Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY POST

Thursday, March 09, 2017

SPONTANEOUS THURSDAY POST

No more walks for now please...Who walks EPP?LOL

I feel so loved with the some of you have reached out to wish me well...Thanks and God bless.#Miraclethatlookslikealie!

Who wants to be face of IHN today?or if your meme is beautiful enough as advert for your business,I can use it for IHN.

BV Beloved,please let me know whether you got what i mailed you or not,ah ah.

I saw some comments asking about the winners for IHG...really?Anyways,sorry i was too ill to care whether anyone won or not and if anyone did,the able collators would have alerted me.

*Doozes*

Chai,i hope i avoid mistakes today from sleeping off cos na correct sleep.

You don reach work?..I have become a tea drinker from this cold and I pray i stick to it.
Wehdone to all the drammarians in the house!

Enjoy your day!
Kisses!

260 comments:

1. A BOY WANTS TO BE A MEDICAL
    DOCTOR

Boy: Uncle, I learnt its difficult to get
    admission into University these days,
    except you are well connected…
    Uncle: Yes thats true.

Boy: Since you are connected, I
    came to ask you to help me get
    admission into university after
    my jamb.
    Uncle: Ya that’s true…am connected
    and I will help you.
    Boy: Thank you uncle.
    Uncle: You are welcome, so how is your
    result, is it Waec or Neco and how many
    credits did you get?
    Boy: Uncle, its waec, I had only 2 credits
    in Agricultural science and Yoruba
    language, but I failed the rest.
    Uncle: Well, that’s not bad,you can still be
    a doctor, not a medical doctor really, but
    native doctor (babalawo)..you will use
    your credit in Agric in collecting herbs
    from forest, and Yoruba language for
    incantations.

Off to work. Morning y'all. GreatestFutarian

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahahaha

3. Lol. But ehnnn hope it ends with a morning joke. This trend of notice me after BD pix is nor good o.

Just whispering sha.

Morning all.

2. I went to bed cute and woke up cute.
    I saw the Tonto's video and even though I am not a fan, I truly felt sorry for her and still do. I said a prayer for her and I hope that she finds healing and rise above it.
    It's not her fault that she trusted a man to love and cherish her.

She will be fine at the end of the day.
    But that Azuka though, I don't know why they keep letting her do interviews. She is so bad at it. Someone is crying and you can't say sorry or hand them a facial wipe. She even coughed at some point and she just carried on with her questions.
    You'd think she learnt a thing or two after Tiwa's own but it's even worse now. I could barely hear her.

That's why Toke was smart enough to cash out instead of letting one poorly done interview ruin the chance.

1. That butch is an actress, hope u knw?? Those of u feelin pity, its cus she didn't fuck ur husbands abi? Or ur sisters husband then become born agsin, seems all is 4gvn wen u turn a new leaf, we shld love roseline wen she turns a new leaf too.

2. You took the words out of my mouth, the interview was poorly done.

3. Seriously, Azuka needs to learn Basic things, basic etiquettes while conducting interviews. She sounds so distant, so less concerned, her composure was off, it might not really mean much to her but for the benefit o the viewers. You are watching an interview and the guest goes all emotional and you get emotional too, you would expect that the 'interviewer' hold it a little bit and show some damn emotion. She just keeps asking away, very poorly constructed questions, even worse,one-line questions😠😣.

Azuka, basic etiquettes:
      First of all, we are not saying you should stop the interview because someone cries and you feel uncomfortable. If you do, you might deprive the person from expressing herself and baring her heart naturally.
      Simply, say again how sorry you are about the situation, how you feel so bad about what she had to go through and is still going through, then be sensitive to the topic from that point on. Put down your yeye paper and pen and ask whether there's anything that you can do to help, such as getting a tissue or a glass of water. (You should have provided a tissue and place within reach, cos you know there will be 'outpours')
      When she seems to have gotten hold of herself, Azuka you ASK "Are you OK?" and then "Do we continue?" If the answer is yes, politely ask the next question in a soft tone. Then be patient and try to listen.
      At the end of the interview, thank the subject for talking to you "during these trying times".

4. Thanks anon 8:26,now she knows the feeling.

5. Anyone ever wondered why Tonto's husband Churchill behaves the way he does?? You no go blame the poor guy na. Somebody that has OBJ as his mentor?? Kindly refer to THE NEWS, vol. 30, 29th January 2008. Stella release my comment na?? Shu na fight?? Na wetin dey tire me to comment be this.

6. Tonto is good at what she does n dont forget shes an extremist. All she wants is to b heard n she so desperately wants 2 gv her ex a taste of pain. Thats all i can deduce from all shes doing. I dont pity her at all. Women re fund of doing this. Mk silly decisions n den cry d loudest.

Women should stop d blame game n borrow some sense 4 once.

Btw, Im sure if churchill open mouth we go bow.

7. Roseline will be a Bornagain in 10 years. Until then leave her..

Tonto is dramatic,an outsider can never break your home. She broke it herself. Even a broken Tumbler can be mended but it takes a lot of patience and hard work

8. Anon 08:26 did she sleep with your husband?

Those shouting karma on that post, did she sleep with your husbands or did the wife's of those she slept with complain to you?

Women that married as virgins and their husbands still sleep around, what do you call that?

Tonto, you go dey alright now that you've given your life to Christ. He alone can heal your broken heart. God bless you.

