Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reno Omokri Says ''Gov Nasir El Rufai Is A Backstabber,A Backbitter And A Busybody!!!''

Friday, March 17, 2017

Reno Omokri Says ''Gov Nasir El Rufai Is A Backstabber,A Backbitter And A Busybody!!!''

Former Special Adviser to ex-President Goodluck Jonathan on Electronic Media, Reno Omokri, has lashed out at the Kaduna State Governor, Nasir El-Rufai, over his latest statement that President Muhammadu Buhari has failed.

A letter El-Rufai sent to the President in September 2016 where he claimed that both
Buhari and the All Progressives Congress, APC, had failed Nigerians emerged yesterday.

Reacting to the letter from the Kaduna State Governor, Omokri described El-Rufai as a “backbiter.”

The former Presidential aide, who took to his Facebook page wrote: “The mouth that Nasir El-Rufai used to bite Atiku Abubakar, then Olusegun Obasanjo then Umar Yar’Adua then Goodluck Jonathan has now been used to bite President Buhari!

“A backbiter must always bite and a backstabber must always stab! President Muhammadu Buhari should go and buy former President Obasanjo’s book, My Watch, to read what he said about El-Rufai. Said Obasanjo “I recognised his weaknesses; the worst being his inability to be loyal to anybody or any issue consistently for long, but only to Nasir el-Rufai.” Did Obasanjo lie? You be the judge!

“A man who cannot govern his state believes he can advise a man who does not know how to govern a nation.

“Do you see why we are where we are? Parts of Kaduna are like a war zone. The state has not achieved any feat economically.

“The governor is in a power tussle with Shehu Sani, a Senator from the state. Kaduna citizens complain about lopsided appointments at the state level. Yet, this busybody leaves all of that to teach the President his business. He cannot carry a rat yet he wants to carry an elephant!”

from dailypost.

17 comments:

1. Epic pic. LMAO!
      Like... El Rufai didn't know what hit him. Hahahaha

2. This is buhari man. Anything you say about him will be held liable to your account. Na him sabi

3. Reno, You are no saint! You gather your own for body too jare especially busy body. Una toro sha. Supporting your fellow pastor yesterday cos you guys do same all unthinkable sorts behind closed doors. Abeg swerve!😐

4. anonymous gangster17 March 2017 at 10:51

Please don't be offended o, is Reno looking for a job? Seems like that!

5. Things dey happen

Long live SDK

6. "He cannot carry a rat yet he wants to carry an elephant" #word

7. In such , he is is a 'Bababu'.
    There cup of garri. How does this put water in my bottle.

8. Omokri means small he-goat. He is acting according to his name. Can he go get a job already and stop disturbing us?

9. So he should not say the truth again right?

10. In politics, no permanent friends or permanent enemies but permanent interest!

11. Reno shd just shut fuck up! So if sometin is going wrong, becos it's Buhari,no one shd speak out or complain again? He must be vry stupid!he wd jst stay in dat america and be spewing balderdash! I wonder y Trump has not deemed it fit to deport d fool sef! Silly ass!

12. You people miss the point and the news. El Rufai wrote a 30 page memo to the President since Sept last year but only got leaked to the media yesterday. guess the media, you guessed right, Sahara desert

13. El Rufai,a self made,successful quantity surveyor,a successful federal minister,now a governor. Reno OMOKRI, who are you exactly???

14. El Rufai,a self made,successful quantity surveyor,a successful federal minister,now a governor. Reno OMOKRI, who are you exactly??? El Rufai as a minister of the Fct demolished my business premises. I didn't hate him cos he did a good job in Fct? I didn't take it personal.What's with this glorified houseboy?

15. El-Rufai is just working for 2019....we dey here dey wait na