Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: My UBER Chronicles - 3

Monday, March 13, 2017

My UBER Chronicles - 3

Hahahahahaha OMG...Are you kidding me?HA!!!!

''Stella thanks for this platform, story a bit long but its important i give a step by step account of my story. I hope I don't get a lot of backlash.

So I got a request 2 weeks ago from a soft spoken lady, this was gonna be my 4th Uber customer as I was new. My friends thought I was crazy to be using my '10 Acura TL for Uber, well, Im on a long leave and bored + I love driving, anyways,  I got to her location (ikoyi) at about 5pm, called her, she came out and spotted me and got in. Oh lawd!

The girl was fire, classy butter babe, fresh die, caramel skin toned, white see thru blouse, bra visible, black fitted pants, beige heels(red soles), hour glass shape, she looked so alluring, it was soooo hard to keep a professional face, I couldn't help smiling as we exchanged pleasantries, (Lets call her Vivi) I think she noticed I was smitten.

She complimented me about the car and said she would wanna use me the entire day, I was like oh sure but said I was new and she should pardon me in advance for any unforseen issues. She was like oh that's cool.

Our 1st destination was a trip to Magodo, we hardly spoke, but I couldn't help stealing glimpses of her thru my rear view mirror, she was too sweet abeg! 

She sang almost all the songs on my play list (trap music) and at a point, she had to say she liked my taste in music.

Anyway, next trip was VI, this time, we talked. She asked what i did when i wasnt enegaged with uber tasks, i told her what i did but that that i was on leave and bla bla.. She was like, "oh really? nice, i thought to my self when i got in that you didnt look like the average uber driver +the car, its yours right?", im like "uhmmm yiahhh! Ahn ahn so what do uber drivers look like? She goes "aint nothing wrong with uber drivers but you're diff..... uhmm u know what, let's change topic" at this point I'm really battling with my facial muscles not fall my hand and make me smile, i cud tell she had just realised she had indirectly complimented me and wasnt pleased about it. we ended up talking about dollar rise and other random stuff.

So we got to VI, i waited for about 30mins, she came out of the house with some lady and as they got closer, I heard the lady ask "who's this one now oh, is he your new catch?", "new catch ke? gosh "Hanatu" I'm sure he heard u, he's my uber guy for the day oh".

I quickly pretended to be on my phone and acted like I cudnt hear. The lady then bodly asked Vivi to introduce her to me for uber trips, they approached my window, I wound down and the lady again boldly said, "ah ahn, this one is a good looking uber guy oh! (Vivi shakes her head) Hi, please can I get your number for uber trips?" I was somewhat embarrassed by her comment, but i managed to keep a straight face and said "sure".. i gave her and both of them walked a few meters away to discuss for about 10mins and Vivi returned and got in the back seat and off we went, next stop, Dominos, she got Pizza and got back in and just as I was about to zoom off, she asked if it was cool to sit in front cos she couldnt eat the pizza alone, I was like "oh thanks but I can't eat and drive but you can come over to the front, she swapped seats and off we went to ikoyi where I picked her up from.

On the way, she asked what I did for fun and that I looked like a fun guy, omohhhh! My eyes lit up, in my mind I was like is this trip gonna end up as trips? Cos she was too damn hawt.

I was even prepared not to charge her which I was certain would be well over 5k, at this point it was like 8pm.. anyway, she opened up about her boyfriend not having her time and that shes looking for fun things to do in Lagos cos shes new here and from Abuja.

We got to hers', I ended the trip and calculated the cost which came to 8k+ but told her not to worry that it was on me, she was like "oh whaooo! Why wud you wana do that?", I gathered liver and told her i enjoyed her company and would love to see her again.. She smiled and paused for a bit then said, "since you say you can't eat and drive, I'm inviting you in to eat the pizza with some wine", my people i was dazed.

Let me cut the long story, we went in, ate drank, laughed till sexual tension built to a point that said i was talking too much and grabbed my hands and put under her see thru blouse and that was how she went down ohhhh! i made sure I took her to the moon and back (full strapped) cos I wasn't sure if i would see her again. 

she didn't return my calls for a week but but finally did and said she was embarrassed and that's why she didn't pickup, we are supposed to link up this weekend, wish me luck... *winks*

*Hahahahahahhaahahhahahaahahhahahahaahhaahhahahahahaha OMGoodness...Gbenshing Uber driver oooooh.

