Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS SATURDAY POST...

Saturday, March 11, 2017

SPONTANEOUS SATURDAY POST...

Saturday Hailings oh....
What is the Weather like in Nigeria?I am just here Imagining that hot Saturday Afternoon Sun on my back...Kai!!!

Shout out to all the people working today and cannot spend time with their families....Chai,e no easy at all.

I just discussed that some mails hide in my spam inbox but because my spam inbox always runs into thousands,I never used to check and would just delete.Yesterday I was expecting a mail and when it didn't come ,i found it after going through thousands of mails in spam..it is possible that those complaining that i didn't publish their mails got deleted.
Abeg oh,make una no vexs.

Chi Exotic and Olori footwear,Both of you will be credited next week and then we move on to other things.

Please why is there no eviction in BBNaija this Sunday?

What is Biggie up to?How many of you have the feeling that Biggie might already have a winner?

Kemen has granted an interview explaining what happened that Night...Will post soon so save your analysis if you have watched it...
I still stand with Kemen and after listening to him many of you will see that you over reacted...his hand didnt even go near her bum...Hissss! TBoss fans,please do not bring your insults here this Morning.I said my piece of mind and many of you branded me hater ...PLEASE LISTEN TO KEMEN INTERVIEW.

Boring Interviewer though..same one!...#Shade .LOL

Boyfriends are still in bed and I am about to.... *side cough*

Have a Beautiful Saturday and see you inside other posts.

Kisses!

247 comments:

1. Was very busy yesterday and went through some post late,the which of this BV would you accept a proposal for post got me laughing so hard...its just a game and Stella even said don't take it south,but yet some people nor dey hear word and will always take it south-south...those who picked me y'all are my people and i will make a perfect husband to y'all😁😁😁😁

Respect yourself enough to walk away from anything that no longer makes you happy.....People will judge you no matter what you do, so do whatever makes you happy..Surround yourself with people who bring out the happiness in you.......Make no apologies for your personality because The moment you're ready to quit is usually the moment right before the miracle happens

Good morning guys...wishing everyone here a stress free and joyous Saturday...be happy peeps😊😊😊

1. Please I need a Bv that can help me with a road safety boss in Bayelsa or Abuja that i can talk to. We were given a ticket by some road safety officials in Sagbama on our way to PH and my hubby's driver's license was taken. On the ticket they wrote "7 days P.E"

Not that we committed any offence o.
      I will really appreciate this please

2. In an interview with Media Room Hub, Kemen ,who on Sunday 5, 2017, was disqualified from the Big Brother Naija reality show for touching Tboss without her content, claimed that TBoss withheld the truth about the events that happened on Saturday.

He started off saying everything was misunderstood and only himself and Tboss knows the truth.

“I got myself entangled in a situation that was misunderstood. The honest truth about what happened under the covers, let’s not forget that the video was focused on a certain movement under the cover. The honest truth of what happened under the covers lies between two people, me and tboss, and i only hope that whenever she is out of the house where there is no N25 million at stake, i hope she will be able to embrace the truth about the reality surrounding the video.

“But let me also state that I and Tboss had a cordial relationship. Tboss is a young woman i really like a respected a lot, and she knew i respected her. I respected her because she deserved to be respected by me, and just like i will respect every other woman, i will never put Tboss or any other woman in arms way”

He then went on to give details about what happened:

“I saw the video, when big brother showed me the video in the diary room i was like, ‘aargh, noo, this is not what it looks like’ cos the perception was clear. But for the housemates that has been in the house, we know that there are two windows from where the beds are, Left and the right. We don’t have a watch or clock to check the time, so for you to wake up, you have to look left and right to see if it’s bright so you know whether you have about 5 mins to sleep before the lights comes on, or the alarm. If it’s not bright, then you have like 30 more minutes to sleep. An if you’ve watched the show you know that i am one of the few people that wake up very early and help to wake the other housemates up. So it came into my subconscious to look left and right after i wake up, and on that day it wasn’t bright enough for me to wake up, so i had to go back to bed.

“Now, i went to bed before Tboss and i used the duvet that was on the bed, when Tboss came to the bed she had to use another duvet, and of course there’s a third duvet on the bed. So when i wanted to go back to sleep, i wanted to cuddle Tboss, so i tried pulling out the duvet that was that was wrapped around me ‘cos it was under my legs. I pushed it out and lifted up the duvet inbetween i and tboss so i can move closer to her. So the hand movement that was seen was me just struggling through the duvet to get to tboss. The moment i wrapped my hand around her that was when tboss woke up. She opened her duvet, saw my hand and shifted back into my hands. That was where the video stopped.

“For every night i and tbos where in bed together, she was always in her 3 quarter and her sphaghetti top, Number 2, Tboss is not a deep sleeper i wake i up every morning, number 3, Tboss has the highest stack of alcohol in her cupboard ‘cos she barely drinks. And that night i was not drunk, and if i’m to talk for tboss, she was not drunk that night. The moment my hand touched tboss, she woke up, and that is what happened everytime we are in bed.

“She told the housemates that she broke down when big brother showed her the video that it looks like she as being fingered, and she didn’t know ‘cos she was drunk, But she was awake in that video, and at some point she slept back. Moments after that video, she turned back and she slept with her hands around my shoulder. That was when Uriel woke up, Uriel saw us lying like that and said ‘Later y’all will be acting like you don’t like yourselves but you be cuddling up all night’.

