Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Roseline Meurer,Fingered Mistress Of Actress Tonto Dikeh's Husband Disables Comments On Her Instagram Handle.

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Roseline Meurer,Fingered Mistress Of Actress Tonto Dikeh's Husband Disables Comments On Her Instagram Handle.

#Rumourhasitconfirmed.

After repeated denials that she had nothing to do with Churchill Olakunle,(husband of Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh) Roseline was outted in the recent video released by Tonto where she confirmed Roseline lied about her dealings with Married Churchill....

She said Roseline was dating her husband and got a car gift recently from him.She said Roseline and her hubby were in love and she wished them well.

Roseline who is the one of the reason's Tonto's Marriage hit the rocks has disabled comments on her IG handle

Tonto Dikehs interview in text coming soon...

160 comments:

1. wow. ..

please attach pic to the transcript

2. LOL they will all be alright last last, the finger, the fingered and the fingerer.

3. See as bwest split like van damme legs for that pic, Choi! Bet y ๐Ÿ˜ฐ Churchill small small na

1. Shout to all the agbalumo lovers. Perky breast is the truth.

On Big Brother Naija, today is birthday of Perky breasted Tokunbo Idowu(TBOSS). She in the kitchen cooking up something.
      She and Marvis and Bisola in bumshorts garnishing feozen chicken to boil.The camera zooming in on their bum bums. You miss BbN today, you miss all.

2. Shut that your mouth queen of rubbish. How dare you open that your illiterate mouth always talking thrash.a man is bad a man is bad. Because igbos carry drugs; do mostly kidnapping and rituals e.g. vampire. Would I say all igbo men are bad. What do you teach your kids. You're an irresponsible mother the way you talk.
      My child belongs to two tribes. I don't start bastardizibg one tribe against another..
      You are an excuse for a woman.
      A product of poor upbringing.
      If you are not educated,granted but atleast pretend you have a brain.
      I feel pity for the type of blog fake personae you are living. Carrying out your fantasies meanwhile you no fit do Jack for outsiders.
      We Yoruba women will keep marrying your men and the men vice versa. Bed and roses you made my week for finishing queen and boss

3. Tonto is smart though! She threw Churchill side chic to the sharks! They are in love, she said! Hmmmmmm! Smart move! That side chic go fear fear! Hahahaha!

4. Stella pls post the interview already.

1. Shame on you for believing one side of the story/allegation

2. Welcome Roseline how can u defend yourself now??don't worry your hubby sidechick is in her ss1 class

3. Shame on all husband snatchers both past and present. Shame also on all men that are always cheating and Dv to their wives.

4. Follow person husband and be lieing again

6. Tonto Dike said she can never marry an Igbo man.What happened to her is very good. The hubby no even disgrace her very well.She still get mouth to talk rubbish

1. Can u marry a Yoruba girl? Don't u insult Yoruba people u fool.. everlasting bastard

2. If she doesn't want to marry Igbo man so? Why is that comment paining you?? Is it by force to marry igbo man?? Mtchewww

3. SHut your fucking mouth.You are an educated illiterate because if you were learned you wold have read where she denied making such statementioned and the media just like they do with everyone misquoted her.You are a fool, you are the one that is spewing rubbish here as usual.Swear you are a saint and you never wrong anyone in your life or lied to anyone.
      Hypocrite.

4. if all ibo men think and have your kind of mindset, I wouldn't blame Tonto for saying such but I still believe there are good ibo men and other good men out there.

5. Oh shatap dia!!! Give it a rest already...u are starting to sound like a broken record.

6. It has do na Peacemaker. Can we hear word on this blog. You are over flogging the matter. Move on already mbok.

7. Pls give it a rest! She must've said it at that time, having experienced hurt from ibo guys so let her be! She is already hurt,you don't kick a man down, when he is already at his low low!

7. She is scared people gonna fry which migh make her depressed.

1. I'm always seeing this girl around Agungi and osapa london.if she could afford a car of 40 million with her supposed life savings,why are you still leaving in a rented apartment faraway from most luxurious choice places on the island.Churchill should have bought you a home in ikoyi,v.i or lekki one ...cow..and to think that she is just ok fine like every other fair girl

2. This girl was ok financially before she married this cursed woman beater. I hope she did not invest all her money in him .

