Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Is 23 Inches Tall Being Worshipped As The Reincarnation Of A Hindu god

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Man Who Is 23 Inches Tall Being Worshipped As The Reincarnation Of A Hindu god

A MAN who is only 23 INCHES TALL and weighs just 15lbs is being worshipped as the reincarnation of a Hindu god.

Manpreet Singh, 21, is the same height and weight as a six-month-old baby and is currently believed to be one of the smallest people in the whole world.

Manpreet has been worshipped as the reincarnation of a Hindu god by local villagers since he was just 12-years-old - and people even visit him every day to be blessed.

The young man from Punjab, India was born a healthy baby boy but his parents Jagtar Singh and Manjeet Kaur say that he stopped growing when he was around six months old.

Because Manpreet’s family have not ever been able to afford medical treatment, he has never been examined properly

from TheSun UK

OH MY GOODNESS!!!...There must some sort of explanation for this...

38 comments:

1. This one is guy yoyo man. See his earring. Na wa ooo. Ife ne me nu uwa

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜„Scary!!!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Oki nwata...maybe just to make him feel special...though he is cos his kinds are rear.

3. No be Indians again? They can worship anything...

4. please somebody help me wit 2k to buy foodstuff till I collect salary next week,zero eight zero three six two five eight five one zero..pls hunger wan finish me

5. Yeah it is a defect
    They have a station on DSTV where they showcase their kinds

1. Exactly . It's a developmental defect that affects the DNA
      I watched a similar case on DSTV.on a program called .....
      (Forgotten the name)

2. ....knew I'd find Sabo here, Doc 😜

6. Nothing wey Indians no dey worship.

7. Jesu!!! He even looks way older than 21...

8. Indians are so backwards...

9. Man??? Wow, you see a lot of being in that part of the world.

10. Indians weird peeps😱😱😱

11. Lol,how I go worship a god wey I sure say I go beat?

12. Indian have 360 million gods and goddesses, so they can worship anything.
    My grandma is from Gujarat in Gandhinagar in India, before she was converted to Christianity, you will see symbol of Lord Shiva, Keisha, Lakshmi, Vishnu etc.

If you come jam her alone in her room hmm. Let me stop here.

13. India is the most gullible country in the world. They can worship anything.....hian

14. What is all this now? I am so irritated at this point Indian people na wa

15. Is only in India strange things like this happened

16. Indians and their yeye yeye deformities....