Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Thursday In House News

Hailings!
How una dey?

BEAUTIFUL MISS PRIYA DON LAND

Hello Stella with a beautiful heart , Hello bvs. My name is miss Priya, I joined this blog late last year through a colleague and its been fun all the way. My shout out goes to everyone in the house, I love you Stella.
Y'all have a nice day

JESUUUU *flu clears from eyes at once* Are you as beautiful as this in the real life or is it photoshop?

WOW....Bae love you too.

Nice advert!!! #rant

This is what I am talking about!!!!..some of you are too lazy to even get a proper advert together and you expect to get buyers for your badly advertised wares?..From now on I will be posting spontaneously inside in house news....Those bad belle people una plan backfire...I just realised that a lot of people used to earn money to feed from advertising for free and WHO AM I TO STAND AND STOP GOD FROM BLESSING SOMEONE THRU ME??

hissssssss

...................................................................................

CONCERNING DROYALTY AND BELOVED:

I saw the attack on them this Morning inside spontaneous post and want to tell you their haters that i send them ''stuff'' all the time nau..It is part of the perk of being one of the gist collators.
Make una free them.

DRoyalty hail your juju man for me Ojare!
hehehehehehehe

Na you a** them lick?Hisssssssss

SDK

.....................................................................................

N350K GIVEAWAY TO THESE BVS

Cookie -50k
Rocky -50k
Fab Mum -50k
Sandy Neky -50k
Isaacson -50k

You guys are funny and the sender loves your comments and how you stand up for yourself.This money is not being gifted because we think you are broke or poor,it is just a gift of love..An early Easter present.

Mrs Anonymous wants to bless those five blog visitors with 50k..You dont need to know who is sending the money cos it is coming from my account..lol

At least no partiality inside this one abi?Cookie insults me all the time so i might delay your own...lol

please contact me with proof that that is your blog ID..

Kisses
From SDK

.....................................................................................

MEMO TO CHRONICLES POSTER FROM DEBI

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2017/03/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_2.html?m=1

This chronicle woman is yet to contact me. Some BVs called me saying they will like to help her and I promised to get back to them as soon as I hear from you but till date no call from you. If you are reading this now, please contact me on 09063340080.

I hope to hear from you.

Thank you.

Chronicles poster,where are you?

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES IN DIGITAL PRINT INDUSTRY.
A leading-edge Digital printing company with head office in Port Harcourt and branches at Onitsha, Yenagoa and Lagos, requires experienced candidates for the following positions:

1) BRANCH MANAGERS:
    RESPONSIBILITIES: Effective and efficient running of a printing company, profitable use of resources within his/her disposal, creating and           maintaining new/ existing market.

2) PRODUCTION MANAGERS:
  RESPONSIBILITIES: To supervise and manage all the units in production department, to provide on timely basis all reports that will enable the   management in making decisions for improved quality products and services.

3) OPERATIONS MANAGERS:
    RESPONSIBILITIES: To supervise and mange all the units in operations department,provide on timely basis all reports that will enable the     management in making decisions for improved customer service/satisfaction.
  LOCATIONS: Port Harcourt, Yenagoa, Onitsha and Lagos.

4)  DIGITIZER/MONOGRAMMER:
     RESPONSIBILITIES: To digitize and operate six-head monogramming machine.

5) ACCOUNTANTS/ ACCOUNTS ASSISTANTS:
    RESPONSIBILITIES: To handle all accounting duties,prepare monthly reports,handle imprest,banking transactions etc.

Interested candidates should please note the following: 
1) Experience in printing industry or any production firm will be given priority in shortlisting for position 1,2,3 &4.

2) Candidates for position of Accountant/accounts assistant must be graduates in related field with some level of experience.

3) Interested candidates should forward their detailed CV to mgtconsultant2014@gmail.com indicating the position applied for and preferred location in the subject box.

SKILLS GIVEAWAY
Piquant soups and more will be holding a free cake baking training for BVs who are passionate and willing to learn. The location is Egbeda, Lagos. 3  people who scale through our selection process will be chosen for a start.

Follow @piquantsoupsandmore on instagram, comment with 'BV, your location' e.g. 'BV, Ikeja' on our latest post. Then send a whatsapp message 'Done' to 07050409916. Winners will be announced on the blog. Thank you.

GODS WORD FROM BV POLAS BABY

I do have a collection of memes that I share to inspire myself and others on SM. I have received lots of positive feedbacks on it. Here is today's one and I would like to share it with you and BVs.

I decided to use me and my daughter's images for my memes as God has made us photogenic, lol; and also made us a proof of His Grace.

I hope the messages get to those who need them.....

Thanks.

