Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday Spontaneous Post.

#Walkingtheboyfriendstosch #Motherhoodrocks #Wokeup5am

Yesterday the Sun came out and I actually felt it on my skin Briefly...
You might wonder why I am always talking about the Sun or Weather right?...Until you have travelled abroad in Winter or physically witnessed how cold it can be,you will not understand eeeh...

How is work life treating you?

Kisses to Everyone in the House.
Don't forget to read and Understand before you comment.

LMAO

Has Mrs Romas gone undergee or something happened to her?Cant get her on the phone....Maybe I should mail her..

BV Krix via iPhone 7+ thank you for what you did yesterday.it may have seemed like nothing to you but that was awesome and I wont stop appreciating you or thanking....I love you!

*side eyes at curious BV* #drama #Appreciation #Godbless.

LMAO

Shout out to all the Angels on this blog..Awesome cash giveaway coming up later today.

Kisses to everyone.

PS -BBNnaija post coming up soon,save your spit for what we have cooked up.

374 comments:

1. Be merciful, just as your Father is merciful.
    Do not judge, and you will not be judged. Do not condemn, and you will not be condemned. Forgive, and you will be forgiven. Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, will be poured into your lap. For with the measure you use, it will be measured to you.
    Good morning bvs. Both hot and cold. Wonderful morning y'all.
    Bv olori footwear I'm crushing over you ooo😘😘 or should I jump and pass???πŸ˜• can't stop thinking about you only when i am 'horn'gry..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

1. This one that you are carrying first nowadays, wetin dey happen?...you even beat JHW to her game in IHN yesterday...I dey watch you in 3D...
      You want chop tree wey old men dey point from afar, you nor dey fear abi...you had better cut your coat according to your clothπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

2. Imagine the person you are ignoring today doesn't wake up tomorrow.... "Will you feel guilty?"
    Learn to let go and forgive even though hard
    Learn to stay away from long over- due grudges it drains one emotionally
    Learn to love the people around you while they are still there
    Life is too short to take chances

1. πŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ‘ŠπŸ˜πŸ’‹

3. Boy friend that cannot give you his atm pin, is that a boyfriend?

Good morning.

4. Good morning all...kisses too stella

1. White berry morning, how was your night.

5. I have decided to follow Jesus
    I have decided to follow Jesus
    No turning back

#Godswaitingroom

6. Good morning my yard people πŸ˜πŸ‘„πŸ‘„

7. I know that today I am going to succeed and the opportunities that I receive are going to be converted. I am surrounded by good vibes and good things are about to happen.

Thank you Lord for the gift of life.

Good morning everyone.

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

8. The fear of man bringeth a snare: but whoso putteth his trust in the LORD shall be safe. — Proverbs 29:25 (KJV)

Thoughts on Today's Verse... Jesus told us not to fear other human opponents (Lk. 12:4-5). When we try to please others, when we fear what others may say or do to us, we place ourselves in a position of great vulnerability. Our lives no longer remain our own. We become captive to what others think, want, or threaten. We are only to trust the LORD and reverence him. In God is our safety,both now, and forevermore .

My prayer, please keep me safe, oh Lord from those who oppose me and would do me harm.
    Make my life a holy praise to honor you. In Jesus name I pray...Amen..

Kisses πŸ’‹....

9. I rember when I was stuck years ago in a job I hated, my only friend was the public bench. As the tedious mornings dragged on, how I would long for the lunch hour, when I would be able to escape the torture of the office and stroll over to the park and into the comforting wooden embrace of one of its benches.
    Good morning
    πŸ‘„

1. That must have been tough, but it's all in the past now. Thank God

10. Please I have an announcement to make.

If you are going to tell me Goodmorning, please complete it by saying
    Goodmorning, Goodafternoon,
    Goodevening and Goodnight to you BLOGLORD.
    Or is it only my morning you want to be good? The rest nko?

