Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday Laughs

LMAO!!!

73 comments:

1. My original waec cert. is even missing. If to say them pay me the loss e for better. What What question. I will even add neco join sell both.

2. Coming out of prison joke made me remember when a distant relative came out of cell I saw him n for lack of what to say I said" you look good you must have enjoyed yourself, wetin you bring for me" he just looked at me n I realized my mistake I said byebye sharperly

3. The Mosquito,rat and Jehovah witnesses really made me laugh

2. Lolzzzzzz.....the one that really got me is Jonah and the big fish. Lolzzzzz.....

1. Hahahahahaha.. the igbo man locking his shop before running. So true. Make him no come lost money where him dey run for wetin him no know.

3. Haaaaaaaa, happy Sunday my people

1. So that silly Finster that sent Ify's stella, is she okay. Mtcheeew

2. As in ehh,and what happens in fin is supposed to remain in fin. Notin in this world can stop women's amebo nature.

3. I tell you, am shocked to see that finister's post here. Women always pulling each other down, I wish she can be fished out so she will be baned, infact let me report to Lola, Stella please help fin fish out that person that sent that "am on dick" post to you, it's forbidden on fin to share post, you are a woman, please help a fellow woman out. And sure Lola will reach you cos am so pissed right now. Evil women everywhere.

4. She should be banned! I will tell Lola.

5. Women just dont listen.....sharing a FIN post is not allowed....what happens in FIN stays in FIN!

6. Women just dont listen.....sharing a FIN post is not allowed....what happens in FIN stays in FIN!

7. Seriously she is sick. It doesn't even make any sense here. Who would laugh after reading it here without knowing what brought abt the issue. If you don't have what to post,sit back,relax,read and comment on others posts or better still,waka pass. Haba

4. Funniest men's ever.
    A beautiful Sunday all beevees
    😆

5. Lols....Who ever that is behind EFCC Twitter official handle is a clown! Such a Savagery!!!

#DontQuoteMe

1. Elastic,wu eng EPP?BT tone down the gbagbun na haba,such a savagery for real?kee the A wf bomb na

2. I dey tel u ...lol

3. Lols....Such savagery mbok! Who inglish epp!😂😂😂😂

#DontQuoteMe

4. I just love whoever it is.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😭😭😭😭😭

7. Funniest men's ever.
    😆

8. LOL... Abeg who wan buy WAEC result?

9. Funniest meme/jokes ever.
    😆

10. #You wouldn't worry so much about what others think of you if you realized how seldom they do*

11. Morning darlings,what kind of a birthday gift do you get for a man who has it all already, pls i need matured suggestions

1. Get something simple, let him know its from your heart

2. Get a loop pile towel that has staynew technology in an excellent rich colour - purple, wine, dark chocolate etc. Get his full name monogrammed on it in gold. Pack in a gift box

3. Such men usually don't have time for themselves. So book a 2 or 4 day vacation trip to takwabay, obudu cattle ranch etc if you are on a budget or to Berlin, paris or any other country of the world if you've got the money.. Just take him for shopping let him choose a perfect gift for himself while vacationing .. Am most certain he will go for a wrist watch. Thank me later.

4. Throw him a surprise birthday with your money. And call all his friends and close pals to come and surprise him too. And make sure someone monitors him so as not to ruin the surprise. He would definitely be shocked and appreciative.

5. Jessica you really got me laughing. How do you know she can afford all this. She said a man that has has it all, we don't know about her pocket. I would go with Omote.

