Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, March 17, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post

Good morning! #wokeuplate

#walkingtheboyfriendstoschool
               I hope today works out well for you.

Did you just say Thank God its Friday?..I did!

Running out......lol
Last Night i got an amazing call from a Very very important personality who reads this blogs,na wah ooooooh.
One would think they would be too busy with stuff....

Hmmm!!!..Make i go come,no time now..lol

I don't know if it's only me but blogger seems to be busy.

Have a nice day and lots of Kisses

386 comments:

1. And you MichoHay be feeling like ceiling fan.

2. Better serious matter ooo... na so me sef they take style rock am... but it's not so new anymore

3. Lmao , my landlord back in Uni will hassle you to death for rent. Then when you go to give him the money, he begins to smile and say 'I don't like talking about money, give it to my daughter t count'. Yeye man

4. Yo man
    Pipi Lee,is about that life

I swear shit felt so good.

5. Waoh!she had better go to mfm for deliverance asap

6. God send helper my way today Lord.

7. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ‘Š πŸ‘Š
    All the best as you do so, we've been there(my fam), done that...just watch how the windows and doors of heaven will pour out those blessings the devil tried to hold back. @Chikito

8. Let her go for deliverance prayer at Mountain Of Fire,I believe after the deliverance she case will be settled and she will conceive..
    May God see her thru..

9. Good morning Stella, , praying for GOD'S blessing for every one today, ,having no cash at hand during weekend is bad o..God bless my day, send me a helper Lord.

10. Then o then
    On the night of my common entrance. Chaaii how time flies

11. Hahahahahahahahahaha sorry anony

12. B4 nko
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Trolling is just too sweet. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜Ž

13. Mfm prayer city, just 7days and it will be over. But she has to marry proper before she will get pregnant because after the deliverance you have to do things right.

14. @ Lafresh,happy birthday to your parents.
    Many More years to them..

15. Ola say staff. Staff ok. I no near April

16. Lafresh today is your dad's birthday?
    Happy birthday to him. Jollof dey?

17. Bee I'm not donating again make I keep small for my wife as she dey complain.lol.Enjoy your day.

18. That's a nice thing to do,but always pray and anoint the child so as to break any evil or bad character from its parents. God will bless and supply fund for you to do this.

19. Water dropping on ur head is like therapy from above! Nothing can beat that feeling after a stressful day i swear

20. Not just single mum,you will even be a baby mama πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

21. Good morning to you Stella and the sweet souls of this blog. Please join me and thank God for this wonderful testimony.
    My little baby has been dealing with severe cough and difficulty in breathing for some months, which later resulted to asthma.
    We were always in and out of the hospital because of this. Sometimes we spend days at the hospital, sometimes we just go for nebulisation. Account was really running low.
    Last night she couldn't sleep as the cough and asthma was really worse and severe.
    I was waiting for daybreak so as to take her to the clinic.
    I took her to the sitting room, put on the television and was just checking for any of those Christain channels on Dstv that will uplift my spirit as I was drained both spiritually and physically.
    Most of them were either having a discussion or singing.
    Something told me to check Emmanuel tv again, which when I checked initially, they were singing some gospel song.
    So when I checked the second time, fortunately and as God will have it, the man of God Prophet T.B Joshua was preaching about FAITH. I got glued instantly. (FAITH PT3)
    Mind you, I've always skipped this particular channel and their programmes. I have never sat down to watch or listen to any of their teachings.
    So I'll be right to call this divine direction!!!
    The man of God
    So during the prayer session, I placed my baby's hand on the television screen amidst scream and cries from my baby and was begging God with all my heart for complete and permanent healing for her.
    I just kept telling God I was going to testify on SDK blog.
    After the prayer I believed with all my heart that sickness and infirmities has left her body for good. I thanked God and was lifted spiritually.
    My baby that has been distressed all through the night, slept immediately.
    Asthma.....Gone!!!
    Cough.... Gone!!!
    Wheezing/whistling sound.... Gone!!!
    Heavy and fast breathing ... Gone!!!
    Restlessness..... Gone!!!
    Our God is truly merciful!!!
    N/B: I was raised in a staunch Catholic home. I'm a very staunch Catholic, a communicant, did my confirmation and married to a staunch Catholic.
    Remain blessed and have a wonderful weekend!!!

