Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, March 10, 2017

Friday In House News

Hailings oh..Happy Friday people!
How the go dey go nah?

BEAUTIFUL NKIRU IWUCHUKWU AS FACE OF IHN
Hello Stella nwanyi di nma, i am a frequent blog visitor and na my face be this i hope you like it. i love your blog and your good works keep it . shoutout to my fellow bvs out there, bv Adadioramma, bv anon, bv white berry, bv lucile coconut oil, bv james,lolo ideato, Ibukunoluwa, bv kevin, bv Sandy necky. I love this blog Hugs and kisses.

Baby babyyyy...Behind you looks like ''The Abroad'

DASOLA BABY FOR IHN
Hi Stella,i say make i send my pics to grace the face of ihn today,,i hope i am qualified, a big s/o to my fellow bvees,,i love you all
BTW. As am a linguist anty stella u re my role model..,and my name is DASOLA

You are a Linguist and you no fit cross your Tees and dot your eyes?LOL
Carry go babe.

YINKA TELLS HER SDK STORY
Good day stella and all Bvs I must say ur blog rocks.I hope my picture qualifies for face of IHN. 

I started visiting this blog last year when a bv who is like a sis to me lost her phone and she kept borrowing my phone to check SDK posts I became curious of what's special about this blog self that if she doesn't visit she no go get rest of mind so I visited the blog too.

And since that day there's been no going back no day goes without me visiting even exams self no dey hold me I will still squeeze Lil time. This blog is so addictive in fact we all are a big family just that some people like me don't talk we just enjoy the gists silently. much love for you stella and everyone.

Much love too...

..................................................................................

BV Son Prince Al-imran Clocks 2

My son clocks 2yrs Today..
What I need from the Bv is not much, Just to Wish him Long Life, Wisdom, and Understanding...
He should always be the Head.. Excel in his academy
Thanks so much

#ImranRoofingSystem
#Al-ImranGiveAway
#NaMoneyWeBorn
#Aliamudulilahi

LMAO...see him pose for native...Happy Birthday lilttle sweety.God bless you and your parents.

.....................................................................................

INSTAGRAM CALL OUT ON FAKE STORE

calling out a fraudulent store on IG, the store name is bb_fashion_trending and the guy that runs it is Segun Tola Emorioloye

I ordered from him last week Wednesday and paid him the sum of 18k over a week ago. He was supposed to deliver but kept lying about my orders claiming my order was on the way for a week now.

*maybe the order is on water and hasn't landed*

He kept giving me different stories like his sales rep died and i was even consoling him. 

I would send whatsapp messages and dms but he will not read nor respond and when he does, it is to lie again that i would get it at a said time of the day. He did this like 4 times and then i requested a refund since i had had enough of his lies and now he has refused to refund me.

In the bid to get my refund, i sent comments on his page and that got the attention of other people he duped who had been monitoring his account to alert people who show any interest to buy from him. 

So i was told that was his Job, he would collect money from people and not send their orders and after a while if you ask for your order or money he will block you.

Meanwhile i had at some point patronised other store on IG and never had any problems with them. So while going back and forth about him refunding me of which he claimed he was in the bank on Wednesday 8/3/2017 and till now i have not seen alert,whil e pestering him that i was yet to get the alert for the said payment, he blocked me.

This is just to alert people not to fall prey to bb_trending_fashion as he is a big scam and enjoying it because no one has deemed it fit to call him out. I can only imagine the number of people he has scammed seeing he has over 20k followers. I was told he has so many accounts like that so let's all be careful and call out scammers so people don't keep loosing their hard earned money to them. Attached are screenshots of some of our conversations which he did not bother to reply to a lot of them .

Create awareness that Segun Tola Emorioloye is a fraud and bb_fashion_trending should never be patronised. My name is Oladoja Oladunni

.....................................................................................