“To be honest to myself and to God, that is the honest truth around that video”

When asked if he thought TBoss should have defended him during his diary session, Kemen said, “if she had the opportunity to say the truth and to defend me, she would have.”

PART ONE

3. Watching lesbian porn....

4. Beautiful morning...Just read that edo soup post, and I can never forget my journey with Owo soup. The day I ate it, OMG, it was so delicious, I just dey eat like "ole" Lol. I ate it with yam, and kept going for more. A few hours later...chi moooo, I almost passed out in the loo! I almost brought out my intestines.Lol. Delicious though. I enjoy groundnut soup, and my etsako friend Joy used to prepare it. There's also an edo sauce for eating yam, made with white garden eggs and dried prawns. That sauce with boiled yam, is the truth. I miss home. This one I am thinking of food, hope I won't eat in my dream.Lol.

Sabosco, how far nau? How's the German boo hunt? Lol. Kisses

XP, howdy bae?

My lyrical maestro, how are you?

Enjoy the weekend guys.

5. @ego Hmmmm..... means you guys didn't have the required safety equipment. Once you pay they will return the licence. Road safety in abuja are even more red-eyed.

6. Go to their office at onopa its close to government house and ask for Mr Pere,Him go help u kiakia.

7. So out of every car plying the route that day, they stopped y'all & took your husband's DL? Sometimes una dey forget that you're talking to adults not children that'll buy your BS hook, line & sinker! Because you feel Abuja is the HQ, anyone here will still refer you back to the state to deal with it.

8. Stella,wont you say anything bout that blog using your Rumour has it? E day pain me sha

9. Good morning Isaacson, I am waiting for the 1k. *wink*

10. Hmmm.na wa o.This recession do and come and be going jor, you've caused enough damages already.Causing fight here and there...,Many two fighting springing up everyday,local fight and international fight.
      Adeniji bisi AKA Mc pinky VS Queen and boss
      Nicki Minaj and Remy ma.
      Don Major VS sexy sperm A.K.A daddy
      Tohtoh VS Rose wey lean+Church wey dey hill
      Apostle Suleiman and Stephine Otobo
      And the most interesting one....
      Daddy Freezer VS Seun Egbegbe's brother AKA Uche Madubagwe abi wetin be that he name sef....
      Simply add any other two fighting that you know.im off to the gym, lemme go build my muscles in preparation for any fight.i can't be caught unaware. Mbanu....

2. Good morning bvs, woke up this morning thinking about the married women.(don't go south pls). My thoughts about them, My plights et al... God will continue to bless your union, e no easy ooo.. Aswear, e no easy at all.. I have seen how you try to keep your marriages, how you strive to make things happen, even with cheating husbands, nagging husbands, incompetent husbands, husbands who refuse to take care of their homes and all that. Don't give up yet. God sees your heart. Prayers opens and does the unthinkable.
    My little advice to women, please make sure you have a JOB. Even if not your dream job, jus try and get one that pays. Better-still, a trade or (ise-owo), don't stay at home and expect your husband to do it all for you. Have something doing. I have noticed that, some married women stay at home doing nothing (domestic-housewives), they look way older than their ages and I always feel pity for them. Its not a good thing oo seriously, its not at all.. Some will not cloth themselves well, some with unkept hairs, and other things not worth mentioning. And you see their husbands in good cars and with other expensive things. Please, try and get something to do (direct or indirect service). Use the wages or salaries to keep yourselves clean, take care of the children and probably the family, and you will see how things turn out.
    And to the married men who treat their wives anyhow. Turn a new leaf and re-trace your steps. Remember those days of "wooing. Those days of endless calls, those days of promises, those wonderful nights where you hangout together. Search your heart and mind, open yourself to d pleas of your wives. Listen to their cries. ( I get moved when I see a Lady cry, I can do anything barbaric just to prove a lady's innocence) I remember a day when my friend's fiancΓ©e was crying when the MIL was giving her hot,real hot. I wanted to do the unthinkable to my friend's mum.(story for another day) some MILs can frustrateeeeeeee.. Men protect your wives. "They are your blessing. "
    Have a blessed weekend.

1. Try and scrub your face too sir

2. Dont generalise, I have never worked for years of married life n soon i'll be a grandmother,courtesy of my son, I loan money to my working friends sometimes when they need it, when you marry a good man, it doesn't matter if you work or not, you will always be treated with respect.

3. Ola wealth onise,face your work!

4. You very lucky count yourself among d few and again ola wealth Wat if u not given allowance just with up keep money in which your children will feed on so how do u save??
      Nk

5. True @ anon 08:18.key word 'a good man'. How many men get oil for head these days? πŸ˜‚

6. Well said anon 8:18...
      But it's good to have something doing though..

7. Hahaha.
      Quiksilver, stop it.

3. You deserve to be happy as long as you are ot purposely trying to hurt someone. No one has the right to take your happiness away. Dance in the rain. Lay in the middle of some beautiful flowers. Stare at the water. Play in the water. Be with your family. Just be HAPPY

1. Beautiful Saturday morning .
      Birthday countdown...... March 13th yipeeeeeπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
      villager I miss you o .
      La freshy, you good ?