What is what saying is what saying well. Abi? Kikikiikiki

Too long? Ok say B, good day and goodnight πŸ˜‚

*AppleofGodseyeOriginal, Cynthybaby and Ijay, I see you darlings! How body?
    And yea saw one moniker "Finest loves Bloglord"
    πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
    I love you baddest mehnnn. Your I.d be doing me Yori Yori #sideyes @ my Yori Yori princess aka Original/Official tea drinker of Sdkb, any other is a confirmed counterfeit. Kikikiiiki.
    *feeling so naughty&mischeivious this morning*

TGbaibayyyyyy the one and only baby of my inlaw- the General himself. Goodday and goodnight darling.πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Cha.ris.ma.tic.Di.va.li.scious my booest boo! The queen diva of all divas. Sup hun?
    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Iphi'm, my one and only analyst toh baddest! TwaleπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Tet baby, πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•you know who the kisses are meant for. Give her all oh! just take this small oneπŸ’• for yourself make you for no lost.

Sandy, Mrs B!!!, Uniq, Fancyface, isaacson, cookie, highness, fabmum, na Godwin....love you all

Mrs Romas hope you good?

1. Good morning BLOGLORD

E reach?? Abi e still remain ?πŸ˜’

Lool

Have a blessed day

2. My one and only!😘
      TGW's one and only!😘
      You know I got mad love for u Darling😍

Good morning,Good day,Good afternoon Good evening and Good sex and Good night baby BooπŸ˜‚

3. Hey blogieeeeeeeeeeeeeee😘😘😘😘
      Good Morning
      Good Afternoon
      Good Evening
      Good Night
      Good Day
      Good Night

😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. Good morning, good afternoon, good evening and good night BloggieπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—hahahahaha!I am good dearie. ThanksπŸ’‹

5. Good day is still preferable

6. Hahahaha
      Bloggie has divorced me o
      Don't worry I will hammer soon

7. Bloglord why its my name missing there or am I not relevant

8. No shout out for me😧😧? I like u sha 😍😍

11. Q: A woman of 35 thinks of having children. What does a man of 35 think of?

A: Dating children.

#DontQuoteMe

1. Lol! Too badt for una wallahi when una something no just de gree stay one place*phew*

2. Hahahaa.... are u talking of the african men?
      They share bed with their grandkids age mates. They pimp girls young enough to be their own grand kids. They sexually molest, abuse or take advantage of little girls same age as their grandkids.

No wonder the curses & burdens of the black man is inter-generational & an unbroken yoke forever.... the black african man will be breeding children that are already cursed right from conception.

12. Hmm!!!!
    Another day is here and I m not employed. I'm broke and sad. I feel like ending it all. Who will employ me with a 3rd class degree certificate??? Nigeria of today is about who you know.. Ofcourse merits too but not all the time. The saddest part is that I know I'm worth more than than but circumstances beyond my control landed me here.. @almost 29.. I m still stuck to you a spot. I can't help my family. And when I relate with people, they actually think I came out with first class result. I know this doesn't define me in any way but I am tired. Maybe I should give it a last shot before ending it all.

Who has a job for me?
    Dear lord, I've been begging you for a miracle that will sound like a lie. Answer me pls. Let me be able to take care of momma/papa and my siblings. Amen..Thank you in advance.

STO

1. End what? My friend if na play stop am..are u sick? Do u have cancer? HIV nko? If u know how many people are in this situation, or worse sef, u will calm down. Has God failed (ever)? Be patient darling and know that the darkest part of the night is closer to the break of day.pls stop thinking of killing urself bikonu, this too will end in praise.

2. The reason people like you font catch a break is because when you have the opportunity to sell yourself you do an incomplete job of it. You post this without any indication of where you reside, degree obtained field, type of work you are seeking, salary expectation, etc. You want potential employers that are already busy to take time out and figure all these out for you?

3. Use your intelligence for something productive, become an enterpreneur, become an employer.
      Its well with you

4. Your result doesnt determined your position in life or why you haven't gotten a job yet even graduates with first class are still job searching so remove that mentality away from you

13. Any SDK bv that have not directly or indirectly involved in blog drama, is that one an SDK bv.

Goodmorning y'all. Have a nice day, you too sterrikoko.