8. I dey pity her in absentia.

1. Haba stella, it's too soon to use d word "f**gered na! I Can't even spell it completely anymore, feels xrated. #bbnaija hehe

9. Whilst what is happening to Tonto is sad, the same thing happens to many other women and ladies.... Tonto's actions as a single lady - who openly boasted and harrassed wives who had begged her to leave their husbands alone led to wives been
    cheated on by their husbands (she complained he cheated but she didnt mind - that you dont mind your hubby cheating doesnt mean everywoman should accept cheating from their spouse)
    beaten and injured by the husbands (she says she left because of DV - the wives that she caused to be abused nko)
    thrown out by their husbands
    abandoned by their husbands (she claims her hubby abandoned her for a side chick - abeg when she was frolicking with people's husbands, was it their shadow she was frolicking with?)

children separated from both families and sent to the village to leave with grandparents
    wives/children not looked after or cared for by their husbands (she says Rosy is the reason her hubby doesnt care for her and her child, please when married men were spending lavishly on her, did it occur to her that its money for their wives and kids welfare that was been used on her?)

So she should please be quiet and face her garri that she soaked quietly

She's talking about Ghana embassy has her nudes, does she know how many wives were stripped naked, beaten to stupor and thrown out the house when they accosted their husbands about their indisgressions with Tonto?

That she is born again doesnt mean she wont pay the penance for her sins....see Saul (Now Paul) in the bible...Acts of Apostle - he paid for all his sins despite becoming born again.

Stella, i de provoke this morning so please post my comment

1. Ok Oga/madam judge Judy we have heard... So I hope your life is better off now that she has paid for her crimes??? Rubbish!!

2. Did she sleep wit ur husband, lets call a spade a spade, and u dat is typing this rubbish swear that u have never slept wit a married man. There is nothing like karma a wayward man there is nothing u can do abt it. No man is a saint but maltreating ur wife because of a side chick omo churchhill is just being stupid.

3. THANK YOU O JARE!!!!
      I cannot partake in Tonto's pity party because she should be able to take as well as she was giving!! And we have only heard her side of the story!!!
      #notetoself: no matter how perfect your marriage is, don't flaunt it infront of the world; there are other people waiting to collect that 'greatest boo' from u!!!!
      #myOpinion

4. Don't provoke again, she has enabled your comment.

5. Were you there when the husbands of those women starved them or humiliated them because of tonto? Goat

6. Thanks Sylvia. U repent thinking all d hurt u caused other families will pass. Idiot tonto. U avnt seen nothing yet bcs of d havoc u caused years back. Those of u ladies who r d reason y married men beat their wives n abandon, u think it will end bcs u r now a Christian, d karma coming for u on ur later years will come with thorns n thunder.

7. Provoke for what exactly? So, if all that is happening to Tonto is 'good', what of the men she slept with who were married and should know better? I hope you are also praying for terrible things to happen to them as well, which will in turn have an effect on their families. Or does karma deal with women alone?
      And if we all are pointing at Karma, then following that line of thought, those wives slept with other people's husbands as well, which means, Tonto was their own karma, innit?
      The rain falls on both the good and bad and while Tonto might have been 'bad', there are worse people than her who now live better than they should. There are also better people than her who are living worse than they should. Nothing in life is cut and dried please, so chill

8. Shut up, I know virgins who go through worse things. And you, I pray u pay for every inch of your sins. Did you hear any woman cry that Tonto broke her marriage ? She said Domestic violence was the main issue and that she never confronted his husband about Rosaline. So carry your righteous life commot here. Note I never dated anyone's husband ok.

9. Shut up, I know virgins who go through worse things. And you, I pray u pay for every inch of your sins. Did you hear any woman cry that Tonto broke her marriage ? She said Domestic violence was the main issue and that she never confronted his husband about Rosaline. So carry your righteous life commot here. Note I never dated anyone's husband ok.