IMPORTANT NOTICE

1. Trucks needed urgently.Box body(covered) 15tonnes and 10tonnes trucks needed for regular engagement in an FMCG company in Lagos to haul products nationwide. For more enquiries, send mail and details of your truck to goldmyneaccess@gmail.com or call 07066346170. 2. Dress for sale. Worn for my wedding reception. Dress is blush colour, heavily embellished (both front and back) with plain and sheer bottom. Trust me, it's a stunner. See pics attached. Asking price is N35k. Call me on 08053364831.

MUSIC SCHOOL

I'm in urgent need of a music school in Abuja.All the ones I saw either operate from their room or church. I need a proper music school that has a studio with different musical instruments though my interest is on keyboard.

I'm willing to start immediately as soon as I'm ok with the place plus the fee must be quite affordable. Please,contact me on- 09053245001 if you fit in.Location matters too,a lot.

3D WALLS AND WALLPAPER EXPERT NEEDED

I need the service of someone who specialises in 3d wall and wallpaper in Ibadan. Please contact me on 08030804794.(whatsapp only)

HAPPY 4TH BIRTHDAY CHINYERE,CHIDINMA AND
CHIKAMSO

Today is my triplets birthday, and I just wanna shout out to them and tell them just how much I love them. Pls do a post for them.  I love you Chinyere Miriam, Chidinma Mirabel, and Chikamso Miranda, you girls light up my world. 

I had them exactly 2.30pm Nigerian time 4 yrs ago, and since then it's been a roller coaster ride with them. God has been so good to us.  My husband is so crazy about them that he snaps them almost everyday before leaving for work, lol.

My mum has been there for me since I had them, and their big bro loves them to the moon and back.  I'm really excited today. Will be celebrating it tomorrow at city park Wuse2 Abuja by 4pm. All Sdk bvs in Abuja are invited.  Please say a word of prayer for them. Thanks Stella.

CLEANER NEEDED

my firm is in need of a cleaner that knows how to clean this kind of floor (find picture attached) . The salary is between 15,000 - 20,000. 

Applicant must live on the mainland prefably Ilupeju and Anthony axis.

Please send your cv to ashdebo1@gmail.com.

These floors are easy to clean na...There is the Laminat which is the fake on and the Pakett which the original floors..This one on this photo is the expensive one but still easy to manage.
This is the typical floor in most homes in Germany.

SERIOUS PLEA
 My cousin I introduced to your blog wants me to help him find a soul mate in your blog.He is a very busy person and hardly has time to surf the internet.He is seriously in need of a serious relationship that will lead to marriage,he‎ wants to settle down before the year runs out.Please help post his SnM notice on IHN,i am doing it on his behalf. Thanks. In case that's his SnM notice below :

‎SEEKING FOR A SERIOUS MINDED LADY FOR AN EVERLASTING RELATIONSHIP THAT WILL TO MARRIAGE:

Good day Stella, thanks for your kind gesture  and philanthropic wor‎k.I am sending this post of behalf of my cousin brother.Due to his tight schedule and busy nature,he seldom visit this blog or have time to mingle with a lady of his choice.He wants to use this medium to seek for his missing rib via this blog. 

He is in mid 30s,Igbo by tribe, businessman,resides in Owerri, average height with good structure,loving and caring.The interested lady must be a working class lady or have something tangible doing,no students please.Age range from 25 years to 32 years old.Must come from south east or south south. Contact him via these phone numbers: 

08036407802 Or ‎0909 9216430. He needs a serious minded lady not a time waster.Thanks

VACANCIES

I have a massive teaching recruitment going on which I would want the SDK followers to enjoy.

Are you a Doctor,Lawyer,Engineer,Accountant or a business owner or in other fields but have passion for teaching? 
Why not fill our form and become a tutor earning extra cash at gradesgate educational services. We are a registered company in Nigeria.