Lilian aka POLA, London SDK BV
Kisses xxxxx

HIV STORY
Hello Stella, hope you are good. I don't know where this fits in, but kindly post it
I will love to share my Hiv story to my fellow bvs, so as to learn and be aware:

Hiv is real
Few weeks to my traditional wedding I was sick, and I went to the hospital for check up, I was tested for Hiv, and it comes out positive, hmmm I was devastated, I immediately informed my fiance to come down, in my mind I know he can't be negative, cos we dated for good 5 years. And we shared everything together. 

He came for the test lo and behold he was negative! I was sad, crying in fact I thought of ending it all, but he stood by me, encouraged me, and i did cd4 test, it was so low,below 200, and I rarely fall sick, that had it been I wasn't tested, maybe I would have died, cos it has already weakened my immune system, I was given drugs, I stated using my drug, my man stood by me, married me and loved me with all he have,and I thank God I got tested, and also that I didn't end it when I had the urge to commit suicide, God has blessed me with beautiful Hiv negative kids,for that I will forever be grateful to God. 

Me and my hubby are living in peace, he has not for one day raise an issue out of it, the only regret I have is not been able to breastfeed my kids for long, and also I couldn't apply for job, though I'm a graduate, but which company will employ me without me going for medicals? 

The only time I think about my status is when I'm lonely,hubby will go to work, kids to school ,im praying to God to help my hubby so that I can open a shop, at least that will keep me more lively and busy, cos joblessness itself is a disease, aside than I'm fine, and we've decided not to tell anybody, including my parents. I have a very close friend that sleep and eat in my house, one day she told me she stop visiting her cousin, because she is Hiv positive, she says she scared of the disease o,that she can never be close to anyone that has it hmmm, only if she knows Tomorrow 9th of March will make our marriage 7 good years.

I believe I will live, and I always speak life into myself, and I always tell the disease that I will live to see its end in my life
I'm encouraging us all to know our status, and if anyone tested positive, do not give up, Hiv cannot kill you if you don't allow it, take your medications and pray. ‎I would.have loved to send my family pics to Stella, but make she no come.do mistake and post! lmao. 

I'm very healthy and I've been positive for years,i don't even fall sick to the glory of the lord, and my hubby is still negative and very supportive, in fact he make sure he takes good care of me with the little he has,may the lord continue to bless him .
Thanks Stella. 

Bv treasures ‎

VACANCY
 This is a verified vacancy and I will appreciate if you post it post this. 
Credit officer needed in an office in kuje abuja for urgent employment. Only applicants resident in kuje will be considered.  Qualification is OND. 
Office assistant needed for urgent employment. Qualification is SSCE. Applicant must be resident in kuje.  All cvs should be sent to lapomme 234@gmail.Com on or before 10/03/17.  
Thanks Stella.

420 comments:

1. IHN…*sobs*
    There’s alwys a price to pay bin a public figure.
    Meanwhile, some people do worse and nobody gets to judge them but GOD!
    Nobody holy pass! We live by grace!
    *nopanttearing**imtooemotionalrightnow*hewithoutsinshldcastthefirststone*
    Joblesshousewife

2. TGIT!!! IHN is here!
    When oyinbo people describe a location, they simply say " The place is abt a mile and a half, North- west or 300 metres away from green- vile park"🚋
    But in nija,
    We knw nothing abt miles and metres😝😝😂
    Naija go say" if u reach mbonu crescent , you will see one big gutter.
    Jump d gutter and corner left. Do as if u re on d right and be cornering left small small🚶🚶�🚶�
    Be going down down straaaaaaaaaaight😂😂😂
    Until u see one place they are selling akamu in front of one redeemed church;opposite wey dey used to throwey dustbin
    Stand there and flash me I'll come outside
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Today is a good day.
    Hi5 Stella 🙋

4. Welcome IHN
    Beautiful day it is.
    God bless us all

5. sweet healthy ikpu is bae

6. In House news on Stella's blog.

7. IHN don land. No shoki today

8. No Richard card.......well fine

9. IHN is here.
    Faces of IHN....
    Thanks you so much Stella.

Disagreeing with someone is something you need to do sometimes, but hating someone is something you always need to avoid.

If you are always worried about what others think of you, you will never be happy.

10. Shame to all of you that jump into conclusions:
    To accuse or defend someone that was aledged to have committed sexual immorality/adultery
    And shout "touch not my anointed. .. " without reading scriptures to know the context in which that was used
    Paul stood up to Peter (the head of the apostles/early church) for hypocrisy and Peter accepted correction
    Shame to those who will rise to defend their "own pastors" when they blatantly do wrong and acurse others when they do not even know the whole truth
    Shame to those who believe everything a pastor teaches without crosschecking in the Bible like the Berean Christians did to Paul's teachings
    are all these "god of men" anywhere near Paul and Peter?