10. This is lOng grammEr is usesless,I Can bet with my life u are sleeping with a married man,when u see evil call it evil,rosy I don't know you or toNTo. But I PeRSonAlL] plAce a curse on Ur head this mornin,all u saying it is karma,let the wives come and say tonto took away their is only hear say,leave judgement for God AloNE,rosy God will suREly judge you,and give u unbearable pain

11. Thanks Sylvia. U repent thinking all d hurt u caused other families will pass. Idiot tonto. U avnt seen nothing yet bcs of d havoc u caused years back. Those of u ladies who r d reason y married men beat their wives n abandon their homes, u think it will end bcs u r now a Christian, d karma coming for u on ur later years will come with thorns n thunder.

12. Where you there when these women were abused? Please name one of themy as you appeared to know so much.Most of you feed on gossips and rumors, how many of you can swear with their lives that they know a woman who tonton was sleeping with her husband and was physically abused? Keep quiet if you have nothing reasonable to say because all you said was trash.
      Know to all of you Justinas and gods KARMA is only meant for single girls who sleep with married man eh ? So what the karma for those men? What the karma for all of you who cheat on your boyfriends? What of you who paid your way to graduate? Who slept with lecturers and school mates just to have good grades? Those of you who criticized and started a rumour that affected someone life? Those of you who lied the number of men you have fucked to your husband? Those of you who sleep with fellow women? Those of you who deceive whow deceive woman for marriage only to dump them? Those of you who come here to abuse someone and mock them about their situations especially financially? Those of you who refused to help your neighbours in times of needs? So many I can type now and you know what KARMA awaits y'all with popcorn because you will pay for them as you beleive in karma. Most of you since everyday one way or another then go cry to God for forgiveness but mock someone and tell them they have to pay for their pasts and you don't? Your sins are also forgiven but you will also pay and you wonder why you can't get a job for how many years? Why you can't find a good man or woman? You can't have peace in your matrimonial home even if you marry a Virgin? You can't have friends because they end up betraying you? Yes bitches it's your own KARMA and as you come hereally to mock tonto wait for your own karma where people won't beleive your story or also mock you.
      Most of these witches abusing are even women and you think it's a coincidence why you will always be beneath Men?

13. It doesn't follow that way. What of those that got married as virgins and never had any sexual dealings with married men, some of them still go through such. One needs to pray to avoid evil coming into his or her home. What happened to Tonto can happen to anybody. So, stop talking trash.

14. You all should stop this gibberish!...
      What of people that married as virgins that their husbands cheat like hell what would you say about this?...

15. Can you people move on already? Who made you the judge over anyone

16. The other apostles who died horribly, what were their 'sins'?
      The women who married as virgins and 'holy' going through hell in their homes, share their 'sins' with us, please!

If a man has low morals enough to commit adultery and goes beyond that to leave his family for the girl, he's a twerp and it has absolutely nothing to do with the girl.

The story here is domestic violence, stay on track or GTFOH!!!

Arrggghgggghhhhhhh

MISS Jacobs.

17. But some of those who dated married men go on to live happy lives. I just think God's standards aren't our own standards. Don't know if she ruined homes but if she did, I'm sure this is enough penance and retribution and I pray she fund happiness and peace

18. Jisox. I pray she FINDS happiness and peace. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

19. Other wives And children suffered domestic violence as a result of her actions and impunity.
      I don't know how God works however I do know there are certain people who prayed and got instant answers whilst others got delayed answers or non at all.....it appears hers was almost immediately after marriage so she should be quiet abeg and enjoy the harvest of her sins.....when God punishes me for my sins I don't go about critiquing everyone
      She spent a lot of time trying to convince the public she had a happy home and had it all.....now she's spending time using the same video media to convince us it was all a lie....the question is how do we know when she's telling the truth?
      Her video interview she gave when she was in the abroad after giving birth is still on the net....a beg she should shush and not distract us from the Apostle Suleiman saga

20. Do I know the women whose home she wrecked or na hear say? Where u there or it's wat people said u are following? I can bet it's hear say

21. Guy/babe I don't believe on karma! I did worst when single dear but now I am happily married and enjoying my home..... Did Tonto beg the married men to come and date her? Why not put the blame on the married men?

