Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lepacious Bose Talks About Her Weight Loss Journey With EZ Slim

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Lepacious Bose Talks About Her Weight Loss Journey With EZ Slim

Anyone Can Lose Weight! 

Lepacious Bose has become an internet sensation and a social

media sweetheart not just because of her talent for making people laugh but also because of her amazing weight loss. Lepacious Bose went from a size 32 to a size 14 and attributes her amazing transformation to healthy living and an herbal weight loss remedy called EZ Slim from Herbal Pro. Read about her weight loss. 

‘I started my weight loss journey about 2 years ago. A lot of factors contributed to my decision to lose weight the most important of which was my health. I was weighing about 198kg and I needed to get down to 100kg. I started with exercising and dieting but it became clear that if I wanted to get my desired result within a reasonable time I needed some form of assistance.

I wanted to lose weight all over my body, including my belly and arm and keep the weight off without compromising my health. I tried so many weight loss products, most didn’t work and those that worked had very horrible side effects. I never used any for long because I was not getting my desired result. This went on for months until I came across EZ Slim. I was amazed at how easy it was to use. All I needed was one capsule daily in the morning before my breakfast and follow the instructions which laid emphasis on the importance of healthy living and how it improves weight loss and health. Following the instruction has encouraged me to live a healthier lifestyle which helps me keep the weight off.

I got healthy lifestyle tips from Herbal Pro’s social media (Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram) pages and also the Herbal Pro Blog.

I gladly rep EZ Slim now. EZ Slim made me believe anyone can lose weight in a healthy way and keep the weight off. Just look at me. If I can do it, so can you. I am proud of the progress I have made on my weight loss journey and I am proud of the fact that my weight loss journey can be a source of motivation for people struggling with their weight. I am healthier, happier and more confident thanks to EZ Slim.

You can find more of my weight loss story on the Herbal Pro website

Watch Lepacious Bose’s Interview about her weight loss journey on the show ‘Seriously Speaking’ HERE

Answers to some frequently asked questions.

What is EZ Slim?

EZ Slim is a revolutionary new herbal product that is extremely effective in helping you manage your weight. The magic of EZ Slim is that the founders have managed to develop a product that combines all the functions of other herbal remedies into one easy-to-swallow capsule. Each EZ Slim box comes with 18 Capsules.

How does EZ Slim work?

EZ Slim works in three stages.

Stage 1: EZ Slim works by first putting your body through a period of detoxification

Stage 2: Boost one’s metabolism to make sure that fat is being burnt quicker.

Stage 3: Weight Loss! By virtue of the above two stages, weight loss is often apparent within the first 5 days.

How do I use EZ Slim?

Using EZ Slim is simple. EZ Slim comes with a set of instructions in the box and we advise customers to read the information on the box as well as the instructions. In summary customers take one EZ Slim capsule in the morning before breakfast and drink 2-3 litres of water throughout the day. It must be said, however, by adopting a healthier lifestyle, one can improve the effects of EZ Slim.

How can I purchase EZ Slim?

You can order EZ Slim online at the Herbalpro website and pay via bank transfer, bank deposit or pay on delivery anywhere in Nigeria. You can also visit the HerbalPro office at 25b Ladoke Akintola Street GRA Ikeja, Lagos to purchase your EZ Slim packs and pay through cash or your credit cards.

Click HERE to get more details on delivery terms and conditions.

Be your own boss. Become an EZ Distributor.

Do you want to help others lose weight and live a healthier lifestyle, while at the same time make money? With EZ Slim this vision can become a reality. The EZ-Distributor scheme can help you become your own boss through the sale of EZ Slim. EZ Slim is the only weight loss product presently that guarantees its distributors mouth-watering income and benefits. If you are interested in becoming a distributor you can call, visit the Herbalpro office or register online by clicking HERE. Herbalpro will ensure that a member of its sales team gets back in touch with you within 24 hours.

Contact Herbalpro via email at info@herbalpro.com, call us 0818 610 8888, WhatsApp +234 8183078888. Follow EZ Slim on social media: Facebook @EZSlimng, Twitter @EZSlimng and Instagram @EZSlimng.

For more information on EZ Slim please visit https://www.herbalpro.com/

48 comments:

1. Hmmmm
    Nice transformation, but she has loose skin

She should consider a tummy tuck.
    You did Lepa!
    Weldone.