22. Can I be pregnant?? Had sex with my finance yesterday which fell within my fertile window (day 8 after my period and day 12 in my new menstrual cycle), I took contraceptives yesterday at 12am and had sex at 8.30pm . I am having a second thought about my spouse because I notice, he has so many females on his main line, which he is constantly hiding and passwording.

23. There is life,we have hope 😁

24. Hahahaha
    I am imagining a princess. I know it will be a girl

25. But you are one of the abusers na,what did I do to you the other day that you choose to insult me?? Now that I have decided to be "mindeding my hun business"
    And you talk about chief abusers when you know you're one of them. Mtchww

26. Happy birthday to ur girl, i pray for God's blessings and protection all through her life, amen

27. Wow!so is Friday already always thinking about what I will put on,on Sunday anytime Friday reach

28. Lol
    Used to think I'm the only one who feels that way.
    I actually pity those who wear chokers, I feel like they wanna commit suicide.
    Permanent healing to your mummy North Darkota.

29. MIND YOUR DAMN BUSINESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

30. Hahahaha. I guess so
    They have abused single motherhood

31. Nice one..
    Loving him already..

32. See talk. You this aelfish human being. What have you bought for him ? Imagine the way you are saying it with all sense of entitlement.

Go buy yourself gift and stop crying. I dislike your type.

33. Beautiful Sharon, you is Bae.

34. See talk. You this aelfish human being. What have you bought for him ? Imagine the way you are saying it with all sense of entitlement.

Go buy yourself gift and stop crying. I dislike your type.

35. It is dear,better person is coming soon.
    Just keep calm.

36. It is dear,better person is coming soon.
    Just keep calm.

37. Happy birthday to your pumpkin, she will grow and shine in God's favour and grace.

38. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....

39. Yaay todays friday!!!let me go and look for what to eat,will be right back

40. Stella na wa for u & all dis your anonymous vips,anything to keep your hungry sheep on your blog.D other blogger has too much class for dis your desperate village tactics.No b yesterday u talk about another anonymous rich woman for America.As usual i know dis comment go enter voicemail but u don read am.SMH for your fake life!I know say d other blogger's success n beauty dey give u sleepless nights but no b by lies na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ugly face like vomit πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

41. What is this one saying

42. Go home and cry to mummy that you need a phone. Selfcentered girl.

You give am money keep for you ?

43. My battery is 2%,
    NEPA, please come to my rescue..

44. I feel like giving you a big hug for this. My love for children eh. A boy or girl child? Weldone chikki

45. Queening twinning17 March 2017 at 09:20

Stella 80?Her ugliness no fit let am pass 50 even tho she don dey look 80 alreadi

46. Hold on to what you believe in.. a generous man doesnt need to have sex with you to give you a gift.
    Even strangers exchange gifts all the time.
    I will fault you though if you pegged your gift at what he cant afford at the moment,a phone.

I feel gifts should come earnestly from the heart,not forced.
    If you approached the situation well and you feel the reason he is walking its cos you refused to have sex with him,keep it moving.
    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

47. It makes you Chikito. You will be a parent. It doesn't matter what anyone makes of it.

48. The shoutout thing no easy oh. You try sef.

You good yea

49. Goodmorning all. Thank God its friday.

50. Ola enough of the ass licking shout outs please. If it's your destiny to be known and popular on this blog,so shall it be. Abeg act your age and appearance.

51. Good morning Ollie nwa.
    God bless you😍😍😍😍

52. She is. You have a problem with it?

53. Amen!! Thank u very much Fresh Petals..God bless u real good!!

54. I need to learn some skills before my industrial training (IT) will end am tired of searching for job Lord let my angels locate me in this blog

55. Lip stains,can I be sending you money so you can buy me UK products? UK stuffs are original.

56. I have never believed in this spiritual husband thingy. But this is serious sha, I guess she should go for proper deliverance.

57. And another annoying ass licking element is oluwadarasimi. E go soon over you. Kwantinuuuuu

58. Whatever it is. Putting a smile on someone's face is what matters

59. Lol! But of cos.. once u adopt u become the child's mother, single mama loading @Chikito

60. Ekaro gbogbo ile. May today be fruitful for us all and our case shall be different.

61. Bitter Anonymous. Don't worry when you get ID I will now know what to tell you.

62. Happy birthday to your girl Shakiti Baby.

63. @Dark Horse hope you are good dearie? Hugs

@Anon for real? Extension socket it is πŸ˜‚

64. Keep praying, keep believing.
    Stay positive and thank God in advance.
    Favourite girl this is for you.

65. That choker thing eh....oh well.

66. Queening twinning17 March 2017 at 09:28

No be vips again,na vvips πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Chikito how your imaginary new husby?No worry some of us sabi your other ids,esp dat controversial one wey u never use in weeks
    #madppleeverywhere

67. Otutu oma o!😘 Daalu!

68. Omg this is so happening to me at the moment😒😒😒

69. @Beloved it's alright dear.. Dem no reach! Just keep being You

70. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜„Krazy you! True that though!!!

