Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY POST

Thursday, March 09, 2017

SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY POST

No more walks for now please...Who walks EPP?LOL

I feel so loved with the some of you have reached out to wish me well...Thanks and God bless.#Miraclethatlookslikealie!

Who wants to be face of IHN today?or if your meme is beautiful enough as advert for your business,I can use it for IHN.

BV Beloved,please let me know whether you got what i mailed you or not,ah ah.

I saw some comments asking about the winners for IHG...really?Anyways,sorry i was too ill to care whether anyone won or not and if anyone did,the able collators would have alerted me.

*Doozes*

Chai,i hope i avoid mistakes today from sleeping off cos na correct sleep.

You don reach work?..I have become a tea drinker from this cold and I pray i stick to it.
Wehdone to all the drammarians in the house!

Enjoy your day!
Kisses!

260 comments:

1. Tonto Dike's mouth piece it haff do

2. Tessbaby you must be a very wicked person. So after you watched that interview, this is what you drew up as a conclusion?
    Shame on you for what you just typed.
    SMH

3. Hmmmm,boyfriend not fiance, if na fiance then he should b happy, so let's stop deceiving ourselves

4. @Lilly simple well done for trying to sound intelligent. There are mosquitoes in Europe only that they are not Anopheles mosquitoes therefore cannot cause malaria.

5. Lols,after u will talking of karma. Enjoy

6. Continue
    Weldone o o .... is it still paining you ? Make e pain u well well ×10

Na the work you dey do this morning. ..hope it is paying you.

7. Hahahahaha...I read on thinking there was a moral lesson somewhere

8. My sister,please when you find the solution come back and tell us!

My daughter is 3years old same thing. I am tired!

9. @lafresh and the karma always seem to skip the men, especially those randy husbands who slept with Tonto...lol

10. Rosy it have do we haff hear you. Stop fucking her husband. Haba

*hangs leg on the wall*

11. I'm selling. Location-Challenge, Ibadan. Holla

12. Villager is a woman

Villager is nm........
    Fill in d gap

13. @ Sandy Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
    It's not a good story oooo.
    This is not good at all. Esp now "they" know a lot of people would be plying that road to reach the airport! Kai!
    Amen to your prayers!

Pipileeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee my sweet baby! Good Morning darling! No more yoghurts at alllllll! Ketooooo.

Anon- Eiya. Kpele.

14. Lol.
    I haven't watched that clip oo.
    I don't want to cry.
    Even Tiwa's own, I never watch.
    I can't fit biko.
    I will just be bawling.

15. Baby Pipilee if I sound your mouth eeh. Which Azuka to do what. They are dragging the same prick prior to Tonto rush rush marriage to Churchill, all Nollywood actresses and female journalists na same same. Azuka would have laughed out her hearts out before the interview. Hence no pity for Tonto. All these ones that their back have graced all the mattress inside EKO Hotel and Suits.

16. U dey mind them. Jobless and frustrated souls everywhere.

17. Baby pipilee I love you. Twenty seven been in Mrs Lizzy Apostle Suleiman voice.
    Kwakwakwakwa

18. *twenty seven neen*

19. Am I complaining๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….abeg leave them jor.I'm getting more fans๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

20. Yes, this can be really frustrating.. I don't know why they have few shoes and lots of clothing.

21. Hi Tetty ❤๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹❤

22. ๐Ÿ™‹ Loggie Lorddie m trust you are good today ❤๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’‹

23. You will walk again sweetheart @ Tosin๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’‹

24. 09:06 biggest liar of the century. You bought Habib yoghurt that is stale, not properly sealed. God will pay you for lies and spoiling another man's business. Fooool

25. Stella suppose give the cards to Queen Amy lovess Access bank, not fair.The partiality smells. Royalty your juju is working , introduce us to your babalawo pls

