Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Thursday IHN

How una dey?Hailings!

OLA WEALTH ON IHN AGAIN FOR QUEEN AND BOSS

Stella dawlingggggggg *side-eyes*.... Abeg Help me share this pics for The Queen and The Boss to see biko..?!! *winks'

LMAO....whats going on between you two?That your shoe is very 'risky'...lol

SHARON AMINU ON IHN

My sweet Stella, just want to let u know that,u re the best and I love u so much my boo.including my friends, yori yori,kijo,lafresh, isaacon, sandy,miss priya, villager,the Queen, TGW,beloved, esako pearl,Kelvin, chi exotic,bloglord, etc I love u all. No need to ask if am qualify, I know, I am.lols

*Over qualify dey worry you sef.

......................................................................................

SHOCKING SCAM ALERT::
Dear all,
This scam was actually very cleverly worked out that you will not suspect  anything is wrong:
The following is the account of the incident:

《Wednesday a week ago, I had a phone call from someone saying that he was from a company called: "Express Couriers," He asked if I was going to be home because there was a package for me that required a signature .
The caller said that the delivery would arrive at my home in roughly an hour. Sure enough, about an hour later, a uniformed delivery man turned up with a parcel and a bottle of wine. I was very surprised since there was no special occasion, and I certainly didn't expect anything like it. Intrigued, I inquired as to who the sender was. The courier replied, "I don't know, I'm only delivering the package." Apparently, he said "the sender would want to give you a surprise and a card would be sent separately afterward"

It happened that my birthday was on the way also, so we thought it could be from a distant friend. There was also a consignment note with the gift.
He then went on to explain that because the gift contained alcohol, there was a N1000 "delivery/ verification charge," providing proof that he had actually delivered the package to an adult (of legal drinking age), and not just left it on the doorstep where it could be stolen or taken by anyone, especially a minor.

I called my husband who said the price of the wine is in the region of N10,000. This sounded logical and I offered to pay him cash.   But  he said that the delivery company required payment to be by credit, ATM or debit card only, so that everything is properly accounted for.

He added  they also don't carry cash to avoid loss or likely targets for robbery.
My husband, pulled out his ATM CARD and gave him to swipe the card on a small mobile card machine with a small screen and keypad and asked to key in the verification code.
Frankly at this point we never suspect anything abnormal  and a receipt was printed out and given to us, he then wished us good day and went off as normal,.

To our horrible surprise, between Friday and the following Monday, N450,000 had been withdrawn from our account at various ATM machines!

Apparently the "mobile ATM card machine," which the delivery man carried had all the info necessary to create a "dummy"  card with all our card details, of course with the verification code.

Upon finding out about the illegal transactions on our card, we immediately notified the bank to stop payment, but it was already too late.
We went to make a Police report. But at the station, we  found out that quite a number of households had been similarly hit.
WARNING: Be wary of accepting any "surprise gift or package," which you neither expected nor personally ordered, especially if it involves any  kind of payment as a condition of receiving the gift or package. Also never accept anything if you do not personally know or there is no proper identification of who the sender is.
Above all, the only time you should give out any personal credit card information is when you yourself initiated the purchase or transaction.

:....................................................................................

WEDDING DRESS GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella Dear, Welldone for the good Job, your blog has been like drug addiction to me, I can't sleep without visiting, Actual I do three times a day, Um still anonymous but I real enjoys, God will bless you more and more.
Please Dear I have a wedding dress for a give away, I made it as a project when I was learning Fashions,  I decide to give it to any one who needs it as I believe when you give God is bless you with more. The measurements are as follows..
Shoulder-15
Bust-38
Waist-30
Please check pics attached, sorry I hv to crop the face of the model as Um not sure if she will approve her pic there.
Anyone Interested should contact me with this email arounesy@gmail.com

......................................................................................

VACANCY
Dearest Stella,

Thanks for all you do, you're a  wonderful woman; God bless you and yours.
Please my organisation located at Adeola Odeku in VI  is in need of an Office Assistant for immediate employment.  This position is open to both sexes. SSCE / OND holders kindly apply.
If interested please contact me on this number : 08052755007

....................................................................................

A NEW RESTURANT OPENING IN VICTORIA ISLAND LAGOS….

Are you looking for a dynamic and growing organization that will both challenge and reward you? We are seeking experienced STAFF; young men/women to join our dedicated Team!

A. Cook

You will assist in the preparation, cooking, and presentation of meals in our professional kitchen.

Responsibilities
Prepare and delight our Guests/customers  by providing quality and timely prepared foods

May purchase food items and ingredient for the restaurant

Memorize, record, and comprehend menu items, abbreviations, plate appearance, and portions.

