Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rating The X...

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Rating The X...

What Would you do if faced with something like this?

Good luck...You need it!

177 comments:

1. Her luck. What was bad for me might be good for her.

1. I'd tell her to love with her Eyes wide open....

2. I don't have any advice for anybody. Everybody answer your papa name. Salvation is a personal race.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Wat's happening Na? I cnt open some post, abi it's network...

Am not sure I'll want to know who my ex is with....hian..

5. I will glad acknowledge the relationship because you don't know why I left and you want to enter,enjoy to the fullest.

6. Bianca u bad gan.... LMAO. No time to check time. Ki olori di Ori mu.

7. Lol @Bianca, u no nice at all

8. I pity the woman my ex married choi. Her puna go suffer, that guy's dick no be here. I ran for my life. Can't imagine being stuck with that for life.
      But then again, maybe she was konga so they fit. Good luck to them.

9. Oh simple. Very simple advice.
      Chic, you see this guy. He's a bloke. He's free spirited , loves God and is gonna love you so hard you'll be tempted to surrender your soul to him. You'll get the BEST of everything but there's a problem. "Beware of any chic around him that calls him Broda Broda". Hmmm. Okwa Broda ndi Owerri(apologies to Owerri people).

Solution...don't be like me. Follow him closely, if possible install one nicely concealed CCTV camera. Your eyes will pop. Dude is a smooth operator .

End of discussion.

2. Wawu!..
    Nne,you are lucky!...
    All the men I have mingled with are not broke ass and they can spend on you like tomorrow no dey!...
    I don't attract riff raffs!...

1. Buahahahaha I too love this babe!

2. Chai I remember one I dated out of so many, dude was so cute just like uti, I love this guy like mad😉 Jesus! he spend on me like no tomorrow, 3months into our relationship dude lost his mum then me and my siblings went to his family house to see him that was wen all the love I have for him wipe out..... They were so poor everywhere was so dirty, all his siblings depend on him ,people were just staring at us like one ajebutter, guy man almost introduce me to his ancestors tagging me as wifey no cooperation in the family nothing nothing jeeez after the burial I borrowed leg run........

3. I will tell her to have ""spare guy"

4. To dat guy dating my immediate ex girlfriend; she's a jealous girl who wouldn't want u close to even the shadow of another girl lol...The good lord be with you

5. Isaacson u'd a girlfriend in real life?

6. Hahahahahahahaha...
      Monkeynofine has killed me with laugh...
      Are you serious?...God forbid!..

7. Isaacson,why would you keep another girl close to you?...
      Hahahahaha...
      Most girls don't tolerate that...

3. My immediate ex??? I hope you are the type of Lady that likes a guy totally controlling you.

The ex before that??? Babe, u are in luck. Ready yourself for better pampering but be prepared cos he may show his childish side occasionally

1. My immediate ex? Nne,just date with your eyes wide open,in fact don't even bother putting your heart cuz he is emotionally unavailable.He's quite the charmer though,and very good with words but all na wash o.He'll spoil you silly though and be ready to accept his drinking habit...Dude drinks like a fish!

The one before?? Hmm,just get yourself​ ready.He's not ready for anything serious right now so if you just wanna have fun,then go for it.Dude is on some serious paper chase right now.

2. To my first ex's wife, enjoy the temper tantrums and be prepared for some knocking around. I saw the signs and left before them forget slap for my face.
      Also enjoy the little worm 🐛 between his legs. I saw it and said no sex. Lol, don't need no worms.

4. To ex 1: I don't envy you, sorry is your name
    To ex 2: you are a Lucky girl.

1. I don't have an ex, he still came back after few 3 years cos he can't love another like me. I love him too but I'm afraid I mayrun away again some day. Btw he is my first

5. Brace yaself, he is petty but a nice dude,he gossips don't revel all to him, he store it up and will use dem inappropriately .Good luck

6. Carry on from where I stopped. No shaking!!! Hehehe!

1. When he tells you good morning check your time

2. @Adara...you kemenly check your time.
      😂😂😂😂

7. I will just tell her to get bullet proof for the many lies that will be coming her way. Because every word that comes out of his mouth is a bullet, she should always dodge it really fast with Ussain bolt skills

1. Hehehehe 😂, my immediate ex can lie for African , reason we couldn't get married cos truths came out hmmm. And he was broke as hell. I pray for him Sha ...I wish e ddnt lie as much as he did, very very big lies o..chai, na real wa!!