26. Idiot.English is not my mother-tongue so I'm free to gbagaun once in a while.Swear with your pussy that you've not "gbagauned" before...Choi choi my ceiling fan,I prayed for you yesterday, hope you are seeing the results already.Go check your ugly self in the mirror(if you gat one),lemme know if you don't ve so I can add it to your birthday gift...Benin witch is stale, come with another word...๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….
    I'm just so happy today, I like it when I make people like you go mad and start spewing shits , insulting and fooling themselves.I'm more than that pig,So please continue displaying your mad talent that you re known for ...You re a dog that can only bark and not bite.E-goat like you.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

27. Sandy, the road has been repaired and they will have escort in all buses.

28. Beloved you big idiot. Submit the recharge cards to Queen Amy. Greedy broke student. Mechie onungi

29. Hahahahahahahah, okay I'll manage the little, hahahaha. She's great, texting me and all. Thanks for the love, we love you mucho. Oya take ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

30. Thank u ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

31. Continue Resting in Peace NINA.... Queen killed and buried you.

Lemme cement your grave by saying Rest in peace

32. Here ๐Ÿ‘‰ E-Bear-rib squeezing-warm-Hugzz @ Pipi

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜š

TGdurling, balancia m d Hugz
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

33. Faith martins aka ladyboss

34. My divaliscious,
    The most charismatic, most beautiful divaliscious bebe ever,
    I see you boo! ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹
    All for you. Don't give anyone to TGBAIBAY or Iphie o!๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
    Let me come and be going before they get in here.๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

35. Which Abuja Based SDK Chick wants to satisfy her sexual cravings/TTC in a mature/discrete manner....Inbox me....Satisfaction and Discretion guaranteed...GbenshKing

36. This useless woman, did Tonto tell you she left because of Rosaline? She ran for her life. This ideato it seems someone snatched your man.

37. I lambasted you for your ignorance but Stella did not post the comment. Lucky you. Next time don't give advice when you are ignorant of some facts.

38. Must you always criticize? Is criticism food for you? Has anybody ever done something good in your eyes? Tueh!!!!

39. My son will soon clock 2 but he does not eat. He takes only little pounded yam with little or no soup. I am still breastfeeding him and also give him multivitamin with iron few days in a week. Be patient, he will eat. Make sure you take him out to get enough fresh air.

40. Ideato, there will be the greatest peace on earth when people like you are gotten rid off. That grave is yours, you need to relocate there. You are too evil!!!

41. Hey Tet darling!
    Sup baby? Hope u are good.
    Bn looking all over for u. Saw ur comment now and understood.
    How is ur sis? Send her loads of love from me.
    Do take care of u baby and all of God's Blessings.

@ Queen,hahahhaha.If only u knew.There is something I'll tell u.Soon.Some day dear.๐Ÿ˜‰
    #Girls
    #❣️
    #๐Ÿ˜‚

@BLOGGIE,u have finally slept off๐Ÿ˜‚

42. Calm down ma!
    Beating will Solve Nada.keep feeding him even if he throws up,the gud tin is dat he tasted it.its just a phase dat will soon pass,u should be tnkful u r a moda.trilions of women r beggn God daily 4 a child,and here u r ranting n beating dat harmless child! ask Google for ansas*yes ke,life is dat easy now*And always pray to God for wisdom n understanding on how to handle him.
    It's well.

43. Could be an auto correct error!

44. @becky divine u're just a stupid plain asshole,infact u need a divine touch on ur thinking faculty. How does my opinion makes me a side chick? Thunder fire ur brainless head there!

45. Etsako pearl you donot know that Blogbrity is Lolo Ideato is Faith Martins who enter staff bus from ikorodu town to Victoria island, day by day, go collect your school fees back from your teachers. LOLO Ideato is receptionist at Honda place. Dead and buried, she rose to return on blog to be causing problem. Very yeye geh

46. 10:42,46

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚...kisses.
    Twenty seven neen!!!
    We must shine!

47. Tosin try to login to your gofundme account and probably reactivate it. Tried to donate but couldn't. If Stella refuses to help you, keep leaving comments on every post. Also write in to Bellanaija. Your help comes from none but God. Do something about your gofundme.