Follow standard recipes and special food orders
Operate standard kitchen equipment safely and efficiently
Adhere to all sanitation and food production codes
Clean and maintain kitchen equipment, utensils, and appliances

Perform additional tasks requested by your manager

Qualifications
Previous experience in same or similar job role/environment.
Requirements
Neatness, Personal hygiene.
Ability to communicate comfortably in English language.
Subject to medical/drug tests and background check
Good knowledge of kitchen equipment and cooking techniques
Strong attention to detail
Ability to thrive in a fast-paced environment
Ability to work well in teams

B. SERVER/CASHIER

Responsibilities
Maintain a high level of service to all customers at all times.
Take orders, serve food and beverages.
Ensure meals are served to a consistent quality standard.
Maintain hygienic food handling practices and cleanliness of all staff.
Balance the register at the end of each day ensuring a high level of accuracy.
Communicate re-order levels of stocks to the Kitchen manager in a timely manner.
Handle complaints according to guidelines for customer satisfaction.
Ensure correct operation and balancing of cash registers & daily reporting

Qualifications
WASCE/SSCE
Previous experience in similar job role will be an advantage
Requirements
Neatness, Personal hygiene.
Ability to communicate comfortably in English language.
Subject to medical/drug tests and background check
Honesty and integrity
Strong attention to details
Ability to work well in teams

C. Dishwasher

Responsibilities

Sort and clean dishes and glassware
Unload and stack clean dishes
Laundering dirty napkins
Sweep and mop floors, remove trash.
Refill salt and pepper shakers and assist the server with any other job/errand as assigned.

Requirements
Little or no experience is required
Strong attention to details
Neatness, personal hygiene.
Dedicated, committed and hard-working
Ability to work well in a team
TO APPLY FOR CONSIDERATION, SEND RESUME TO

longspoonresturant@gmail.com

....................................................................................

OLORI FOOTWEAR AND CHI EXOTIC

Please can both of you mail me?
Thanks.

............................................................................................................................

FREE ADVERT

............................................................................................................................

FREE ADVERT

Had to add free on both cos some people are lying to others that they pay for the free advert memes.....If i collect money from anyone to advertise,I do a stand alone post...make una stop giving a dog a bad name biko

........................................................................................................................

LOOKING FOR A WIFE

Good day Stella, I'm the one in need of a wife ,presently not in Nigeria but will soon be around ,kindly hide my identity, I don't want any lady to love me for what I am?

I'm in the mid of 30,im in need serious working class yoruba lady , d age range should be in between 27 and 30, she can fall in btw introvert and extrovert but introvert is preferable ,she must be literate but not a manipulator , she must be very humble and accommodating , ibadan resident will be additional qualification, I can be contacted through  BBM pin : d8e823b2

Someone contacted me on his behalf and I insisted that he contacts me by himself and he did....Some of you will come here to yarn dust and still contact him to be wifed.
Please respect yourself and be very cautious as you contact him.
do not part your thighs too soon and come here to lecture us on how bad men are....

.................................................................................

TOYOTA FOR UBER

Good day all, 

Please I'm looking to buy a decent Nigerian used Toyota Corolla or Camry (automatic) for uber use.  Preferably between 2008/09 model. (In Lagos.) It has to be in a very good condition because it must pass the uber test and I'm already into it so I know what to look out for. Kindly call only if you know your car is in a good condition to avoid wasting my time and yours. (God bless you as you comply)

Please contact me on 08037443568

VACANCY
An accountant with minimum of 2-3 years experience is needed for immediate employment. 
Send CV to:
careers@benjaminmichaels.com

DIIDII OF COMMENT 8:59am FROM SPONTANEOUS MORNING POST

Diidii said...

''Good morning everyone. Good morning stella. Stella this thing you said "Do something out of the Ordinary today.....Reach out anf bless someone without announcing it and watch a miracle happen..it happens to me all the time oh." just gave me hope today. 

See ehn, yesterday I had just 1k on me, I was taking a walk so I don't lose myself also to admire God's work. I saw this old woman asin very aged by the road side she told me to buy what she's selling (I don't even know what it is) but I shook my head and said no ma. She looked so hopeless ehn, so I thought to smile at her the she said she hasn't sold anything all day, her goods are going bad, no food at home, husband is ill, kids haven't had food and she's just really tired. 

I didn't know what to tell her as I'm going through similar, I wanted to tell her all that's happening with me and how everything seems unfair but the Holy Spirit ministered to me not to. And I should tell her, it can only get better. So I told her that and I was led to give her the money with me. You could see the joy on her face. She kept asking to give me what she's selling I told her no, gave her a hug and left.

Of course you know the devil he tried to bring thoughts that I'd been swindled into my head, and that when I don't have how can I give that out but your message up there just helped me get over those mumu thoughts.

God bless you dearly stella. You will always be a blessing to your generation and beyond.

Have a lovely day everyone.16 March 2017 at 08:59

Someone called me from America a few hours ago,someone I know,A very rich Aunty whom I love a lot and who reads this blog,she wants me to get your contact cos she wants to do something for you..If you dropped this comment,please contact me with proof....Proof!!

..............................................................................................................................

BV IFEANYI NWA NNSUKKA GOT THIS

She wants to know if this is real...Anyone knows anything about this?

Copied

When I retire to bed every evening ruminating over life, I discovered that:

Sometimes, to succeed in life you need ENEMIES.... Yes!!!

You need people who will mock you, so that you can run to God.

You need people who will try to intimidate you, so that you can be courageous.

You need people who will say "NO" so that you can learn how to be independent...I mean how to do it yourself.

You need people who will disappoint you so that you can put all your trust in God alone.

You need people who will work towards you loosing that job, so that you can start your own big business.