14. Too much news of suleiman news made me slept off dreaming abt him asking me to be his gf.

1. Na lie, no be the too much news, your inner person Na olosho, soon to come out!

2. Hian, take it easy oh, he won't buy a car for u oh

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Greetings to my friends and enemies!

16. Good morning Stella and fellow bvs.Let the giveaway extend to some of us please Stella.

#SmartMarketer

17. Special shout out to Rocky darling.

Intelligent babe wey sabi book like her mama and papa

1. U wan use grammar finish me ba,u,rocky,kijo una too know book

18. Stella I believe you concerning the weather over there, head our own harmattan season is learning. Kiss kiss to all the drama queens bvs.

19. Good morning Stella, Stephanie Otobo has finally confessed that Apostle Suleiman is innocent. This story has thought me never to draw conclusions and that for a fact that someone reports first doesn't make the person innocent. Pls as Christians let's learn to cover one another's nakedness. We can rebuke the person privately not publicly. Let love lead the way. Good morning BV's have a great day.

1. Where is d link to d confession pls?

I had patiently waited for dt confession....

Glory to God bcx I knew he was innocent not bcx all men of God are always innocent,but bcx I knw Apostle Suleiman couldn't downgrade himself to doing such

2. Am just praying that God should vindicate him if his is innocent

3. Stop this falsemail rumour. She confessed in your bedroom? Why are some of you stupid? It's irritating to understand how your brains work. Being a Christian doesn't mean you need to be dumb.Cover your nakedness indeed.

4. Is the confession on YouTube? I'm interested

5. @ehlarh So you wake up in the morning to post lies? Sonofabitch!

6. When did she confess?...
      Stop spreading fake news!...

7. Where did you hear this?

20. In a thankful mood. I am grateful lord.

Stella send some cold weather here. The heat is too much.

21. 🎼🎹 Rocky is a wanker, wanker, wanker! And when she wanks she thinks of ME!!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜˜

22. Gudmorin Stella,how re ur kids?I must go that abroad one day,Gud morin beautiful bvns.pls mail Mrs Roma's it been a while,we love u too.

23. Rocky wld be in Unilag today, let me buy u lunch lav! 😝😘

24. Please Stella remember me today oooo... nothing is too small... happy Tuesday everyone... I go troll today ehhhhhn

25. Thank God for the little rain last night.

I am loving this morning weather

1. The weather looks gloomy, i prefer the usual bright weather, though that rain last night was it..sweet sleep#

26. Looking for a bank or eatery around,I feel like emptying my bowel,lmao.

27. Good morning all
    May we all have a blessed and fulfilled day,Amen!

I'm still super excited mehn... We The Blues used manchester united to wipe our asses yesterday choiii... Oh dear Hazard, how I love you. Our very own Victor Moses is such a good player! I'm so proud of our boys oooo 😁😁😁😁

Errmmm Stella I hope that Awesome Cash Giveaway go reach my side oo. I hope so.. Una doh
    BRB

28. Morning SDK'ers
    Giveaway should reach me oO... I've been following since Ecomium days then mercy jalabia story made me find you again.. Lol!!!
    Have a beautiful day everyone.

29. Shout out to the anonymous idiot that cussing under every comment... Hope say u don recieve credit alert for ur wahala.. #Afonu

30. Good morning, yori yori princess aka tea drinker of life, I love you plenty. keep drinking tea for us. This year is a year of multiple births, my neighbour's sister gave birth to twins ( boys ) she already have two boys. I just pray God gives her strength to endure. good morning my other lovely bv, I no fit call register.