9. Just realized women re there own enemy

10. Just realized women re there own enemy

3. People tend to be generous when sharing their nonsense, fear, and ignorance. And while they seem quite eager to feed you their negativity, please remember that sometimes the diet we need to be on is a spiritual and emotional one. Be cautious with what you feed your mind and soul. Fuel yourself with positivity and let that fuel propel you into positive action.

1. Gbam!!!
      I remember my early life as a broke, poor, struggling and neglected single mother, even up till now that I no longer economical or financially, most people will tell me or advise to find a man or get involved in a relationship, but rarely & never offer economic or financial uplifting directions or any such advice.
      Most people will look at and dwell on negatives only, and never imagine a good or positive thing for another.

Lesson learned is: avoid negative & dark minded people or prophets of doom!!!
      They are really psychological & spiritual destructive mindset.

2. I remember an uncle of mine @anon who just retired as one of the CBN asst directors or so, who told me then that being an entrepreneur as a woman was a waste of time. He said I should focus on looking for a man and a 'light' job and then settling down, as most men didn't fancy female entrepreneurs.

4. So,I saw tonto dike's interview yesterday,I couldn't help but cry,
    She must be asking herself a lot of questions like,why me?,how did and where did I get it wrong,what did I not do well?

Oh dear! I want you to know that every life experience one encounters,God knows about it and it is predestined. It is not always what you did or did not do. Life is just like that.
    Listening to you,I saw a good heart,a good human being,who suffered a deep blow that made her hardened.i saw the girl that yearned for love but was given the opposite, so when marriage called,you saw it as an oppournity to get the enclosure,the love that you yearned so much for. But again,it never came,rather a being who was deprived of love,respect and proper guidance came, and shattered the hope you have about love.
    I am glad,you have given your life to Christ dear,because He is actually the only one that will give you the kind of love you have always desired. I wish you gave your to Christ before now,I am so sure,His love would have shielded you from people like Churchill.
    Nevertheless,it is never too late with God, He will always make your life good at all times.
    Please dear,hold unto to this God more than your own life and more than your love for your son. He will never abandon you. It will get tough,yes!! You will be tempted,storms will come,they will try to pull you from the root,but be sure that every other person will leave,but God will never leave you. His presence always dwell with you but only if you let Him. And I pray you do.
    God bless you my love,and remember that after the storm,the sun will shine again. You life will be beautiful and even more beautiful again,just never stop holding Jesus's hand.He has never failed anyone especially if you are sincere with Him.

To every single lady out there,marriage is sweet. I repeat marriage is super sweet but only if you let God choose for you. Stop leaving as you want,welcome Jesus into your life today and start living as Jesus wants,then I assure you,God still have a lot of good men reserved there,and one of them will come for you.
    Don't be desperate for men or marriage,rather be desperate for God,and He will give you nothing but the best just as any good father will.
    Have respect for God and for yourself,if you respect God,you will never defile His temple or try to put asunder in an institution He values so much(marriage).
    Respect your self and only then can you understand that you deserve better.
    You are a princess and never settle for anyone that is not a prince.
    Once,that respect for yourself is not there anymore,less than human beings will begin to price you.
    I love you all and will always pray,that the best from God will not elude you.

1. I cried watching that video. Like I was shaking. I felt sooo bad for her. So bad that I wanted to reach out and hug her. As that emotionless "interviewer" sat there and did nothing. Poor thing!
      You wil be fine Tonto.
      I whispered a prayer for u. And I wil pray for u when I go to church tomorrow. I just wanna hug u and tell u that yes Life ain't fair.
      But know this and never forget that there are loads of peeps who love u too. I am happy u have forgiven those who may have hurt u. Cos by doing so,u are free. It wil be well with u darling. Don't cry anymore ok? Sending u loads of Kisses Tonto. Pls do take care of u and ur son. And never forget the Daughter of who u are. Much Love darling😘

2. Wowooooooooooooo
      Thanks for sharing
      I am a Princess and I will never settle for someone that isn't a prince
      Gbam

3. Ok no probs, lemme get sumthg straight tho, all broken & unstable marriages out thr ws an architectural design by the devil?? *thinking* if trully its thr devils doing, why then do God allow his loyal disciple waltz into such predicament?? Me & my atheistic mindset sha.

4. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

5. Nice sentiment and advice.

I hope she reads this. I was so cheering for her thinking she had truly found a prince and could finally settle down. She really calmed down that period.

Boarding house:Stealing, Stealing and more stealing

Six things to start praying about NOW

How do you do restitution for wrongs done in the past?

6. Yes Tonto, you are the daughter of a king, this is your heritage, claim it proclaim it, nobody should ever make you feel like a slave. Don't give any fool that chance again I beg you. *hugs and Kisses*

7. You believe tonto is born again, you believe anything. Original wild cat, save your sweet sermon when Churchill grant interview then you post yours. Tonto is doing drugs, bisexual and flirting as a married woman.
      Churchill is a flirt, an occult, gay and doing drugs. They are one and the same pences. In tonto interview she struggled to swallow her spit when asked about Churchill gay status. 2 yeye children

8. Anyone ever wondered why Tonto's husband Churchill behaves the way he does?? You no go blame the poor guy na. Somebody that has OBJ as his mentor?? Kindly refer to THE NEWS, vol. 30, 29th January 2008.

9. Just like you my dear TGW,I wept uncontrollably. Poor woman,to think that she did her best to protect her hubby's image from the public by pretending to be happy. I know a good man who truly deserves her will come,and soon.