You need people who will sell your 'JOSEPH' so that 'you' can get to Egypt and be a Prime Minister in a strange land of captivity.

You need a cruel landlord, so that you won't be too comfortable in someone else's house, then you can build your own house on time.

But sometimes, when we are disappointed, we feel very bad and we tend to remain on that spot. Not knowing that the end-point of disappointment is the beginning of your accomplishments.

Understand this, "that every disappointment you once had came with a blessing!" However, it is not everyone that partakes in this blessing that I'm talking about.

You cannot see a new OPEN door while you are still putting all your attention, time and energy in trying to force the closed one to open.

And again I say, "No disappointment can ever come without an attached blessing!"

So, when the disappointment come, thank God for it and tell "HIM" to open your eyes to see the new blessing that HE has for you!

Disappointment is PHASE1 while accomplishment is PHASE2.I doubt if one can jump the protocols.

That is why it is called BREAKTHROUGH Something must BREAK so that you can go THROUGH!

Encourage someone today....you are lifted.
Please don't thank me for this post but bless others by sharing this
*wink*

357 comments:

1. IHN…
    Hmmm
    *t…bra**t…pant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Stella why didn't you post my comment about North Dakota nau???
      Not fair at all. It is well

2. 500

1) 3010459620941534
      2) 3361058034590583
      3) 3971769210163277
      4) 3445385756357762
      5) 3347481446868607
      6) 3858558085739173

(200)

1) 385475882585925
      2) 385468075449759
      3) 385467549274389
      4) 566188405022624
      5) 385469214956124

2. futo still on mid semester break tired

#GODWIN™

3. Good afternoon bvs.. How's work? Mine has been hectic. A colleague is celebrating his birthday today.. Every one is high on VOdYs...😂😂😂😂 even our director is high..😉😉.
    Please is this SDKblog??😁😁😁.

Love you guys.. The feeling is mutual.
    Olori footwear.. How are you? Hope you are having a nice day? Love you honey😍😍😍😍

1. Sdk wedding coming up... nice

2. So as u don dey aiit na hin make u send beta picture👏👏👏👏👏

3. Ola Na so you fine? 😂😂 Oya you try you hear. Chop kiss 💋😝

4. Happy ihn. Hope everyone is doing fine?

1. Ola wealth wehdone you have sent a better picture cos of Linda mmmmmm I 👀👀
      Sharon Aminu you are a fine lady
      God bless Stella for this platform

6. Don’t give them a taste of their own medicine. They already know what it tastes like. Give them a taste of your own medicine. If they lied, let your medicine be honesty. If they played with your emotions, let your medicine be maturity. If they broke you, let your medicine heal. If they made you cry, let your medicine make them smile. These remedies of yours may take years to work, but they work. And they last. So be patient. Stay true to yourself. And remember this: it is better for people to value you for who you are, not for who you pretend to be. Who you are lasts a lifetime. Who you pretend to be changes like the change of seasons. Don’t be afraid to be yourself, even if it means removing yourself from lives that you want to be in. You are, no doubt, worthy of being valued for who you are. So be who you are.

– Najwa Zebian

7. Who else loves and follows my favourite sitcom MODERN FAMILY....i laugh and enjoy watching it,all the characters are well played and i must give it to the script writers for each episode....Phil dunphy tho..one of my best

Also,who else is feeling the Whatsapp new status improvement thats like snapchat that came with this new update...i think its nice and a good improvement ND more way to consume data😁

1. Modern family is the truth, am currently on season 8. I love cam he is too dramatic and Phil too

8. U carry hair like rasta farian, load sub standard chain for neck like dog wear trouser for nyash exposing ur stinky boxers or pants or uncladed bum, carry hair under armpit n u re looking for well modest n decent looking babe to marry. Guy u re still confused n living in d dark.

Yoriyori princess- saw ur holla, u didn't take tea this morning why?
    Omotola brianna- I heart u too
    Kidjo- how una dey
    Ibukun- na ijebu ode u dey stay?
    Sandy neky- more blessings coming ur way
    Tetrina- sure u gud
    TGW- I hail o
    Na me talk am- tryna check out 'natural hair babes' on facebook
    Jennex- pls post ur e-mail
    Ola wealth- ur 1st post hustle is real, calm down
    Chikito- hallos

Make una gud afternoon

1. Oluwadarasimi Good afternoon dear.
      How are u? Have a good day.

2. Thanks darlyn! I de hail o!

9. @Sunshine......you get sense pass,I've said it here before,I don't trust all these unnecessary hailings which has now become a norm on this blog,most of them call you out in anonymous mode and come under the same comment to abuse the anonymous thereby 'forming' allegiance to you.
    @fab mum,how you dey,business no gree me see road again,always late to read posts now,you'll do well ignoring the FBG,unless they are bold enough to use their I'd,keep being you,is it your fault that you are blessed(in Efe's voice).
    @Chikito wehdonema.
    @Sandy Nekky,more blessings coming your way.
    Blessings spreading all over like an epidemic,is it my fault that I'm blessed(in Efe's voice).

1. Its not our fault o ma dear! Na God! Loolz! Amen! Wish you same and thanks!

2. Hi darlyn.. I'm good and you?? I have been so busy too. I hope busiebss is doing fine.. ? Whether recession or not, our story will always be different..