4. According to Jean Jacques Rousseau,"when a man dies, he clutches in his hands only that which he has given away in his lifetime."
    Let us do good always...
    Happy weekend fam!

#HelpTosinwalkagain#

5. Smile, things are working out. You may not see it now, but just know that God is directing you

Love your enemies. Do good to those who hate you. Speak well of those who curse you. Luke 6:27-28

Good morning everyone.

1. Good morning to everyone and hope we all slept well.
      God bless everyone in the house and may our weekend be fruitful.
      God bless the givers and all those who support people in this blog in terms of advice,cash,credit and other giveaways.may God meet y'all at the very point of your needs IJN.Amen.
      Stella without this platform,alot of people will not be helped,thank you so much and God bless you and your family.
      Shout out to all my blogboo and the Anonymous,please try and get your ID#kisses..

2. My exact prayer points this morning- God place me where you want me to be at any particular time. #Divinedirection

6. Another spontaneous morning.
    I am glad I made it to SP today, as glo has decided to select the post I read, hello bvs, how are you all doing? Shout to these wonderfully women.
    *Xp
    *Sandy
    *fritilicious
    *TGW
    *Bloglord (don't ever leave again).
    *Tetrina.
    *ideato
    And all my boos in the house have a fruitful day ahead.

1. My Darling Emjay. Shout out to you

2. Lovely morning..
      Happy week end all.

3. Thanks dear. Shout out right back and enjoy your weekend babyπŸ’‹

4. Emjay shebi I no be wonderful lady

5. Emjay 😘. Morning my dear!

6. Same with me. Glo did not allow me open in yesterday. Good morning all

7. Welcome to spontaneous women post
    Happy weekend everyone

8. I love that you can pick up your phone at a hotel and have something to eat in your bed,I love home, but there are amenities at a hotel that you simply don't have at home....Chilling out on the bed in your hotel room watching TV, while Wearing nothing is sometimes the best part of a vacation.
    Good morning
    πŸ‘„

1. Lip stains, I am trying to figure you out..your comments are always weird in an interesting way tho😚😚
      What are you about? I am very curious!😩

2. Ashewo no be work

3. Doctors in the house please help me, my period is 5 days late I don't know if I'm pregnant or not as I haven't done pregnancy test. My problem is that with my first pregnancy I experience implatation bleeding but I'm 5 days late now but I didn't experience any implatation bleeding. My question is can I be pregnant without the bleeding? and is it all pregnancy you experience bleeding or not.

4. Yeayea,Goodmorning

9. My Boo Boo was face of IHN yesterday, NK love, You're beautiful, if only I have your eyes, chai! I for Don marry since.

Am so sick guys, pray for me. Meanwhile the cold ain't helping.

Stella boo, how u doing.

Guys please my I've not heard from my Angel My bae. I miss my Angel. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. Wishing you a quick recovery in Jesus name Amen

2. May Divine healing of God locate you now..
      Quick recovery..

3. No sick oo my dear. Pele and get well sharpalyπŸ’‹

4. May the Lord stretch out his healing hands on you Ideato. Get well soon.

5. Kpele idiato!
      Stella d cold for naija no be here o!
      *Atchor*

6. I will pray for you,but na apostle suleiman church I dey attend o.hope you don't mind?.

Just kidding,get well soon.

10. Knock Knock Knock!
    Who be?
    Ole!
    Ole where? Ole what? Ole who?
    Relax joor it's
    Oleku tell me something wey I no fit do....

Knock Knock Knock!
    Who be?
    Olivia
    Olivia idibia?
    Nah Nah
    Olivia Olivia twist

Knock Knock Knock!
    Who be?
    Does!
    Does Does how far nah?
    I de!
    Wetin you bring come?
    Does my face qualify for IHN?

11. Without a doubt, women are the foundation stone of the society; but always remember who laid them!

#DontQuoteMe

12. Nigeria has made another history today
    Buhari returns, says Osibanjo should continue as Acting President while he (Buhari) continues to rest.
    So in history today, March 10, 2017; Nigeria has two presidents
    1. Resting President, and
    2. Acting President.
    🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Na so we so. And the dumb skull politician cannot impeach him or make him tender a resignation but they are busy hiding stolen money inside air conditioners.

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€Resting president indeed... Abeg make Una leave ma bubu alone,he will not come and die for Nigeria,he's not Jesus Christ...

13. Good morning lovelies..

Blessed Saturday.

God's favour is Real...
    God favour me with testimony that will sound like a lie..

1. The same to me,God answer me.
      Good morning

14. In an interview with Media Room Hub, Kemen ,who on Sunday 5, 2017, was disqualified from the Big Brother Naija reality show for touching Tboss without her content, claimed that TBoss withheld the truth about the events that happened on Saturday.

He started off saying everything was misunderstood and only himself and Tboss knows the truth.

“I got myself entangled in a situation that was misunderstood. The honest truth about what happened under the covers, let’s not forget that the video was focused on a certain movement under the cover. The honest truth of what happened under the covers lies between two people, me and tboss, and i only hope that whenever she is out of the house where there is no N25 million at stake, i hope she will be able to embrace the truth about the reality surrounding the video.

