Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Help Yourself...

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Help Yourself...

I bet you didnt know your feet can help out when you are going through these...

from didyouknowpage

49 comments:

1. Na that 7 own i go try. I am suffering from it badly

1. Saw it somewhere and tried it. I sleep tire that day

1. Lolz, which one I go massage to give me money.

3. Where do you massage to cure brokeness?

4. This is a form of acupuncture I guess.

Nice one Stella. 👍

1. Stella u posted this before

5. Pls where would I press to loose weight, abi na my yansh I go press

1. Lol...You're funny. weight is good! Don't loose it.

2. Lmao, my friend will you diet and go to the gym. There's easy way to lose weight

3. Reduce the portion of your food and drink lots of water. You can get a skipping rope its fun.

6. would do number cos been discharging since

#Don't judge me

7. Insomnia I will try this night.... When I'm thinking of how to sleep I will be massaging hand?? Isssookkk

8. Thanks Stella.

9. Waoooo, thank you for sharing

10. All in all, general body massage is the Best.

11. Thanks Stella. Wld try 7...when thought of joblessness wont let me sleep...sigh?

12. Insomnia, depression and menstrual cramp.

13. I need this for insomnia. Thanks Stella.

14. Ok...we should turn to babalawo abi? Ok

15. Oh yea????..na that insomnia I go try

16. I had terrible headache and was busy massaging the tips of my fingers. The headache increased Ehn , I had to rush to take painkillers

17. Na to try number 2 Ni. Currently wheezing sef

18. No.4 has refused to work,what do I do next.

19. Childbirth nko?

20. Have digested everthing. I will try that menstrual cramp one cos that one musto work.

21. I wish that Insomnia own really works cos I don't sleep most next except I'm drunk as fcuk