31. Kijo,blunt chick,rocky,isaacon,u people should cone nd teach me English naw,I no understand all those big big grammar way una dey write yesterday.lols its was educating. Stella don't forget me o

1. Hahaha good morning dear...have a lovely day

2. Me too nor know am o. Na D'royalty borrow me English for yesterday o.Royalty come and explain those big big words of yesterday o because na you give me dictionary after you yab me say I nor fit speak engrish 😞😞😞😞

32. Top of the morning to y'all

33. I need the key to the front door!

34. I don get ma own alert o! God win!!!*shines teeth* Sdk et Mrs anonymous, thank you very plenty! kisses. Lemme goan com first and see if I will throw small shoki from it. Hehehe! By the way, Mrs R said shes busy ATM and barely have time for sdkb. We talked sometime last week. Bv Rocky, your skool fees is not a waste at all. I saw your handwork on that post of English game with your krazy egs especially the two egs you used your name for got me rotfl. Wehdon o! You triedπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘Š Nice day peeps

35. How many of you misses me yesterday? The BBN eviction of this weekend its going to be the bomb,I can wait to watch o.

36. Motherhood rock.....yeah!
    My mini mi is such a cutie
    Her smile is heavily..shuoii

She's so special and each time am carrying her, I remember my elder sister who is ttc over 10yrs now...my prayer is always with her because she's so lovely and caring. All I want for my sister is to feel the joy am feeling inside each time am with my cutie....cos the joy is unexplainable...motherhood really rock...

I know and I have faith that my sister's testimony is near and to you all waiting unto God...you will testify soon,don't give up yet ...l love u...kisses

37. I ve bn Ketoing since January and aside d Weight lost,period Cramps has reduced drastically but just last week,only last week oooo,that I cheated and ate biscuits pudding, the Cramps decided 2 come back in multiples.
    Its not Easy 2 b a Woman sha!!??

1. Those cramps are something else.

While growing up,we read in "Questions Girls Ask" that after d first child,the cramps stops. But for where, na now d thing start self.

I don't look forward to the "red flag" days because of d silly cramps

2. Sugar is terrible for our health.

3. The reduction of the cramps is because you take green tea constant!...

4. Since january?? Oh Lawd! You is trying, this keto just seems too impossible for me, without rice and eba, im nobody..

38. Good morning bv, wishing u all a stress free day.

39. I just need a miracle in my life right now... expenses more than income!! not like am even proud of any new clothes or shoes. But I won't give up, I know when there is life, there is definitely hope

40. Stella thank you for posting income guru sponsored ad last Friday. I didn't think that it was real but I was at a point where I almost decided to use my body to get money so that I won't die of hunger. I got paid yesterday evening. You have no idea how many people you have helped directly or indirectly through your blog #StellaSavingLivesSince1901

1. *yinmu!..
      Are you not the person that sent the advert to Stella?...
      Stop deceiving people!...

41. You use custard rubber to piss at night and you call yourself #slayqueen and #pepperthemgang... it's ok, kontinu!

1. So what is wrong if they use custard rubber to piss?? Biko shift
      This slay queen memes and quotes are very booring and unnecessary..
      #pepperdemgang#

42. I just wish I could change the situation of things in my life now, depression has eaten so deep into me that I don't know what my next line of action would be...
    God I need that miracle that looks like a lie.... please lord

43. I've been feeling funny for a while now...i bought that N100 pregnancy test kit. The result was negative. I wonder if the kit is accurate. I'm still wondering if the self test is reliable.

44. Thank God for today, appreciating God for all you have done. This battle we go win am, uncle you have lost so much. Just sit down and watch your disgrace

45. Hello everyone, God bless us and increase us

46. Good morning Stella & my fellow beevees.....True @ motherhood rocks. Stella, it looks like this is your 1st time waking up & 5am...lol na enjoyment you dey o...some mothers even wake up at 3:30, 4am. me na 5 I dey wake.

Do have a great day everyone & do not forget to make God famous!

1. Hahahaha thanks for describing me. Today is one of such mornings, but I swear once I get back from school run I'm going straight to bed with a cuppa. I promise.

47. Lovely Tuesday morning, today looks better thank yesterday. Kisses to everyone

48. I can't get over this particular Daddy Adeboye's prophecy

For prophets both true and false it will be a year of surprises

It is well.