10. TGW while conducting an interview, they are taught not to be too emotional, always be professional.

But her way of interview was so amateur

11. Nwunye G!...
      Hahahahaha...if you are a man ehhee,you will use your mouth to get any girl you want!...

12. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      LE, am telling you.
      TGBaibay is bae!
      She sabi no be small.
      Sweerim,
      The only boo boo kitty of the general himself,
      The only baibayyyygirl of the G!
      sup hun'?
      Let me see you at za other side.

13. Ideato give it a rest already, you are just a heartless devil. What's with your hate for tonto? Did she steal anything from you? You are just there, a nonentity and a rat. Tonto even in her misery is still queen over you any day anytime, so pls stop hating on her. I feel so sorry for any female who'll call you friend, you will frontstab and backstab the person to death. You are such a black terrible soul. Tufia.

5. To those that wished me a Happy Birthday yesterday, u guys are the best. 😘😘😘😘😘😘. Thank u all. And as for you Stella, I don't even know what to say to u... You're a darling. Thanks for everything!😍😍😍😍😍😍

Good morning!

1. How can I forget to include this in my comment??

Happy birthday Miss.. God bless you beyond your imaginations
      BTW, I saw "happy womb escape" yesterday (can't remember who typed this) and I'm wondering how someone can type that...

2. Happy Belated Birthday Rhoda!

3. Happy birthday dear, sorry it's coming late.them my fans@choi choi and co Nor lemme see road yesterday.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….More money to your account πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

4. Belated birthday wishes Rhoda. All the best.

5. Happy birthday Rhoda...hope u had fun...barcelona will make your birthday unforgettable for centuries to come 😊

6. Queen and boss aka rocky, Weldon MA!

7. HBD madam!!!

THELAGOSSHOPPER

6. Good morning peeps!
    Slept late yesterday watching Barca vs PSG match,I was so excited I won my bet,the greatest come back of all time!
    Today is all about stocking goods,complex opens @10 today being Thursday,so I've got more time before hitting the road.
    @Lady bug,just saw your mail,check your inbox and we take it up from there...

1. Yes o barca for life...best comeback ever

2. Barca got no chill! On Valentine's day PSG showed them love, & on international women's day barca raped them

3. Oh,I almost thought you ignored,thanks ma,will reply now,thanks again.

7. Every day is a new start. A new chapter to turn everything around. You have to let go of the hurt before you can start afresh.

Don't chase people. Work hard and be yourself. Under these two principals, the right people will find their way into your life.
    Good morning everyone and do have a wonderful day.

1. Amen to that prayer and so shall it be.. Una good morning oo and wehdon!

8. Is it because Tonto's post was the last thing I read last night before drifting to sleep hence the terrible dream I had about her?

Dreamt Churchill was trying to kill her, he contacted some badboys to do the dirty job but one had a change of mind and told Tonto to run.
    Hmnnnn...

May God save people from evil heartless spouse(s) in Jesus name.

1. I had a dream about Laura and ikeji 2 nights ago. Dunno why. I haven't even met her before

2. Any evil plan from churchhill will fail IJN...Amen!
      Good morning Momma!

3. He will be the one to die!!
      Useless he-goat. Tonto, intensify your prayers, I had a similar dream.

4. Una de here de pity Tonto, that gal hand no clean, so mamy curses de her head b4 she turn born again, theyr jst manifestin now... She don de shit for church, ppl backyard, matrimonial beds etc...

5. Anyone ever wondered why Tonto's husband Churchill behaves the way he does?? You no go blame the poor guy na. Somebody that has OBJ as his mentor?? Kindly refer to THE NEWS, vol. 30, 29th January 2008.

6. Pipe lee,how's he a useless he-goat? Leave tonto to carry her cross alone N stop heaping insult on d man. Tonto's crisis proves that even when a man is changed N forgiven of his past,he will surely have a pitch of his seeds.

7. Happy Birthday to my darling Tboss!
      And to you too Rhoda Rex

8. @Olu Very it's obvious you are the shameless side chick right? God punish your stupid ass there

9. On transit... God grant me and every traveller travelling mercies in JESUS name...amen!

10. Good Morning All

Stella Ma'am God bless and strengthen you!!

11. Good morning fam... Have a blissful day ahead... Oluwa bless my hustle.

12. Stella, pele.... I never knew malaria does not exist in Europe (covers face)...

I'm very excited this morning and thankful to God for a miracle that looks like a lie.

Good morning, folks.

Still surprised that Barca won yesterday.. Arsenal, see your life?

1. Yes it doesn't exist because Mosquitoes can't survive in their weather

2. Yomi is an Olodo. Eyaaa eyaaa yooo

13. Stella, pele.... I never knew malaria does not exist in Europe (covers face)...

I'm very excited this morning and thankful to God for a miracle that looks like a lie.

Good morning, folks.

Still surprised that Barca won yesterday.. Arsenal, see your life?

14. Morning people
    Have a nice day.

15. Thank God it's Thursday, in a happy mood. Holla to blackeberry, will do lunch with me?

1. So far u have edible maggot, lol.

2. Lol @ edible magggot, girl I have roasted miliped and centipede. Yummy for yah😁😁😁😁😁😁

16. For anytime we wake up to see a new dawn,we say All praise belongs to YOU,God.Have a fab day people of SDK...

17. Lovely Thursday morning

Already in the office

18. Good morning everyone. I bless God for a new day. Blog Angels I am still
    Looking for job. Pls come to my rescue. It has not been easy for me at all. Pls if you see something or hear something pls contact me.