“But let me also state that I and Tboss had a cordial relationship. Tboss is a young woman i really like a respected a lot, and she knew i respected her. I respected her because she deserved to be respected by me, and just like i will respect every other woman, i will never put Tboss or any other woman in arms way”

He then went on to give details about what happened:

“I saw the video, when big brother showed me the video in the diary room i was like, ‘aargh, noo, this is not what it looks like’ cos the perception was clear. But for the housemates that has been in the house, we know that there are two windows from where the beds are, Left and the right. We don’t have a watch or clock to check the time, so for you to wake up, you have to look left and right to see if it’s bright so you know whether you have about 5 mins to sleep before the lights comes on, or the alarm. If it’s not bright, then you have like 30 more minutes to sleep. An if you’ve watched the show you know that i am one of the few people that wake up very early and help to wake the other housemates up. So it came into my subconscious to look left and right after i wake up, and on that day it wasn’t bright enough for me to wake up, so i had to go back to bed.

“Now, i went to bed before Tboss and i used the duvet that was on the bed, when Tboss came to the bed she had to use another duvet, and of course there’s a third duvet on the bed. So when i wanted to go back to sleep, i wanted to cuddle Tboss, so i tried pulling out the duvet that was that was wrapped around me ‘cos it was under my legs. I pushed it out and lifted up the duvet inbetween i and tboss so i can move closer to her. So the hand movement that was seen was me just struggling through the duvet to get to tboss. The moment i wrapped my hand around her that was when tboss woke up. She opened her duvet, saw my hand and shifted back into my hands. That was where the video stopped.

“For every night i and tbos where in bed together, she was always in her 3 quarter and her sphaghetti top, Number 2, Tboss is not a deep sleeper i wake i up every morning, number 3, Tboss has the highest stack of alcohol in her cupboard ‘cos she barely drinks. And that night i was not drunk, and if i’m to talk for tboss, she was not drunk that night. The moment my hand touched tboss, she woke up, and that is what happened everytime we are in bed.

“She told the housemates that she broke down when big brother showed her the video that it looks like she as being fingered, and she didn’t know ‘cos she was drunk, But she was awake in that video, and at some point she slept back. Moments after that video, she turned back and she slept with her hands around my shoulder. That was when Uriel woke up, Uriel saw us lying like that and said ‘Later y’all will be acting like you don’t like yourselves but you be cuddling up all night’.

“To be honest to myself and to God, that is the honest truth around that video”

When asked if he thought TBoss should have defended him during his diary session, Kemen said, “if she had the opportunity to say the truth and to defend me, she would have.
    PART ONE

15. boy just sitting thinking of where to carry her to today in ph

#GODWIN™

1. Asia town in old GRA, nice n cozy plc.

2. Asia town is expensive @ Danny fisaye, you no go fit afford am...no try am o! If not na plate u go wash

3. Baetheist, you be Ph guy eh...πŸ˜‹πŸ˜œπŸ˜‹

Danny, Asia town is nice, Piazza is also nice. Still in GRA

4. Atheist so you be pitakwa boy? Oya come and take me to Asian Town abeg...

16. Stella I sent you mail concerning the Hiv poster. Please I need her contact. Just found out my status

1. You guys should learn how to use a condom please please please, a positive status can be avoided with a 50ngn rubber.

2. Lol@queen ur comment got me laughing Lmao

17. Wake up 4:30am every week day
    Read SDK for 30mins
    Cook,bath then I'm off
    Education&Work is not easy
    Adenuga why can't I open IHN?
    Congrats to all winners,una be my people seff.
    Miss Priya pls ignore most hate comments,reply only the necessary ones,quit explaining urself bcos my dear not everyone will like u.
    I love you all and God bless

18. very cold morning, yesterday's rain was something else.

1. Very sweet tin....I slept like a babyπŸ˜‚

19. Writing my final exams, ond though(part time)FAA.. It is been you holy Spirit!In other news.. I still dry find work, abi una wan make I beg for project money FAA..

1. Keep keeping on....nufin gud comes easy dear!
      U go dey alright.

20. Good am and happy weekend all!!!

21. It's a beautiful Saturday morning. Baba God am grateful for the gift of life.

22. Morning, folks.

Stella, it rained yesterday in Lagos and it was quite a relief.. The heat was becoming THREE much.

Went to Igbobi yesterday for my clinic appointment, only to get there and discovered they were on strike. It was so painful, just wasted taxi fare... in this recession.... Igbobi and strike have now become synonymous.

Well, today is going to be the normal day. I woke up so hungry and I know why....

Folks, enjoy your day and have fun..

1. Awwwww! Sorry dear.
      Wishing you a quick recovery.
      I think it is the NUAHP/JOHESU strike.

23. According to him, while TBoss isn’t a bad person, she probably withheld the truth for the sake of the game.

“I think that if she had the opportunity to embrace the truth, she would have,” said Kemen.

“I think if she was given the option, I think she would have taken the option. I know TBoss is not a bad person, but just like every other person, we can do bad stuffs, maybe just for the sake of the game.”

“But, I know that if she had the opportunity to say the truth and to defend me, she would have.”

He was also asked he he had any emotional feelings for Tboss, he replied saying it was just a game and nothing more.