U all should forget about this karma shit! It doesn't exist ! Marriage is not how u people sees it my dear ...... It is very very spiritual , u just have to be strong spiritually before embarking on the journey!

22. What happened to Tonto was that too many people was rooting for her downfall , too many evil eyes on her ,a lot of people was waiting for this day to come..... Same happened to me because I married from same neighborhood were I was born and raise up same as my hubby so everyone know my story and always gossip about me cos they all know about me but with God and my mum by my side I conquered it still like a dream to them most especially my mother in law she fought real hard and later give up and accept me as her gossip buddy...

23. I don't understand why people go on a judging spree even though they might be worst! Nawah

24. You people should allow Tonto reap the benefits of her karma in peace.

25. We should leave all these karma nonsense alone biko. How many girls can swear that they never dated a married man? I dated married men while single but i did with sense. I mind my territory and never broke any home. The wives i have never met and their home i have never ventured close to.if wife pick call,i refuse answering, was not in it to snatch husband or break home.im married now with two kids.i pay attention to my husband but dont go about following and monitoring his activities. He denies he dont have time for such but that one no mean say i fit swear for him. Im okay as long as i dont know and he is not flaunting anybody in my face.he has never given me any cause to worry. We are all forgetting this is church second marriage. What happened to his first marriage biko? I wish the girl will speak out. He must have a character flaw.and bet me, tonto karma or not,the trend will continue

26. Thank you @ Pure Nigerian. We should be friends. Logic reasoning up there. I wish more people here reason like this instead of bringing sentiments, borrowed beliefs, myths.. Etc
      Tonto, you'll be alright. All have sinned ....... If not,Anyone,i dare you to "cast a stone". Life is full of lessons, some humble us, some propel us, some re-direct us, some awakens, strengthens and so on.
      I pray you find the healing you need;emotionally and spiritually.

27. Useless women your children must suffer for your sins even if you think you escaped.

28. This una karma talk dey make me laugh.

My list of girls that dated married men and are happily married is endless.

My friend mama was married as a virgin her papa get serious babe as I dey type this.

Quit the karma talk jare.

10. Na wa o. Tonto interview will son hit the cinemas....

11. Replies
    1. TGW ebi like say you dey vex ๐Ÿ˜œ

2. Ebi I dey vex jare.
      And she now came and disabled her IG comments.

12. Slyvia,
    His grace is sufficient. If we were all indeed to suffer from our past sins, maybe we all be dead by now. Including you. Yes without sin should cast the first stone. I'm sure you are a sinner as well. Go and sin no more

1. Don't mind them as if tonto was the only married actress who fuck married men for money hissss.... Folks just hate her for no reason.....

13. If you see how these chics wey dey friend married men de dey proud eh, you will forget the name of this planet.

Aunty Rosa just messed up herself big time on-top manhood and money. tufiakwa

14. From d video yesterday. Tonto is still Fat.unlike her recent photo shopped Instagram pix.
    Her hubby cheated bcoz She allowed herself become lazy and Fat after she married.It is not every man that like gbenshing fat women.Every man has his preference. I believe if her hubby love fat women, he would hv married a particular Nigerian actress.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ many are mad but few are on sdk ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ boy!!!!!!

2. Peace maker your own no dey hard.

15. Very good. Tontoh go and make peace with your family. They are supposed to be with you in this time of your trial.

16. Women bringing other women down since time memorial smh

17. I will be following her closely, lol, until she marries.
    Is churchill hitting her She's keeping quiet?

18. She dey fear ni?
    So she no even get mind......yeye!

19. Rosy meurer the hoe. Ur karma is coming with chips on the side and a cold glass of fruit punch. It shall arrive tru jumia, dhl, konga n virgin atlanta

1. Truth! She should go and ask Dino maleye's concubine. A wife beater is a wife beater. She will soon get hers. She will be alright.

2. Na so unable go dey talk. When her hubby maltreats her and she plays victim with a sob story, you people will start pitying and supporting her blindly.

3. Anon 13:20 you dey mind the useless women boasting with adultery if you think you escaped after dating a married man wait for your daughters to wail in pain.