19. Morning Stella, thank God u are Below are 20 life teaching lessons. I urge you to take just 3 minutes and ponder over them. They are life-changing statements:

1. Take risks in your life. If you win, you can lead; if you lose, you can guide.

2. People are not what they say but what they do; so judge them not from their words but from their actions.

3. When someone hurts you, don't feel bad because it's a law of nature that the tree that bears the sweetest fruits gets maximum number of stones.

4. Take whatever you can from your life because when life starts taking from you, it takes even your last breath.

5. In this world, people will always throw stones on the path of your success. It depends on what you make from them - a wall or a bridge.

6. Challenges make life interesting; overcoming them make life meaningful.

7. There is no joy in victory without running the risk of defeat.

8. A path without obstacles leads nowhere.

9. Past is a nice place to visit but certainly not a good place to stay.

10. You can't have a better tomorrow if you are thinking about yesterday all the time.

11. If what you did yesterday still looks big to you, then you haven't done much today.

12. If you don't build your dreams, someone else will hire you to build theirs.

13. If you don't climb the mountain; you can't view the plain.

14. Don't leave it idle - use your brain.

15. You are not paid for having brain, you are only rewarded for using it intelligently.

16. It is not what you don't have that limits you; it is what you have but don't know how to use.

17. What you fail to learn might teach you a lesson.

18. The difference between a corrupt person and an honest person is: The corrupt person has a price while the honest person has a value.

19. If you succeed in cheating someone, don't think that the person is a fool...... Realize that the person trusted you much more than you deserved.

20. Honesty is an expensive gift; don't expect it from cheap people.

Have a glorious day.

20. Wow last night was lit.....i never doubted Barcelona in doing the unbelievable....where o watched the game...i told them all that barca were gonna qualify...nd they nearly attacked me from every angle but in the end barca did it and it felt so good......you need to see how my fb,Whatsapp and phone kept ringing...everyone calling me a witch and octopus Paul..bcos just like I said here on this blog...i told them all to see barca turning the table,ND I was labelled a mad man..but how mad am I now?

So here's a prayer for us all....just as barca turned thier result/situation around,so shall God turn ND change our story..
    The world might not believe in you coming out from whatever tight situation but just have faith and never stop fighting and i promise you...just like Barcelona you will shock the world that at the end the same people who said your case was over and finished,will be the ones amazed and they will celebrate you amen

1. Psg fans are saying barca used jazz.kikikikikik
      Barca win osinachi !!!!

They will celebrate my win
      Amin o

2. Airmen.
      Eyezikson yhu too.

Dat macth was leet.... Eye coolnt hole my harpyness dat I had to slip in my fam-lan ontil moaning...

#YesYhuKan!!!!! Jos beleaf in yhuasefyhuasef an wok had.

21. Am pregnant...my fiancΓ© has been acting up since 2days now...Am not bothered,his Mum told me to relax my mind and rest well

1. His mum told you to relax?
      Offcourse that's what she'd say since her grand child is involved.
      Pele! Waa wa alright.

2. Shey , she'll marry you ?? Ok

3. Wehdon ma *in falz voice * u shall carry ur baby to term and welcome to baby mama association. Relax well dear coz u need it

4. You better find something doing to take care of that child.

22. Sombori sayed yestuday dat kemen deeped his han incide t-bus punanay...lolzzz.. Eye laffed an laffed an laffed, bet yet i wandered if her punanay was a whyde as gp tank dat she deedn't fill a han incide her punanay...

Dat was bye-d-way.

Why eye am ear. Kemen was barged for north apolojizin afta his allejed misteck, eye cooln't beleaf my ice wehn e was steal barged agen for north roolin on d flaw whils tendrin his apolojization.

1. I had to carefully read this to get your point.. So you are a guy? I honestly thought you are a female because of your suggestive comments implying you are female..

2. Villager is a woman. She makes an error she deletes the comment sharparly

23. In every areas of your life you are believing God for His favour, the enabling grace of God will lead , guide and direct you to the paths of testimony, in jesus name, Amen. Good Morning and have a glorious day darlings.

24. Am still in bed tired from 3 rounds of sweet s*x with my handsome new neighbor.Hubby traveled but don't usually give me head.So I feel no guilt sleeping with the man that eats my Pu**y like cake.

1. And am sure your hubby is somewhere eating some other lady's pussy like its water melon,

2. You find it funny that the spirit of shame is dining with you,I hope when it decides to gift you that you will boldly accept its gift.

3. E don do nw
      We don hear

4. Youve been littering this blog with these your comments, aunty we aff hear, and im awaiting your chronicles too

5. Lmaoooo lastborn ooooo, punchline.

25. It's been a long while since I was here, man exams are less than a month away and I know nothing...

Uhmm, just to digress a little, I saw the post about the 'proposal thingy' and I'll accept proposal from none of them. One doesn't believe in God; another doesn't respect women after all money isn't everything #TongueInCheek; another I don't follow his comments; another is demented in thinking.... Can't remember who else was there now

To the fighters, lol I don't even know what to say sef but make una sofri dey embarrass yourselves... Okbye! I have a game today, wish me luck!... Might be back to troll comments if I'm unable to study

1. We re not fighters but entertainers. Very soon you peeps will start paying for the dramaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. Queen and boss of stupidity aka rocky

26. I admire people who choose to shine even after the storm they've been through

Shout out to all the strong women out there.

1. πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
      Shout out to you my Poko lee.

2. Nobody will ever stop your shine in twenty seven neen.

27. I really really need help
    AVN is such a time waster
    Stella won't help solicit for my health for something that happened over 8months ago,I've apologized I'm still apologizing..cant believe you still think i. scam despite people who have mailed you on my behalf.....

This is a spontaneous post
    you might not post like in IHN but atleast you got to see this,im sorry please let it go stella...

#PleaseHelpThosyneWalkAgain
    Good morning everyone

1. Don't make it sound like Stella is owing you dear.
      Look up to God and He will turn the hands of kings in your favour.
      I hate it when people get angry with people for not helping them,she is not obligated to you. Look up to God and impossibilities will be made possible.
      The life of a man that hopes in man always end in ruins. Look up to God and if He has destined Stella to be your helper,He will turn her heart to you.

2. I'm pleading on her behalf stella, LET IT GO PLEASA!

3. Wonder tosin Stella will not help you cos you are not controversial and dont lick asses here. You have been pleading on way too long and i really pity you. Stella help this young girl in need na. It's health related. You have been helping othrrs who do not need the money. A word from you out to other blog visitors will ensure that she gets help. And you Tosin,don't feel entitled. It's her blog n decision to make,just pray that God touches her heart. It is well with you

28. Just got to my office. Shout out to all Tea drinkers...

I'm so weak at the moment..

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Stella easily fall for scammers N turn deaf hears to d real ones. Mayb ur plea wasn't sob enough. May helpers locate u.

30. Wait make I talk am as e dey hot

UP BARCA !!!!!!!
    PSG now understand the meaning of Egbon
    6:1
    #leNeyemer #lapulgba#locatalan
    la barca for life

Up barca !!!!
    Best comeback ever
    Dark horse how far your side

31. Gracious morning people.
    Live your ordinary life extraordinarily.
    Happy Thursday.

32. Stellakork my inbox is empty o both spam inbox , outbox and draft

33. Let me address this Here. Please for the sake of God, y'all should stop mentioning my name unnecessarily. Okay I read a post about the late Actor last night, under an anonymous comment stating how they lost their dad, Some Bvs started singing my name, guessing I am same as the anonymous.

Please and Please, until you have something reasonable to say keep my name off your lips. Am I the only one on sdk who lost her dad in 2016😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. Blogbrity (faith Martins) ndo. I ma shi awum nwanne gi. Me and you are from Akokwa and your daddy was buried 28days after death last year and he was using gbagada hospital. I was thinking it was you who wrote it.

Peaches and cream..Anyi wu na ndi Akokwa, I didnt write that comment, I know the Dark Big Chief Martins children ofuma ofuma. Amam Joy Na Ada ofuma. Ndo NNE..Udo di

34. How do u cope wit a child dat doesn't eat?😑, i had to beat him dis morning out of anger, every feed is an issue, i have to clean up vomit he purposely throws out, I've tried all d foods, everything, yet wen ppl c u dey ask if u dnt feed d child no one knows wat u go tru, I'm tired, if i leave him d whole day he wouldn't even cry for food, a year old looking like 3months cos he doesn't it, its so frustrating, i duno wat to do again, im tired, I can't go to work cos i know if I leave him in daycare dey will beat him taya cos he will never eat, how does a child stay without eating? Everyday i have to mop cos he must vomit, ive taken him to hospital dey say its a phase, most tyms i have to give him drugs to avoid vomitting but excess is bad, cal me a wicked mum i don't care, I'm just here to rant. I'm just tired. Mtchew

1. Surely it is a phase. .. when he starts eating ba you go run

2. Hmmmmm...postpartum depression is real. See your doctor, you sound depressed and frustrated. Some babies can frustrate one's life tho.

3. Pls try and give him little food learn to play with him by eating. Once he takes a spoon laugh with him kal his name n hug him. He will change. He needs you to pet him to eat. My kids did more than that but they are eating now. Also pray over it hand it over to God.

4. My dear the best thing is to try and understand what he enjoy eating and truly it's a phase....my little nephew was once like that, he doesn't eat even when u beat him. It took time for us to understand what he actually enjoy eating and u won't believe it is just tea without bread and white rice without stew and meat and plenty weird orishirishi but thank God he has passed that stage now, he eats everything eatable now... In fact na him chop pass now

5. Find a way to always feed him where there are other children,he will start eating when he sees them eating.
      Again,instead of beating him,talk to him like you are talking to an adult,tell him how bad you feel about his attitude to food,it may look as if he is not listening but he is and will understand your pain.

6. Some kids are like that!...
      You don't have to beat him...I'm sure you or your husband was like that when you guys were babies..
      Start giving him wellkid and watch how he will go hungry by force!...

7. Does he take liquids?...
      If yes,start giving him milk and Ovaltine!...

8. Wicked mommy. Why beat him cos he's not eating? Are you dirty? Or where u Cook is unclean? Do you know if the child is irritated.pls try another approach and don't beat your child again. He'll outgrow it, its just a matter of time. Try to be sweet and friendly when you want to feed the child ,sing ooooo dance oooooo try to be dramatic before you put a spoon in his mouth make sure he smiles before you put the food and don't rush to put the second spoon. Its hard work but that's the joy of motherhood. Pele

9. Waiting for the comments because my boy dey do me like that. He wants biscuits, chocolates and all sweet things but NOT food, hes 1 year 5 months. Then he eats pounded yam thats the only food he can manage with ogbono soup.