I have decided not to go low to their levels anymore. When I need to address an issue, I'll do it once and move on. And that I have done below. I can't be going back and forth with people who can't even read and understand a post before commenting. Not anymore.

I have kuku spent the money 😂😁😂😂. It didn't even reach 1hr and zaaaap, it finished. Anyone who hails me with their ID and go anon to insult or troll me does so at their own peril. That shows I'm greater than them

@chikito, thanks dear. This is why I love you. Hope you are good and work is fine.. ? Allow them to be falling all over themselves on top my issue.. Meanwhile B natural Med spa is AWESOME

3. LOL. No be today Lagos babe.

10. The two-minutes rule : if you see something that needs doing, and it can be completed within two minutes, do it immediately.

Be happy. Be who you want to be. If others don't like it, then let them be. Happiness is a choice. Life isn't about pleasing everybody .

Yori Yori princess,( the number one tea drinker) am fine thanks,
    Doppelganger hope you are doing good now. Pls take care of yourself.

1. Gbam!!! Being happy is truly a choice so as being sad. As for moi, I choose to be happy at all times jare! Wehdon babes

2. Face of IHN,wow wow, Sharon Aminu you are a goddess. 😘 kisses.

11. Enter your comment...blessed thursday

12. Olori footwear, its seems you didn't see my comment on that IHN where u complained about toothache.
    Don't extract your tooth, go for filling instead that's if the state of the tooth is still in good condition, just go see a dentist first, extraction should be your last option pls, btw extraction isn't painful, you will be given an injection.
    *Xp maami sup mama?
    *Sandy boo boo.

13. Anon that was pained I didn't share my money. I'm sorry I didn't share. It's a gift and I decide to use all for my self without sharing and I'm sorry you feel bad. I

Not to brag or anything, but that amount stella gave me, I have giving more than it here both anonymously and with my name. You know before I'll help any random person here but when the trolling became too much, this year I decided to help differently. When I want to help, I will study a particular blog visitor with a name, and then be sure they need the money, and I'll help them all the way. Not once or twice but as much times as they need. That's what I do now, that way, when you insult me after taking my money, my God will make things useless for you. Those I have giving with my name know. And they are blog visitors. Heck, I have giving someone double that amount to a blog visitor here. I have also giving almost twice that amount to some else here and not to mention of others I have done when I was giving anonymously . I won't go to mention their names because that's none of your business, but they know and God knows and I'm fine with that .Because i stopped them from coming here to say what I did shouldn't make you think I'm poor. No honey, I'm not poor. I will NEVER be poor. Just know this. .

If you are broke and honestly need money for something anon, contact me and I'll help you. But then how do I know it's you I'm helping since you are anon

I might not have it all, heck I don't even have half as much as what I want but when I walk into the bank with a lot of people standing in the line waiting to be attended to, all I need to do is walk to the front despite the queue, flash my card and they will attend to me leaving every one. You see, this I call achievement. This I call success and that's all that matters to me. That I succeed in all I do.

So stop worrying why I didn't share my money. No I won't share Richard cards so that bitter you will load. Rather, I'll pick a blog name I know and help the person until the finish line.

Now get out there and make something useful of your self and stop whining about how I spent 50000 Naira. It didn't even take an hour love, that's how fast it finished

Arrant nonsense

@highess Gwen, when someone call me out, don't be the delivery person okay.?? I know how to read and when I choose to address I'll do. You don't need to be the delivery person. Thanks

Good day bvs

1. Darling @fab mum,forget the bitter people,they are allergic to someone with a beautiful life,must everybody announce the giveaway they do,I know of a bv here that has done a giveaway and simply instructed the person not to announce it here,I know this because the person is a mutual beneficiary of giveaway by both of us.
      Just do good as your spirit leads and don't listen to all these nonentities here.
      I do my giveaways coded without making it a big deal,life is not that serious!

2. Fab mum I hv been a good girl here... please help me... all I need is money to buy food stuff cos dis nysc is really doing me strong thing... I will be very grateful if u will help me

3. Fan mum sometimes in life silence is golden the fools.You don't have to respond to every call out.Haven't you seen the way they have abuse me here severally? but I choose to ignore knowing fully well they idiots. Stay blessed.

4. Good day 2 you too dear Fabmum. Rock your husband Pls dont b angry Highness Gwen the calabar she goat wrote the stupid comment.

5. The world expects us to share our good deeds all over social media but God said, he rewards those that their left hand doesn't know what their right hand is doing aka sow in secret, reap your rewards openly.

6. My darling Fab Mum, biko turn your big ass make I lick am...I love you like kilode

Pls remember me in your Kingdom ..

Thank you.

7. Wow!!... The 50k didn't take up to an hour?? ..and I'm here still mincing my own, LMAO

The Lord will do it for me😄

8. Gbam
      When someone calls you out anonymously, u guys shouldn't reply, you're encouraging them to go on
      I don't know why some people are filled with hatred

9. Epic reply...I hope it sunk jn well...ermmmm!!! Can I mail my account details to you? @ fab mum

10. Fab mum have vex!
      Are you a police woman?
      Why do the bank cashiers shun everyone to attend to you?
      You're supposed to get in line like everyone else.
      Change begins with you and me.
      Don't be annoyed again, you hear.
      Live your life and always be happy.