Make sure you update us oh

100 comments:

1. You had all the fun man, it was your lucky day. Good for you

1. This gist is swt,oh my oh

2. Any idiot dat believes dis story is an idiot but then again dis blog is d home of idiots.A short wretched middle aged woman wrote dis

3. Firstly, hope u used a condom

Secondly, you erred by not collecting your fee. You are naive and have succeeded in turning yourself into a her "cab man". You would have collected yur doe, hooked up later for a date and still gbensh her. You are a naive "guyman"

I won't wish u luck, I know how dis story is gonna end.

4. Ogbeni you are a very good storyteller.

2. Wawu! This one na Uber driver from "hale".. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Chai what if she reads SDK? She go just bone you finally.

3. I will be waiting for the continuation uber driver

4. This uber driver though...enjoyed the story quite interesting but I hope this doesnt become a habit

1. Yes else how can you concentrate with your job.

5. Enter your comment...hahahahahahaha..... na wa oh

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    First time reading MUC and I loved it!!!!
    Uber!!!! Uber!!!!
    We need you in Ph!!!!!!

1. Yeah me too. First time and I'm sure hooked!

2. Lol, interesting read but the story get as e be.
      My friend is an Uber addict! Anytime we wanna hang out,the next thing you'll hear is 'Babe,abeg order Uber cab, even when there's no car close by, she'll rather wait... I never see!

3. Sassy, are you sure I'm not that friend? Na uber my friends dey call me sef. I love to be driven but money never dey to pay driver.

7. Wawuuu!!! I had a sheepish smile all through the read. Don't know why it was sweeting me that much.
    Baba answer my calls and send my Adam my way. Holding body is getting more difficult as the clock ticks away.

8. Shege uber driver! Hun hun hun. I no want talk but u r a very good writer!

9. Interesting story. Goodluck but stay safe.

10. Gosh..I'm so embarrassed..y can't men keep stories to themselves..

1. Hmmmmmm if you are really the girl, u sud worry not as he didn't use your real name from his "let's call her Vivi"... But I suspect you are in imposter, see how quickly you saw the story... Hmmm

11. Stella na part of the job description o. God deliver me from eating bread so I can have hour glass figure too.

12. Is this the same guy or another one?

If you're same guy, na only you dey carry all the orishirishi for Lagos State?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

2. Na wa. I finally got id after 4months. Welcome me bvs. Side eyes.

13. Backlash ke?

I love sexual adventures. I am just too much of a prude to indulge in any. Lol.

Enjoy.

MISS Jacobs.

14. Hmmmm its this at uber chronicle is all about, my first time of opening it, will keep following up.interesting

15. bad guy... ur case is pretenders do the worse. initially u were trying to act professional and feel less concern.
    c wetin konji do u, u leave 8k for the babe, but she paid in kind shaa. hope the sex was worth the money.

16. Oga oh, u see fine woman u fashee money........
    Wehdonsir

I like the story, if it's real o, I don't trust u guys again, people displaying their fantasies on stella's blog.

1. Laugh n move on binsh!
      At least He was funny

17. OMG!!! I love this uber gist abeg...wehdonesir!

18. Very bad sharp guy, enjoy while it lasts

19. Wooooooow! I like this uber series o lol

20. Damn just like that, first time and you already did the stuff πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ,, wow you na sharp guy ohh maybe I'll get a uber too πŸ”₯,, i wish you luck sha

21. Awwwwwwwww
    It's a lieeeeeeeee
    I can't stop laughing

22. Hahahaha I am enjoying this story. For me to read all finish that means the koko is not yet finished.

Oga Ashewo do your work, leave woman alone

23. Replies
    1. Wawuuu
      Baddoo Baddest!!!!
      Enjoy this weekend o jare

BTW.. If you meant this last weekend, come back and update us mbok lmaooo

24. Wow....
    As much as it was interesting to read, the rise in casual sex is alarming!

1. Exactly!
      Alarming is the word.
      Moral decadence and instant gratification generation.

One of them would come and drop a "do not judge" or "he who is without sin cast the first stone" type of comment here, just watch.

