Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Revenge Served HOT

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Revenge Served HOT

This is funny but there is a lesson to learn from it...

103 comments:

1. Hahahaha no be small back to square one
    Ndo oh

1. So she should reduce herself cos of a phone? Anyway, if she made it look like she wanted his favours in reciprocity for s3x. The guy is better off with his phone he actually never loved her, he only wanted to use her. Good riddiance. What's your price tag?

2. How wish Chizoba will come drop a bomb for the ugly mofo.

3. If you hear your name come and dance...
      Ini Edo
      Angela okorie
      Ruth kadiri
      Daniella okeke
      Nsikan Isaac
      The others I have not mentioned are not in Hollywood but they are Instagram trenders.
      U know one asabawood that just got married. Her liver never Strong I for mention name.
      And...
      Nuella
      I will be dropping names as I remember.
      Threesome
      Foursome
      Twosome
      Balling... #okbye

4. How do you know thses gist? Side eyes

2. Men ain't trash
    You just got played by Da OG 😂

A guy cannot guy a guyoyo, simple!

3. Rule no 1.........
    Never lead a guy on,when u are not into him.

I was nearly jazzed cause of awoof, the guy actually said it himself, he said I'm lucky he's a changed person,he would have dealt with me, I gave myself brain and stopped.

1. Scumbag! No wonder, poverty is such a disease

2. anonymous gangster12 March 2017 at 17:24

Hmmmm. You do look the sort that would lead a guy on. Make I dey careful o.

4. I 😁 hard when I read this. Serves her right.

5. Men re not trash. She is the selfish one here.She want 2 play smart, not knowing the guy can play the game better than her.

1. Exactly... Stop leading people on if you don't have feelings for them. don't call it smartness or sharpness its just stupidity and wickedness...

6. Men re not trash. She is the selfish one here.She want 2 play smart, not knowing the guy can play the game better than her.

7. Akiko ndi aguru....phone, shoe. Is that all?
    Is that what a very ugly guy who has money can afford and he already wants something else.
    You can do without biko
    He ain't got any money

8. 😂😂😂... I 'kent' deal man!!

Let me not just talk on this matter because the men involved might just see this comment and know it's me, but most ladies are guilty of this, You don't like the guy, but you'll lead him on and collect gifts from him... Okbye

9. Replies
    1. Very fake. Everyone wants to trend....mtschew

10. Stupid girl, you wan do chop and clean mouth. Because the guy no fine no mean say him be mugu. Learner!

11. I did not read.
    Monday is almost here, now now now

12. Cunny man die, cunny man bury am. Besides, is any man really ugly?

13. * Mouth open. *

As a sharp guy that he is now.!

14. Hahahahahahaha.....cunny man die cunny man bury am

15. He is even nice to have sent d sim back.

16. Ugly dude wit smart brain.

17. Stupid chick. The guy is ugly, but his money is not.

18. Replies
    1. Babes...don't tell me you believe this fake story.

19. Lol, you cant eat your chake and have it.

20. Smart guy!
    That can be me... Lol. Id hv shared my story wit a girl that says she cn never hv anythg doin with an Atheist... i'm busy now, mayb later.

21. You collect phone you no want shake body. You are lucky it wasn,t me. It,s your type i drug easily and have my way. Oloshi.

1. You are a fool and a bloody rapist @Anonymous 15:04. Because of a phone you will drug a girl and have ur way with her by force. What will you do if you buy a house or a car for a girl?

2. That is rape anonymous 15:04
      On TOP what. Hiss

3. @Zizi, he will cut off her privates and take home as souvenir! Anonymous15:04 continue pursuing a career in rape u hear?! Until your daughter comes back home one day raped! Unclassified Animal!!!

22. Lmaooooo u tink u have sense abi😂 U are lucky u got ur SIM back..next tym dnt play with an ugly boy

23. You are the biggest trash young lady!i can never take a dime from a man I know I don't love.it ain't proper!thank God he didn't rape u oh.And pls never u try that again cos with men,nothing goes fr nothing.

24. Saying No,but giving green light

Some guys kinda loves d deception game ...

My people say "if u de forbid,make u de forbid.If u de eat,make u eat well"

25. I like how the narrator used words....

26. U are lucky he sent you ur sim. U could have spent moneyon welcome back pack.

27. Bab baddo baddest! Lmao

28. He buy, You come.
    He come, You voom.
    You voom, Phone voom...

The Moral of the story: You can't eat your cake and have it.......His investment must yield dividends. No time...Lol

1. See as you digress from your norms..!! So you too b sharp Badt guy..😁😁😁😁

2. Lol.. Frankool, some have eaten their cakes and they still have it..

29. Hehehehe..i like d guy..guy chop knuckle!

30. Since you don't like him why collect something from him.

31. ROTFL... a very sweet revenge

32. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅, that guy is dope

33. Men are trash bawo? Keep your friendship let him keep his phone. Life is simple like that.

34. My dear men are not trash, you are the trash. Imagine the concobillity.

35. The revenge was hot, chic. It was. Some guys are not just it.
    I've been dealt a blow before. Dude was damn right revengeful. God!

We were on a roller coaster but he was in a hurry and pushing too fast, I had made up my mind I will not go beyond a stage. He noticed and cunningly sent his friend to find out why I was not so into the relationship. I told his friend innocently that "there is something off" about him. Truth was, he's from a part of Igboland I cannot marry into.