11. first face on IHN... Well done o! u dey hide knuckles like bobrisky. clap for yourself

1. Show us your face or 4ever remain silent

12. Miss Priya you are beautiful. You look like bobrisky in the second picture.

13. Wowwwwwwwwwww!
    See my bae @miss praya, you foinnnnne.
    Congratss Sandy and co.

14. who has used clear therapy cream before how is it?

15. Wow!wow!!wow!!!Miss Priya has turned me to a siren!!!!!
    You are truly beautiful

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. Cool aftetnoon. I'm enjoying the weather at the moment.

18. Shame to all of you that jump into conclusions:
    To accuse or defend someone that was alleged to have committed sexual immorality/adultery
    And shout "touch not my anointed. .. " without reading scriptures to know the context in which that was used
    Paul stood up to Peter (the head of the apostles/early church) for hypocrisy and Peter accepted correction
    Shame to those who will rise to defend their "own pastors" when they blatantly do wrong and curse others when they do not even know the whole truth
    Shame to those who believe everything a pastor teaches without crosschecking in the Bible like the Berean Christians did to Paul's teachings
    are all these "god of men" anywhere near Paul and Peter?
    The name of that work of the flesh is "PRIDE" and it goes before a fall and God resists the proud but gives grace to the humble.

1. Abeg anon are you being paid? If not why the painment na? Abeg it haff do we haff hear tank you ma/sir haba malam

*hangs leg on the wall*

19. Miss Priya you are beautiful. That baby 👶 is cute

20. Feeling weekend already, the week is soooooo fast.

21. Congrats. Sandy send my own oh!

Miss priya you are beautiful

22. Thursday in house is here again, the weather out here is so hot, the sun is something else.

23. someone Should recommend some natural sleeping pills for me.. the ones I can get in pharmacy

24. I did not see my name in the 350K giveaway 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

1. Shame catch me for you.I actually thought you're a big girl.BEGGER!!!!!!!!

25. That's a huge amount in this kind of recession period.angel gifter pls remember me next time, that will go a long way with me.

26. I am detoxing/fruit fasting.

My eye don almost dey see double...

Started on Monday....I can do this till Sunday.

27. Heeeeeey! Congrats cooks!
    Bv priya is fine.

28. Wow Miss Priya you are beautiful! Hope you didn't edit any of the pictures? Lol much love

Woow @Mrs Anonymous blessed the selected BVs. God bless the hands that give, may your pocket never run dry!
    Congratulations to you guys.. I'm sooo jealous(In a good way ooh)
    May my own divine helper locate me too, in due time.. Amen!
    BRB

29. Today is a good day
    All my lovelies are blessed fifor the easter

Ehem that person typing shit with my name....try it again and see...mtcheeew

Check my profile. ... I have been here since tee so try another method you hear

Today is a good...imagine that ...nice

Sandy
    Issaclove
    Rocky
    Cookie
    Fab mum
    Beloved *** look up

30. I have to start been a comedian oo. I was perplexed for mins seeing the lucky bvs..I need a phone N a husband.

31. Happy thusday people. Am ketoing my sexxy ass off so i can look like agbani darego. It aint easy but its worth it.
    How do i begin to cook egusi soup with peak milk mbok? Who brought the idea sef? My mum no dey take eye see advert wey concern food she go wan try am. Mtcheeeeew

*grabs cucumber*

32. Heart of gold, Stella. That miracle that sounds like a lie is your portion.

33. Congratulations to my people hahahaha Cookie, sandy, isaacson and co. See what God can do. Stella no vex ooo, help us release cookie own na. She tell you say she no curse you and i know she is not the same as froggie.

Beautiful Priya chai you are really beautiful, asampete, asanwa, oyoyo rice. Beloved oya send yours too, i am waiting.

Droyalty i saw your attack ooo, i had to ask someone to tell me the meaning chai you are a nutcase ooo. see wetin you talk Eleyin iku.. Eleyin oko... Eleyin shofeli...

I did not comment on SP this morning because i was watching telemundo jare. Bloogie no vex ooo, i decided to watch telemundo today since i could not watch.

Happy belated women's celebration to all our beautiful women on this blog everyone of us inclusive, no one is ugly because God created all us beautiful.

Good afternoon guys, let me continue to read ihn again

34. congrats to those who Mrs Anonymous blessed! May God continue to enrich her pocket!

Tonto dikeh really suffered in her marriage chai! i could not watch the video just read the text. shows us that most times we see people on SM and wish for their relationship and all that not knowing they are living a life of misery.

