Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paul Okoye Rant

Monday, March 20, 2017

Paul Okoye Rant

Handsome Musician Paul Okoye has a word....

63 comments:

1. It is remaining Peter to come out. Today is the okoye's turn

1. Paul can do no wrong in my eyes

2. Don Carlos and Gold20 March 2017 at 19:15

Yes, Paul, because you are so bad at grammar and unwilling to improve and quick to bullying people who say: "abeg, use small of the money you get to improve your grammar - afterall words form the main tool-box of your trade". Quit being an arrogant prick. Go and buy Queens Premiere. It is the ignorant who hates correction. Behave yourself, abeg.

Osu ajoh oyibo 1 of Igboland.

2. Such is the world we live in, NEXT!

3. Same here Paul, bvs same thing you guys are doing to me. You all complained I beg too much,have restrace my step even if I needed help most times I ignored it and would type so,I will comment normal insults will come here and there calling me names, one even went as far under my comment today telling me my mat in kirikiri is waiting for me you can imagine the height of wickedness from our fellow human being. I should stop commenting why? Stella never asked me to,and you never know if this where I find my peace of mind. You guys should take it easy sometimes, you don't know what one is going through still I will come here to make myself happy yet insults here and there.

1. Abeg people leave this girl now. Cyber bullying is not fair. It's high time Stella address this issue. I don't support what she did however let her breath.

2. He wasn't talking 'bout people with no morals,integrity and conscience. So get out ,you don't fall into this category,you belong to the Anini section in kirikiri cell. Oloshi,looking for helpers codedly,419 omo ole.

3. People you deprived og their hard earned money will never let you and your family have 99kobo in your savings account,thief sef dey talk.

4. Don't mind them o.Some people re sent from hell to make others sad so pay no need to them.

5. Madam u are the cause of your problem. U can't just light a fire and turn around to start blabbing. What is the difference between what you did and what yahoo boys do? Some people go through worse situations than yours but they do not scam people. You mustn't beg for every thing. U said u have retraced your steps. Well that is good for you. Work on yourself and try to find something doing no matter how small. I know a lady who was willing to work at a construction site just to make ends meet though help came her way before she tried doing it. That will tell u how far some people are wiling to go.

6. She said she has changed. Can't you people allow the past stay where it belongs! Stella, please stop posting negative comment made about her.

7. This is a faceless blog n dem no born any maga well to make me sad...maka why?
      My dear, Neva let der hateful comments get to u.
      And always remember Jesus loves u.

8. Why can't you people let this Mata slide, she is sorry, it won't happen again I believe..

But I know Nigerians So I know they won't forgive or forget

9. Whiteberry sorry? I de laugh in swahili! Dis girl is an unrepentant scammer!d time u waste in scamming bvs wit ur diff ids,if u use it to look for a job,u for don get job tey tey! U jst lazy!u don't want to work! Too bad!smh

10. Whiteberry sorry? I de laugh in swahili! Dis girl is an unrepentant scammer!d time u waste in scamming bvs wit ur diff ids,if u use it to look for a job,u for don get job tey tey! U jst lazy!u don't want to work! Too bad!smh

11. As in eeh, you people should allow this matter die once and for all bikonu

12. Girl grow some thick skin and ignore agents of Satan. They abound looking for who to push over the edge. The day you learn to let things fall off you like water off a duck's back, the happier you'll become. Trust me it works like magic πŸ˜‰

13. Pls bvs HV Mercy on her...white berry pls be patient with them..dis shall pass too.

14. Yet they cried first when they heard of the doctor who jumped into the sea, may the God lord have mercy on u (bullies).
      Una know who una fit bully comot for SDKB.

15. Chai, this your comment touched me, sorry ehn.

16. Hahahahaahahahaha
      Lmao, kirikiri ive screen grabbed this comment , chai, this one is funny!!

17. WHITE BERRY, CHANGE YOUR BLOG I'D!!!
      It's simple.
      Stop allowing people the opportunity to bulky you.
      Change your blog I'd. Or comment as anonymous.

4. Lol@somw English teacher checking my grammar.

5. Lol, is like someone is on the the of correcting your English and that of Peter recently.

My Biafran brother Paul, ask them how many broke Ass can their bank alert correct.

6. Hahahahah..Paul calm down oh. Live your life, do your thing; you owe no one any apologies or rant

7. Hahaahahaha @ some English teachers checking my gramma.

My aunty's horseband wanted to divorce her cause she laughs too much (she can laugh for africa), he had a rethink when he remembered she pays 50% of the bills.

People will always talk/complain, do what makes you happy.

1. Laughs too much?!!! See excuse o😱

2. Na lie im never talk im mind

3. Yes oh. That one was one of the many outrageous things critics, trump & co, complained against Hillary Clinton. They say she laughs like a mental person (mad woman)
      Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Every thing is something for critics....oh!
      Even to "cry like a witch" is another one too.
      πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„

4. Well, the truth is that everything ought to be done with moderation.
      If your aunty laughs during prayers or during serious meetings, then that is a cause for concern!

8. Lol paul i love oo jisike biko hapu ndi iberibe

9. lolz @ English teacher. dats world people for u.

10. 😁 @some English teachers. Paul are you a bv?

11. The Okoyes wanna trend badly. DNA twins see wetin una cause.

12. Yes now we are"Cheking"your grammar.
    my dear keep being a good person because people would always have reason to talk ill about you. Even Christ was not loved by all Oga but the funny thing is that even the stingy ones now use the I give in secret line to deceive the public.
    not all giving in secret be am oh after all ashewo no be work but they "Give"to their clients in secret.

13. Lmao! We should change his name to "ranting boy PSquare". Paul chill out in life biko, you take things to heart and you'll just be getting headache anyhow.

14. "I'm sure as am typing these words now, some English teachers are checking my grammar" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Truer words have never been Spoken Bro! Take heart

15. Make i tell you Paul, people must talk ohh. If na lie visit SDK everyday and experience it first hand.

16. Oga do the one you can and stop unnecessary ranting on social media.. you've forgotten that u can never please the world.. whatever you do, world people must talk.. just face your family.. how are the buns in the oven, hope they are getting ready to pop? Lol..

17. Lol at English teachers, na the work dey get nah

Long live SDK

18. Hahahahaha! Thats world people for you bros. Do the little you can and leave the rest jare. You cant comman kee yaself for nobody. Have a great week too.

19. hahahahha white berry chai. Who do you?

20. Let your mistake become your identity. Better that way than none bro.

21. Hahahaha 😁😁@ English teacher checking my grammar πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

22. Yes, we are 'cheking' itπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

23. Today is for d okoyes, Peter wey ur own rant/show?

24. Peter okoye it is ur turn ooo

25. Im checking your grammar guy. And it is wrong. Again. The word is I'm or I am -not "am". I see this a lot in many Nigerian writings and it is bad English grammar. I'm is the abbreviated word for "I am". You're is the abbreviated word for You are. Its bad English to write "am" alone instead of I am just as you cannot write "are" alone instead of You are. Got it Paul?