PART TWO

24. Good morning all!!
    My body is on fire, can't turn without feeling pains. Played ball yesterday for my class, we won the Gold but man, I have injuries here and there and my body hurts.
    Still on bed, the whether is so cold, will go get ice blocks later on to put on my wounds, get something to eat then settle down to read... Yes, I must read today oo

1. Ice block on wounds? Aren't you a catastrophic idiot?

25. Morning, folks.

Stella, it rained yesterday in Lagos and it was quite a relief.. The heat was becoming THREE much.

Went to Igbobi yesterday for my clinic appointment, only to get there and discovered they were on strike. It was so painful, just wasted taxi fare... in this recession.... Igbobi and strike have now become synonymous.

Well, today is going to be the normal day. I woke up so hungry and I know why....

Folks, enjoy your day and have fun..

26. Cold weather since yesterday evening.
    My best wishes to anyone celebrating today and my condolences to anyone in mourning.
    If you love someone please swallow your darn pride and say it. You won't choke. The rate at which people die ⚀ these days is alarming.
    I thank God for today.
    Avoid people who will brag about feeding you.

1. How old are you? I always thought you were in your early twenties till I saw your picture πŸ˜•

27. Another beautiful morning
    Still in bed,loving the cold weather!

Holla to all the beautiful people here with beautiful hearts πŸ’•
    BRB

28. grateful heart .... so omugwo is over and my mom is going back next week. mixed feeling .

29. Please 17 people should quickly join me at home let's see this movie together oo...wanted to watch alone, but they said 18 and above
    Looking for more 17 people .

1. Hahahaha good one chi...good morning

2. Not even a smile at your joke #tryharder!

3. Hahahahahhaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Hope say una sitting room fit contain 18 and above?

5. Lmaoooo,Funny babe Lol

6. My love good morning
      Lol
      You is sick

30. Despite my pastor prayers I still eat n sex in my dreams. Disappointment,heartbrk etc. I'm contemplating on suicide,I dnt knw who I've offended. I kip loosing my relationship also no matter hw hard I try they just leave n people promise me n fail. Which church I haven't been to? I ve bin prayin n fastin abt dis for 15 yrs nw. Oh pls u shouldn't tell me 2 pray more. Pls if u knw any strong herbalist dt can tell n solve my problems,kindly drop his contact. Tx

1. Your own ogbanje and marine husband don tie wrapper for your head...
      I will advise you locate a good herbalist in your village to do the ogbanje work for you in your village river!...

2. Your deliverance didn't work because you keep doing back to sin!...
      Especially the sins of fornication...since you can't keep your self,do as I said in my first comment!...

3. Are you still fornicating in real life? Are you still sinning?

4. Genuinely give your life to Christ,stop any kind of immorality. Get baptised with the holyspirit and more in tongues in the midnight.

5. Since you think God is slow & stupid, try the devil & I'm sure you'll testify the difference

6. Mfm prayer City

7. Pls dont commit suicide o,evrytn wil b fyn

8. Herbalist will worsen Ur mata.setan does not give without taken from u as well. Stop hopping from one church to anoda!
      My dear open Ur Bible at midnight,go naked wit d HOLY BOOK in Ur hands soak wit tears n declare d words in it concerning u....Biko try to also
      work on Ur faith,cuz without faith nufin go work ooooo!
      Cheer up u will be fyn.πŸ‘❤πŸ’‹

9. Good morning. Your story touched me dear. Just so you know these things happen and I'm one of those experiencing similar thing I'm in my late 30s,heautiful and brainy by the grace of God; I'm told that I'm kind-hearted, a loyal friend and honest to a fault et al..bottomline, I'm called a good girl but I keep losing good men... "due to some spiritual husband/persons"! The truth is God will do what he will do at his own time (he makes all things beautiful at his time). Please relax your mind and live each day as it comes. Don't seek after babalawo but rather hold on to God. It's good to seek pastors for help but it's better to develop a great relationship with God..he's a loving father,he will hear your cry. Don't lose your faith/hope dear sister,keep them alive.May the joy of the lord flow through you and strengthens you.

31. Stella thank you.
    Highness Gwen how do you do?

32. Good morning and happy weekend fam.
    I'm completely lost as I've been extremely busy lately and can't seem to catch up with posts and comments on the blog anymore.I hope we all are doing great though.
    Have a blessed and funfilled weekend.

33. Thanks to all those who were happy with my early Easter gift. May God open doors for you all. Let me think of how to spend this free money when I get the alert 😁

Nina, happy Birthday to your 3 girls. I hope they had fun. I would have tapper if I didn't have kids already but I'll pass. I can't deal with twins, talk more of triplet. The lord is your strength.. You are really the MVP..

Fun weekend
    All work and no play, is a no-no for me
    Y'all have a blessed day

1. Nina 'Chocomilo'....how did I miss it, Happy birthday to your triple blessings. Perfect health, wisdom, joy, favour shall follow them Al the days of their lives.