35. God bless the givers and receivers. this baby friendly get as e be oo... my nipples hurts badly.. one month down five months to go...chie!!#sniffs

1. Enjoy it while it lasts!When it's time to wean him,u'll feel as if the bond will be severed

36. For the givers God bless you, for the receivers make una enjoy your cash. Eeehmmmm sandyneky 20k no bad to give me na Abi? I dey wait for you oooh.

37. Chaii..see the money am looking for ...just 50k will solve my problem for now..God bless the giver and bless Stella too for this platform

38. *Cleans eye*
    *Gets water to pour on my face*
    *faints,wakes up, faint again*
    *wakes up*

My Gooooooooood!! Wow, what am I seeing up there?? Huh?? #50k???just like that??? Wow, I don't even know what to say ooooo

Who ever you are, may God bless you to bits, as you have decided to recognize strangers, may God raise up helpers for you from unexpected places, may you be forever lifted up above your expectations, you are blessed beyond measures..... Thank You oooooooo much!!!

STELLA, i am COOKIE, not FROGGIE and I DO NOT INSULT YOU, I thought we moved past this before??? Thanks all the same and please don't delay mine ooooooo

Fabbieeeeeeeeeeeeeee, come and see ooooooooooo!! Whoever you are Angel, THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

*faints again*

39. Yes o, life is not a competition. God bless the givers and receivers in Jesus' Name, amen

40. Shout out to ojimbgo girls class of 2002 love you all

41. BV holar4sdk location iyana ipaja.

42. Awwwww
    Bv Treasures! God has given u beauty for ashes. May ur tomorrow be brighter.Remajn healthy and happy Dearie. I wil keep cheering for u Sis. Sendin my u loads of warm hugs💝

43. Stella imela jisie ike.
    Miss priya you are a hottle.

44. BV Priya is very, very beautiful, no doubt. She kinda looks like Linda

45. IHN is here
    Miss Priya you fine dearie
    God bless the givers and congrats to the winners
    Long live SDK Blog

46. Thank you so much the anonymous that is blessing souls with such plenty money in this Buhari time, I pray that someday I will also get a gift from a lovely soul here.

Oluwa pick my call someday

47. Hello.. Miss Priya, is that photo shop? The picture looks really fake joor..

Game time!!

48. God bless Mrs. Anonymous. God bless all the cheerful givers. Sandy and Co abeg you guys shouldn't chop alone ooo

49. Miss priya bae I saw you o .... e be like you white pass me o.
    You is fine and fresh
    Chop kiss

50. Congrats to my people.

Sandy 😘😘😘
    Fab mum 😘😘😘 and the rest

Cookie come lets go and hack Stella's account. Congrats to you too 😘😘😘

1. God bless the anonymous giver.

Can't signin again, what happened?

Swag lafresh

51. Oh God bless this giver oh.....
    I want to blow whistle

52. Awwwwwww, God bless you ma, and your husband for standing by you thru thick and thin @ The HIV story
    Congrats Cookie, Rocky, Fab Mum, Sandy Neky and Isaacson. God bless the anonymous giver. God bless you Stella for this platform. You are touching lives.

53. Miss Priya looks like the female version of bobrisky... Nice skin tone BTW.

Please can we all help Tosin walk again? Do you know how it feels to depend on People to do stuff you ordinarily would have done by yourself? I know they are a lot of good people on here. Tosin is real, she isn't troublesome or dramatic, she can't spin a fake story to play on our emotions and make us teary, she is an old blog visitor. The AVN is for real. We Dont owe her, yes...but please I'm appealing to our consciences ... We Dont want her to end up losing her legs right...
    Pls, biko, ejor, let's us click on her Id "Wonder Tosin" and contribute to her gofund me account, Or help with our widows mite by mailing her for her account details. God bless us all as we do this.

1. Thanks for this.

Tosin is real. I know her personally. Please people lets help her.

Swag lafresh

54. Miss Priya, you is pretty, God bless the pockets of Mrs. Anonymous and congrats to the beneficiaries, Bv Treasures, God bless your hubby and continue to sustain you and your family, both memes are the truth, Good day to y'all.😘

55. Maybe not tomorrow or next week or a year from now, but someday soon, things will get better. Someday soon, you will find freedom from this darkness. And when you do, you’ll look back on these days and wonder how you could have doubted your resilience. You’ll look back and marvel at how something as small as refusing to give up could transform your life in such a substantial way.

- Daniell Koepke

56. Miss Priya, you're beautiful.

57. HIV patient, it is well with you but does it means when you both were dating you played away match from ur husband then bf. Don't mind me am just curious to know.thanks for sharing,God will always be with you.