14. During class, a teacher trying to teach good manners, asks the students: "Students, If you were on a date, having supper with a nice young lady, how would you tell her that you have to go to the bathroom? Michael?"

Michael: "Just a minute, I have to go pee."

Teacher: "That would be rude and impolite!!!

Teacher: "What about you Peter? How would you say it?"

Peter: "I am sorry, but I really need to go to the bathroom, I'll be right back."

Teacher: "That's better, but it's still not very nice to say the word bathroom at the dinner table. And you Little Johnny, are you able to use your intelligence for once and show us your good manners?"

Johnny: "I would say: 'Darling, may I please be excused for a moment? I have to shake hands with a very dear friend of mine, who I hope you'll get to meet after supper."

The teacher fainted!!

#DontQuoteMe

15. Hello IHN, i missed you will be back to read comments

16. Replies
    1. I need an Angel to assit with my TOEFL exam fee.....#Tbaby#

17. I'm just so sad this days. God please fill me with everlasting joy. Amen

1. May the joy of the Lord that flows like a river envelope you and bring smiles to your soul in Jesus name,Amen!

18. Father Lord when will u answer me with my heart desires... greetings to everyone in the house... Stella na u biko

19. Ola wealth I swear you are a woman in a man's body, you like trouble hahahahahahaha. Am sure queen is still penning a robust reoky for you. Oh, welcime jare ihn if life

20. Wow see me o,I feel like a celebrity,lol,Tanks Stella

21. wlc ihn... hello everyone!!! came for attendance...ok bye!!!

22. So happy to be home. We're turning up for mama and papa.

My mum is adding another feather to her cap and it's my dad's birthday this weekend.

So people don't fly ✈Arik air again? In an aircraft of about 200 seats, we were not even up to 30. Na wa!!

Make I go chop.

1. Are you for real about the once almighty arik??? Na waaa! Anyways, Hbd to your parents. Wish dem many more years ahead!!! Enjoy!

2. Happy birthday to your dad Swaggie.

3. Where the party @,I love parties mehn...
      Happy Birthday in advance to him and more feathers to mama's cap.

4. Congrats 2 her n happy birthday to him

5. You get mind enter Arik? Thank God you didn't arrive 2 days later at your destination 😀

6. The days of Arik is gone
      I can't believe Arik tickets can be advertise for 16k chaiiii
      Almighty Arik

23. Diidii, see as god take bless you chai.
    ifeanyi NWA nsukka, don't go for that interview. Na scammers, that's their format. Hello eferybody

1. Yes for real dey are scammers..i got dat text thought it was for real ,went for it in ajao estate but turned out to be scammers (corporate beggers) d next thing was d guy said derz a gorm dat would give me an edge over all oda interviewees and its 5000...i smiled and carried myself,my file and my precious cv out of there!! Thieves.

24. I am tired of writing my thesis over and over.

I am very close to giving up.

God, help me.

1. Please don't give up... just hang in there...

2. Dont give up hun, Your breakthrough is nigh!

25. Good afternoon y'all. A single act of kindness goes a long way. God bless the givers and receivers. Kidjo, how are you today?

26. IF you are so familiar with the Bible, rearrange these popular names to make them normal. For example
    ~Teper = Peter.
    U will really enjoy it.

1. Kram=
    2. Tananojh=
    3. Sejam=
    4. Sojuha=
    5. Masson=
    6. Monsool=
    7. Ahilej=
    8. Suejs=
    9. Emahijer=
    10. Leamus=
    11. Ldiane=

I ill be waiting for the answers.
    😅😅😅😅👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

I got all but couldn't figure out 1 & 3

1. 1. Mark
      2. Jonathan
      3. James
      4. Joshua
      5. Samson
      6. Solomon
      7. Elijah
      8. Jesus
      9. Jeremiah
      10. Samuel
      11. Daniel. ... ☺

2. Mark
      Jonathan
      James
      Joshua
      Samson
      Solomon
      Elijah
      Jesus
      Jeremiah
      Samuel
      Daniel

3. 1 and 3, mark and james. Easiest.

4. 1.Mark
      2.Jonathan
      3.James
      4.Joshua
      5.Samson
      6.Solomon
      7.Elijah
      8.Solomon
      9.Jeremiah
      10.Samuel
      11.Daniel

5. 1 Mark
      2 Jonathan
      3 James
      4 Joshua
      5 Samson
      6 Solomon
      7 Elijah
      8 Jesus
      9 Jeremiah

The rest no idea

6. 3. . James... 1. Jonathan.. I hope I am right

7. Mark
      Jonathan
      James
      Joshua
      Samson
      Solomon
      Elijah
      JESUS!!!
      Jerimaeh??? Jeremiah?
      Samuel
      Daniel

I hope I got them all

8. Mark and James

9. Mark and James

10. Mark $ James

11. 1 Mark
      2 Jonathan
      3 James
      4 Joshua
      5 Samson
      6 Solomon
      7 Elijah
      8 Jesus
      9 Jeremiah
      10 Samuel
      11 Daniel
      # blessed and highly favoured