34. I never thought he actually went all d way there. Like I said, her "vaginta" must be made of leather for her to feel nada but I saw some bvs disagreed unto say they sleep f**k lol.
    Anyhow I am on a flight with falz and he cute for daaaayys! But as a typical 9ja girl that I is I gats *gifty* am... Who is he again? I don't know him πŸ˜‡

35. Abeg who else is chatting with Mikhail Ogbonnnaya,stella abeg post. Good morning all

36. I'm still surprise with the love tboss is getting,At the beginning of the show people want her out of the game just because she is posh,neat,classic and talentless but now she is being love by all with this same attitude with nothing spectacular about her maybe her family has gone to tighting their...........,let me start running before they come for me.

37. Morning to you all!
    I have a wedding to attend today,so it's all about the food and orishirishi for me,I just want to have fun today.
    Lately,I've been a phobia for being old.

38. My mood this morning is something else, I thank God it's a work free day. Anyone going through any form of emotional trauma, I pray for you this morning by the power of the Holy Spirit, be healed in Jesus name...

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

39. North Dakota Siobhan11 March 2017 at 08:16

Thanks to everyone for all your prayers and kind words..
    God bless and keep you all.

Dum vivimus vivamus.

40. Late president Yar'Adua was smuggled in on 10th march, 2009
    President Buhari is smuggled in on 10th march, 2017.
    10th march is now "National Smuggling Day"
    Take note!

1. Saw this on Facebook, and I had a good laugh. #nochill#

2. Hahahahahahhaha sdk bvs are so cray cray mhen.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Hahahahahahhaha sdk bvs are so cray cray mhen.

*hangs leg on the wall*

4. Hello missylynn hope you're good, have a wonderful weekend.πŸ’‹

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚you are cray aswear

41. Good morning people. Stella the weather ain't really hot, its clement I hope the rest of the day will be too, for does going out today me I have no plan of steping out of the house today.
    Quote "Never mistake being loud for strength and being quite for weakness"

42. Hello Saturday!
    How's everyone? God bless us all and cause His goodness to shine on us continually!
    Kemen's hands did not go near her bum ke? After admitting he did it and apologizing, he wants to do damage control? I swear this boy isn't smart in the least bit. After watching he and Jarvis clearly conspire against Ese and Jon and constantly denying it with the 'I swear to God' line, I realized lying comes naturally for him. Whatevs, won't be watching the interview.
    TBoss ma luff! Kilzesss

43. How're you doing? πŸ‘‹ *in Wendy Williams voice*

Err... So today is the big reveal of last week's suspicion. Don't ask me how I did it. Just wait for the news πŸ˜‚ I pretty excited though. I should should join the secret service.

Meanwhile, I found out that my fro was shedding because.... I mistakenly mixed a whole 30ml of lemon oil into my hemp oil mix. When it should have been peppermint oil for follicle stimulation. I got like 3 essential oils and I was probably half asleep when I mixed that day. Yesterday I was going through my stuff and saw my peppermint oil still in tact. So that means that the lemon oil has been the causer of my probelm. Luckily I've had my hair in rows for week so haven't been doing any pulling and tugging. What's annoying me is that I now have to pour that whole mix of oil. Mscheew!

How are you miss priya? I saw ur picture. 😍

Errr... what else? Having cramps so couldn't sleep well last night. One of my toasters is feeling smart. I hear he's engaged one girl yet he was trying to play the boyfriend card when my car stopped on Thursday.

1. Your car is always stopping πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

2. Am fine chikito. Enjoy your weekend.

3. Oh my
      Chikito oya ...I am patiently waiting for the soup o

4. Ahhhhhh, lemon that is highly acidic, i'm sure your hair colour must have changed slightly.

44. FAB MUM

I read somewhere yesterday where you said you will be going to Hi Impact Planet. That place is such a fun place! More like Africa Disney land, I was there with my family last year.

But be careful o. Don't be like me, I over had fun and landed in their clinic. There's this roller coaster ride called Enterprise, ah Omo, it's not for the faint hearted.

People rode, even teenagers and I felt it would be a piece of cake. I Practically bounced inside with so much excitement. Hmmmm, my dear, yes it was fun initially but the fun was soon short lived. The Enterprise started increasing in speed up to 200km/h, took us up high in the sky where only birds fly, at that moment each cubicle then did a 360 degrees turn high up, ah! I just fainted! By the time it was over, they rushed me straight to the clinic, gave me injection and drips. That experience was better imagined, so be careful o.
    There's this other one like a chair that takes you high up, then throws you down, all of a sudden, continuously and repeatedly.

Be careful again I say, lol. And of course, have fun!

1. Hahahahahaha!
      Are you serious?
      Eeeyah!!!

2. You write so well madam!

3. Wow! I can imagine. I've never been a fan of those rides, but I tried the drop tower. The feeling is inexplicable. I still want to try snorkeling and sky diving...Giving myself time to build up my courage about sky diving...lol

45. Stellastica, you still stand with Kemen. I still stand with you o. Let the haters hate, giving the hatee free publicity. Oya na. Am waiting for the interview.

46. End time sp.
    Been a while. Who missed me? Hope y'all are doing fine My phone has been acting up. Pls does anyone have any phone in good working condition they are no longer using to give out? Pls hit my profile.

So while i was gone, the breeze of giveaway blew on some bvns. Congrats Sandy, Eyezicksin, fabmum and the rest. 'i have forgotten their namessef' pls who is the 6th person ooo. Abi is it me?Lol.