2. Its like i typed this, my ex and lies and broken promises are 5'6&7
      , my advice to her would be: never take his spoken words to heart, if not you ll die of heart break.

8. LMAO@ goodluck... Na exam?
    Endtime advice

Mrs Dickson

1. If it's the first ex...Girl,you gotta lot of work to do.Trust me,I left big shoes for you to fill.You gonna work extra hard mehn!But he's quite a catch!

9. None

Why would I even want to know who my ex is involved with?

Their life! I've moved on with mine.

1. Yeeeeeesh!
      It's not that serious.

2. IF Bloglord, IF.
      Now, tell us. Thank you.
      LOL.

3. Hhahahahahaha Sunshinest!
      On that note,
      Since one woman's poison maybe another woman's meat,
      I'd wish her "all the best"

10. "Honey, be assured that you are dating a man, a real man who knows how to care of a woman and be her pillar. He will show you off to the world and brag about you anytime he gets the chance.
    You would fall all over in love with him but don't believe everything he says.
    But he is a good guy, Enjoy"

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I was going to ask why you left him until i read to the end.
      🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️
      But that is a deal breaker now.. Lying just spoils everything for me. I cant!

2. That's quite possibly the nicest thing one can say about an ex. Why did you leave? Or did he?

MISS Jacobs.

3. Silk that he was good to u, no mean say he go good to d nxt. Women r funny, Nne he connected with u, same may not b said for d rest, he may b battling to find someone with what he shared with u, there by not giving d new Bea his all. That's how it works. Women Mk una try understand us small. Am married but still can't get the magic I got from my Uni girlfriend, the Thot of her mks my heart glow always, but as a student I had to let go, omo Ibo wanted to marry a wealthy trader back then. Painful after 16yrs I still miss her.

4. Like seriously why did you leave him, did you go and marry a rich man?

5. Any organic cream mixer in abia state get in touch with me by dropping ur contact,I have pimples on my face

6. Those of you asking why she left, didnt you see where she said dont believe everything he says..
      But seriously i think the biggest issues of guys are lying and cheating

7. Be ready to spend your entire money on him and his family....dont forget to wear bullet proof too because his mentor is Lai Mohammed

8. Aww @anon 14:49 i feel u thats same thing i am going thru in my marriage cant feel the magic i felt with my ex,i try to put some spark into our relationship he jst toss me aside...

9. @Iphie. I hate people that lie.
      Especially about the silliest of things.
      Jeeeezzzzz! A liar can do ANYTHING!
      Well,his lies tho were about his ex. Too many stories abeg.

Sdk lastborn and Miss Jacob, he was good to me. I can't lie about that. AND No i am not married.
      I am a single lady.

10. Anon 14:49.
      A good guy is a good guy.
      Nothing changes him.
      #my opinion

You still miss an ex after 16 years?
      Haaaaaaaaa

11. Immediately I sense stupid lies I'm out. I cannot stand liars. Omg deal breaker.

12. My dear just make sure you can sustain yourself because he is stingy, loves womanising and his drinks come first! I loved him though...

11. I will donate all my used stuff to him because I can see that he enjoys leftover from me.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. As you will be enjoying and gallivanting with another man's garbage.

2. @Krix not a nice thing to say mbok

3. Ogbeni, u sound petty!!

4. I'd tell her to runnnnnnnn💃💃💃...well for all the exes except one...

5. If we haven't spoken before, walahi I wlda been fooled!... Brace yourself m8, some BV's will call u female from today onwards! 😝

6. Just very simple...

Mr man, you are lucky o have this beautiful woman. Take good care of her and you will never regret loving her.

Mc pinky💯

7. I don't know why so many of you are pained by another man's opinion, the topic ask a personal question, so don't expect everyone to say what u like, what I wrote up there is what I will tell whoever that is with my ex.Most of you have uncountable 'exs' i.e. (Optimisticlady)not my fault maybe my upbringing is different from yours. Meanwhile I don't have an ex, I married the first woman in my life.

8. Who asked you all that ?

Childish.

9. Krix, you are lying!! We're you not the same person that once said on this blog that you believed your ex was jinxed,and that when you were with her,you were not making progress financially,until you left her and married your wife,who supposedly brought you goodluck? I remember that comment well,and I still can't believe people with such mentality still exist.