2. This generation, only God can save

25. My questions:
    You didn't use condom?
    If you did, where did it come from?
    What if she reads Sdk's blog?
    She will read the story and feel more embarrassed.
    I enjoyed your story though.

1. Didn't you read where he wrote "fully strapped"? That's another way of saying he used protection. Also, do condoms fall from the sky? Any reasonable guy wud carry condom in his wallet or hidden places in his car...
      Mad trips though, its quite common in Europe, the loose women pay for high cab fares with sex but in this case the gut didn't charge her.. Lucky guy to me

2. So you don't know the meaning of 'fully strapped'?? πŸ‘€

26. So this was how you lost 8k? Your village has sworn you'll never make it. May Jesus fix you!

1. Amen, so tomorrow now u will allow fine and sexy babe to go free again, u need bird ontop ur head.

2. Lmao. Fan my sister...na so d guy lose money o.

3. Nawa o! How much is 8k? He didn't say 80k nauw! What if they end up dating? People met their wives and husbands on job...

27. The way sex has become so cheap in this generation is scary..you expect to be commended right? So#WehdonSir

28. Replies
    1. I got hooked from the first uber chronicles stelz posted, I knew I was gonna like this post....
      Poster wehdonesir, so 8k left just like that, anyway come back here after the weekend to finish this story

29. Sweet Tori Biko update us more on it

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Good one. I now have a good reason to discourage hubby from this uber thing πŸ˜™πŸ˜™.

1. Lmfao! πŸ˜‚, the husband that knacks his secretary is no different from the Uber driver that knacks his riders.. So madam, the thing is you don't trust your husband...

32. I like reading the Uber chronicle, but hmmm Mr, careful ohhh please

33. I hope you remembered to wear ur rain coat and don't all that glitters are not gold..aids is real sharp driver

34. I don't believe this story. Too many details. Beige heels...really? Guys that don't even know that fuschia is a color tone. A girl wrote this. The Uber I know auto cancels trips after a few hours...usually 2. I guess you have your fantasies...enjoy!

1. It may be fake, but there's no big deal in remembering what someone that looked at attractive to you on the 1st day wore. From his description, she dressed simple to me. I'm the type that pays attention to detail.

2. Madame, read soles are easy to spot... Hence remembering the shoes were beige + she got in and out of the ride multiple times.. Let's enjoy the story Jere...

3. @anon 14:25, you are miss guided about the uber you know, uber does not auto cancel just cos the trip is long, if the driver is having network or data issues with reading location after a long period of poor network, then it may auto cancel.. As for men that u know not knowing fuschia is a color, I'm sorry to say that you have surrounded your self with men that lack quality exposure..

4. Uber ends trips after 2 hours but you can continue the trip, they message you to end. I've had a 7 hour trip before, I really should send my experience driving Uber.

Uber driver

5. Anon 14:12 haha. E go shock you!!! Come and see lagos boys describing designer accesories on women. They know that your two black bags are different. Those days are gone oh!! Where women getaway with wearing anything because we look fine and think we can deceive guys. Guys would tell you the cheap dresser, average dresser and correct dresser . Why do you think girls like toke spend money on appearance?

Two personal experiences:
      1. someone came to my house and I opened my reading drawer for a split-second. He just asked: are those Marc Jacobs in there? Honestly, I didn't even remember I kept the shades there. Hadnt even worn them in forever.I had to ask him 'where?' He pointed at rhe closed drawer. I opened again to see that they were there. He said he spotted the casing cos he has soemthing similar. (Superman eyes??!!) And asked to see them. (Confirm authenticity?lol) the cheeky bastard πŸ˜‚

2. When I just changed to this job from the shitty one. I gave myself a wardrobe makeover cos i needed to look the part. I have this high school friend I hadn't seen in a while and be needed me to help him switch jobs. So we booked a date-meeting after work. He's one of them lagos rich kids. Immediately this guy saw me, he said: someone is definitely earning more. I was like: how do u mean? He told me three things he noticed. Chai! Shame catch me. I say we will think we're deceiving these guys, not knowing πŸ˜‚ Since then I don't take chances. I say even the button on your shirt these guys take note.

So leave this uber guy. He's just a lagos boy.