12. 1 and 3 is d easiest
      1 is Mark while 3 is James

27. Finally meets IHN. Slow day for me.

Olawealth, e be like say you wan prove say you dey kampe! Lol

Sharon, fine woman

What else? Yawns

28. That job referral is a scam... I get those kind of messages on my phone most of the time

29. Hola people!! IHN up in the air!!

30. Anonymous congrats.. see how God has blessed u... Onise Iyanu...

31. Ifeanyi nwa nsukka Nne gbapu oso. Gnld o! Once you see "referral" and you didn't apply, my beloved just gbawagodu oso.
    Ola wealth is that you? Quickie see your Ola o!
    Sharon de Sharon idi OK.
    I am allergic to wearing akwa eji ekpuchi ala and anytime I put it on, rashes from the pit of wherever just takes over. What do I do?
    Hello Highness Gwen how do you do?
    Hello everybody

32. Kpankere post your picture ooooo! Are u scared bvs will eat u raw? Or if I see u my poron wee fail? Okwakwkwakwa be bold! We all are!

33. Ola wealth...i knew you were gonna send it lolz,I saw queen ND boss requesting for your pic in the morning,she say u fit be her spec😂😂😂😂...bvs fit come for you ooo but wetin I know

Sharon aminu greetings to you dear...much love

Wow that scam of cloning the card was well executed...nigerians can be intelligent when bad thing is involve sha...God save us,so sorry poster for that huge loss

Diidi I saw that comment also and was moved...God works in mysterious ways,this is good prove....

34. Did u apply for d job? Then yes.
    If u did not, then NO.

Na longerthroat for awoof make u fall for that scam, on a good day, if someone wanna suprise you, you don't need to pay for delivery, they pay for everythin n have it delivered to you, again if u didn't order for anything,then shine ur eyes, if they don't wanna receive cash then dey should go with their drink, drink no be food!
    Peace!

35. IHN is full today
    That Wedding Dress is beautiful, good luck guys!

The SCAM story is really scary. Things dey happen ooh
    God bless all the givers and receivers here! God bless me too

#MyCaseIsDifferent

36. Hahahaha today is de very hot. Wonderful.

Olawealth you are looking pemperepe. I don dash you to olori footware, just package bride money to me. Sharon you are very beautiful and over qualified self. Congrats girl. Enjoy and just know that very soon, you will smile too.

Sorry about the loss of your N450,000 to those guys. thank you for alerting us on this. God will comfort you on the loss and bring more money for you and your darling husband. In this recession, N450,000 just go. It will not be better for that thief that pretended to be courier service.

The lady that gave 1,000 to the old woman, congrats ooo. God has sent an angel to bless you, that is why it is better to be a giver than a receiver. Abeg Enjoy. I pray useless people will not come and claim YOU.

Nwa Nsukka, i have received something like that some months ago, i am suspecting GNLD. Anyway i pray others will tell you if they have. It is GNLD people ooo.

That wedding gown is so beautiful.. hmmmmmmm and lovely.

How are you my great people. I am still waiting for Angels on this blog ooo. There is love in sharing

37. @Diddi,you are a true definition of givers never lack...
    Please,nobody should even try to claim her blessing or else the thunder that you fire you ehn......

38. Ola stop trying to fit in, it's becoming irritating.

Ifeanyi nwa nsukka, don't bother going, it's waste of time and energy.

39. Who knows the Lady playing the Character of Folake/youth corper in the drama series,Jemeji showing 9pm on dstv 151? please you happen to know her or she is by any means a blog visitor, kindly tell to shave her hands!!!and legs (which isn't seen now). Hands too hairy and unladlike especially for an actress. Also she should stop the bleaching. black patches on her face and her hands looking horrible. this message is a genuine advice and not hate.

1. Don't u know her name on instagram? Abeg face ur work if u get any sef...

40. Stella your comment on sp this morning about your routine OTU check.lol.There is a different between Otu and Ikpu!Otu is for children and teen girls while Ikpu is for Adults Lol.So when next your going there tell them you came for your Ikpu checks. Healthy Ikpu can I apply for your Ikpu giveaway? Lol I dey come.

1. Sexy Daddy you are a funny person. I think I like you.Can we be friends.

41. #It becomes painful to see someone lose interest in you, knowing that there’s nothing you can do to change it*

1. It just kills you slowly and it's F'ing sad

42. @ BV Nwa Nsukka, pls dont stressyourself. it is all about marketing products for some companies.

43. There's blessing in giving.

2weeks back, I gave N500 to my secretary to go get me Kpuf Kpuf N100 and Soya Milk N70. And she came back with my incomplete change, which she always does. So I told her if she doesn't get me the complete change I won't collect the money. At the close of work she brought the change and I was standing outside the office by the road. And as she gave me the N330 I just said to myself this would buy me dinner. Immediately I kept the money in my pocket a man walking by with the aid of walking sticks came to me and said he hasn't eaten all day and if I could help him. My inner spirit said to me give it to him he needs it more than you. So I gave him all the money on me including the extra N200 I had in my pocket totalling N530. That night my Nkem brought food for me even when I didn't ask.
    The following day someone dashed me a whooping N10,000. In my mind I just said this must have happened as a result of what I did yesterday.