71. I tell you chi...it feels so good to poor water on your head, especially after a long tiring day...phew

72. Happy birthday to your baby. She will live, grow and prosper under His care, Amen!

73. Please what can I do about bumps on my vajayjay area. I don't have an infection, I don't itch, neuter do I stink down there. In fact everything is perfect aside the bumps. Google say na ingrown hairs. Please can any one explain the situation and what can be done done pls.

74. Have a beautiful birthday in advance. Spoil yourself silly and have a good time.
    Don't wait for nobody befire you gift yourself something you so much love. I like people like you, not town crier looking for gift, waiting for someone to make their day.
    Take this 😘 @ Blessed.

75. Ola emmmm play a fair game on the pitch

76. Is that the radio station yiu listen to ? 😎

77. LOL! Wazobia fm be giving us life here. Never a dull moment with them here aswear. Educative, Informative, entertaining..gosh! Just name it!

78. Thank you for not hitting her back, you are a good man.
    No matter what you might've done to her, it doesn't justify what she did. I know she'll be very sorry by now, try and forgive her please

79. Ewwww @mayonnaise mixed with butter and smashed eggs.

80. Pull out now Abeg, Kilode?

81. Hi baby, lmao. The same way I go to bed smiling when I see your reply to the anons. Putting them in their place and lecturing them.. I love love you long time babyyy

My girl cookie is having a busy week.I'm sure she will resume commenting next week .

82. She got nothing other than pussy, stop lying to her @ Bee10. Go and work if you want luxuries of life.

83. This comment has been removed by the author.

84. Leave the lady alone and face your front. Namsense

85. If you can't go to MFM for any reason, pls to to Dunamis Gospel Church. If you are in abuja, good for you cos you can arrange to see the Pastor in charge.

86. Your girlfriend slap you ? You be idiot. Why were you standing and arguing with her in the first place. Ode oshi.

87. Her spirit husband is very strong and from your narrative, it appears she also has spirit children. She needs to undergo serious deliverance, not just fasting and praying on her own, plus she should avoid sexual sins.

88. Na so so anonymous u dey use,how u take know d caliber?Dem dey phone to tell u ba?Over-desperate 2 belong dey worry u πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

89. Mercy cut down on the food you eat as the carbohydrates part of it.

90. @swaglafresh, I don't even like earrings but I wear them . in fact, I buy earrings all the time because they get missing a lot .I always look for one all the time .I hate bracelet and wrist watches .I don't wear mine .I only do when hubby talks about it when we are going out .. But this choker ,we must do it to the finish line

@pipelee, I didn't do anything o. I'm a very good girl . #chokergang

91. Mr Man run from that girl Don't marry her oo.She is troublesome

92. U fit deceive deceiver??

93. Prayer is the key,I am a living testimony.My testimony is loading.Greetings to all the cool ladies and guys in the house.E-hugs to you Stella

94. Prayer is the key,I am a living testimony.My testimony is loading.Greetings to all the cool ladies and guys in the house.E-hugs to you Stella

95. Prayer is the key,I am a living testimony.My testimony is loading.Greetings to all the cool ladies and guys in the house.E-hugs to you Stella

96. Yes Na!... Toxicwap still tops it lol..

97. There is no booklet for now
    Don't pay any fast money to any one claiming they can fast track it

98. Amen and amen to that prayer darlyn! Dont mind the yeye goats. Gini me biko? Come yarn us!

99. So you wanted him to spend over 30k on you, meanwhile you are withholding your cookie??
    It doesn't work DAT way dear, if you are determined to keep your cookie till after marriage, den give yourself some dignity by not making unnecessary demands.
    For him to tell you its over because you asked for a phone and cake, it means you weren't bringing anything to the table and he didn't see you as an asset.
    Relationship shouldn't be all about sex, there should be something about you that would hold your guy's interest and make him remain with you, even without sex.
    Besides, if that guy loves you, your asking for a phone wouldn't put an end to the relationship, in fact, you wouldn't even need to ask.