Vacancies exist in the following categories :
Mathematics( Nursery and Primary)
English( Nursery and Primary)
Mathematics( Secondary( WASSCE/GCE/NECO/UME))
Literature in English
Further Mathematics
English (Secondary(WASSCE/GCE/NECO/UME))
SAT
IGCSE
TOEFL
GMAT
A-LEVEL
Physics(WASSCE/GCE/NECO/UME))
Chemistry(WASSCE/GCE/NECO/UME))
Financial Accounting ((WASSCE/GCE/NECO/UME))
Programming
PTE 
Checkpoint
Technical Drawing
Music
French
Cursive Handwriting 
Others
Being conversant with the British/American curriculum 
will be an added advantage.
Minimum requirement: SSCE
Visit our website on www.gradesgate.com.ng to apply 
and chat us up online if you have any issue(s) filling the 
form

N.B : Job is basically between 4pm to 8pm and also on weekends.
only short listed applicants will be contacted.
Job Location: Lagos for now

Skills training Winners

Stella,

Thank you so much for the opportunity. After a long and careful selection the following people were able to meet our criteria more and were chosen

1. Odis Cynthia
2. Molokwu Linda
3 Janet Adebayo

They have all be contacted already

....................................................................................

288 comments:

1. *Tearpant*sniffs*hmmmm*shineteeth*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Na small children full this blog, mostly students. Little wonder more and more blockheads are graduating and meeting us for job interviews that don't even have common sense again. Instead make una concentrate read your books you will be monitoring people's comments.
      It's a full time job for Stella and she's making a living out of this.
      I just feel like telling one or two of you the truth. To those that will come under my comment to spew trash, thunder fire you there in advance, lol, because fortunately I don't even have your time to do follow up.

2. Can I get a welcome party???? I've joined the SDK BV family /gang🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌. In other news, President Mugabe had gone to rest with the Lord

3. @Miyake you didn't add this point, the remaining bvs are babymammas. All of them

4. Its ur first time here and u are already lying @youjy young

5. I 😍 triplet no be small. May God bless your triplet everyday of their lives here in earth 🌍 . They will live and fulfill their destiny here on earth. They shall become an icon to be identified with in the society. May God continue to bless and protect them.

Baby Imran, may God bless your new age. May God's wisdom, knowledge and understanding abide with you every day of your life. Your shall be great, and mum and dad shall forever be proud of you.
      Face of IHN, you're beautiful Madam

6. Miyake, you are right about a lot of small pikins here, but you didn't have to curse boo.

So Stella someone cannot take a clean with nice background picture in Naija? Chai! I am guilty too, because I thought the same hehehhehe

All of una, una well done ooo

1. Stella please I mailed you about my family friend

2. Nina happy birthday to your triplets!!!! They will continue to grow in grace and be a source of joy for your family

3. Welcome Ihn
    Happy birthday trolling baby……….Keep trolling baby

Nina Chocomile, happy birthday to ur beautiful triplets. They will keep growing in God’s protection and love. They will forever be a blessing to you and ur family.
    Permit me to make a request at this juncture. Can you marry off one of them to my little boy? He is rich cos he’s name is Richie, young (3yrs 9 months), well behaved and God fearing. He will make a good husband and father too. I pledge to be the best mother-in-law ever and not like Mama G in Nollywood movies, so help me God. Lol

Once again, congrats to the beauties. Abeg I wan born triplets too or at all at all twins, wetin I go chop? God bless you ma’am.
    Default Smile, how are you Maama? God’s blessings dear.
    Original tea drinker @ Yori, I hail oo.
    Cookie darling, how u dey?

1. Aww corper W, my girls have like 2 husbands each already Oh, but then let's see how it goes, if your baby boy makes plenty money then we'll consider lol. Thanks all the same, God bless you for the good wishes for my girls.