10. Sassy no way!i can't call her my ex cos I didnt date her, unless dating now have a different meaning,if i get close to u and u r jinxed, one way or another I will find out cos I know who I am, I will discharge u immediately.the lady in question is now in the village and the man that married her is trying do stand on his feet again.I don't date, when It was time for marriage, I was looking for who to marry not who to date. #notimetowaste!

12. Be ready to live all your life striving to be perfect, if u marry him.

1. Omg! Is your ex a Virgo? Mine just started the criticism the other day. I just dey look am! If I find a better man, I'm out.

13. If you don't want to get antibiotic resistance from treating STDs, look for a better man. He's one of the FINEST men I've ever seen but he's not worth it. #Empty

14. Never believe a word the motherfucker says.

*hangs leg on the wall*

15. Make sure you take good care of her.... Aanu was such a darling.. Just that de lies are outta this world😞😞😞😞

16. Are we still using this couch?

17. How much does nnpc worker earn entry level b.SC pls help I want to know is very important to me

1. If you find the salary structure less appealing,please pass it over to me.

2. Are you trying to find out how much your bf earns?

18. No advice. I will only pity her.

19. All my ex bfs are dead to me
    The only one I still like is a Yoruba guy
    He was super good to me, but his temper is not of this world

Hey you girl dating my ex Yoruba bf, do not ever be caught cheating on him
    If he catches you, sorry is your maiden name

Still remember how he saw me one evening heading out to see one of my friends with benefit that just came back from abroad

I snubbed him and passed cause we were quarreling, but nigga waited for me to return
    It was 11pm and as I was heading back home with so much happiness someone just parked his car in the middle of the road and it was this my ex. Apparently he was waiting for me from 7pm that I passed till 11

I dumped the bag of goodies in my hands and took off . Osondu!
    I ran as fast as my legs could carry me and that was how we broke up.
    He cheats, but he doesn't want to be cheated on
    Selfish guy.

1. Lol @ dumped the bag of goodies, did you come back for it?

2. Hahahahaha @ chi exotic, your comment got me ROTL. What a wawu

3. Story of MEN! They cheat mercilessly but can't imagine another man between your legs! #2CanPlay

4. Hahahahahahahaha @osondu.

Mrs Dickson

5. Haba... You ganself.!!! E dy your body ooo🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Chi I'm actually laughing on the floor right now.
      I just imagined you running na abali😂😂😂😂

You know this kind of has that has you screaming 'Mommy ooh,daddy ooh'😂😂😂😂
      Did you go back for your goodies?

7. 😂😂😂😂 @Osondu

Chi maka why nau? Why you cheat? Kikikikiki I no dey judge abeg o

8. Lol. Usain Bolt 😂😂😂

9. U cracked me up big time, chi. Hahahaehehehihihi @running as fast as ur legs could carry you.
      I can only imagine

10. 😂😂😂

You dropped your bag of goodies? ?
      Haaaaaaaaa
      I can't fit do that ooo.

11. Hehehehehe....this cracked me up. I really luv our sense of humour. Lol @osondu
      U shoulda posted this in in house gist na. You probably would have won

12. Hahhahhahaha "Osudu cracked" me up..Yoruba demon.

13. Hehehehehe@chi exotic!

14. Chi don kill me. Hahhahaha

15. Hahahahehehehehe😅😂😂😂😂😂 babe you just killed me

16. Lol. I am sure usain bolt can't run faster than you at that point.

17. Hahhhhhaaaaaa😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. My lovely chi.. I swear, dat ur run no b for this Nigeria.

Now did u go back for d goody bag?

Mc pinky

19. Lmao this made me laugh loud! You for stand gidigba na.
      Lmao the image in my head is hilarious

20. Lol, if it were to be me, I would run with my bag of goodies oo. I can't shout abeg.

21. Lol........... U fit run. But seriously some men are too selfish. They can't tolerate what they do to others. One of the reasons I left my ex too.

22. Hahahahahahaha...
      Why did you drop off your goodies bag?...

23. Chi ooo hahahahahahahajajah osondu 😅😅😂😅😁😅😂

24. Hehehehhehehe
      Na so I see am oh my people
      Why I run? Dat one na question?

Abeg I cherish my life oh
      We later saw few days later and he just called me out, gave me my things and zoomed off.
      Stone hearted guy oh

Becky, that was not cheating na
      So cause I've a boyfriend I won't go hang out with guys again?
      Maybe I've another understanding of what cheating is.