58. IHN!!!!
    Anonymous giver.. May God bless and enrich your pocket.
    HIV positive... Thank God for you.. i am so encouraged. warming up for my test this year.
    Goodluck to all the applicants... May God bless our hustle.
    #babykingsway

59. I'm sooooooo happy!! My twinny just gave birth to the cutest baby boy in town, we'll grace the face of IHN. First with my cute niece then with him. Omg!! I'm sooooooo happy

Thank you Jesus

60. IHN!!!!
    Anonymous giver.. May God bless and enrich your pocket.
    HIV positive... Thank God for you.. i am so encouraged. warming up for my test this year.
    Goodluck to all the applicants... May God bless our hustle.
    #babykingsway

61. Miss priya you are beautiful ooo come and give me small.#smile#stella the chronicle poster you asked to send her account details I was expecting to see it so I can send d Lil I want to use to bless her or how do I reach out to her

62. See money oooo 🙆🙆🙆
    Stella why did you put asterisks where my blog ID is supposed to be?
    Chai

63. OMG!
    Miss Priya you are sooo beautiful!
    OMG! You are so damn beautiful baby💋
    Wow! I mean wow! 😍
    Now I know why I loooove you darling💋

64. hello Stella,
    bv treasure, God bless your husband for standing by you. keep enjoying your marriage.

65. Ewoo!! Clears eyes very well. Did I just see my blog id as a beneficiary of 50k???!!!! What did I do to deserve this kind of blessing??!! Stella, I love you so much for this!!!!! Mwah.... Off to send you a mail 🏃

66. God bless everyone.
    BV, Pols, thanks for the positive meme.
    BV Tŕèàśúŕè, God will answer you. He has already blessed you with a good husband and kids, he will perfect what he has started.
    BV Isaacson and co, I tap into these surprise. I hope God surprise me this way with money.

67. Please is there any BV working with Marie Stopes in Abuja? I need to contact her immediately.

68. BV Priya, you is fine
    Congrats to the 'strong' BVs for the early Easter gift
    Wow, BV treasures, what a story. As long as you keep taking your drugs and eating well, you will be fine. A salute to your husband, such spouses are rare.
    BV Pola, photogenic mama and pickin
    At sign out, so true.

Anyways any woman going tough times is having her share of karma, according to some BVs. Therefore, my conclusion on the whole matter is karma must be a man, since it despises men but seems to love only women.

69. I can bet my left ynash Mrs Anonymous is BV Tetrina. These are her favorite people here,she be correct woman.
    For all those cussing BV Cookie and Issacson for asslicking, shey una don see say asslicking dey pay? I need to repackage myself and come back to lick as many asses as I can. I need to be blessed too.

BV Chuchu

70. Blog visitor treasure may God bless you and keep you happy Amen. Dont limit yourself, try and look for a job. People with HIV are working in industries, dont let it keep you from getting gainful employment. I know lots of people who are positive.

Keep taking your drugs and also pray to God because 1 day, you will be surprised when it will disappear from your body. God bless your husband and children. You marry a good man. Keep it up. Prayers work miracles and i know someone who was healed through prayers from this disease. went for checkup and everything has cleared. So shall it be yours too Amen.

God bless our Angel Mrs. Anonymous, may your pocket never run dry Amen.

BV Pola your baby is beautiful... congrats to both of you.

Let me do small job first

71. Miss priya you are BEAU.TI.FUL!!!!!!!
    Wow! Kisses dear.

Coconut ad is on point.

Stella it's Froggie that insults you not Cookie pls. The little I know of the ID Cookie, she is witty and fun, never abuses.
    God bless the giver.
    Congrats to all recipients.

Thank God for you Bv Treasures. Your husband is a good one! Godbless your home.

What else did I read?

72. Hiv poster thank God for your life, God will bless and healthy you soon

73. Bv treasure..I almost cried reading ur HIV wahala.u need see me the way I felt.

God is a wonderful father
    The lion of Judah
    The one that says yes and no one says no
    Agbanilagbatan of our generation
    The one whobisbgreater than he that lives in the work.

Bv treasure,I feel like praising him on ur behalf for the whole day.

To my fellow bvees,I put this to you as a challenge that when you ask and believe then it is answered...sobs...

Love u more God.

The Lord will surely bless ur man,he will never lack any good thing in this world.

BTW,thanks to the giver and the receiver.God bless u all.

