Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Today's Reality...

Friday, March 17, 2017

Today's Reality...

Wow!!!

53 comments:

1. All todays reality is dope jare.. Those pictures up dia serves as an instructional matetials which is self explanatory.

How i wish we all, includinthe the boo leaders can understand dis.

Mc pinky

1. Number of affairs, no true love 🚢🏼🚢🏼

2. So true. Our parents, auntie, uncles and all their lives were less complicated.

3. Hmmm. So true. It is well with our generation

4. Sad but so true. God will help us.

5. Today's reality;

Too many selfies, no sense of self.

MISS Jacobs.

6. This is deep.....very deep.
    Someone Pls suggest very interesting season films that can keep me company ds coming holiday. I dnt want to be bored. I dnt want x rated ones cos d kids wld be around.

1. Tom and jerry
      Jenifas diary
      Pokermon
      Powerpuff girls
      Ben 10..oh don't mention
      Bye

2. Ewu anoni. ...i didn't say u sld mentions kids TV series. I mean interesting movies like Mara and Clara, jumong etc

3. Home, Moana, secret life of pets, inside out, zootopia. They're not series tho

4. Anon 17:00, that is no reason for you to be rude!
      She/he was only trying to help!
      Na wah oooh

7. All very true
    You can't have it all in life

8. That advanced medicine, poor health is just too true.....

9. That advanced medicine, poor health is just too true.....

10. yes o the world we live in

people wants to be like others

you saw them stunning

you didn't see them hustling

be your role model

#GODWIN™

11. Lots of friends on Facebook but no best friend. This is me. God help me.

12. Very true... Nigeria is making money yet the masses are suffering, where is the oil money going to bikooo. Look at other oil producing countries how they are prospering with advance technology, countries like Dubai, Qatar...yet Nigeria is wallowing in the mire...corruption everywhere

13. Hmmm... so true. Perilous times we are in, indeed.
    Everyone needs to set their priorities right for the general good.

God help us all

Cheers..

14. Soo true. But I did prefer to have a big house and a small family.

15. That, lots of friends on Facebook and other social media and no best friend in real life is so true.

No wonder some people can be depressed without their phones and internet.

God help your children.

#DontQuoteMe

16. Seriously number three really got me

17. Sad but true. How did we get to this point? Is there any remedy? #thoughts

18. 😲😲
    More degrees, Less common sense?? That is to say, they have plenty degrees but Dem no get Sense?? ..at all??.. I see!

Don't bother Xplaining, I Overstand!!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ™†πŸ™Œ

19. Lots of churches.... No Godliness