25. Hahahahahahaha. You dropped your bags??? Lai Lai! I'm running with it.

26. See tears all over my eyes, coughing so much cos of this Chi. Haba babe! Lwkmd @ osondu. Hahahahhaha kai this babe hennn! Hope you went back for your goody back?

27. My belle oo 😂😂😂😂😂😂

28. Still can't get over laughing from this gist. Queen, u see person wait for u 11pm with no good intentions, u no go drop 'every burden' run? LMAO

Stella, this gist should make it to Sunday laughs.

Mrs Dickson

29. God see me see laff,nne ibu Ben Johnson? God this ur comment cracked me up

30. Can't stop laughing 😂😂😂😂

31. Hahaha.somebody help!!!!Ds is the funniest comment ever.

20. The guy should go and make money, I mean plenty of real money AND get ready to spend on her expecting little or no appreciation.

1. I dislike it when no appreciation is shown for things done..

2. That's bad. "Sorry" and "thank you" is a simple gesture. It does not mean u are wrong or u don't know ur worth. Some pple are just stupidily arrogant. It's annoying.

21. My advice to her will be this simple;

1. treat him like a baby cos he acts as such most of the time
    2. mind what you tell him except you do not mind his family knowing
    3. he is very bad at defending you before any third party, so you will need to know what he expects of you before stepping out with him to whatever function
    4. being more emotional than logical, do not trust all he says.

By the way, how is everyone doing this weekend? I have seriously missed you all, can't wait to be back on.

22. I will tell her never to reveal she has money , cos he won't be responsible for her needs and he's going to dig the gold no matter how small the gold looks!!! 😂

23. GOODLUCK and EYAHHH. She will need all the luck she can get cos shit just got real.

24. Dude, be prepared to get married in SIX MONTHS.

25. Can't rate any ex now abeg. My heart is too heavy. I posted here as anon last year about my husband losing his job for absolutely no reason. Even the letter of termination didn't contain any reasons at all as to why he was laid off. Just that his services were no longer required. Just like that. Now between then and now he must have attended a dozen interviews. Every single one goes so well and he gets called back for followup till a certain point when we just don't hear back from them anymore. This has happened over and over again and at some point I started thinking this is spiritual. I've prayed, fasted, cried out to God over doesn't have time for us.
    It hurt badly but God came through and my business has actually been doing well, however most business owners know that you have to keep re-investing but that hasn't really been easy because that's what I've been maintaining the household with, coupled with bills, bills and fees.
    Notwithstanding, I had a little saved up for rent but it wasn't enough so I foolishly put it into one of these ponzi schemes. All of a sudden, I can't log into my account. It just finally dawned on me that I might never get that money back and I just don't know what to do.
    This burden is way to heavy for me Lord, please let this pass. I'm exhausted.
    I've kept it all from the few friends I have because I just don't like to burden anyone besides I Don't feel entitled to anyone's help. Don't even know why I'm putting this Here.
    This too shall pass

1. Real sorry dear, this too shall pass.........
      You'll be fine just keep been strong,the Lord will change your story.

2. It is well with you dear, dont you dare give up on yourself or him. Hold on its just a phase.

3. Oh wow Mrs B.
      This is just a phase, it will pass ok?
      And don't give up.
      You will ba amazed how things will just take a turn for the better.
      Just stay positive

4. Oh wow Mrs B.
      This is just a phase, it will pass ok?
      And don't give up.
      You will be amazed how things will just take a turn for the better.
      Just stay positive

5. Ohhhhhh MrsB i feel so bad reading this.
      So sorry sweets.
      It will be okay.
      Just believe.
      Hang in there. God will crown your efforts.👏

6. Aww thank you guys so so much.
      I think I feel a bit better letting it out. I will stay strong,
      This too shall pass!

7. Amen@ MrsB, It will surely pass, your morning will come, just keep trusting him.

26. Please make sure you take a good care of him, he has a very soft and a kind heart, dont break it for me oo.

27. Lol @osondu! But you girls are trying ooo. Coming back from a date at 11pm? Nne onwu n'bu my daughter mgbuo gi that day!
    Umu azi this days enwero ears

1. Fan ahotarokwam "igbo" isuru. Which dialect is this?

Mrs Dickson

2. Fan ahotarokwam "igbo" isuru. Which dialect is this?

Mrs Dickson

3. Fan of you have a daughter better be close to her and dont do things to push her away so you'll know what shes up to. Chi must be close to her mum so her mum has no fear

4. Am telling you.... As working class, at most 9pm I should be home, except I'm attending a training

5. 9pm ke, mine is 7pm latest. I can't wait to leave my family house.