10. Change his meals to what he likes and give him wellkid, pls don't beat him, seek a second opinion abeg, deworm him too,hopefully d vomitting ain't a sign of stomach bug or an underlying bacteria.

11. Eyah, it's well, you're just a loving mum. I will still suggest you try a day care, some children eat from strange faces. My son will not eat from me but in school he will, till that phase was over. Finally pray, I child raising, praying about his his health, emotion, brain development, physical development etc is necessary.

12. My dear you've got to be patient with your kid, it can be really frustrating yes but take it easy. Cut down on snacks. Feed him meals with high nutritional value, serving small portions at a time.
      Pele. It's not easy being a mama.

13. Dear mom, I can fully relate...my dota's was exactly like that. It is definitely a phase. Pls put him in Daycare, u'd be amazed at how he will eat all the food he rejected from u simply bcos he's surrounded by other kids ( pls note dat it should be a creche o, that will be patient with him). In few Yrs, u'd be amazed at how much he eats.

35. Barca vs PSG
    What a comeback!!!

"Dear Lord, the gods have been kind to me. As an offering, I present these milk and cookies. If you wish me to eat them, please give me no sign whatsoever...thy will be done."

▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓
    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓░░░▓
    ▒▓░░░░▓░░░░▓
    ▓░░░░░░▓░▓░▓
    ▓░░░░░░▓░░░▓
    ▓░░▓░░░▓▓▓▓
    ▒▓░░░░▓▒▒▒▒▓
    ▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▓
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓
    ▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▓
    ▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
    ▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
    ▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
    ▒▓▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
    ▒▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
    ▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▓

Homer Simpson is bae, re-watching some episodes of the Simpson's atm.

Good morning boos.

1. Awww homer ND Bart Simpson...hw I miss those 2 lol

2. Who go help me chaim this geh? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Pipi please na what is this one?

3. I started from the bottom of this post to read and as soon as I saw this "ghost figure" and before I could "briefly wonder" who this was,I knew it can only be You,Pipi.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Pipiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!
      Wetin you don draw again?
      πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

5. No forget padlock oπŸ”’πŸ”’ @ the chainers. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ . Swaggie, that's Homer saying good morning to you.

TGW...kikikikikikiki. Those plenty hugs you were giving to Tonto, I deserve some too, I could feel every pain, every broken ribs, every tear drops, every disgrace and embarrassment. Hug me pls.

36. Still in bed,very ill.i'll be back though,ok bye

1. Awwww...Esther dear, have you eaten? Had some medication? speedy recovery I wish you.
      Pele dear

37. Barca for life !!!!!!!

Body just dey sweet me since last night
    Na to go cook okro soup with PSG. kikikikikiki

1. I won bets from 2 close paddies...felt so bad gave them half of it and told them we are using the other half to cook ND they were so happy...bcos to me it was just to good to know I stood my ground ND barca didn't disappoint or embarrass me

2. I tell you, what a come back. Damn. Barca for life.

*hangs leg on the wall*

38. Shalla to Habib Yoghurt,Drumstix Shawarma and all the other orisirisi that made me gain back all the weight I lost with my semi Keto diet.
    The thunder!

Twas a massive crowd at the airport on Tuesday. It was as if people were running away from Abuja. Who wants to travel 2 hours to Kaduna just to board a plane??
    E no go easy ooo.
    And I hearsay that Kaduna-Abuja road is not safe at all.
    I pray the 6 weeks remain 6 weeks ooo.

Meanwhile, I was feeling okay oo, I now decided to treat malaria, now I am sick.
    I am not understanding. This artequin be messing with my brain.

To all my sweeties, Good Morning Y'all.
    If you dey bleach, go collect yours from Bobrisky.

1. No be hear say. Its true oo. That kaduna-abuja road is something else. Accidents occur on that road on a daily basis. It makes me begin to wonder if that road is cursed or something *confused* I pray God to save the people that will ply that road these few weeks.*phew*

2. Oshreeeeeyyyyyyyy barrest. I think I need some Habib in my life today for a change, been hooked on 'farm pride' since this year.

3. I used to like Habib yoghurt until I bought one last week @ their outlet in Badore road, Ajah that was stale. The expiry date on the container was still valid.
      I sha went to return it and was given another one.
      The whole thing has put me off. From hence forth, I'll only buy yoghurt that is properly sealed. Farm fresh, here I come!

4. 9:06...switch to farm pride.

39. At work safely. thank you Lord for another day!

40. Thank God you are getting better Stella. Its a bright and beautiful day. Bless God.

41. Sooo yesterday i was going through the post on Tonto Dikes interview, and some of the comments there left me speechless, please i want to ask a question oh, all those judge and jury on this blog, are you responsible for buying phone for anybody on this blog, mb?? why some of you think that everyone must reason like you is astonishing, some people said they cried over the interview( some of yall must like bawling),
    some insulted church hill,# okay,
    then the minority said some -ve stuff about Tonto , and i saw the curses that were rained down on them and their future husbands( who might not even be born yet, lol) , and i was aking myself, how some of you gather the liver to start raining insults and curses on someone because they aired their opinions, hmmm, just a reminder to those of you in this category, that you dont know who is who, that you meet people on a blog doesnt mean you talk to them anyhow, if their comments dont agree with yours why not scroll down or correct them politely!
    You people should sha be careful, somepeople carry annointing from God , others from babalawo, sango, amadioha, etc, please dont go and incur curse on yourself and your family because of ordinary blog oo..
    Thats my piece..
    Ps- now i know peace maker is a joker, am i the only one that saw where he said he would make a good rapper?? Lol is it maggi rappe or cray fish rapper??