Roll tape to two Sundays after in 2002 on a certain cool Sunday, I was watching a movie with 2 of my friends and Nepa struck. With enough shakara in my veins I had changed over, opened the door and headed down to the back of the house to put on genset. I met a blank generator space and I went like what??? Who stole my gen? Hmmmm. Dude had come on a Friday, 2 days back and moved the powerful gen he bought me. That gen powered 2 air-conditioning units without blinking I was enjoying it. I didn't know he had taken it back. Called the gateman and he said, dude told him he was taking it for repairs. He had come with his friend, they packed his car and moved the gen in one. He came later around 7pm and took his own car. Damn! The embarrassment was much.
    Short of it, we folded the wires of the VCD and did tge bridges, headed to my bestie's place to complete our groove. I called him at dusk expecting an argument, for where? He said he had headache and will send a text as he couldn't talk further. And gbaam the text came in. "There is Something Off about the gen. I took it to a chic who will value it. It's been nice knowing you. God be with you as you marry your People". Opari! My bestie laughed so teyyyyy tears commot for her eyes. I had goose pimples.

My dear go and buy handset. I went to Cash and Carry in days that followed and angrily got a bigger gen for ME. That was the last time I accepted things anyhow. Men! Smh. What did our Landlord Otunba do? He increased my rent. Kikiki

The comedy side of it is that these days when we sit in an event and a guy stares too much, my bestie be like "isn't there something OFF about that guy sitted on opposite table and moping at another man's valued property?". Hahaha. It elicits laughter all the time.

Ndo Nne!

1. Your story is OFF and DRY!

2. Abeg, I get headache 😂😂😂

3. I get headache but I laughed@SwagLafresh.
      Your comment says Envy and Angry @anon16:35

4. Lol, 2002 handset?????? Abeg when handset enter Naija???

5. Hahhaahahahahahaahahahahahaa.
      Some guys gat no shame I swear.

6. Anony 19:36...calm down and read again. It's genset.

GSM companies came in 2001 anyway. V-mobile that is (Econet to Zain)Airtel today.

7. 😅😅😅

8. Lmao something OFF! You guys are comedians

36. She is even lucky that she was not raped...if I was the one, I would have taken her out and bought a very expensive champagne(since she has big eyes) which we will drink in my car except hers would be spiked, then she falls asleep, then I drive off with her in my car...but am a Christian that attends omega fire ministries and can't do such (I only do what my Apostle does). #yimu #women are trash

*sips codeine and lights weed*

1. Lmao.. @ only do wat my apostle does.

2. Rapist alert😨😨😨

How can you even think it's okay to joke with raping someone...wowwwwww

3. Apostle has seen something 😂😂😂

37. So when he was sending money and buying phone for u he was not trash abi?
    Some ladies are funny they just want to be collecting without giving anything in return

38. Meat wen u nor won chop nor take ur teeth bite am

39. Oh, he even returned your sim. He tried, what a good guy. Anu npama like you!

40. Including your father and brother abi? Bloody gold digger you are even lucky he didn't kill you just like how that guy killed and rape the dead body of a woman in Calabar.

41. Chai this girl ooo u no go kill person u are funny sha

42. Hehehehehe smart guy. Corny man die, corny man bury am. End of story

43. See me laffing out loud!Babe u no well ooh.. Why collect stuffs from a guy u av zero feelings for? Gosh! U are worse dan thrash sef! Why give false hope? Sharp guy..he stylishly told u he's not a fool

44. If u don't like a guy don't chop his money....some of them are sadist who must see your pant for every one naira...this one he is ugly sef, na transferred aggression be that....I can bet my royal arse he is an igbo guy...very stingy lot...

45. Hahahaha! Sounds like something I could do.

46. THE ONLY PERSON THAT IS TRASH IS THE GIRL. GET YOUR OWN MINEY TO BUY YOURSELF A PHONE

47. THE ONLY PERSON THAT IS TRASH IS THE GIRL. GET YOUR OWN MINEY TO BUY YOURSELF A PHONE

48. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 sorry o

49. Hahahahahaha. Cunny man die.. Cunny man bury am. It's two can play that game.

50. aha! but the real question is, did u use the money u collected to open a Union Bank account? if yes, Smart. if no, that's sad, but it isn't too late. U can still open a Union bank account now, just explain to them what happened. they got u covered

smart bank.

51. She Is doing the famous chop and clean mouth style. Leave men alone if u don't like them, they no go hear. I just chop his money. Good for her.

52. What were you expecting him to do?Buy you a car next?Babes dey make me tire sef.Enjoy your square one sha.

53. If you do not want a man do not take anything from him. Thank God I am healthy and can make my own money. There is no better feeling in the world than being able to care and pamper yourself. If a man comes along that I am romantically interested in and he wants to pamper me, then that is icing on the cake, but I refuse to accept gifts from men I am unrelated to and do not have a romantic interest in. I don't even take gifts from male friends because some of them silently have feelings for you that you don't feel for them.

54. please pleasse dont ever try it.

Especially if there is another guy you are seeing at the same time.

It usually ends in violence and the policemen will side the guy.

Talking from personal experience.

I was even lucky, the policemen told me of cases of acid being used even by educated college graduates.Girls beware!!!

55. babe,u want to eat ur cake and have it,he knows ur mumu button.