Love u Stella
    Long live SDK

Mc pinky

74. Bv priya,pretty yellow paw paw
    Thank you to the Angels on this blogs always sowing seeds,i pray that your season of harvest is here already.
    All the vacancy post is far off from me
    Nice advert for coconut oil,packaging really matters.
    All the skill acquisition givers,God bless your hands.
    Bv treasure,the love in your home will wax stronger and stronger.
    Stella God bless you continually

75. I saw tonto interview now. Na wa.
    Church valley attitude is nothing new. Men from that particular States are like that. They are the ones obeying the rule ' go ye forth and multiply'.
    They beat women for Africa tueh. I don't even attend their wedding because it's a waste of time and transportation. That marriage is usually dead on arrival.
    The first time I heard he was from that state, I shook my head. I knew it was heading no where. Forget the wedding jollof rice that is being served and the elere playing. As the groom is dancing, he is planning his next move. Mtcheww.
    Let me not write chronicles about this particular states jare.
    Tonto, oma wa alright jorrrrr

76. I bought a paint of garri for #900 this
    Morning... the reason why I made this post is
    because the day I will make a post where I am
    drinking garri and someone try to make it look
    like am suffering, it is that day the person will
    know about online slap .😂😂😂😂😂....

77. Congrats Cookie
    Congrats Rocky
    Congrats Fab Mum
    Congrats Sandy Neky
    Congrats Isaacson
    Congrats *******
    God bless d giver more n more IJN

78. That Hiv story just made me hang my mouth in shock. Nne how e take happen na? He dint transmit the disease to you, so how e take happen some people will come at me now like say i no no say you can get it tru sharp object and blood transfusion i know that one jare. complete the story na mbok.
    Mhen am going for another test tomorow, i cant fit shout. Its a good thing you know ya status, you have a good man God bless his heart and pocket so he can keep loving and providing for you.
    Am surprise we still have such men in this our obodo nigeria.

*hangs leg on the wall*

79. Stella i want to become ur boo so that I will be among those receiving all receivable from you. 😅😅😅😅 love you plenty Stella 💖💖💖💖💖
    From your new ass leaker
    Xxxxx
    😂😂😂😂😂😂

80. God bless the giver of that cash.Where is mine name!in Orubebe voice. Lol.After reading the Tonto's interview last night, I came to realised that we have so many feminists in this blog. Some people here have not even be able to have a successful relationship no to talk of marriage but they will always be the first to give marriage advice.My take is this.When it comes to marriage is not a bed of roses,and there must be ups and down.No married woman or intending person going to marry soon should take any advice from this blog as some of them are teenagers that will call you aunty in real life.Moving of marriage because a man cheated is like relocating to another country because of rainfall.There is rain every where.If the man is not hitting you abeg stay back and build your home. I'm out.

81. Beautiful face of ihn.

Congrats to those bvs.

Hiv positive woman, may God be with u and ur family.

82. God bless Mrs Anonymous the Giver!

I Tap oooooo

I Tap

I TAP

By blog boos that are recipients God bless you guys o. Congratulations

I Tap ooooo

83. Welcome inhouse news,Piquant what about we that don't have instagram?wow that bv giving out is bae,Miss Priya u is beautiful oyinbo pepper,bv pola ur baby is so cute, beautiful like her momma kisses to her.

84. The HIV story really got to me,real love exists,kudos to the man,i just wonder how many people would stick around after knowing???

85. The 5 bvs that were chosen, congrats, enjoy your early Easter presents. God will bless and replenish the giver. I believe my own angel too will remember me someday.

86. That chronicle poster might have been thrown out by now and might have even sold her phone to feed the kids hence her not seeing the messages. This life is just too deep, may God preserve his own and sustain her and the angels she has been blessed with.
    God bless all the givers that are impacting lives on here.

87. Wooow,see blessing from left,right and centre.
    Congrats to all the receiver and to Stella.
    May God replenish ur pocket.

Fab mum and Sandy I beg send shoki to me,I know others are student.

Pola,are you the same Pola of Dino's wife saga.

I also need a blessing that will shock me,cos I can imagine the looks on those bvs faces when they open IHN today.
    Am so happy for you guys

88. Face of IHN you are foine!

Congrats to Sandy Neky, FabMum, Isaacson, Rocky & Cookie; send me my share...Lol God bless the givers!

Now lemme scroll back up and read comments

89. May God be praised. God.pls grant my heart requests.

90. Stella,well done.Keep swallowing my comments. Everyone must not agree with you on issues.We should be able to agree to disagree,then move on.But I guess you prefer people licking your ass.
    You can swallow this one as usual, I don't care.

Is that the female version of Bobrisky up there? Nawa o.