100. I laugh.
    These curses don't work.
    Forget about them and just ignore.
    Even people tried to bring Jesus down so who are you that envious people won't malign?

Pray for them so they will see you shining and always on top.

NB: I am not your friend or an as slicker. Just my 2cents.

101. Good morning dear@oluwadarasimi

102. @Bee10. I hope you will ask this same question when a man slaps his girl friend or wife . whether be provoked her or not shouldnt warrant a slap.

She's a violent person .oga take note of that now before its too late . because there is so much one can endure .imagine marrying her and she continues with the slapping and throwing thing at at each quarrel and argument . you might not be able to handle it at all time and in none moment of wewkeness,you might do more harm than good

103. Good morning dear and how's ph today

104. Wow...that's a great young man. You guys should continue the good work and I pray that the spirit of God will not depart from him, even till adulthood and forever

105. Bee10 u mean dat is a great imaginary young man.If only u know d person behind d chikito blog id u no go even bother waste your mb

106. Are they now short of members that they have to recruit members for their religion.
    Abeg don't deny Jesus because of a job o. You don't know what God has prepared for you.
    Borrow a leaf from the life of shedrach, meshac and Abednego who told the king that "even if our God doesn't save us, we will never bow to your statue"

107. Also, prayer doesn't mean stop trying. Prayer is faith, you need works to complete it, stop sinning, start working towards the prayer. God is a relay racer; you need to make efforts up to a point then He takes over.

Please note, my saying 'stop sinning' is in no way an insult, it means stop doing whatever can make God oppose you, things that can hinder your prayers.

108. Uwc dearie and hope you're fine

109. Forgive me, but your question is childish, even foolish.

110. Getaway. Are u an orphan? You ooze burden. Men loathe that.

111. @ Chikito, why would you adopt a child only to dump him/her with your mum? Does that make sense to you? If you don't have the time or resources to take care of the child, leave him/her alone

112. All these things women have to go through to please their men.. Shouldn't they be receiving the lectures on our to please their women? Seemingly, a larger percentage of men out there are lacking in that area.. Men be taking it all from women..and at the end be leaving us broken physically and mentally.. It's just not fair

113. Fruitiliciousssssss πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

114. Justyswt thank God for your life 😚

115. Stella Please help us appeal to Gov Ambode. Omilani/Adeshina road In Ijesha, Surulere is in a deplorable state in fact Itire/Ikate LCDA na apology..The Rains are here and no sight of work going on..Please Amode i dey beg you help people of Ijesha. We need water too, water corporation is dead if not comatose...Stella Please help...

116. Lol, u got me there Isaacson.

117. @ Vivilicious Thanks for your matured and wise counsel..Sex is overrated especially on this blog...Ladies Please lets learn to respect ourselves..

118. Urrrggghhhhh...KelvπŸ˜–πŸ˜–, HD na

1. HD kwa! πŸ˜† Better go buy Projector Okwakwakwakwkakwa

119. Hahahahah, know that feeling!

120. Good morning everybody, thank God it is Friday. Do have a beautiful day everyone. Stella I hail oh

121. Hahahaha sexy daddy! Your comment πŸ˜‚

122. Jesus will come through for you. U can keto if you can, it works

123. Pookie πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

124. Oluwadarasimi - this name πŸ’•

125. My yori yori princess 😍

126. Happy birthday to baby. Sending her kisses and hugs the TGW way.

127. Love Oxford! There's something about that city

128. sexless daddy it's like some of u pple don't know dat some pple don't have time or d need to create blog id.Some of us only visit dis blog once in a long while bcos we get better real life

129. @chikito, that's a nice one.

130. Anonymous 8.39. U are poor and will always be. So someone cannot express themselves again? U guys should fear God here. Tufia!

131. Yes blogger is slow stella. I've been trying to come on the blog since. It will connect and then go offline. Good Morning Everyone.have a lovely day. God bless you.