42. Good morning lovers!
    Stay Winning.

43. There was a Bus Conductor, who was Very Rude
    to his passengers.
    One day, a Beautiful Young Girl, of around 18
    Years, tried to board the bus, but he didn't stop
    the bus.
    Unfortunately, the beautiful young girl fell under
    the bus and died on the spot.
    Angry passengers took the
    conductor to the police station, who in turn
    took him to the court.
    The Judge was not at all impressed with him
    and gave him capital punishment.
    He was taken to the electrocution chamber.
    There was a single chair in the center of the
    room. The conductor was strapped to the chair
    and high voltage current was given to him. But,
    to everyone's amazement, he survived. The
    judge decided to set him free, and he returned
    to his profession.
    A couple of months later, an elderly gentleman
    tried to board the bus.
    This time the Bus conductor, remembering his
    earlier experience stopped the bus.
    Unfortunately, the elderly gentleman slipped
    and died due to his injuries.
    The conductor was taken to the police station
    and then to the court, to the same judge.
    Though, he hadn't done anything wrong, but
    considering his past record the judge decided
    to set an example and gave him capital
    punishment.
    The Bus conductor was again taken to the
    same electrocution chamber where there was a
    single chair in the center of the room. He was
    strapped to the chair and high voltage current
    was given to him.
    This time he died instantly.....!!!!!
    The question is why didn't he die on the first
    occasion..?? but, died instantly the second
    time....??
    Okay........ here is the Answer............
    During the first time The Conductor was a Bad
    Conductor, therefore electricity didn't pass
    through him. But, during the second time, he
    was a Good Conductor, so electricity passedthrough him freely and he died !!!!

Moral lesson
    Physics never goes wrong....
    Goooood mooorning guys!
    Im in my house, coman beat me..

44. Good morning fellow bvs,God I thank you for my mum,today is her birthday

45. I just strolled in to tell that Azuka woman #Wehdonema

I sincerely hope this is the very LAST time I see u crossing legs and holding sheets of papers. Let alone interviewing someone. What ice planet are you from??
    Jeez!!!!!!

46. Droyalty, you are a wicked somborri. And stella is more wicked for enabling those your cpmments last night that made me choke on my tea this morning and I stained my shirt. Hahahahahahahahaha. Kidjo only called you a demon jokingly and you went on and called her different names. eleyin iku, eleyin oko, eleyin shofeli, and you even said she look like vampire that want to suck blood. Yet you said she is too small for you to fight with,all d name calling is not fight abi. I wish she understand yoruba and know all what you called her. Hahahahahahahahaha

47. So I fucked his big dick yesterday damm d sex was sweet I knocked him out....even with a condom d sex was d bomb...guy man thought I was a missionary kind of girl...cheating is sweet...my pussy is paining me...I just pray I don't go back cos it was my bf dat thought me all those sex position I still love him though and dat love will always be there...my pussy is in pain

48. Am glad you are getting better Stella. I have so much faith and I believe in miracles.#miraclethatlookslikealie

49. Woke up smiling, already picturing my TTC testimony. Just the tot of it gives me so much joy, lord next month will be my 2nd year anniversary, change my story. I used to feel sad whenever i see my period, but not anymore. Cos it's prove that am a woman, and God is still God. In fact lemme go and write my testimony before hand. ###faith

50. Morning all.awon fans mi(choi choi et al)✌ and all the ancestors here.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….Without you there's no me,thanks for been there as my fans.God will reward you all.Where's my fellow smallie@Ibukun.hehehehehe

51. You people should get a soft copy of Oxford dictionary and send to Kidjo Isoken, the small Benin witch with dry face and fork teeth like the front view of a human skull.
    She wrote a reply to me on yesterday's SP and said 'I own you nothing'. I told her she gbagauned', she came back on Ihn and told me I need a dictionary in order to understand her Engrisi. She also said 'I own you a gift'. So Kidjo skull face does not know the difference between 'owe' and 'own'. Kkwakwakwakwakwakwakwwak
    akwa
    Kidjo the school drop-out. Go back to schoooooooooool. skull face.

52. Walking out of an abusive relationship isn't easy abeg. Depression and frustration with no one to talk to.hmmm,I feel your pain.
    I don't know who broadcated my bbm pin, see dem 'marshal'.. 'aboki_wire'.. disturbing to see me. Lol... I dodge it, abi your time to do rituals Don reach.

53. Anyone ever wondered why Tonto's husband Churchill behaves the way he does?? You no go blame the poor guy na. Somebody that has OBJ as his mentor?? Kindly refer to THE NEWS, vol. 30, 29th January 2008.