2. Thanks Corper W... God bless u greatly

4. Forgive your enemies, pray those who have hurt you. God's wrath is far more powerful than anything you can do!

1. Rhoda the cunning begger.so u will form a different thing here. But go behind us to go and beg Stella for money and other things.begger oshi. Useless girl. You and D'royalty are thesame birds of same feathers. Beggars association.

6. The best relationship is when you can completely act yourself, and they can still love you for who you are.

The sun today is damn too hot...i need a lil bit if rain ND a cool weather

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. No Shoki again.Stella whyyyyyy?

9. IHN...

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

10. Happy birthday to meeee... pls bvns wish me happy birthday

11. He whu fihgts an runs aware in SP, leafs to kontinu d fihgt in IHN... an Vise vesa

12. Happy Friday pple... yipeeee. ..IHN welcome.. we lav u.. 😚😚😚😚😚😚😚

13. Haaa! Have u heard?
    Heard what?
    Ogbonge nollywood film titled 'The endless fight' part1,2,3,4,5,6 and 7.
    Featuring freeze,uche maduagwu,tonto,churchill,bobrisky,tunde ednut and other ogbonge upcoming actors like sandy neky,kidjo,ibk,ideato,queen of sdk,kelvin etc
    Relax,watch and tighten ur seat belt as you find out who tears shirt,got beaten and won at the end.

14. IHN is here
    You have to get your mind going in a new direction because dwelling on negative thoughts will keep you from becoming all God has for you.

It's time to rise above those negative circumstances and believe what God says about you.. You are blessed, favoured and love.

Enjoy the rest of your day my besties

1. Priya when i saw your pic yesterday,i just said to my self,"i have seen this face in movies"you so look like the lady that acted as ada mbanu's sister,thats the only movie i can remember.It's you right???

15. TGIF, Hello peeps.How are you doing (IN MADEA'S VOICE😅😅😅😅)

1. Do this thing small small your yard people are here

16. Oyw na, leggo!

17. Tgif.last IHN for the week. God bless us all.
    Chikitto, pls would you Like to be my mentor?

1. Mentor as in how,hope not what am thinking..

18. Tgif
    God bless d giver and d receiver
    God bless Nigeria
    ihn is bae

coming....

19. Any one in Gethelpworldwide here pls?

I was matched to pay but am scsred.

Is the system strong???

Are they going to crash like MMM?

I just want to be sure before paying... Thanks ..

1. I heard Gethelpworldwide is good... just be careful sha... ponzi scheme don chop my money no be small.. I no dey do again

2. Gethelpworldwide pays and their system is really strong. I was able to recover my frozen money in mmm through that platform. Or better still, join that INCOME GURU that Stella posted today. I registered today, and was paid within some hours. Cheer!!!

3. For your mind you think they'll be around forever!? Dreamer

4. Got paid just last month ending on get help worldwide but mumu me instead of putting the money back into it I went to register on NNN cos it says 35% in 21days now getting my money back is story for the Gods.

5. Got paid just last month ending on get help worldwide but mumu me instead of putting the money back into it I went to register on NNN cos it says 35% in 21days now getting my money back is story for the Gods.

6. Got paid just last month ending on get help worldwide but mumu me instead of putting the money back into it I went to register on NNN cos it says 35% in 21days now getting my money back is story for the Gods.

20. God bless the all wonderful Angelsssss in The da house,bless the receivers.

Congrats @ skills training winners.
    It
    Stella,chop kiss😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘..

God bless you..

1. Happy birthday to your triplets,@ Chinyere,Chikamso and Chidinma..God's blessings..

21. Any one in Gethelpworldwide here pls?

I was matched to pay but am scsred.

Is the system strong???

Are they going to crash like MMM?

I just want to be sure before paying... Thanks ..

1. You better keep your money.....or better still give it out to the needy since you don't have anything to do with it.
      Better invest in something gainful and useful....how can you still be involved in ponzi scheme sef. ...kia

22. Our God knows everything, I will miss him forever, not even when He could not wait to witness any of his children to get married or see His grandchildren.

