got it for free??😏😏
      So was she beaten cos she's a modern woman or what this your comment doesn't add up.

If modern women are mistakes goan marry your ancestors
      Ewu cote d'ivoire!!

4. Yes DON. Please go back to 10000 years BC to find your wife.

5. Anon pls shut the door and remain in your cave. I'm sure your low self esteem is on 0%. It's better you don't even marry than bringing a woman into your house and beating her up.

31. Mr Utomi, nawa o.
    I can remember seeing this people's pre-wedding pics on Bellanaija looking so beautiful. I was even saying good that the young guy stepped up because they had a baby first.
    Not knowing the guy is an animal in human form. See how he looks responsible in this picture.

32. @Queen of molue why must you always bring your ignorance to sensitive topics.
    Please tell me what state the name Fouston Utomi originates from? is it not a Delta name. Not that it even matters because the guy na animal no matter the tribe.

1. Sharap your church rat mouth.
      No hope for bitches calling a man an animal.
      Your Papa na animal ba?
      Yet you think beating a child is honorable because the Bible says spare the rod and spoil the child.
      Morons.

2. You called someone a bitch and expect to be callled a man? Hahaha Miyake abeg you have to be in the same genus. Hehehhehehe man indeed.

33. Tufiakwa...what a shame! This man is a beast.*eyes closed. @queen and boss of the blog,you read my mind. I'll just poison the bastard.Mine will be instantly.

1. Leave his house before angering him. Bastard loner.

34. Heard she has been chopping the beating even while they were still dating. The signs are always there but we tend to ignore them maybe cuz of love or material things or fear of being single. It's good she is out now,maybe she wanted to gather enough money from him before leaving.To think the animal went to her page and liked the horrible pic of his wife in a pool of her own blood shows that he is a complete demon.

35. OMG, this so absurd, what kind of a man is this na na, so bad

36. And someone will come here to ask what she did,like that matters!!!

37. Violence is everywhere..Imagine my friend's brother brutally tortured at Yabatech for allegedly stealing final year students shirt💔!!I am weak on how inhumane people have become...

1. So its better for him to graduate from stealing shirts to carrying guns?

38. A real man would walk away even when his wife is verbally abusive! I will not forget jay Z who took blows, kicks and slaps from his sister in law and did nothing! I wish a tough law will be passed for domestic violence irrespective of the sex gender! Sorry for the typos!

1. BIGGEST FOOL EVER LIVETH.
      SEE EXAMPLE WEY YOU DEY GIVE.
      So make men dey accept brushings but not women. Hahahaha onyeoshi

39. I don't support DV. But they have been married 4 a year, and he has been beating her 4 3yrs, meaning d DV was there even when they were dating. Hmmm. It amazes me, how ur bf beats u, u still stay, he proposes and u still go ahead 2 marry him.

1. Because foul mouthed BVs call people gwegs.

2. Arent you people the ones always sitting and counting people's ages?

40. 😩! Not normal at all! Mother of your son, she sheds blood every month, takes care of the home front for you, prays for you day and night! Yet, you raise your hand and draw blood from her???? Shame on you Mister! Shame! Scum! Now that the world have seen how wicked you're! Wife beater! Ewi!

1. Anon 13:04, Your words brought tears to my eyes! I'm sorry, never meant to...

41. Na wa oh! Una dey make person fear to marry now sef

1. Please dont be afraid. There are good guys out there. Np just follow all these intetnet wife*

2. No Don leave am. She needs to fear well well.we go beat you to death for insubordination. Lol
      I get una time today. Na mechanic workshop I dey.

3. Stupid women everywhere.#letmecomeandbegoing

4. Duchess jaz don't be afraid, you marry a good man. Just make sure it's not a useless man like don mayor who gets threatened by a womans status and suffers from pull down syndrome, cos if you marry a man like him, he'll never let you progress in life.

42. Women need to start enrolling to karate class, get trained on how to wade off attackers and defend yourselves! This just too much!

43. Couples argue, quarrel, exchange words and still make up but going "Mohammed Ali" on your wife? That's crazie man!

1. Afi Mohammed Ali! You this people on this blog, get mouth shaaaaa!

2. ... so what if she slaps first or trows the first punch?

44. Instead of you to call family meeting, you are coming online to show the whole world, when we are not a witness to your marriage ceremony.

At the end now, you no go still leave the guy.
    Abegi.

1. Na Wetin dey pain me pass be that. Na why i dey always avoid post like this. Cos u go dey feel for them, them no go feel for themselves. Heaven help those who help themselves. God will see all domestic violence victims through.

2. Foolish bastard that want to sound like peace maker!...

3. Abi o my brother.
      Cream you sure say no be you be this so?

4. But this mayor is an oloshi! Look at him defending domestic violence like he wants to get some sort of validation from it. I pity the woman that eventually marries this excuse for a human being. She is in for some deep shit! Oniranu

45. All shades of wrong whew!

46. the devil isnt working on or attacking Marriages - Women are now standing up and no longer tolerate violence and abuse in Marriage - which is how it should be

You cannot beat/hit a woman and think its acceptable - Society is also becoming sensitized to the fact that abuse kills and the harm it creates in long lasting not just on the woman but also the man.