91. Miss Priya you look good,Congrats to the give away recipients.

92. I would have love to come for the cake training but I dnt have an Instagram handle.

93. It's been a while, I have missed this blog and the drama that comes with it..BV treasure the Lord will continue to strengthen your health, its well..Miss priya you are very beautiful, Congratulations to the winners of the cash gift, SDK God will bless you immensely for impacting positively in peoples lives..Good afternoon everyone.

94. Welcome IHN! What am I seeing up there oooooo abi I am not seeing clearly ne*wipes eyes* Sdk, you mean someone loves the shameless razz comments I drop on this blog😂😂😂 Oooh, I am damn humbled by this wallahi. That was how I got unexpected amount from one Mr B here last december like play too. Ooh, may God bless and replenish that Mrs anonymous pocket abundantly IJN😇😇😇 Wowza! Pls expect more of my shameless razz comments because I will always be here by Gods grace 😂😂😂👍👍👍Appreciate mucho and thank you very plenty. Thank you tooooo Sdk.

1. Sandy am happy for us...God always got us

2. @sandy Neky God don bless you ooo,there is love in sharing shaaa.congrats anyways

3. Hbd pretty miss Priya!💋 llnp and have a blast hun.

4. @Sandy congrats,please all I need is recharge card o,make you reason me hun.

5. Hahahaha@ your comment. Congrats hun, well deserved!💕💕

95. Miss Priya you look good,Congrats to the give away recipients.

96. It's been a while, I have missed this blog and the drama that comes with it..BV treasure the Lord will continue to strengthen your health, its well..Miss priya you are very beautiful, Congratulations to the winners of the cash gift, SDK God will bless you immensely for impacting positively in peoples lives..Good afternoon everyone.

97. Stella,why then are you protecting the last person(Queen and Boss),you will always bring your preferential treatment to everything.

98. Omo being good does not pay on dis blog ehh.thank god say I no get id.if I get id, I will have to be like eka joy and Co.the bitter pple on dis blog kip getting blessed everyday. The goody two shoes here, what are u waitnting for mbok?

99. #Maybe it won't work out. But maybe seeing if it does, will be the best adventure ever*

100. Miss priya,u re beautiful,#itrustinGod,Bv with HiV tanksGod for u and ur husband is the Gbamm, Stella bless me too naw,congrats to my swt fan mum,sandy,cookie,rocky and Isaac.na b the next o

101. Debi and Stella. That Chronicles poster does not want the job, she needs money, if you had told her to contact you and send her account no, she would have done so since. Some of them send in stories to beg for money indirectly while pretending like they need a job. Now that you have mentioned that some people wants to bless her, she will contact you and tell you stories. Debi, give the job to a willing jobless bv here.

102. Face of ihn, take it easy on the filter na..see as you wan disappear.

Ehn Ehn I'm presently at a wedding of a man over 60years and the lady is 25 o Chai. See my daddy's mates prostrating for her hand in marriage

1. Where did I filter in this picture, do you know me in person.abeg bounce

103. Hian
    See Blessings oo, a whole 50k. Angel thou art kind. Congrats oo Sandy and the rest.
    Miss Priya Mamie would loved you scarra if she was still here.

104. Ideato is a local govt area in IMO state, wow na today I known, lolo stop the fight

105. I'm sure Fab mum will reject the 50k. Her husband is very RICH. What is 50k to her?
    #yinmu#

106. Miss Priyanka, you're beautiful
    Sdk
    Mr and Mrs Anonymous, you people should remember me ohh
    Chai

107. Wow this God is too good ooo...2 BV's had to contact me regarding this blessing from this generous Mrs anonymous..God continue to bless you for gifting the 5 of us this money...ur pocket will never run dry....stella make I nor start to talk before them begin troll me and attack me as always but think of am this same people when dey attack me Na Dem dey bring d boy more fame ND blessings each time.

U see hw miracle God dey work....God is still working wonders...whoever you are,wherever you are,whatever It is...hold on God is working something great

Yori yori this God is too sweet ooooo

108. Get well quick beautiful sdk 💋💋💋
    Miss Priya you fine gaan....

109. Poster with HIV...am so sorry..may God do something big and wonderful in your family amen

110. Watch and see all of them begging Stella for money all over the watch the place. Stupid beggars.

111. Stella oyoyomama love u

112. thank God for life. princess yori yori I greet you, I'll be back to comment. menstrual cramps will not allow me think well . Mtcheww

113. True love never really dies,d HIV story just confirmed it,when u truely love someone u give ur all,Jae,if ur reading this just know that i love u in all the ways that love passes through,give us a chance again,i know I'm just right for u

114. Meanwhile Sdk, you are still mistaking Cookie for another bv na*confused* To the best of my knowledge, she dosent insult no one here oo. Haa! Forgot to add that one earlier where I see money matter😀choi!