RIP to my dearest FATHER, can't still get over it

1. Sorry about your loss..

2. May the soul of your dad rest in peace Amen.
      Sorry about the death of your father.
      May God Almighty comfort you and your family Amen.

3. My sincere condolence baby.
      It is well.

4. Sorry dear, weep no more. I believe he's resting peacefully already.

5. Sorry dear, weep no more. I believe he's resting peacefully already.

6. Expecry my condolence..
      Sorry dear.
      It is well.

7. Please accept my condolence, so sorry about this. So sorry

8. Rip to ur Dearest father... I can't say I know how u feel Becos I hvnt lost anyone close to me before... just take heart Dear... plenty Hugs

23. Ihn is here, I need a job God chai, am getting frustrated day by day. Baba God pick my calls.

24. In house news is here !!!yay💃💃💃 I'm so happy. Stella, I registered on that INCOME GURU post you did today, and I was paid 100k. Didn't know I was going to be this fast. So happy. It's very real!!!

1. Hmmmm, same here oooo. I did the 50k too. One person paid, waiting to be matched by the second person. I just say make I try my luck o jare!!

2. @ Gift lol.. Pls do not be an agent of temptation

25. Favour and blessings flying up,down, side,center,right..

Father,let your favour and blessings
    Located me now and beyond..

26. Happy birthday to you to lil Imran... Allah bless ur new age..

27. Nkiru you are beautiful and hairy. Happy 😊 🎂 to the little 👦. Grow in 💪 and God's grace.
    Face of IHN with the flower 🌸 on her head, I hail you.
    Stella I know you are better now.
    Happy 😊 🎂 to the triplets.
    Highness Gwen how are you?
    Pipi lee I have a question ❓ for you o

1. My love,I'm very fine like that.how u too?

2. Thanks for the birthday wishes for my girls olori, God bless.

28. Laide see my life after reloading SDK BLOG for more than 20 times bcos of IHN shoki. I thought as President Buhari Don land today naso my luck go land today. Better Luck next time. Beautiful pictures.

29. IG buhalala I think someone complained about something like this last week.thanks for the infro

30. Hahahahaha Mrs. Iwuchukwu welcome on board. So whiteberry is your friend hahahaha abeg you are too beautiful jare.

The other Faces of IHN you guys rocked and looked beautiful. Welcome on board too.

Happy birthday to our 3plets. You mean you are inviting all Abuja people to come and wack rice or is it jollof rice you will give, what of lagos people, i will come too hahahaha. God bless your 3plets plenty plenty.

Goodluck to the winners of the skill training and goodluck to those looking for jobs. Jennex which one will you apply, i trust you can do teaching job. Or you want to do the clearner work. It is N20k. Please apply and God will bless you.

Thank God i dont do online business, may God help all not to fall into their hands Amen.

Let me go and look for what to eat. Happy birthday to our little boy, may God Almighty bless you too Amen.

See you all

1. What's wrong with her giving me a shout out??

2. Shoutout too to you mrs Iwuchukwu

3. Yes baby, all Abj bvs are interested, I'll waybill your own to you Loveme jeje. Thanks for wishing my girls well.

31. No Baby, You're beautiful....

Thumbs up darling..

Lolo Ideato. Can't access In one my phone

32. Don't patronize anyone on Instagram without an address. It's easier to locate the store.

33. Last IHN of the week.I'm just coming back on the fertility clinic where I went to donate sperm.For people asking me how much?I do that free of charge. My only joy is seeing couples carrying their babies.I discovered today in the fertility clinic that 50% of ladies have fibroid which is one of the cancers that prevents pregnancy. Please every lady should try and go for regular medical checks and do MRL scan to ascertain their status. I dey come!