P.S: Yes I'm bragging 😝😝

6. Its obvious dude is not a small fry. From his kind of car etc,guess uber was just for fun not for the cash.
      But seriously uber is so cheap. Someone help me with how I can get one.
      From mmm Ikeja to house,I sometimes pay 10/15k sef for airport taxi.
      How does uber work?
      Someone help with the info

7. Happyheart, download the app and you will be guided. It's easy to use.
      From mmm I pay max 4500 to lekki.

35. I be dey fuel queue for area 11 junction when i open this post.I ddnt know when the cars infront of me drove into the station and left me all because the story hooked me.But girls eh..just cos a guy is cute don't mean you should give in to him just like that.Uber driver please ensure you update us o!!!

36. HIv is real btw the her main guy catch you inside that her house again. Hiss

37. Hmmmmm, uber driver, you really made sure you took her to the moon and back (full strapped) cos you weren't sure if you would see her again. You did well by ending up to recover your 8k that way, tomorrow you will say witch don do you. You better go for test. MEN with "SEX", nawa na real wa.

38. Gentleman quarterly... Will you be my 'Uber-man' tomorrow, I Dont know my way around here....#smiles.

I love this story...

1. Oh my! I have me a blunt one here..πŸ™‚, I would love to, you are guaranteed of a weekend trip to the moon and back fully strapped.. But I will charge youπŸ˜‰.. Hit me up via my *****.. You u look just like the "Vivi"...

2. I knew it was gentleman's quarterly...lol .a new I'd sticking out like a sire thumb.. Lol..
      Anyway I will like to ride with you. Jot for sex pls. Just like your persona. Abeg drop your contact. Whenever I am in Lagos. I hope you do mainland too. No be only VI and ikoyi...lol
      Stella I suggest you allow them drop their contacts under their uber stories.

3. @happyheart, no need for contact. If you request for a ride, you might not be linked to him.

4. Hold up! U knew I was the that did what? U think I'm the uber guy? I meant to say "hope u look like Vivi".. My ID isn't new on this blog fam, I'm on and off.. I dont think Blunt chick was being literal about wanting an Uber guy o, sounds like its something else she wants. Abi blunt chic? Happy heart, I'm not an Uber driver oh! Nothing wrong with side income but not for me, I have low tolerance for insult.

39. But I thought uber drivers are generally good looking?? Mr. Uber, you got to be careful esp since her friend is also going to try her luck too

1. Not all o, I took one some weeks back and dude waas quarrelling with all these kids that clean windscreen in traffic, it got so bad he waas telling them "I be Edo guy, I go deal with Una for here o"

40. wow! lovely story. quite adventurous.

41. Congrats!
    Nice to know that you know there is "heaven and back".
    There is also "hell and ? back"
    Sure you are ready to pay the price; it is more than 8k +; it's eternity. . . where? You know.
    Anyway, try and read John chapter three today.
    May the Lord bless you with salvation!

42. woow,ur story is interesting.
    Are you sure you will ko ere oko dele.
    Goodluck with ur gbenshing,you will eventually marry her IJN.

1. πŸ˜€.confirm crea replyπŸ˜‚, i"louve" u already.

2. Oh LawdπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. U don kolo

43. Wow!

It seems the Christians haven't read this particular post or maybe spiritually they are directed to jump some posts because of its contents.(straight face)

So body is reading the riot act on fornication or even adultery or STDs??? Incredible. Every hailing him, backslapping him, offering to buy him buy this Uber driver beer for his 'achievement'?? Wondahful!!

... Wonder if the praise would have been different if it was a female driver.

Wow wow wow (yup siren mode)

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

44. Na wa ooo...make i no lie, dis story sweet me die, can't stop smiling till I read it finish,abeg make sure u gist us d weekend gateway own ooo.hehehe

45. Really is this what Nigeria has turned to. I am finding this story unbelievable SORRY BUT MY OPINION

1. My dear,u r in d home of made up stories with make believe blog ids.Dem boku yanfu yanfu on dis our ogbonge blog

46. I should send in my Uber chronicles, my eyes has seen plenty things in this lagos

47. U drive my kinda car all tanx to hubby...d interior is bad ass at night with d light.
    Enjoyed ur gist....but d babr cld be a bv oooo

48. When I return from offshore, na to find way carry my Chevrolet camaro begin do uber o. See groove