Moral of the long epistle. Be a cheerful giver.

44. Thursday ihn, reading miracles always on SDK... (tears drop)God please have mercy.......Please holy Spirit intercede on my behalf.... Exodus 20:5...

45. Welcome Ihn. Diidi Thank God for you ooo, I tap into your blessings.
    I know one day an angel with a good heart will ask to contact me too, I do give the little I can too just that I don't announce it cos I believe the biblical saying that your right hand shouldn't know know the alms your left hand is doing. Uwa bu turn by turn. My turn is coming. Am hopeful

46. Wow it so Gud to help,look at how God has located u,that wedding gown is fine u did a gud job.scammers re becoming smart everyday,beware.Mr looking for wife,we have beautiful ladies here that u will b surprise. I don't think any bank is recruiting now o

47. First time of meeting IHN....God bless everyone

48. Replies
    1. Handsome Ola is all I see. God bless all the givers.

49. Ibukun stop acting your age every time. I am not Yaraba, tho Yaraba blood dey, that IG isn't me and I Dunno who it belongs to.

I know many of you wish to know how I look, saw that plea on a post and decided to share with my ID so as you click to see LOLO you can also like the picture.

You must not know someone to help the person.

1. Lol.. You are a real bitch.

2. Are we still on this age matter?

3. Lol, don't blame bvs. They want to know the person behind the staff bus.

50. Ola wealth you look good for a Yoruba demon.
    Am too hung up on getting a job, want to shift my attention to other things as the job no free come. Who has baking utensils to give out e.g mixer. Lemme start practicing with it. You never know

51. Ola, this should have been your first picture, not y'all sending pictures of you like you just woke up from sleep to a blog where people from all over the world view.

52. Tnk God for a good day like this.miss priya my love how re u today

53. Ihn is here, Lord i bless you for all you have been doing, to the poster that gave all she heard, God bless you real good, to stella and her ever encouraging words my sister you are highly bless and to me that need money to get ovulation kits, my head is spining dont even no what to do, baba God over to you, do what you know how to do best touch the heart of my company to pay even one month out of the outstanding salary and i will keep rejoicing.

54. Based on which referral, don't mind them jare. Anytime u get invites like that, just google the address of the place.

55. Too hungry to write this afternoon....later...kisses to all

56. That job briefing is fake. It's all these GNLD people

57. Ola ur cute... that wedding gown is also cute,.. if the gown can be dis fine for ur project I wonder what u will be sewing now... Mayb God bless u for doing dis...

58. Hello everyone! Hey d guy up there u look good but ur shoe though. Ok I'll be back shortly

59. Always me reading miracles on SDK... Uwa nkem opuru iche.. (tears drop) God please have mercy..... Exodus 20:5.

60. Hello everyone! Hey d guy up there u look good but ur shoe though. Ok I'll be back shortly

61. Handsome Ola, oya send shokis as we don tell you say you fine

62. Welcome IHN...
    Beautiful Sharon...many vacancies,lord Favour those applying and bless the givers on this blog.

Be optimistic

63. God is Faithful,Hello Ifeanyi the invite looks like gnld to me,go to nairaland job section and type the name and address of the company and see the information you can get.

64. God is indeed good...

have a great day people!

65. Stells literally all the job vacancies are in lagos, none in abuja, pls am looking for a job presently dunno if anyone could be of help and in abuja thanks all n may God bless.

66. LOL! Ola, You aint badt! Awwwwww see that pretty innocent looking face na @Sharon Aminu!😍😘❤💋 May God grant you your heart desire soonest dearie. Love ya! Enjoy the rest of your day peeps!

1. Sandy I can see your wonders on this blog, share the love reach my side mbok, me too need to be loved. 😘

2. Sandy bae, hafa la?
      ...as you re going about doing good, do not forget to slaughter one brown goat this weekend for merriment😂😂

67. Ola, this your shoe resemble alligator,lol.

68. bv d royalty or woteva u think ur name is,u are very silly for calling out shakati baby.u r just a stupid girl.i think your are naturally foolish aswell.must u embarras her like that.u think u r important abi.?my hatred for u has no end .idiat!

69. Pleas help...
    Two of my ex had complained that they got infected when we made love especially for the first time.
    My new babe also complained last week that she is experiencing itching down there and went for treatment of infection.
    I went to do infection and HIV test, it all came out negative.
    Please what drug can I take to treat this infection.

1. Go to the hospital for proper diagnosis.

2. The infection no get name? Please go to a good lab and get tested so that you will know exactly what you are treating. It might be more expensive but prevention is better than cure. The penis is nothing to joke about.

70. IHN is bae. God bless the givers. It is more blessed to give than to receive.

71. Ihn is here.

This kind scam na wa o. In this recession somebody will withdraw such huge amount from someone acct. May God help us.

Bv old wealth, I hope u are the Queen and boss spec.

*wink @ the queen.

Still thanking God for helping us to avert that fire incident.

72. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

73. Diidii congrats o.bvs Una don see d reward of making real and helpful comments. droyalty toilet mouth I hope u learn a lesson from this.

74. na wa o.ola queen and boss dey give u sleepless nights o.so tey u go borrow shoes snap make she see.