132. @Olawealth, 'staffs' ke
    You must be an olodo teacher

Yes I am #Miss Kay#

133. Thanks a lot Pola and Beloved, I appreciate your comment. I will keep waiting for God's time.

134. You're so right gangster. It's an anonymous party in here!

Mrs Dickson

135. Tetri baby good morning ooo. Sandy our new blogbrity hahahaha how are you oremi oo

136. 😝😝😝😝 just a mix-up.. Who doesn't make mistakes

137. Amin
    I've grown to respect u alot for your individuality on this blog,keep being u dear ❤πŸ˜™

138. I love this line... "I love the man he's becoming"

Mrs Dickson

139. Amen @Oyanu
    I will get through and so will everyone here

140. This life is too mysterious

141. Bee10 would you have said the same thing if it was a lady that was slapped?

Poster may it not graduate to boxing, knifing or poisoning (Amen)

142. My dear if you so much love this guy then give him sex na...Plenty guys no fit dey for sexless relationship...You are depriving him of the cookie but want him to spend.

143. Anon 9.17, apoda!

Continue spending sleepless nights spewing hateful comments upandan as usual while life passes you by. Meanwhile, Stella is smiling to her Bank!

144. U r a QCOG?? Wowza!

145. Facebook thingz....#copied

146. LET HER SAY THESE PRAYERS EVERY DAY FOR ONE WEEK BEFORE GOING TO BED. SHE SHOULD COPY AND PASTE IT SOME WHERE AND SHE SHOULD STOP FORNICATING AND ALSO FAST. LIVE A SIN FREE LIFE AND GOD WILL RESTORE HER LIFE

PRAYER POINTS:

- Father in the Name of Jesus, every monitoring device monitoring my life for evil - I bind and curse you- die by fire in Jesus Name

– Spirit husband/spirit wife, release me by fire, in the name of Jesus.

Every spirit husband/wife, I divorce you by the blood of Jesus.

Every spirit wife/every spirit husband, die, in the name of Jesus.

Everything you have deposited in my life, come out by fire, in the name of Jesus.

Every power that is working against my relationships, fall down and die, in the name of Jesus.

I divorce and renounce my relationship with the spirit husband or wife, in the name of Jesus.

I break all covenants entered into with the spirit husband or wife, knowingly or unknowingly in the name of Jesus.

I command the thunder fire of God to burn to ashes the wedding gown, ring, photographs and all other materials used for the marriage, in Jesus’ name.

I send the fire of God to burn to ashes the marriage certificate, in the name of Jesus.

I break every blood and soul-tie covenants with the spirit husband or wife, in the name of Jesus.

I send thunder fire of God to burn to ashes the children born to the spiritual marriage knowingly or unknowingly , in Jesus’ name.

I withdraw my blood, sperm or any other part of my body deposited on the altar of the spirit husband or wife, in Jesus name.

You spirit husband or wife tormenting my life and earthly relationship from my father or mothers house- I bind you with hot chains and fetters of God and cast you out of my life into the deep pit, and I command you not to ever come into my life again, in the name of Jesus.

I return to you, every property of yours in my possession in the spirit world, including the dowry and whatsoever was used for the marriage and covenants, in the name of Jesus.

I drain myself of all evil materials deposited in my body as a result of our sexual relation, in Jesus’ name.

Lord, send Holy Ghost fire into my root and burn out all unclean things deposited in it by the spirit husband or wife, in the name of Jesus.

I break the head of the snake, deposited into my body by the spirit husband or wife to do me harm, and command it to come out, in the name of Jesus.

I purge out, with the blood of Jesus, every evil material deposited in my womb to prevent me from having children on earth.

Lord, repair and restore every damage done to any part of my body and my earthly relationship by the spirit husband or wife, in the name of Jesus.

I bind, curse , reject and cancel every curse, evil pronouncement, spell, jinx, enchantment and incantation place upon me by the spirit husband or wife, in the name of Jesus.

I cover myself , my neighbourhood , my break throughs , my career , family with the blood of Jesus in Jesus Mighty Name

Mighty angels of the Lord , go ahead of me NOW and begin to fight every battle for me in the heavenly in Jesus Mighty Name

Thank God for answered prayers

147. 12:14 anumpam!u wee continue to be an unfailing disgrace to ya already disgraceful family IJN
    Unam ikot like ya mama TUEH

148. She will hear my dear Makason. God bless you

149. All staffs?? English ehh

150. Uhmmm. Na real wah o! See all you wrote as to do list for women n what you wrote for men. In short eh, make i no comment.

151. Pipi lee, try showbox, megabox HD or movie HD

152. Thanks shit you happy. Cry baby

153. Oh lawdπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜†

154. Oh lawdπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜†

155. Oh lawdπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜†

156. Hi chikito. I really like you and will love to be friends. You're so real and down to earth. By the way, I'm female, no homo Biko. Just need a friend. Please mail me. jennyobana@yahoo.com