115. Perfect peace Amen

Thanks for the message pola bae

116. Blessed is the one that giveth!!,and thanks to you Stella for being a channel of God's blessing to humanity!

117. Bv treasures I love ur hubby . He's a very good man may God bless him always . Drop ur contact. Will like to support ur. hubby

118. Kai...refreshed this page by 13:59, then my boss called me..wanted to be among the first 10. Working in a one-man biz isn't easy sha.. Thinking of leaving biko.. Need to chill small before Nysc calls. Stella I need the 150k ooo...cuz I sew n an industrial machine is needed.

119. Ihn.....Stella obim please bless me with 20k for the completion of my project in school biko

120. In other news, please if anyone wants to sell his/her industrial sewing machine, contact me via my mail biko..

PS: I need friends in lag(male/female).

1. Where in lag are u. I'm equally in need of friends. I'm bored. Btw I'm female.

2. I'm female.. let's be friends**shines teeth***

121. Stella I have mailed you!! 💃

122. At last I can comment today after Glo do me wayo yesterday.
    Hahahahaha.... Where is my own helper oooo??? Abeg look my side too .
    Ihn is short and straight to the point.

123. Stella, leave them let them be "jealousing" me. My Babalawo carry Holy Ghost Fire for body.

Erm, Stella, shebi na me get the remaining 100k, my Babalawo tell me say na me get am.. *frownsface*
    If I see anybody under this my comment ehn! The person go see fire!

1. Let me see fire president. So that we go share am together. At least to take of the burns. LMAO

124. Angels pls remember me too o

125. Replies
    1. As in.... ... Na this kind skin dem dey call crystal clear. Very lovely skin.

126. Glo una papa. Since yesterday haba.
    Priya you is beautiful
    Anon sharing money, i dey my lane oh.
    Thank God for Today's waeather is so calm

127. This comment has been removed by the author.

128. Is a good day indeed..I need easter present oh...my case is different

129. Awww!! I love this blog like kilode, and i love you "Mummy Stella" so much

Thank you for allowing yourself to be a blessing to people. You are not perfect, but who is?

Face of IHN looks like a doll, so pretty.

Good day all BVs jare.

Cheers..

130. I heard Lolo Ideato is a coded lesbian. Abeg come and chop my shaki biko!

131. Oh my God. The lady living with Hiv's story just brought me to tears. May God continue to keep you strong and continually bless your husband. Wowww, to think you guys were about getting married and your husband tested negative while you were positive? He even takes care of you and has never used it against you. He is the real man and God will continue to be with the both of you and bless your family. Just that you are aware, most companies dont discriminate against PLWH o, its even in the constitution and some of these companies can get sued if the reason they gave for not employing you is cos of your status. Just try to apply for jobs and see, you might be lucky. The most important thing is that you are aware of your status and youre on medication. Thankfully the ones you love most are negative. God be with you. Just like its always been preached, HIV is not the end of the world and can be managed even more than other diseases we have out there. But its still advisable not to take caution to the wind. GOD BLESS US ALL.

Hi Stella, hope you feeling much better, pele.

132. Oluwa answer my call oh...please who can help with connection as I want to do my internship in nafdac..Lagos or port Harcourt. God bless us..

133. Beautiful queen Priya. Nne imara mma. Chop kiss.

I'm happy Isaacson is among those being blessed. He has been a good boy here. May God bless the giver.

All those gbagaun queens in the house, have you seen how 'being' and 'been' are being used? Go and read Brighter Grammer book and stop disturbing our eyes here, alternatively, if you can't write English, write Pidgin, English is not a Nigerian language.

134. Choii. See better gift. Winners make una enjoy

135. God bless the giver and the recievers *but why do I have this feeling that the giver is stella herself, but hey what do I know*lol

136. Awwwwwwwwww
    Congratulations to those that won gifts
    God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

137. God bless the Mrs Anonymous. God will enlarge you richly. It's today I realized I can't be a bitter person anymore , the joy that filled my heart at that message was too much. It was as if I was on the list. Lol.
    God favors His own. God bless you angel.
    His poster, God bless you for your encouragement and God bless your husband too. Wonders will happen for you in Jesus' Name.

138. BV Treasure, thank God for your life. Mine was my Dad, he couldn't survive it though we the children are negative including my widowed mum. #stopthestigmatization.

139. Cookie
    Rocky
    Fab Mum
    Sandy Neky
    Isaacson
    Congratulations

140. God bless today. Tomorrow will be better

141. hahahahaha Kelvin chai. You and Droyalty will not kill me on this blog. You want to slap online. you be wizard?