Look at that airforce young girl that was shot by her colleague? Look at the banker lady that was killed? look at that DV chronicle poster of last sunday? read FIN and see horrible stories of women (married and unmarried) dealing with abuse (verbal/emotional/physical) from partners, family, friends, relatives, inlaws etc

1. Who ranting epp?
      My friend pack your load and leave my crib. This is Africa.
      No respite for disrespectful scums.

47. At least she spoke out. I wonder at the guys that do this tho. Pls are there warning signs??

48. Wallahi that second picture got me laughing. See had she denge her hand like person wey moto hit.. Lol

Who's helping you with the photograph that cant help you to mediate with your husband ?

After this call out, whatever happen to your husband, be sure both of you will share the dividend.

1. Don...u r a fool. U genetic garbage. If u have nothing intelligent to say...why don't u shush it Instead of displaying ur outrageous stupidity n illiteracy here? Gosh! I shiver at the thot of u being a man...u r wimpy halfling. U r embarrassing urself jor. Sorry excuse for a human. Ewu Congo

2. Don Mayor, shey alaafia ni?
      Why sounding this way! 😑

3. Stupid broke ass mayor!.
      This is one of the reasons why you will never blow in yahoo yahoo business!...
      Pig!!...

4. Mo wa alright @ sunshine.

5. Who beat you ? @ world people

6. E be like say this guy dey contest for were life matters. That is why he keeps on spewing out rubbish from his gutter. Mayor you really need to shut the f**k up on matters that you don't know abiut and mind your inexistent yahoo yahoo business instead of disgracing your family on social media.

49. Jesus Christ!!!.
    With all these news.....May God punish whosoever that will call again from your family that we should come back together (you know yourself).
    Chaii... Prevention is better than cure abbeeg.

1. No need for settlement biatch.
      Men don't care. How many times you don hear say man dey find wife.
      We are always after the molar.

50. Lawah ooo.Ifenemeh,what is this bikonuu?

51. If only we could tell what people really are by mere looking at them. I'm pretty certain it's not the first time he pummelled her...We see the warning signs during courtship but fail to follow our minds...we keep praying they'll change cuz love they say, conquers all..too scared of starting over or being alone...it's just crazy what we make ourselves tolerate in the name of love...At the end, was he worth the effort?

52. Tough women usually meet/marry cool dudes.
    It's always the cool and calm ladies that meet these cowards......
    I dunno why.
    Woman! Thought art strong.
    You will survive this.

1. diamond in d house15 March 2017 at 14:22

we marry 4 d wrong reasons dis days , its either d gal thinks age is no longer on her side or cos her friends r all married, or d guy has money. wat happened 2 seeking Gods face 1st, asking Him if d guy is d right man 4 u. na waooooo 4. d guy .

2. Predators are actually smart cowards who go for weak prey

3. And tough men avoid smart tough women. They know they can't mess with us a go Scott free. Cos we will bring them down too. One way or another.

4. @Diamond in a House abeg did your great grand ma seek God's face. I Bet the only face she saw was her father handing her over to a stranger in arranged marriage. Such marriages worked. Some didn't . Some women then were so brutalized by the men desoite marrying as 16 year old virgins nd being obedient wife for 59 years. It's not the fault of women abeg . A man should resolve to be a good man.

53. Sorry o Titilayo.

54. Dis one na "Demon Turned Man" nawa oo God help us

55. God forbid. One of the test parents and churches should demand for before wedding is mental evaluation. All intending grooms need a clean bill of health from a psychiatrist. We have a lot of Mad Men Roaming the streets.
    Please women no matter the pleas and judgements from the society. Never go back to an abusive husband. At the first sign of abuse abet run and never look back.
    I witnessed something terrible last month. We just moved to a new apartment. We are just two tenants with the landlord. The landlord and his family are very nice people.,but the man did something really terrible I saw him beat his 60 years old wife. He slapped her and punched her.

1. Evil wicked man

2. Useless old man. Where were the children when he hit their mother? Are they still too young to stand up to him? There are many boys that have beaten their dad up for ever raising hands against their mother. When the man sees the back-up he curls into a shell. Why are some men wicked? Ehn??!!

3. I am sure the landlord and his wife are seen as marriage role models by outsiders who think it has been rosy for the women these 59 years.

56. @ I am the queen and the boss of this blog(CHIEF)

Pls read to understand not just to comment.

How is 'Utomi' yoruba? If Utomi is yoruba, pls dash them Pat Utomi too o.

57. Domestic violence been around. Just that women are speaking up now

58. @ I am the queen and the boss of this blog(CHIEF)
    Pls read to understand not just to comment.
    How is 'Utomi' yoruba? If Utomi is yoruba, pls dash them Pat Utomi too o.

Thank you @anon. that one is an illiterate what does she know?

59. @Supermom Thanks for your opinion..I wish we can sign a petition that all churches and mosque must request for mental evaluation before wedding them. Please we need that done cause am sick and tired of these domestic violence troubles .ahn! ahn!! Please lets educate the boy child not only girls cause men are not behaving responsible these days. Pls Ladies i beg you becos he impregnanted you doesnt mean you should marry him abeg oh!