12. Oh Lord! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. Lol comeback joke about igbos

14. LWKMH. " Organise your name first" EFCC o. ROFL. 😀😀😀😀

800 MIL for waec result? Abeg who get the person num wey one give out the money. Hahaha.

15. I'm laughing small small...

16. hahaha Igbo kwenu! that's so true. I remember the fire outbreak on one of the buildings at balogun market this year before u say jack they have emptied the shops even those 3 building away too

17. Lol @ I'm on dick ma. Igbo pple can like to look for trouble.lol

18. N800 mil is too much ni. I will burn the certificate, WAEC office but not my alma mater though. Love that school.
    The Jonah scenario, I'll just turn back to the fish and order it to swallow me again. Who send am!
    The person behind the EFCC account has a great sense of humour, aswear. LMAO.
    The one about yabbing igbos and they demand for their own country made me LOL. I laughed so much today. All the memes are funny except that one about 4types of girls. Didn't get it, unless it's talking about their privates. If yes, not funny

1. 4 types of girls is the simplest now?

Virgin
      Secondary virgin
      Disvirgined but still descent
      Then -Apere Ajase (Oloshos)...you get? Lol.

19. Whoever sent that WhatsApp chat screenshot is a very wicked person, nawa o,someone's embarrassing moment from Fin.

1. You sure she didn't send it to Stella by herself.... Akuko uwa.

20. Hahhahahahahahaahha. No be small sunday laugh. One love Stella

21. Stella, thanks for not minding. I guess you know what I mean.

22. Wow!!the Yoruba clap back was epic...

23. Hahahahahaha I don laugh tire , upon say my period hold me down, thank you stella.

24. Lol I will sell my whole family wAEc ooo who wAEc epp? The diff types of girls stuff got me laughing real hard damn and who d hell is behind dat EFCC twitter handle ,the person is so hillarious, they are all good tho Nice one.

25. That Jonah and the fish joke is serious rough play.

If I were Jonah, that fish must swallow me back!

1. I tell you o. Ogunpa river kwa? Not even kuramo beach where rich people can pick me up? Fish from the pit hell...in short I'm angry...mtchew

26. Ehn! I will sell d cert n write WAEC again. Mtcheeeew! Who d cert epp sef. Bikonu I nid a job

27. This efcc handler has got no chill. Has answers to every question.

I will sell my waec certificate, statement of results and even the office ma sef. Who waec epp.

That fish must swallow me back ni o and vomit me in Atlanta.
    Very funny me.

28. Igbo's wanting their own country, that got me...

29. That one about being on a dick was a true story posted by in FIN group and some bad finster chose to share it.

1. EFCC...the guy sure needs to rearrange his name.

Igbo man...biko lock up jor. Area boys are not smiling. Risky though. Kikikiki

Lovely laughs. Osheey.
      Stella Kork

30. FIN is not for everyone. Don't share fin posts. Una no dey hear.

1. That was my thought too but on a second look, it might be the owner that sent it to Stella

31. The person asking for birthday gift ideas,I hope you are not planning on giving another woman's husband a birthday gift?

1. Is it your husband?is it your birthday??snd will it be your karma?

32. All finster wey they always chant, stop sharing fin post, I hope you people ain't in occultism sha cos na only them they say make their matter no come to public.... #wawu

33. The chosen mopol and his horse got me lols😂😂😂😂

34. Hahahaahaa funny memes,And Yes I choose to be a networker...Ponzi on WhatsApp is bae, making cool cash while doing nothing but to trust the Admin

35. I will see my waec, sell the school, sell my class mates, sell all the building around the school.

36. I will sell the waec, sell the school, sell the waec office and sell the houses around the school.

37. Am on dick ma got me...hahaha oh I can imagine me sending this to my pastor...next Sunday topic niyen

38. Biko Fin dis Fin dat abeg Finstar na digital ogboni wey if u enter u must abide and wea u don't u die.
    Mtcheeew.

Make una no find bible study wea u share de word of God for everyone

39. Thank you for some other informative website. The place else may just I get that kind of info written in such an ideal
    way? I've a mission that I'm simply now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

40. Aligning procurements goals with the corporate strategy produces a number of standout benefits, including:
    . People who travel out of the country frequently, either for professional or personal reasons, may often find themselves switching their SIM cards in and out of cell or smartphones.
    Gsm sim cards have brought a revolutionary change in the
    field of communication.