Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov ''Made In Aba'' Himself

Friday, March 17, 2017

Gov ''Made In Aba'' Himself

Behold Gov Ikpeazu of Abia State 'Papped' as he stepped out in his proudly Aba made attire to work for Abians....

If you read this blog frequently,you will bear witness that this is my Favourite governor in all of Nigeria because of the made in Aba concept...I love the concept of trying to give a positive image to wares produced in Aba......

This is not PR work Ooooh,na my mind I dey talk....

29 comments:

1. He should pay his workers. Parading or displaying made in Aba is not enough.

1. Please. He is using the money to impress people. Please please pay workers, pensioners. Things are so Gov. people are dying.

2. He has made so much revenue by standing firm on the made in Aba slogan. He wears it, he encourages us to buy it. Am getting set for production myself.

1. Hahahahahaha Yori Yori you no get chill

2. Lwkmd @heavy DπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Princess,na your governor you de give mouth like this o! Kai you and Chief always making me laff three much on a daily basis abeg.

4. If he's a woman queen n boss will say she should hit the gym. Oga please do something about aba, over dirty dey worry that town.

ShinyBoss

5. Keep up the good work Gov Ikpeazu

6. He is doing a great job...Keep it up sir!

7. This Man has alot of things to fix in Aba.Mr Okezie get to the sub hub of Aba where majority of Aba people are staying like Ngwa road,Ohanku,obioha,Ariaria ,porthacourt road etc and reconstruct their dilapidated roads.Stella if you go this places you will weep for Abians.

8. Nice look,have never see a governor in Nigeria without a big belly

9. See belly, please go and pay Abia poly staff salary, 7mnths arrears no be beans most off them have dependent. You won't blame this one on your predecessor now will you?
    Or better still restructure the entire staff unit.

10. Mr Governor cum model,well-done Sir.

11. I really do think very much that Local production of consumables and other related items should be encouraged. I also love the way the Governor is promoting the ABA Made goods. Let our leaders emulate him by using HOME-MADE-PRODUCTS. The citizens would surely follow suit.

12. Aba has been known tey tey for making such senator outfits perfectly na. No be today thingy! I really give it to them when it comes to textilesπŸ’― but for other stuffs like their bags, shoesπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ still observing in 3d firstπŸ‘

1. If you see the shoes they made for my son? Beautiful! We live outside Nigeria, people were asking where we bought it.

13. Be posing like duck fowl. Don't go and repair the bad roads in Aba. A whole commercial town

14. My governor.. Okezuola Abia. Ha adighi ikota sign

15. Has he being getting stuffs like this from abroad before, even Dangote wears, what we are saying are bags, shoes, shirts, suits,wedding gowns, blazers, jackets and the likes. No one is talking of native clothes here.

16. Ikpeazu, the belly fat needs to go asap. Why do you want to be both governor and runway model for Abia? Ha, you fit keep am up? Plus, why not use younger, healthier models to showcase Abia's ingenuity & creativity on various fronts? NMTA