Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ubadike Stanley

Friday, March 17, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ubadike Stanley

..Stella today 18th march is my boo's birthday....

best boo in the world,he is a wonderful person and Meeting him is one of the best things that has happened to me.
We met on SNM last year...
I want my beloved BV's to celebrate him for me.

Thanks....
From BV Love

Happy Birthday Stanley..Remember what you promised me and keep to your words...I wish you the Happiest birthday ever..

55 comments:

1. Happy birthday stanley.I wish you many more years

1. Has anybody noticed white Berry's English has really improved.Thumbs up white berry at least we know what you used part of the money you collected for...

2. hbd stanley. Don't break bv love heart ooo. Enjoy!

2. Happy birthday to your boo. I wish him all the best his new year has to offer him.

1. Happy Birthday my darling In law. Chai see how love de sweet.

I wish you all the best..

My stupid sis love. Na wa for u o.

b.

3. 18th march is ur boo's birthday but today is just 17th #sideeyes#

4. Oh yeah?! Interesting!! Hbd to your boo boo.

5. Happy birthday Stanley, always be a good boo.

1. Happy birthday to your booking. But today is March 17th o.

6. Happy birthday to your boo

7. Happy birthday Samuel. All d best

8. "Remember what you promised me and keep to your words". Nwokem, I just hope they're not goading you into making a commitment you're not willingly making. If na chop carry you go there, chop and go. You're not the first. If it's from your heart to make a commitment, go ahead and do that. But don't be harassed and blackmailed into it.

1. Shatap and leave my sis to celebrate her boo

9. Happy birthday handsome

10. Happy birthday handsome

11. Happy birthday Stanley
    All the best

12. Stanley is that you? You are the boo eh kwa? Happy birthday and God bless you

13. Happy birthday Stanley, heavens' best

14. See how I went back to the check for today's date cos my son's birthday is also 18th March,happy birthday in advance Stanley.

15. I will celebrate him on saturday. so carry go

16. Be doing boo up nd down I am sure you want to know if he is nacking you alone

1. Aunty Nacker! R u guilty? Hafa e don dey draw? Or slippery? Okwakwakwakwkakwa

2. Kelvin, how is your finger size Amu?

17. Happy birthday, Stanley! LLNP.

18. They haven't married this one and she is on social media doing boo boo boo like nkita ara.
    When you get married you'd do more showing off and later say that "I was trying to make him a man that he was not . . ." and cry bucket full before the camera.

How about keeping your private lives private? Girls will never learn.
    Well, what you are doing here is another "single and about to mingle" because the guy is still single and "mingle-able".

1. Chai...anonymous, why evils??

2. Thanks anon 13:39
      I can't even show off a man dats not yet my husband like this.
      Just put it at the 'front' of your mind that it might work, and it might still not.
      I like to see when the man is dying in love more.
      U are a woman, a man should find u and be happy not u jumping all over the place wit ur Surname (in IHN) saying bla bla bla.....
      Get sense n hide/enjoy yasef

19. Last year it was your sister, this year it is your boo. Next year should be your wife o.

Happy Birthday Stanley

20. Anon 13:01 hahahaha you are looking for whiteberry wahala abi? the girl/boy no send at all

21. Happy birthday Stanley, live long and prosper..

22. Lol na wa @mingle-able.... Na real wa.

23. THE GUY DOESNT LOOK BAD. I PREFER A GUY WITH THIS PHYSIQUE TO ALL THOSE MEN WITH POT BELLY, ENDLESS FOLDS, GRAY HAIR, NO NECKS AND SWOLLEN HEADS IN THE NAME OF FAT. EWWWW

HAPPY BIRTHDAY STANLEY. I DONT KNOW WHY SOME LADIES CAN NEVER SEE ANYTHING GOOD IN OTHER PEOPLE. IF YOU CHECK, THE GIRLS CRITICIZING THIS CHIC FOR POSTING HER BOO'S PICS ON SDK ARE SINGLE AND WAITING FOR THE NEXT S AND M. PAINED CHICS. ANYA UFU. ENVY GO KILL UNA

24. Happy Birthday Stanley we are saying we love you

25. Happy borthday . AGE WITH GRACE