20. HahahHaaha Abeg no provoke o.... There is something I have learnt in this life, any BAD thing happing to us sometimes r things we did to others ignorantly,so many times I c my life being played back to me, when I was nasty to Pple, wen I was stingy to pple ,wen I was mean, cheating on my guy, brutal and all.... It always plays right back and usually with the ONE person we trust so much and least expect such from. Now what u learn/take out of such lessons is what matters most, Tonto wen u point a finger at another, 4 is pointing back at u... Did any one realized how HURT she was wen she said, he takes her with him on vacation, what he doesn't do for us? That there spoke volumes Tonto. Some husbands spent there children's school Fees on u, just take d lesson from this experience and MOVE on, don't b like Toke, revenge never solves anything instead it digs deeper hole.... This is a lesson to women, wen u FUCK ard and CONNECT ur man to ur Aristos in the name of helping 'him grow', there wld b a time he will turn against u and call u ASHAWO.....(I don't mind he is cheating, am not a saint Tonto said)Nne ur marriage was a big JOKE move on Pls.

1. Your head correct

2. God bless you. Tonto you fucked my hubby for pay.
      You used jazz...
      I no pity you ohhhh. You have never done anything nice for me.
      Why should I pity you?.
      I least then I was crying in a range and mansion. Today you are crying in a uber.
      Where is all the money you made. The money that was meant for me and my kids.
      Rubbish somebiri.

21. Sylvia ur right on point. As sad as her case is. She is a typical example of "what goes round, comes round". Husband snatcher be ware. What happened to tonto might also happen to u. Lets learn from this, dont destroy other pples happiness. Karma strikes heavily

1. All those proud side chics that like to praise themselves on the anonymous post. Hope u all r learning. All that glitters ain't gold o

2. What about those who married as a virgin? What about those pastors that cheated on their wives? Was their wives ones a runs girl? U all hate too much hisssz

3. Meaning all those married men she slept with their wives did same thing to others too,coz she was their karma? Abeg u people shuld stop all this what goes around bullshit

4. Jennifer and no karma for the men๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ don't mind dem jare ..... Let the trend of karma continue ...

5. In that case, Any woman that writes chronicle here is suffering from karma.other actresses including Mercy Johnson, omotola, Genevieve and even darling funke that married another woman husband and divorced. Karma lost their address. Rubbish.my dear, God looks kindly on the sins of our youth. If you ask, he will wipe your slate clean.yes clean. He said the youths are filled with vainity. And im still asking, what happened to churchs first young wife. Tonto didnt happen to her. What did she see and never looked back. Church must be a terrible person.

22. Sylvia ur right on point. As sad as her case is. She is a typical example of "what goes round, comes round". Husband snatcher be ware. What happened to tonto might also happen to u. Lets learn from this, dont destroy other pples happiness. Karma strikes heavily

23. Same measure awaits you Roseline. Enjoy yourself while it lasts.

24. Unless they use juju, no mistresses can be responsible for anybody's household demise. It is willingly that married men accept to cheat on their wives with available women. So, i would not curse Roselyn or wish her any evil.

Roselyn should not be fooled like Tonto and Lilian Essoro and ignore the cries of the ex wife or girlfriend over physical abuse by the men they happened to have fallen in love with. If you persist and stay with Churchill, then enter martial art classes.

Because Churchill is pretending to love women whereas he is a well known homosexual, hence the aggressively towards women.
    Churchill will never change and you might be his next victim.
    People should leave Roselyn the hell alone, she did not break Tonto's home or cause her to suffer all forms of abuse.

25. well said syvia.

26. Tonto is finer than this one now. A useless man is a useless man. He will be marrying until the evil spirit in him leaves him .

1. Tonto isn't finer,rose line is natural

2. I saw Tonto's make p free picture, she is a beautiful woman.

27. I go juse hear word this morning. after all my bf went to nigeria and got married after borrowing money from me.
    He is facing fire right now but can't get access to come and beg. I just feel sorry for the wife cos she has gotten into something she knew nothing about. sweated with you and you think you can just walk off. I laff.

28. My friend saw Tonto dike on Saturday untop of bike @ lugbe Abuja and a guy was sitting at her bk shielding her from the glimpse of people.

