Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye's Graduation Dates Vanishes From His Profile On Senate's website

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Senator Dino Melaye's Graduation Dates Vanishes From His Profile On Senate's website

The allegations that Kogi state senator, Dino Melaye did not graduate from the university thickens as the Senate has allegedly made changes to his profile on their official website.

Sahara Reporters has alleged that the Nigerian Senate under the leadership of Senate President Bukola Saraki has made changes to Melaye's profile on the National House of Assembly's website.

Picture evidences shows that while there were dates of graduation in his profile initially, all traces of dates have been wiped out and replace with empty space as allegations thickens.

Melaye's trouble started when Sahara reporters alleged that he did not graduate from Ahmadu Bello University and provides evidences that he failed his final exams.

According to a copy of his second semester result in 1998/1999 session, also obtained by Sahara Reporters, Melaye failed GENS 201, GEOG 307 (Long Field Trip Course), GEOG 404, GEOG 411 and GEOG 426.

Although Melaye has denied this allegation and has challenged Sahara Reporters and the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) to sue him if they have enough evidence to proof their allegations.

Text from naij

screenshots from @saharareporters

27 comments:

1. Will you blame them? When Nigerians can't even vote for a healthy and educated president, why would you be surprised at the Senate or reps?
      Nigeria is a big joke.

2. Ahhahahaha...Naija Toronto ish

#wehdone o @ SR

3. Is it today? Half of them are dullards. The other half are a bit smart but bribery and corruption has made them unsympathetic and unreliable. That is why they can't be productive.

I suggest these people should be made to write small gmat before they are elected.

1. When the president himself does not have primary school certificate...OK nah

2. He may not have graduated with his mates but I don't believe he never graduated otherwise how come he did Masters in that SAME school?

Or is it abracadabra?
      The school get kweshon to answer

4. Honesty, I fear SR

1. Maybe before

But SR of now is a political tool..so don't believe all you 'see'

No be so dem.do last time at the end of the day, they were shaking hands and he was in their office?

5. hahahahaha wahala dey ooo. He is following his master do the same

6. This is getting really serious

7. Yea jagaban and madam bourdillon are ready to show dino what a real bogafish looks like e.g it can chock your throat n damage ur lungs,so relax and go and walk again on bourdillon ooo. Sebi you can yab n use madam shine? Please also learn how to dance to these new music sahara is playing for you. Obvious before and after adjustment. Dino I no pity you o bye.

8. Dino was pursuing SUG POLITICS in ABU instead of jacking so he spilled and splashed

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. Dino the dessert or sahara son start with you,I really pity you ,thinking and believing in saraki? You at the wrong place n hand dino. Better be on jagaban side,no matter what tinubu is faaaaar better than saraki. When ur oga finish with you,u go no how far.

10. Your oga help you remove the evidence? Just wait u will be surprise when he will use it against you dino. You better pray this tenure finish quick and don't bother to come back for any position in politics,those you clean these mess up,have edivence waiting on you if you mess up tmrw.

11. So dino u get skeleton for your freezer and you go CATWALK for bordillon? Please enjoy your meal with Sahara expo.

12. So dino u get skeleton for your freezer and you go CATWALK for bordillon? Please enjoy your meal with sahara news.

13. The servant can't be prosecuted while his master can't produce his.

14. Sahara Reporters una weh done oo. See as them don open Dino yansh... Buhehehehehe

15. Hahahhaah...dino container don land

16. Another certificate brouhaha brewing.

17. See gobe for dino 😳😳😳

18. #We should learn to view our problems as being as insignificant to us as they are to others*

19. How person dey fail GENS?
    Nobody dey fail GENS.
    This one na "super olodo".

20. Evidence tampering. Why remove the graduation dates if they are correct. This shows there is something fishy.