Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photos From Eniola Badmus' Father's 8TH Day Fidau Prayers..

Monday, March 13, 2017

Photos From Eniola Badmus' Father's 8TH Day Fidau Prayers..

Nollywood actress Eniola Badmus and her family marked the 8th Day Fidau prayers of her father Yesterday Sunday March 12th. Her father passed away earlier in the month and was buried according to Muslim rites. 

Announcements will be made later for other activities. The Fidau had some celebrities in attendance.

25 comments:

1. Why do Nigerians wear white for funerals?

I thought black was for mourning and white was for celebration?

So what will she wear for her child dedication naw

Well what do I know....

2. Abenaa, some cultures in Nigeria regard the burial as a celebration of life if the person was over 70years of age.

3. @Princess, ahaaaa okayyyy
      Thanks darling.

2. Rip to father.. she looks beautiful though

1. Am sorry to hear about her dad's passing but she needs to shed that weight fast. For her own sake.

3. May Allah grant hin Jannatul Firdaus. Amin.

4. This lady should try and loose weight na. I think she is scared maybe the weight is making her relevant in the industry. Na she sabi. My love for bread has refused to allow me shine. Amoshine ooooo.

rip papa eniola

5. Eniola has a very pretty face.

6. May his soul continue to Rest In Peace

7. Ronke keshiro and shade pepa are always seen at every event, na wah..

8. Very pretty face 4where? Na wa u o, if she has a "very pretty face" wht then will u say abt d likes of dabota,anna, Sandra, chidinma, tiwa, jenny baby, ini, lola, etc? Abeg she no get pretty face neither does she hv a pretty body, she just has money finish.

1. Since it is upseting you so much that she doesnt hv a pretty face in your opinion,go and commit suicide.Idiot.

2. Since it is upseting you so much that she doesnt hv a pretty face in your opinion,go and commit suicide.Idiot.