28. My ex.....Get ready to be jilted when you least expect it with no rational excuse at all. Love with sense O.

Are you battling with persistent pimples and breakouts? Learn 6 simple tips to help you cope with persistent acne

29. He's a psychopath! He has a sugar coated tongue but he's crazy.

I wonder how he still is a doctor.

30. He may not be wearing a ring, but he is seriously married, with children. When you will find out, he will tell you that they have been separated for a long while and expecting a divorce pretty soon. Don't believe in anything when he speaks negatively of his wife and children.
    Make the relationship a "no string attached" one, cos he will waste your time if he succeeds in manipulating you.
    Since he is a very good deceiver, he will fight to keep you on the side, but don't allow him.
    You can keep him as a friend if you wish, cos he gives good advice on anything else that matters in life.

1. Hmm,is his name Wale Deinde Williams?

31. My sister that girl he says stalks her is actually the love of his life, don't bother loving him. Use protection always he is a serial cheat, unapologetic, rude, proud, but enjoy the ride in his BMW,steal his money he is super careless he won't know....steal very well cos he won't marry you. And enjoy the spoiling with money sha he is good in that OK make I kom d go 🏃 🏃

32. I should advice her then she'll go and spill everything to him and I'll become the 'bad guy' abi? Well I don't like advising any girl not even my sister about the man they are dating,talk more of my ex's gf. I prefer to keep quiet and watch as she dumps his ass,thats if she has high self esteem. But if her self esteem is low,she'll remain wit him despite any advice given.

33. I should advice her then she'll go and spill everything to him and I'll become the 'bad guy' abi? Well I don't like advising any girl not even my sister about the man they are dating,talk more of my ex's gf. I prefer to keep quiet and watch as she dumps his ass,thats if she has high self esteem. But if her self esteem is low,she'll remain wit him despite any advice given.

34. "Run, Run away 'simba' and never return"

That would be my advice.

MISS Jacobs.

35. My sister that girl he says stalks her is actually the love of his life, don't bother loving him. Use protection always he is a serial cheat, unapologetic, rude, proud, but enjoy the ride in his BMW,steal his money he is super careless he won't know....steal very well cos he won't marry you. And enjoy the spoiling with money sha he is good in that OK make I kom d go 🏃 🏃

36. My ex never dated anyone else cos he died in a plane crash not too long after we called it quits!

37. I go tell am #Wehdonma#

38. I have to come under anon! Two of my ex are still single and searching! They just don't know what hit them! I just don't get it! I fall in love quickly and I fall out with the same speed! I need a real girl to hold me down and love me seriously! 😁😁😁

1. Hold you down??? Like how biko? Ain't nobody got time for that!

2. Hold you down with clothes peg or how? O serious.

39. I'll say to him... Wow! Lucky you, please don't waste time in making her your wife. She is a rare gem...It didn't work out between us because....

#DontQuoteMe

40. Run away. He would eat you dry and try to kill you. Don't let him and his family deceive you. Just run.

41. I will comments cos I don't have an ex!

42. I will tell her to be careful, he has a serious relationship, he will only make you his side chick, and he will not spend on you, rather he will prefer you spending on him. Run run run

43. AH!!!, let her enjoy herself. Dude is bae, besides I am currently dating someone's EX, and am so loving it. He seems to b d best ever, I am wondering why his EX left.

44. How do ladies, especially married ladies still go back to gbensh their ex? It still baffles me a lot..Why didn't you get married to that your ex if since you knew you can't do without him.

45. #Look for something positive in each day, even if some days you have to look a little harder*

46. My immediate ex...nne you just have to be patient with him...he won't be all emotional available for you right now cos he is still in love with me...we broke up for best reasons known to us..but with time you will realize you have met one of the most amazing guys on earth...my 1st ex. .lol nne I hope he doesn't sleep with your mom...jezzz...guy was a fucklord. Chinedu gentle tufiakwa.

47. If his people doesn't like you, he will drop you like you are hot.

48. He has 3 problems - womanising, not Godly (does not even know how to pray as a muslim) and easily influenced (badly). Every other thing is great about him

49. My ex was smooth.nice guy though. Loves sex like me and has stamina. But gets angry easily and very proud. He was not rich then,he won't spend on you but prefer you to spend on him. Caught him cheating with his street girl. He never apologises that's why I left him