Congrats to default smile and her family. I use your testimony as a point of contact for my family friend who have bn TTC for over 15yrs and ny friend's elder sister who has been battling secondary infertility for the past 17yrs. The God who did it for you will do theirs in Jesus name. Amen.

So last monday i went to Apo, as i dropped from keke to climb the bike that wilk take me inside. I noticed the bike man was extra nice but i didnt realy think about it cos he kinda looked familar. Midway into the journey, he made a call and spoke Yoruba, 'mo ti gbe won sir'(i have carried her sir) i asked him what was that and he said it was the man that i am going to see that asked him to pick me. I asked how he knew i was the one and he said the man told him i was putting on a white top. He started telling me how lucky i was because the man was a 'paymaster' and that i have 'hammered' correct mugu. A part of me was curious and wanted to know how it was going to end but i remembered last sunday's homily. 'it is written, you shall not put the Lord your God to the test' So i jejely asked the bike man to park while i called 'the man' to confirm he was the one that sent him. He parked and i climbed down started using my legediz benz to my destination. I later got to know that Apo was a kidnapper's den and that was their mode of operation there. Dear ladies, pls be extra vigilant. Life no get duplicate.

1. Tankio! Apo ke? Hmmmmmmmm

2. Thank God for safety....
      May His protection continue to be upon us.

3. Miss aboki, good to see you here.

4. Wow....... That's deep. Thank God for ur life.

5. You can't afford a phone but you can afford to insult those who can better your life ? I see

47. Word for today ...Isaiah 55:8-9
    “For my thoughts are not your thoughts, and your ways are not my ways,” says the LORD. “For as the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways, and my thoughts than your thoughts." May God Bless U

48. #Some wounds never heal, they just stop bleeding*

49. I like when I don't have to be careful with what I say. That's when you know you're with the right people. Change yourself for no one. Be you! Do you! Stay happy. Much love😘😍

50. Spontanous shoutout to the mama herself, Stella Kork, Chief Linda, Kidjo(my email is on my profile), SUNSHINE, James(pls easy with the harsh comments and increase the ogbonno comments inugo?), Rocky, Beloved(ogbonge jist collator),d'royalty(introduce me to your baba na), Tetrina, Eka Joy,and my darling Veelayger(pls can I be your blog boo?) y'all make this blog the rock!

51. Was super busy over the week. Just going through post from tuesday till yesterday.

52. am excited this morning knowing that I will get #2000 from today's work, Only God knows how broke and drained I am
    am so happy, at least that will solve some things
    #happy#glad

53. Hahahaha Queen. Na really you don contact am too. Madam please go to LUTH and register for your drugs. God will help you all. Just know that you take your drug religiously and make Jesus Christ your friend.

In bed. No need getting up till 12 p.m.let me think of what to have this morning while in bed. See you guys soon

54. About car.... If I say I suffered this week it will be an understatement.

Normally I go with my mechanic to ladipo on a saturday morning and get parts. Have him work till sunday and bring it back. That's how my colleagues said I should 'lady up'. I should go to some place down lekki road. Me sef decided to try. They were now adding small small change on top parts wey I sabi price. Okay. Let me bring mine nau. They refused. That they can't guarantee the authenticity of the parts. Hehehe. Okay. No p. Make una fix Afterall na rainy season dey. Front shocks and hobs, back hobs, fuel pump, linkages, break pads, steering kinikan, orisirisi.... That it will be ready that same monday evening. Told them no rush because I'm not ready to go to heaven yet. Please Tuesday by 12 noon. Got there 2pm Tuesday see my car still dismantled and looking at me. Oh I was upset. And I called them that morning they said I should come by 11:30am!! The secretary started giving one explanation. Anyhoo, we all closed by 7pm that day because I wasn't leaving without my car. Thank God I had my laptop with me. Na their office I sidon dey work. It was sha smooth to drive.
    Lo and behold, Thursday evening I was just minding my biz when the car seized in the road. These guys have a 1 week service guarantee soemthing. So I called them to come after I was sure it wasn't battery ish. Now realised it was the fuel pump. They said they will fix a new pump. But I should pay for their moving services. That was where they looked for my trouble. I told them I have to talk to my lawyer first. Because I still had their terms and conditions on the receipt. If you fixed the pump, would I have been stranded on the road? Imagine me oh! I told then not to worry that we would sort it out in court finally. But I need a refund of my fuel pump money cos frankly I didn't see it among the changed parts. They Now went to call their manager. And I no kukuma like short men before but It's as if that one gave himself brain. The car was returned yesterday. Let me see what happens today. They must think pancake covers brain too.

As for me, ladipo resumes.

55. Good morning people.please is anyone having difficulty in logging in to that income guru site too?

56. Good morning Stella. Please can we have a free sulieman, kemen, tonto story day.

57. I'm still in bed, watching some nice porn tho. All these girls with creamy, juicy pussy, I am so jealous of them, they just make me horny, lesbian porn be Awwww too

58. Congrats fab mum, isaacson, Sandy et al. Enjoy your gift, don't mind anyone that tries to make u feel bad over it.

59. Am attending a seminar program this morning... The weather last night was so cold.... I used my wrapper to cover my body.. Abeg make i no die.. Good a.m fam

60. Was thinking cos of kemen that I'd why biggie did not put anyone up for eviction this week

61. Stellakoko,abeg help us find MRS ROMAS,it af tay o,hope she's okay?

62. Hmmmmm!i watched this Stephanie Otobo interview about she and Apostle Sulaiman on Gistmania.no be small Confession oo..