1. Yhu left for F-klinik durin SP, yhu are bark by IHN.... My broda, Yhua feets are othered by d Lord. WehdonSah🙏 lolzz

2. Ogini? What is dis rubbish of sperm donor... can't u deposit it n shut ur mouth... why kiss n tell... u sound like a broken record already.. sisi Ekiate

3. Go get better hustle and stop been as asshole.

With your face like that of SpongeBob.. LOL

4. Thank you villager.How are the villagers.lol.Thrilling bitch fuck yourself with a firewood.Animal;

34. Happy birthday to you your beautiful triplet

35. First face of ihn looks like that actress Ngozi....... the one in fuji house of commotion.

Bv that the cousin is looking for a wife, I hope U've told him to brace himself, his phone will surely explode.

Happy birthday to the little man.

36. So you people want doctors, lawyers, engineers, accountants to come and tutor nursery and primary pupils? How about getting qualified teachers for that? What manner of fuckery?! I don't blame you sha, it's the state of the economy I blame...I won't be surprised that doctors lawyers and accountants will take this up

37. Happy birthday to lil Imran and the triplets... Allah bless your new age. Amin

38. Happy Birthday little Prince.

Beautiful faces...

God please pick my calls....

39. Barcelona is a big lesson to all the ladies...never judge a man with his first round😝😝😝😝😝

40. Happy birthday to the cute solja, God bless you.

Happy birthday to your angels Bv Nina Chocomile (hope i got that correctly). God bless them.

Have a fab weekend y'all.

Stella wetin dey?

1. Yes dear you did. Thanks for wishing my girls a HBD.

41. I MISS YOU GUYS

Dasola cover your oblong face. Linguist kor.😡😡😡😡

That baby up there is cute! Happy birthday.

Bv Yinka... Those lips! Gaddamit!😉

Errm what else did I read.....
    Lemme go before I am caught. I ask for a 50k 1 month job but I go something better (not from this blog tho). God is good.

Chai. See as fine boys full everywhere for this area. I cover my heart with the sword of Esau.😱😁😁

Chiki darling I saw your SO.😘😘
    Errm Blackberry... I thought you are a 'one man mopol' waheediz I 'yam' seeing?😏😏😏

42. Nkiru is so beautiful.
    HBD Imran,God bless ur new age.

Bloglord,hope you are hearing from bv Sabina(can't really remember her name,she was ttcing and gave birth to a baby she named after u.
    Hope she is OK?

43. Face of IHN NKIRU IWUCHUKWU wow you are a goddess.

DASOLA you Is beautiful.

Face of IHN YINKA,you are beautiful.

Happy Birthday to you Prince Al-imran you look so adorable

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHINYERE,CHIDINMA AND
    CHIKAMSO,do have a wonderful celebration.

44. I'm not first but make I land between 1st and 20th to comment...
    I don't know why sef..
    But

I'm so happy today..
    I love you lord...thank you so much.
    I love me...hehehe.
    I love my siblings
    I love my boo
    I love sdkers
    I love friends turned fam that I have made on this blog
    I love Stella for doing her thing

My case is different.
    New and better everything....from boo to job to spiritual status to financial status..
    My case is really different. .this is my year . And I will soar from glory to glory everyday in everyway..

I have loads of testimony
    I am a living testimony
    I am divinely favoured and blessed.

1. Awwww!my kano sis
      God bless u more

2. Awwww...

I was just smiling like I knew what it was.

Bless your soul more

3. Orela dear may your happiness never end.

45. Hi,do you bake cakes?I mean sweet fluffy cakes?Do you reside in Alakuko or Kola?Drop your contacts here then.I will contact you.

46. Bv Nkiru: You r BBB.
    @Bv Yinka: You "is" beautiful.
    @Imran: HBD to u. Grow in grace and wisdom. May u fulfil ur destiny.
    @Triplets: HBD to u girls. May u live long, fulfil ur destinies and do great exploits.