1. I don't understand, was she the one riding the bike? or she was in between the rider and 'shielder'?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Your friend must have been hallucinating

4. E never reach DAT level... Come with another story. I will understand uber not bike please

5. But why? People can lie sha. Hahahahhaha

6. But hasn't she been in abuja with yuteerone? It's been all over Yutee's InstaStory. It's plausible

29. Better joor. I could not watch the video.

30. Someone somewhere must be trying to hack the embassy system now to retrieve her nudes. Hot cake.

1. Pervert. People that think like u r d reason this world is upside down

31. Sylvia you are a disgrace to women hypocrite as if you never slept with multiple men at the same times or deceive them. Mind your fucking life and if you are holy leave judgement to God because your opinion doesn't count on the long run. You are useless to yourself because you dont know that your comment will also have it Karma, people will also judge and criticise you for what you have done in the past.You will never be forgiven by people you hurt be it for something as small as gossip.Because most of you fair weather christians are hypocrites and you think there are small and big sins.
    SINS is SINS, God doesn't look at it as small or big and if you think someone who killed a human being is more of a sinner than you who gossips and create rumours about people then you are deceiving yourself.We are all sinners one way or another and we believe God has forgiven us when we ask him to and if you think others deserve Karma because their sins is bigger than yours then know this your own karma is also coming, you will pay for your past sins. Some of you come here everyday to cry for financial help or looking for jobs, do you know the money you bribed to be a graduate is your karma? the school mates you refused to help when you had enough? the one your action made another student who studied hard but couldn't pass because you took her or his place in university during admission? Y'all fools think you have the monopoly to judge because you sit behind your cheap phones to spew trash.
    Many virgins are being abused and killed by their husbands for what karma? why karma punished babies that are being raped and dumped in the streets? How many virgins are unable to conceive and how many of these women who have done runs, and countless abortions yet happily married and have kids to count?Where is their karma? All these politicians that are playing with your destinies where is karma? Mugabe still living for 90 years while new born opr babies are being killed daily where is the karma? Stupid ass people thinking with their anus.

1. Keep deceiving yourselves,karma is fucking real,we are wicked in Nigeria that is the reason God gave us wicked politicians.Imagine you supporting adultery and still calling God's name,judgement has been passed in the bible,in the old testament adulterers were stoned to death,while the new testament prescribes everlasting torment in hell,so quit calling God because the prayer of a sinner is an abomination unto God.

2. I pity you oh. See christian. My dear belive it or not God is a merciful God if you are genuinely repented. You remind me so much of of the two people that came to the temple to pray. The sinner knowing and acknowledging his sins refuses to come close to the altar, he hid his face at the entrance and was still beseeching God. God im covered with iniquity and cants behold your spotless self.there is no way my sinful feet should instead into your santuary,yet i still come hoping you wont turn me away.weary and waiting for forgiveness. While the other person like you with their self righteousness matched straight to the altar. And started praising homself, how they have kept all the commandment and have never defaulted in any.how he is not like that sinner hiding at the entrance there and deserve all the good things more than that sinner. Madam or mr righteous Anon, whose prayer did God accept and whose request was granted. Our righteousness is like a filthy rag before God. Is adultery the only sin you know? So other sin dont have a karma? What happened to Gods mercy if you claim to be fire fire christian and tauting hell fire. Do you know how many people your attitude alone has sent to hell fire. I wonder what God should use as your karama. Maybe No one in your generation including you should make heaven since your attitude and message has turned away people from repentance.

3. God is merciful doesn't mean people don't pay for their sins. Look at Abraham, David...read psalms and see how often David was in pain when he was facing the consequences of sin. The consequence of Abraham's sins is what birthed Islam and all it's wahala

32. Karma this karma that won't let me hear word on this blog

Those of you insinuating that she prolly slept with people's husbands before getting married, did any woman or women come to your doorsteps to report a case to you?
    That's how most of you go about with useless and baseless accusations

What about those that didn't sleep with married men when they were single yet their husbands are still maltreating and abusing them, what do you call that?