63. Good morning Stella and my fellow BV'S. I love it here.So much to you all. Happy weekend frnds.

64. Happy birthday to your triplets Nina.😍😍😍😍
    May lines fall into pleasant places for them.
    May they always make you proud. Amen.

Congrats to the winners of the anonymous giveaway. I rejoice with you.😘😘😘

Sorry about your Mom North D,i pray she bounces back to good health,its our portion.

For every mention i didnt see on time or never saw.. i love you guys right back...πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

There is no way someone would be leaving big brotehr again this sunday.. very obvious.
    They will have 5 people on the last sunday,im sure it was just Kemen that would have left anyways not Uriel too.
    The show ends in April.. ofcourse they had to soft pedal, doesnt have anything to do with any silly conspiracy.
    I wish Soma never left.

65. Good morning bvs, nothing much just lying on the bed and thinking of many things. Tetrina pls check your mail.

66. I regret calling kemen a fool just watched the interview and new the truth

#GODWIN™

67. Morning guys and dolls. Off to get ready for a christening and party after.
    By the way, curiosity got the best of me and I googled yesterday's chronicle poster's (the comments were so funny) twitter ID. Maaaan, things are happening on that twitter, lol. Can't keep up with social media.
    All I know is, we all can't be the same, have the same likes and hates, same sexual preferences, fantasies etc. What you should do is just find someone who shares the same sexual fetishism as you, simple.
    Have a good day loves...πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

68. Tomorrow is my baby one year birthday I can't even boast of biscuit to share God pls send Angel my way to turn my sadness to joy

* AMIRACLETHATSOUNDLIKEALIE

69. Hmmm.na wa o.This recession do and come and be going jor, you've caused enough damages already.Causing fight here and there...,Many two fighting springing up everyday,local fight and international fight.
    Adeniji bisi A.K.A Mc pinky VS Queen and boss
    Nicki Minaj and Remy ma.
    Don Major VS sexy sperm A.K.A daddy
    Tohtoh VS Rose wey lean+Church wey dey hill
    And the most interesting one....
    Daddy Freezer VS Seun Egbegbe's brother A.K.A Uche Madubagwe abi wetin be that he name sef....
    Simply add any other two fighting that you know.I'm off to the gym, lemme go build my muscles in preparation for any fight😬😬😬😬.i can't be caught unaware. Mbanu....Una goodmorning o

70. Repeat after me:

I am awakening
    my creative power.

I remember who I AM.

I am the ONE
    I have been waiting for.

#Graciousmorningeveryone

71. Good morning lovelies.
    It's a cool chilly Saturday morning in Lagos. The rain last evening was a tropical torrential downpour, we did swim home though, thank God we rode high enough so we manoevered. The flood was helele. Aaah Eko oni ba je! Was in PortHarcourt for 4days during the week, both for official duties and some eeeeh "scratches head" unofficial reasons. Kikiki. I misssss my people. Wish, just wish I can be transferred over but presently? I'm a woman with BAGGAGE. Hahaha. If I hear?

Please bvs tone down the bile spit on posts. It seems like hell is open and all the devils are here on the blog. The curses, abuses, mudslingings and counter attacks. Where did all these new IDs crawl out from? The one peeping into my Google+ account and pasting nonsense, I consider that a slip. Next move, it will not be funny here. Wobbish!

Emjay...osheeeey. Check your inbox. This minute.
    DRoyalty...hmmmmm. This your person. I'm confused o. You strong eye die. Shuoooo.
    SHAKITI BABY...I know what I saw but let's end the argument. What network do you use? Inbox me.

King XOXO MYSTERY... thanks. Hahaha. I was raised by two Logophiles and sent to schools where the dictionary is regarded as the other Bible. I have no option than.....kikiki. Besides I'm earning part time payslips in different currencies for proof reading. I seeeeeeee words. *shines teeth*.
    Nmasinachi...I see you. My regards to The Boss.
    Nina Chocomile...congrats to your 3 little cuties Mi, Mi and Mi. I can only imagine the McClure twins. 2 is a handful talk less of 3. Whenever my twinnies start their mini stunts, aaaahhh. Jisike!

I'll lounge a little with family, everyone is in my room, they missed me and I have gists to listen to and mini squabbles to settle. Then off I head to the Island, need the services of a Chiropractor, I sprained something. And my sciatic nerve too is tingling. Dont really know. God help me.

Stella Kork...please put up the Bbnaija post. Methinks Tboss is a fake housemate. There are whisperings here and there on some other issues. I got plenty MBS of recorded flashpoints to watch. Interesting show, anyway.

***Do not fight a woman with the Grace of God upon her life, you will encounter DISGRACE****
    I have a prayer plan. I follow it judiciously and my God gat me.

You all have a nice weekend.
    Kisses a bunch.

72. So free today after d whole stress of d week..Thankul for life,Frnds,Colleagues,family&more importantly d money that kips comin inπŸ˜€πŸ˜€.So thankful

73. Am alive and am grateful....thank u Jesus...