1. Thanks on behalf of my triplets. God bless you.

47. Chai bv Nkiru... You is fineeee! I had to scroll up to get the spelling of your name right... I like your brows.

48. INH is here,nkiru is beautiful, HBD to imran,am just seeing new new bvs last year,me dey here 6years I never send my face,lols soon.stop buying things from an individual online buy from companies online only.pele

1. HBD to ur triplet,l love them already, God give me my own.

49. Bv Nkiru you are so pretty. Is Stella iwuchukwu married to a captain in the army and served in 3 armoured division jos your sister? You both look alike.

50. Why do you ladies keep saying "I hope I qualify as face of IHN"?? You all qualify, infact everyone qualifies as face of IHN!

51. My people, one guy I've been talking with for 3 years came back from the abroad and gave me a leather wrist watch that doesn't look new and spoilt... Guess what? He told me to just change the battery... Chisos is Lord! He just brought it out from his pocket, no package, nothing
    Meanwhile, he's been chanting that he bought a gift for me
    I think he's got skoin skoin
    Father Lord, provide a boo!

52. ihn ti de! This is my first time of commenting here though
    shout out to all bvs.

53. Happy birthday Chinyere, Chidinma and Chikamnso.God bless and guide you all.

Beautiful faces of ihn.
    Have a blessed week ahead

54. How long should I date a guy before sex.
    I don't intend pretending to be a mermaid

55. bfor now i always tot cucumber was a "toy", i never knew i had the key to my slim pill. what a revelation. i have lost 3kg in 5 days isnt it amazing? stella how far with the keto diet na? are you still on it abi you don give up? kwakwakwakwakwakwakwk
    for me keto is now a life style. i need to go back to my size 6 asab so i will be comfortable spreading and hanging leg without stress. all the fat ladies in this house there is no excuse to be fat join the keto club now and achieve that hot banging body you have always dreamt of.
    you size might be the reason ya horseband is cheating, join the keto club now and win ya husband heart back lol. this my advert sef get as e be.
    #ketoisbae
    #ketoforlife
    #idontmissindomie
    #ionlymisscucumber

*hangs leg on the wall*

56. Happy birthday to the triplet. How I want triplets too....

57. Awwwwwwww Starry Harry, e-hugs to you dear. Sorry over your loss. May God console u and the family.

Eternal rest grant unto him Oh Lord and let perpetual light shine upon him.

He is resting in a better place. Take heart

58. Yinka is just telling my story and how I have battled addiction (SDK addiction) for many years now. It hasn't been easy I must say. The times when I used "sleep & wake up bold 6" were my most trying times. My guy would just say " I no get data" as warning sign whenever I ask to use his phone. Cos when I start, e no dy finish

59. Beaurriful Nkiru, I de hail o! shout out right back at you and thanks darlyn. Might show for that parry tomorrow for the triplets if free even though the 'inviter' has insulted herself here before. Happy birthday to your triplets.

1. Sandy don't attend her party. Nina Chocomile is a bad mouthed woman.

60. @highest Gwen can't find your mail can drop it here

61. BV Nkiru you're beautiful 😍

This week has been crazy. Hmmm.... I will gist you people what one car servicing place along Lekki exp way has used my eye to see this week. As usual, they want you to shine eye before they sit up.

Me I watched tontoh's video and I didn't cry. Why was everyone so emotional? Does that make me a witch? One tear didn't drop. Neither did I feel a surge of intense pity. It was just like another bad marriage story to me. Or have I heard too many? God help her and her son ooh. She will recover. If Stephanie can here today, Tontoh will get back on track. As for that churchmole, can't wait for that Roselyn girl to show him pepper.

Then, congrats to all giveaway winners. I saw y'all yesterday. Stella who is the asterisked name nau?? 😁

Saw the HIV story too. Hmmm.... all I can say is you have a great husband. An amazing man. Don't worry everything will fall in place. God bless your husband for standing by you.

The girl who was abandoned by her parents and suffered abuse, nothing till now?? Where are you?