1. Common Lekpa babe why lie why this classic lies.. look at your skin babe when you lay down to sleep ur float all over this is not natural anything babe. I'm sure u regret the bypass you did.. no guy fit nack u sef! My friend who did same I no fit talk again abeg

2. She needs to work out more

3. I concur. Tummy needs some work. Hope she stays n remain in shape. Me self don dey add too much weight. Can exercise all day but diet? I need Gods intervention.

4. I must say she is really trying and you too can do the same. For more weight loss check in here

5. *long hisssssssss*

Dey will never say d truth!

6. Weight is d list of my problem
      I pity those that have it as problem
      The highest body clothes I wear is 10
      Even as an adult

7. Lilly simple, you see small pickin dey wear size 10 before? Who for wear am before??

2. Good advert for EZslim though. If she can do it, I dont know why others can't. Its all about determination which most people lack. Like her body size now but cant something be done about the kangaroo pouch? Can it not go down abi na only surgically?

1. Surgery all d way. Its all excess flesh.

3. Her weight loss journey is really inspiring, but keto remains the best abeg. All natural with no side effects...its a lifestyle.
    With keto she won't have that bulge around her torso region.

#PlshelpTosinwalkagain#

1. Someone should teach me dis keto thing na. Need a strict close follow up.

2. Yeah her weightloss journey is over inspiring. She over tried! I wish Eniola badmus can join da train tooooo but she seems not to be bothered. La effizy are you ketoing?

3. Tessbaby search for Ketogenic Lifestlye on facebook. You'll see meal plans and exercises for your weightloss journey

4. Keto is the best but can you go on with it for the next 20years?

For me,the best thing is to eat healthy. I eat all food/fruits. Like i once said, weightloss journey shouldnt be boring.

It might take time but it is Worth it. I am enjoying my new self.

Chiaseeds/Almondmilk/boiled eggs for breakfast. *winks*

5. Sandy dear, I'm still between an 8 and a 10. I'll start keto after birthing my first child...lol.
      For now I just enjoy the group.

#pleasehelpTosinwalkagain#

4. Haba, I read sometime ago where this lady said she had bypass surgery so which one is she saying again?

1. Hahahaha the internet never forgets.

2. Madam oluyomi you also need this type of journey. Not for even having shape but for your health.
      When you had your accident you would have noticed it took longer to heal.
      High BP, diabetes. You can stop with walking for an hour each day. Eat more of beans,ofada rice etc
      This is not to ridicule you.
      I love you on this blog
      But like to see you active and enjoying good health.
      GOD BLESS

5. Ahn ahn! See her oozing fabulosity. I'm proud in you *in jenifas voice*

6. I'm happy for her. She looks real good and fat hides beauty.

But my question is, if you weren't born overweight or have a health related issue; how do you watch yourself add an extra pound until you become obese? Extra 5kg, then 10kg then 15kg and become 190kg? Didn't something jerk in you the whole time?
    Na question I ask oh....

1. I ask the same question with you, as in is too hard to comprehend

2. Good question once I notice my dress is getting a little tight for me then I know it's time to cut off sugar and junk food. Sometimes is life and circumstances that gets in the way for most folks.

3. Ehi Grace, d'you stills else your body butter and rescue soap? What's the component? Want to purchase some..

7. Keto diet is quite effective for weight loss too. Good for her.

8. Am so happy for her,because her weight was something else be4.

9. Ndi obese...
    Parents watch your kids properly, some start from childhood and we call it healthy.

10. She did gastric band!She should stop deceiving people.

11. Good for her, she really fought the weight

12. I am very happy for Bose.

I'm sure just seeing how good she looks is enough incentive to maintain it.

"... because the weight loss was drastic that's why there's so much loose flesh"... at least that's what the experts on Google say.
    -------------------------------------
    Erm, just a quick one though....

PLEASE!!!!!!

Is there no one that has a DIET FOR GAINING WEIGHT????

Please na??? Is there no Keto for Weight Gain???

13. Any diet for weight gain

14. She looks good now but why the lie?

15. I have been battling btw size 14 all my life. I really want to be a size 10 or 12 but Food no gree me. Hmm it is well.

16. Have spent so much money on weightloss products is not worth it at all.Keto does it all for me.#Upketo

17. Have spent so much money on weightloss products is not worth it at all.Keto does it all for me.#Upketo