1. Queen is a hopeless boss of conductors, imagine d fuckery she does with Kelvin Ogun and Ola wealth. God forbid

75. I don't know how scammers full Lagos. Intelligent scammers. Peopl3 beware maka na hunger di 3-much.

I think that job interview is fake as it came.

God bless the givers. Honestly there's blessing in giving without announcement.

God bless the blessera again and again.

76. Yetichan kilode. what is your own with Droyalty. Abeg leave that matter. Are you a gala seller? if yes tell me, so that i can meet you at apongbon by 5 pm today

77. Thank God for today.Mothers in d house,what can a pregnant lady do to prevent tears during delivery.

78. hahahahahaha anon 14:27 una no go kill person on this blog. Oya Queen come and tell Ola is a fine boy hiya hiya oooo

79. Beautiful wedding gown
    God bless all the givers..
    Olawealth whats up with you and queen and boss?...
    The lady that was defrauded so sorry about it..
    God bless Stella and SDK BVs!

80. Sharon Aminu Kai u are beautiful o with calmness unlike madam woodpecker mouth wey too make noise. God will bless u with kids soonest.

81. Fine faces of IHN

Finally got a blog ID

Started visiting this blog when Miss Mae gate saga happened and that was the time Emjay was into one bedsheet or pillowcases competition on BB

Shout out to Emjay
    Many ppl always picking on her then but she no send.

82. Bv Diidi God bless the angel that wants to help you. It is more blessed to give than to receive. As I don't have cash to give out, I give out my son's clothes and shoes that are now small for him and also my own clothes that are now too big for me because I have now reduced in size. There is a special joy and peace feeling that comes from giving. May God reward us all.

83. Diidii send stella your mail sharp Sharp, I Was really touched by Your comment. God has finally remembered you.

84. dat wedding gown looks funny truly. madam dash ur sisters abi ur friends na

85. Jennex there is an opening, please go and apply.

Congrats to Chi exotic and Olori ...... make una send account numbers sharp sharp

86. Job interview Bv I work around that area.. I will advice you to go for the interview.. Best of luck

87. Network dat will not let me read SP,is dat one network?
    Alua,ihn.Hello people,stay blessed.

88. Welcome inhouse news,Ola u try sha,sharon u is a fine babe,abeg bakers in d house who can teach for free na beg I dey beg ooh.Didii ur own don better that's why its good to show love n don't look down on anyone in life,that's how I replied to a comment on one of the popular bvs comment she saw my own b4 others n didn't reply me but replied others bcos I no dey popular abi bcos I no dey show myself,it is well.

89. Ihn news..
    The rate at which people defraud others, sorry for your loss.

90. Lord, you know I always help those around me whenever I have because I believe that its more blessed to give than to receive.
    Please Lord, please send me an angel to help unburden me with these challenges.
    Bless you Stella

91. Sharon I see yaa!
    Thanks for the S/o

Waaawu @ the scam format.
    Thanks for sharing. Everyone had better be smart and wise. Boys are not smiling.

Fabmum,
    We need to kpakpose the courier guy!
    E no deliver am gimme o!
    He has diverted my parcel to his babe.
    If she rub am, she go get okpolor eye 😅😅
    Hope you good babes?
    Cheers!

Ozone baby, 💋💋💋
    thank you soooooo much for the S/O yesterday.
    Sometimes I read n comment in a hurry and miss out some details.

Will be back to read comments. Let me round up what's before me

92. Fine boy Ola, we don see you.
    Sharon Aminu, you are beautiful too.
    Wow! @ that scam, new methods everyday, 450k in time like this, it is well o, God will surprise you.

A very sunny day here, chilled coke to the rescue.

93. Wow!!Oba Onise Ara...see how God has blessed Diidii

94. First of all that sms for job is a scam (pay a token and get the job nonsense) or at most gnld marketers. If it was real, somebody will call you, give you the full details of the company (which you can goggle) and then invite you for an interview or exam or whatever & may also tell you who referred you to assuage your fears or inhibitions. Anything other than this is a red flag.
    That scam just took scamming to a whole new level! I had to copy and send to my people on whatsapp.

95. Hi bvs
    I'm so busy today, any fulani brown goat still on my case? I saw one on spontenous post. Una go soon die ooo. D'Royalty will give una heart attack.

96. In Nigeria....
    Behind every successful man is a good woman.
    Behind every successful woman are those wondering who she slept or sleeping with. Change your mentality guys, women too can rule the world.

97. I've spent the day crying my ass out, i only want an assurance that everything will OK, that this phase will pass. Lord send me a ray sunshine

98. Thank you stella. God will continue to enlarge you on all sides

99. Dear lord,healing for my son and a job is all I ask of u.
    Tnk u for Sdk blog(a community where good things alwax happen to its BVs).
    #frommylipstoGod'sears#

100. Oh that spirit of giving, Stella mine nearly pushed me inside problem. I was so shaken and shocked at the turn of events. It totally broke my spirit and it took prayers to overcome the way I felt and the fear that enveloped me. Will I still help? Yes I will but e go tey small. Wicked people everywhere ready to turn your help to a burden for you. Like one man said after witnessing the drama that ensured...rendering help in this Lagos is expensive, it's God that will help us.