S/O to all my lovers and trolls. I love you all too 💋💋

Tboss is bae Biko! I saw a comment this morning about drama on BBN. It will take a wrecking ball to make me dislike Tboss. Na so I dey oh once I like person I don like am. Kikikiki. Tboss for the win! TMoney!!

62. The shape of a man hefty body cannot be a determinant on performance.
    Arsenal 1-5 Bayern Munich. I fear skinny ladies

63. Replies
    1. Sunshinnnnnnnnnne!
      Keep yourself from my Tetrina. Beggy Beggy oshi.

64. *driving in with my Range Rover VELAR* 🚗 🚗

Singing *My bank Alarm na Gbagam*

*Takes down sunshade and waves at my lovelies*😘😘😘😘😘😘

*Steps down from my new whip and picks up mic*

I want to say a big THANK YOU to Stella and Mrs Anonymous, I got the alert some hours ago, may God replenish wherever that money came from, thank you sooooooooooo much!!!

I'm just too eggzited*,loooooool

*Drops mic*

*steps into my new whip*

*Goes to pick up fabmum*

1. Cookie cookie ur lie is hot. Driving Range Rover Velar and you ar given N50k and u faint.
      WeidoneMa

65. bv Nkiru u is fine but shade some weight. u said u live for "abload" na abi

66. Happy birthday to my beautiful 3 girls, what would my world be without them, most interesting set of children ever. Thank God for the day I had them. It's not been easy but God is ever faithful. Pls Abj bvs join us tomorrow at city park by 4pm. Enough to eat and drink.

1. Which 3 daughters havin bdays d same day?nnenna,stop lying.

2. Kisses to them,i love triplets and twins,
      May God bless their new age..😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘🎉🎄🎉🎄🎉🎄🎉🎄🎄💓💓💓💓💓

3. HBD to your girls.Will see if I can make it tomorrow.send my kisses💋💋💋 to dem cute angels

67. Thanks Mrs anonymous for bringing out such a huge amount to gift me in a time like this...your pocket will never run dry and Stella God bless you abundantly for this blog God uses you as the vessel and medium to bless people...blessings will forever locate and remain with you amen

68. Hellooooooo!!
    I'm busy today
    Make I come dey go....

#yinmu

69. God bless the givers

Happy birthday to the beautiful kids

IH pics are fine

Good luck to those applying

70. Happy birthday to your Triplets bv nina chocomile. May they bring glory to your family. Bv Nkiru face of IHN is fine, most Nkiru and Ndidi that I know are fair and fine. God bless Mrs Anonymous for blessing people here. Her pocket will never run dry.

71. Starry Larry comfort to your families. May God Almighty console your mum and your siblings Amen. I know it is not easy but it is easy with the Lord.

Na wa ooo. May God keep us all from untimely death in families Amen

72. hahahahaha Anon 14:23 no be small skoi skoi

That is lovely Nina. God bless your children more Amen

73. Stella i dey hail oo,happy birthday to the beautiful children,the fine boy and the triplets.Abundant blessing for una

74. Faces of ihn are beautiful.Hbd to the young chap and the triplets.Blessed is the hand that giveth and the hands that taketh

75. Miss Priya your so full of yourself.Who cares if u leave the blog, it is a must that everyone see you as beautiful?,Why did you hid ur knuckles if it is natural fareness?You bleached girl.Everyone see beauty differently jst as most peeps didn't see KIDJO as pretty.She just have a good shape her face is not all that.I can see that she run and go and do makeup and laugh small and snap her face to show that she is beautiful and her teeth is not shovel becos of the yapping but it did not change anything. Kidjo u lack self esteem, be proud of yourself and not what peeps say about you.

76. Gethelpworld is strong and reliable i am doing it and will not stop doing it.

77. Nkiru Iwuchukwu,you are pretty, beautiful,lovely and lovely..

Ihn faces on point..