There's nothing like karma working here.
    And it's absurd to think it's all single girls that sleep with married men
    What sort of mentality is that?
    If a man is bad, he's bad and there is nothing like karma biting the woman for what she might have done when she was single.
    Upgrade you thinking faculty people
    The word karma and self esteem has been annoying overused on this blog.

Phewww!

1. The karma word don dey vex me too walai..... D thing wan make me vomit... What happened to the first then Is it also karma?

2. Keep deceiving yourselves,karma is real,it follows parents and even children who are innocent.better watch your ways in life lest you see your children suffer for your sins while you seat back and weep with pains.

3. Dont mind them. Karma kor karma ni. So it was karma that pursued churchs first wife, pursued tonto. And will asko pursue hoe roseline. And church as saint peter with all her rumoured scamming activities and ruinning innocent lives stays gidigba.untouchable to karma.

33. Tonto's husband has disabled comments too oo,lol

34. You disable comments, yet you post..For wetin kwanu?..Coward.its obvious, she scared of trolls on her page.she can't withstand the name calling that will be hauled on her by tonto's fans.Big headed girl with her local accent.If you are innocent indeed,why then the atrocious move.
    I am no Tonto fan, but this rosy girl is annoying with her bitchy interview.
    Bvs go watch her interview where she denyed the whole saga.she was sounding very arrogant.
    Thank God for the inception of long weavons that makes your face and your entire looks more posh.if not mmmh nsogbu dikwa!..Delilah!.! #Godpunishhomewreckers#

1. God punish home wrecker?is tonto included in the curse?

35. Rosaline your day will come and no one will feel sorry for you. The way you shamelessly flaunt the affair is appalling. Do you not have a conscience? Don't worry . Now that you are the main one , a side chic will emerge and you will become his punching bag. Karma will visit you when you are with a man you truly truly love. It won't be long now dear.

36. It is a pity we have lost our humanity yet we pretend to be a religious people. Merciless, loveless, unforgiving and celebrating others downfall.

It is worse amongst the women even...like we are at an all out war amongst ourselves for the men. The men can do no wrong or be blamed. No one is calling out this guy but the young lady is being abused and ridiculed in her pain cause u feel she justifiably deserves it. Where is the God which is compassion in u?

It is quite unfortunate to read these wicked comments by fellow women. God bless those that have a few kind words for her in her desperate hour of despair

Yes, they say we reap what we sow but it is not your place my sisters and brothers to jubilate over another's pain. We all have difficulties and people don't come around to tell u....oh u are reaping what u sowed, good for u.

Pls learn to show some love and compassion always, let God be the judge for only HE knows all sides of the story.

1. Compassion has a limit even with God that is why there is hell fire.

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I still aint feeling sorry for tonto.... Karma is seriously catching up with her no doubt..

1. This karma of a thing dey vex me walai , Una dey abuse the word chai karma karma karma biko u all should change it to "karmasutra"

2. Monkeynofine kindly stop glorying in your past sins. God is not to be mocked. You think you have escaped but rewards usually don't come how we expect it, ask Tonto

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I still aint feeling sorry for tonto.... Karma is seriously catching up with her no doubt..

1. See your ugly face like karma. Come on run along and make money. Small boy.

2. Nina no kee me oh. Shebi everybody dey shout karma.

39. If i were tonto i wont say a word
    I will jus wait till it all falls apart

1. @ Nnuku thank you, samething i said. But we are all wired differently.
      Best of luck to her.

40. I don't believe in Karma. I believe in the grace of God which is sufficient for us.

Dear propellers of Karma, why does it not locate Nigerian men? Because i don't believe in Karma, i know Tonto will be fine and Rosalie will be fine too. As Tonto found God, Rosalie will find God too.

