Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sparks Fly Between Iyanya And Linda Osifo

Monday, March 13, 2017

Sparks Fly Between Iyanya And Linda Osifo

Iyanya who recently released his new single titled "Hold on" was a guest artist on Sunday's BBN eviction show....You know this already right?

As it is no new news that the BBN show is being shot in South Africa. Iyanya hooked up with actress Linda Osifo before the show.

Linda who is presently working on a film project in South Africa was seen in the arms of Iyanya all cozied up.

The artist later brought her on stage during his performance and presented a flower to her. While this might just be a wind, there might be something brewing behind the scene between these two.

54 comments:

1. Mr.Oreo doesn't waste time. He has already browsed her, click n send.

1. Pain In The Ass13 March 2017 at 17:10

This is supposed to be funny, abi?

2. She's beautiful... And they're about the same height I think ❤️

3. Please we want a celebrity marriage that'll last oh. Make una sofry dey do am

4. Please all the girls forming 'small girl,big God' 'wake up and grind' 'i was taught to hustle like a man' on social media. What do they do for a living?
      Kratos

2. Hahahaha blackberry. Mr Calabar man no send at all oo

3. Ah so she wasn't a random chic?
    Wawuuuu.
    His hands!!!!😳😳😳

4. Lol my brother my brother carry on joor it's ur timeeee.

5. the bruh is enjoying the moment

#GODWIN™

6. Haha. Are we kidding??!! Two people I know from waay back. Now this would be interesting 😂😂 Trust me when I say they would make a phenomenal pair. They are the male and female version of each other 😂 *off to complete this amebor*

1. You seem to know something about everything and everyone ok

7. She is beautiful!

Y'all should allow these celebrities breathe!...

8. Iyanya mbok go don browse ds linda website na!see d way d girl was even smitten with love! Iyanya pick one of ds ur various babes mk u marry na! U nor be small picken agn o!stop browsing for free! Pick one babe mbok!

9. Iyanya dares not. He is still my No 1.

10. Where is Freda aka Madam Pimp?
    Will be shock if you post this comment Stella

11. Ohh I watched it o,meanwhile I thought it was some randomed girl he picked from the crowd o

12. They have started again

13. Flee oooo. He is not a keeper. He is still playing with his tool. All his exes have issues!!!!!

14. Inyanya sharp guy. Finally got an id after 4months.welcome me bvs

15. kemen brother.. dem no dey take eye see woman na

16. Happy for them if this is true.....

17. All these musicians na chop and clean mouth dem dey do. Linda, u beta shine ya eyes and don't get carried away with the romantic gestures o.

18. At the first pic. Iyanya dodging pancake. 😀😀

19. I was wondering how comes he used her to perform on Sunday show, so the whole show was what both of them planned? Am sure he will debit her account after d show lool.

20. Mtshewww
    With that his boring performance yesterday!
    At least he was better than Tayo!

21. He will soon KEMEN her.
    Ndi calabar n'ikpu.

1. This statement is uneccessary and uncalled for....

22. I watched it yesterday oh and I was wondering if they are an item. Cause Linda being in the life show can't be coincidental.

23. No be only sparks fly between inyanya and linda naa lightning bolts fly

24. His cup of iced tea.finally git an id after 4months

1. We have heard.Go and rest Mrs.B.

2. Ur trying too hard,u must be an old nuisance middle-aged bv trying to rebrand with a new id added to ur countless ones jobless dwarf

25. Errr. He will borrow her money. He will not pay back. Then they Will fight. He will move on to the next fish