Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs.

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday Laughs.

Have a good Laugh!

59 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Wow, that sweet in toothpick ehn, can prick someone's tongue.

2. That sweet is called èékÑnnÑ Gowon (Gowon's fingers). A lot of sweets then like èyín alangba, baba dudu. Good old days.

Lol @ remove the fork.

Nokia really jazzed us back then. I remember buying E61 for 50k then. But a very rugged phone.

3. The sweet is called ekona Gowon."Gowon's nails'
      Lol

4. God bless you Victoria! I was even thinking "eekanna asha"

5. We called it Hausa sweet then. I hated and still hate it. Too sugry and purges me

6. But this Nokia get long life sha, still have mine exactly the same colour since 2008. No buttons but still works. Lost it one evening on my way to night shift, came back in the morning and found it under the car a bit wet, dried it up coupled it back and carry go. Still works and has all my contact that can't be backed up.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. I do it always lmao removing earpiece is also sign of respect

#GODWIN™

3. Hahahahahahahahhaha@your leg when you see beware of dog sign

4. Eekikana abacha (abacha's nails).. Primary 1. St.Raphael's kiddies

5. Kikikikikiki @ flat screen rocks

6. Dino! Take it easy...

I am booorrreeedddπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

7. Hahahahahahaha that nokia own got me, but what happened to nokia, they use to produce the best phones.

1. But their best phones dey cost..like say na only them dey use juju head produce phone...

And besides na our African juju dey come carry dey use do shakara for us

2. anonymous gangster12 March 2017 at 12:11

Olodo ni e Becky, you're lucky I have a small crush on you. Go and look at the Lumia range, Nokia 3, Nokia 6 and others to come. Even Nokia 3310 has been redesigned & sold out online in Asia & parts of Europe. Nokia also don't make only phones, they make phone components & sell to others. They make specialised desktop computers, etc. Very huge very relevant company. Se you'll coman sit on my lap? I promise I wont kemen you, you'll kuku be awake, lol!

3. Kikikikiki gangster chaii

4. Gangster, kuku go apply as Nokia country rep. Bottom line is Nokia phones ain't trendy in Naija the way they used to be.

8. Happy Sunday Stella. Enjoy your day. please who has any e-book to share with me.

9. Lol! So funny @ flaunting big butts on Facebook, flat screen TV has taken over.

10. OlaGold ( 58BF8F56 )12 March 2017 at 10:14

The dog meme reminds me of what happened to me on monday. My boss sent me on errand to meet a client in his house. When I got there, the client asked me to come in. As I entered, I saw two unchained fat dogs infact butty dogs. Very fat. The dogs get body pass me self. The dogs were eating chicken bought from dominos. I said haa dog, the client said come in they don't bite. I said are you sure sir? He said yes come in they are not trained to bite. I was like uhmm. As I entered, these dogs left their chicken and started following us till we got to the living room. I sat down, na so these two dogs wan following me sit on the same chair. The client started talking to the dogs to stop it. All of a sudden I started shivering. I was so cold that I quickly said sir I'm feeling sick. I don't like dogs. Please sign the document before I faint here. The man was busy speaking English to me and the dogs. I said sir I will faint here, I'm cold already I don't like dogs!

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! Fear fear shild.

2. Haha. I can relate. You get mind wey you enter sef.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚if Na me,na outside I go stay he sign dat document.....dogs?

Mbanu!

4. I cant stand dogs too... Especially those dogs that cant close their mouth...(just like they are ready to bite anything)

5. You even try me i cannot even try and come inside i hate them like mad

6. You even try me i cannot even try and come inside i hate them like mad

7. Plus the ac wet the blow there abi?

11. Wow I laughed hard. Those that have dogs will always say come in the dog won't bite u. Are u the dog? Lol

12. I rocked that stick sweet too in primary school. I don dey old sha

13. Nigeria's were asked to remove an item.and the last one got me

14. In ibadan,Freeze is king got me rolling.

15. anonymous gangster12 March 2017 at 12:12

Better control yourself and stop, Na so craze dey start o.

16. lol at all the joke.
    if I had to choose too na the fork I go comot.

17. Kenyatta n Ghanatta??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Olodo pikinπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Some women's legs are like rumors,they keep spreading!

19. I miss my ekuke dog, continue to rest in peace fogoso

20. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

21. Please has anyone done incomeguru, let me know how far

22. #Be selective in your battles. Sometimes peace is better than being right*