That said, i watched the video yesterday and i refused to comment based on my emotions. Now i can.
    ...........................................................................................
    I just want to point some things out. Tonto alleged that her husband beat her, she showed the evidence clearly, why has she not made a formal report at the police station? You have the pictures, the videos and you also want to inspire women , why have you not made a statement at the police station and taken the matter to court? What more do you need as evidence? If you have the time to grant an interview, you sure do have enough time to file a report.
    ...........................................................................................The part where you appealed to your mother-in-law to speak on your behalf got to me but you have to understand that most women will never take the side of their daughter-in-law over their son especially in a weighty case like this.
    ...........................................................................................No matter the issue , a man has no right to beat any woman. If you cant take whatever it is, the honorable thing to do is to walk away but then there comes a bigger issue. When the man walks away and meets a woman who he is more compatible with and their interest aligns, the ex becomes angry, people will start screaming karma on the other woman, people will start making mockery of the man for leaving an unhealthy situation. What is he suppose to do? Stay until he kills the woman and the society still blames him for it.

Churchill did the right thing to walk away before it degenerated into him killing Tonto. If they are not compatible, they have no business staying together. They should not stay together for society sake. They have to work on their issues apart.

One strong thing i noticed about the video is that, Tonto was almost appealing for her husband to reconcile with her. Why would you want someone like that back? Someone you alleged that battered you?. Is this battered wife syndrome or what?
    ...........................................................................................The wounds are still fresh...i thought they separated last year?
    ..........................................................................................

To be continued.

1. Now that you don't believe in karma it is coming your way,even as advanced ad the whites are they believe in karma not to talk of you "ekuke"

41. You're dumb if you think karma doesn't locate Nigerian men.

42. Good day Mrs Stella, may God continue to bless you, I'm a silent reader of your blog, I've known your blog for the longest time, since Mercy Aigbes scandal, I even send you a story about getting married to a broke and Hiv+ guy, I remember you strongly kicked against it but i was in love so we went ahead and got married, to the glory of God, am still negative and our son is also negative, I'm still here begging for any assistance you can give me, hubby had a job with a bank as a marketer but was retrenched due to not being able to meet target some years ago, life is difficult with us is an understatement, all I need right now is food for my son, he is hungry and it's breaking my heart seeing him go hungry but no matter what, suicide is not in my mind because I must live for him..........please I'm still here, HELP.

1. You knew the situation yet you still went in. Yet you still had a child and brought him into this world to suffer. Love isn't enough as I'm sure you've learnt by now.

43. Madam. How market? Thought u said Igbo men are bad.What exactly is going on?
    How come u r disgracing ur self b4 d world showing us a shameless video where u r crying with running nose and plenty saliva gushing out all over d place?
    I even blame ur hubby. He should hv used better koboko on ur bom bom ,let me see if shame will allow u snap pics of ur buttocks for d whole world.
    Apologize to Igbo men as u did to Mercy Johnson else this disgrace will repeat itself in ur next union.A stitch in time saves nine.

1. Peace maker,I know u joke around a lot but not this time. Like what's wrong with u?
      This is a sensitive topic so please stop sayin this. U said it yesterday and here u are again with it.
      Pls stop! Pls!

2. Stopeeet!!!! Are you not tired of repeating this? Are ibo men oracles? Haba! Have you never vowed not to marry another tribe before?

44. What goes around must surely come around

45. You F person hubby, u no F person hubby, people will still F your hubby. Especially when you marry a dog who happens to be a chronic womanizer in human form. My own is that everybody's Karma cannot be the same.

1. Everybody's karma is different for real but there sure is karma

46. Such an ugly man! I wonder what they see under you!

47. I saw Tonto s interview yesterday where she confirmed that her husband was dating the Rosey lady.....pity Tontolet oh

48. Roseline or whatever you call yourself, what ever a man sows, he or she will surely reap! I just pity your sluggish dumb self because you will not even see a landing spot when the catapult that will fire you takes off. At least Tonto has an acting career to fall back on but you what do you have? Non-existence career that has further worsened as I can assure you that what you have going is dead already, no one wants to see you on their screen and any producer using you has himself to blame for a movie bound to flop! I detest slimy snakes!!!!!!!!!

49. Women been hating on women since 1500

50. Fools! Karma exists. If it doesn't come on u, it will on ur descendants so be Dre. Mxw

51. @MrsT, FYI I never dated a married man, cos I came to the realization I needed to use that to cry to God should my husband stray. Not all single girls date(ed) married man? And to all of you who says karma is not real, wake up and smell the coffee !!!! It's so real!!!!!!!