54. Happy birthday mum,long life and prosperity. Mummy @ 60

55. Glad you're much better. Stick to tea drinking oh, I hear its good. Love and kisses to the boyfriends!

56. Morning everyone, been a minute! Went to work this week as part of KIT days (keeping in touch) and it's been a shock to my system, lol. Waking up early, sitting behind two computers,dozing off,dealing with employee grievances and manager queries. Being away for almost a year is no joke. Anyways, let me make the most out of my last two months. Could not even open the blog, no time for oneself, lunch at my desk😟. I'll be doing 3 days but 3 days seems like forever!
    Hello to all the lovely peeps on this blog, me love you lang time πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

57. Royalty u will never change. Instead of sleeping u were posting cusses on iHN late in the nite, are u a witch? I just pity Kidijo. The combination of droyalty and choi choi is lethal for her here. Two shameless troublemakers on your case. Hmmm.

58. Sdk is not everybody that can lick ass like droyalty.and the rest.If Beloved thank you in her email,u still want her to thank u on the blog,how much card did u even give two of them?good bvs u will not give gift to them,person that won ihg u will not give its trroublemakers and beggers that u will be giving.Msheeeeew.

59. HBD Tboss... Live long and prosper darling *kisses* #teamtboss#bossnation#pepperdemgang#

60. HBD Tboss... Live long and prosper darling *kisses* #teamtboss#bossnation#pepperdemgang#

61. HBD Tboss... Live long and prosper darling *kisses* #teamtboss#bossnation#pepperdemgang#

62. HBD Tboss... Live long and prosper darling *kisses* #teamtboss#bossnation#pepperdemgang#

63. HBD Tboss... Live long and prosper darling *kisses* #teamtboss#bossnation#pepperdemgang#

64. HBD Tboss... Live long and prosper darling *kisses* #teamtboss#bossnation#pepperdemgang#

65. HBD Tboss... Live long and prosper darling *kisses* #teamtboss#bossnation#pepperdemgang#

66. Why don't we have dedicated shoe shops in Nigeria? Just like there are abroad? I mean large shops where you can go sit down and buy shoes for your feet.

Not all those shops that sell dress, belt, swim wear and then put one rack up for a few shoes. It's tiring moving from shop to shop and Lagos is hot.

Domina where are you? Are you selling sexy high heels?

67. Okay let me give a rundown of my health
    I have bilateral Avascular necrosis of both hips...I'm of SC genotype (found out last year)
    AVN is a painful degenerative disease,my left leg has shrinked so I limp badly & my hips are fused,some days i wake up with my legs swollen,i use painkillers & of recent anti-depressants because its like my life is on hold...
    was seeing myself through school & i fend for my lil sis,my parents splitted 14years ago so I became a early hustler,I've done serving, fastfood,secretarial & brand activation jobs before I fell ill in 2014....

All I want is to walk again & do something with my life but I need 4million naira to do that & I know its something God can use one individual to accomplish... I've joined almost every group on fb,I do tweet updates with my gofundme link on twitter,Nsg made posts for me yet I'm stuck....I'm immensely grateful for every help & to everyone who has touched my life....Social media gave me family & friends i never had,thank you stella for all the giveaways that came in handy against hunger...

Heaven i just need an Angel right now,touch & soften peoples heart to my plea,bless everyone who has helped in one way or the other...I have receipts,pictures & any other evidence, can even drop my address...

You can click my profile for my gofundme link & please help spread it,would send Stella a mail of plea again today & I pray God touches her heart to post...God bless you all

#PleaseHelpTosinWalkAgain
    Thanks & God bless

68. Okay let me give a rundown of my health
    I have bilateral Avascular necrosis of both hips...I'm of SC genotype (found out last year)
    AVN is a painful degenerative disease,my left leg has shrinked so I limp badly & my hips are fused,some days i wake up with my legs swollen,i use painkillers & of recent anti-depressants because its like my life is on hold...
    was seeing myself through school & i fend for my lil sis,my parents splitted 14years ago so I became a early hustler,I've done serving, fastfood,secretarial & brand activation jobs before I fell ill in 2014....

All I want is to walk again & do something with my life but I need 4million naira to do that & I know its something God can use one individual to accomplish... I've joined almost every group on fb,I do tweet updates with my gofundme link on twitter,Nsg made posts for me yet I'm stuck....I'm immensely grateful for every help & to everyone who has touched my life....Social media gave me family & friends i never had,thank you stella for all the giveaways that came in handy against hunger...

Heaven i just need an Angel right now,touch & soften peoples heart to my plea,bless everyone who has helped in one way or the other...I have receipts,pictures & any other evidence, can even drop my address...

You can click my profile for my gofundme link & please help spread it,would send Stella a mail of plea again today & I pray God touches her heart to post...God bless you all

#PleaseHelpTosinWalkAgain
    Thanks & God bless

69. Sdkers be like "I wanted to hug her". " I was shaking when I watched the video". "I was crying and said a prayer for her". " the interviewer couldn't even say sorry or hand her a tissue"(duh, she's got to be professional, if she had been saying sorry, how many time would she have had to say it). "Karma is a bitch Rosslyn". Na for this blog I Don see the word KaRMA being abused. So many pained married women on this blog putting all their frustrations on Rosslyn. Na only the woman karma dey catch? Abeg jare

1. Unachukwu you will not injure with laughter this morning

70. Sorry ooooo Tonto

Holla everyone πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

Kisses my lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

71. Where is my Yori Yori princess?
    My one and only, the official tea drinker?
    For some reason your comments most times cracks me up.
    Abeg showface jor.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Hey Tet darling,
    Howdy hun?
    How's your sis today?
    Here...
    πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    All for her. Don't take anyone o!
    Oya make I sorry for you small,
    Manage this one for yourselfπŸ˜˜πŸ˜šπŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Godbless you guys