Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Subscribers Grab Millions in MTN Yafun Yafun Promo

Friday, March 10, 2017

Subscribers Grab Millions in MTN Yafun Yafun Promo

It was a moment of laughter, felicitations and excitement as MTN subscribers claimed their prize winnings in the MTN Yafun Yafun Cash Promo prize presentation ceremony yesterday at Syrian Club, Ikoyi, Lagos.

Five star prize winners, Stephen Enekwenchi, Joseph Awolope, Abdulhamid Maigadi, Nasiru Aliyu Luggah and Femi Owolabi, won 2 million naira each for their participation in the SMS-based game promo. 

Businessmen, Stephen Enekwenchi and Owolabi Femi, were full of gratitude to MTN for the life-changing promo. They described their winnings as a much needed buffer to their business in the face of economic recession in the country and vowed to plough the money into their business ventures.

10 other subscribers also emerged winners in the N300, 000 naira category while household items like Generating sets, iPhones, Samsung Galaxy A7, Samsung 40 inched LED Television, rained aplenty for a host of other subscribers.

Senior Manager, Customer Relations, Lagos and South West; Mr. Sonny Onyegbula, Senior Manager, Business Development, National Lottery Regulatory Commission, Mr, Nwakuche Durugo; Senior Legal Officer of the commission, Mr Arinze Ezean; Actuarial Consultant at Alexander Forbes Consultants and Actuaries Limited, Saliu Francisco; Media Planning Manager, MTN Nigeria, Shuaib Abubaka were all there to grace the event.

13 comments:

1. Good stuff from MTN and congrats to the winners

1. Rewarding Naija as their people are destroying and killing Nigerians. Hmm

2. Mtn dem get sense pass Ijapa(tortoise), as dem dey give Yafun Yafun Cash naso dem go soon dey Yafun Yafun cash from their subscribers tru recharge cards.

1. Too olodo to read ? Go and read that's a major problems that's Nigeria haven. Wonder how school goes through you. Relp yourself

2. But, it didn't even state how to participate in the write up! So, why are you abusing this person of not reading?!

3. Name or list the abuse .Smh you see that reading problems I talks about,you is infected too. Na real WA . Goes mtn head office and ask house to participate.when u nevers rechard.

4. congrats to them all.... wish i was among them...all i need now is a miracle that sounds like a big fat lie...

5. Help!!!
    IHN isn't opening on my phone o...
    Stella how far?

6. Very stingy network. I Ave been using dem since 2003 and I recharge very regularly most time 1k5. I wish I cld port but all my contacts know me with the number. It was only when they introduced magic number that I benefited but they stopped b4 we cld say MTN.

1. Don't you know that when you port, your number goes with you?!
      Obviously, you're confused about the definition of "port(ing)"

7. Have been using Mtn for 14years
    Although have benefited from some of their promo but I want more, for the numbers of money have used on that network Mtn u can do better for your subscribers
    I can't open IHN with my phone, Stella wetin dey happen

Tiwa