49. God's blessings upon us!have a blessed day!!

50. Good morning everyone, still in bed hmm. Pls can someone suggest anything I can learn with my spare time? Makeup, fashion, baking out of it Pls Tnx.
    I still have my well paying job though but it's very flexible, just need something else doing so I don't feel useless anytime I'm not actively working

1. Learn baking, its awesome!
      #proud baker

2. If you are FAT,don't venture into baking!...
      You can go into fashion design!...that one profession wey no dey fade!...

51. I am sick of the way people are passing judgement on this issue.
    Apostle Johnson Suleiman' s issue is not your business . Christians should know better and not speak ill of a man of God even if you think he is suspect/guilty. Let the God that called him be his judge!!!!!
    Men of God are accountable to God .
    Moses was guilty of marrying an Ethiopian even when it was against God's covenant with the Israelites. Miriam his sister spoke against him and she became leprous!!!!
    It didn't matter that she spoke the truth. It didn't matter that she was his sister.
    As Christians let's choose our responses carefully especially if the issue is about a man of God.
    What if he is even guilty? Has God left His throne and made you Judge over his people??
    I said the same thing when the Pastor Chris oyakhilome's issue was going on and someone asked why I was referring to the old testament.
    Is the old testament not part of the Bible? Pls stop paying tithe cos its not instructed in the new testament. Stop talking about the 10 commandments.stop reading the psalms and preaching about Esther and job cos the old testament is not part of the bible. I digress.
    He who is without sin,let him cast the first stone.
    #stopPassingJudgementOrGossiping about a man of God.
    Must you talk???????
    Random musings this beautiful Tuesday morning.

1. My sister, tell them, some of them are just waiting for opportunity to hear man of God did this, so tgey can pounce and carry out their judgements, as Gods assistants that they are

2. I love this! Belive me,anything that has to do with a man of God,i RUN away from it o! Either its God or not that has called them,let Him/"it" judge them. Thanks for this.

3. I don't have a problem when pastors gbensh!...
      They are humans afteral,But what I don't like is when they intimidate,threaten and scream blackmail to the person they did the do with!...

52. This week is cash giving week oo
    Father let this one reach my hand.
    I can't wait

53. the semester break continues today

#GODWIN™

54. Why do some people find it difficult to seek forgiveness when they wrong you?

There's this friend of mine that will ignore you when he has done something wrong, good thing is I'm beginning to play his game now,

I ignore him too, he understands nd quickly bridge the gap but without talking about it .

Not cool..

Learn to ask for forgiveness when u wrong others Biko.

55. Good morning Everyone.....

The last few days has been really busy for me

Yesterday's stress was off the hook, Kai!!! My whole body still hurts like mad

My Lovelies, 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Stella and Mrs Anonymous, God will keep blessing you guys😘😘😘😘😘😘

Shout out to all the single ladies, we dey try.... The married ones should go and get theirs from their husbands.. *Side eye*

1. Lmao! I beg ive taken this shout out personal, my singleness is the real thing

2. Hey baby😘wehdon hun!πŸ’‹

3. Hi cookie
      How's it going??

Yes God will bless them both. Their Well of blessings will never be empty but always full.

56. Who has been paid on income guru and how long did it take, biko make I know if to join

57. Happy to be among the living. I wont stop givin tanx to Almighty God.

Kai, u will hate to go places with hausa men, imagine me tryn to get to d nearest town n wat u see here is camel as a means of transportation.as if that is not good enough, afrnd of mine ws almost stoned to comma yesterday night along Niger close to daura boarder all cuz she ws putin on a short showing her thigh. I fer hausa pple oooo

Lemme quickly go n check her at d hospital cuz i dont want stories that will.... U know

Long live sdk
    Long live beves
    Shout out t9 my frnds, my hters and the anons.

Queen n boss howfar

Mc pinky

1. After cussing Hausa people,you will still give them your anus to dig!...
      Tueh!...

2. Ha!nearly Stoned to death?? This one is strong o, wish her speedy recovery, and i was saying i wouldnt mind serving in the north, God forbid,
      Wish her speedy recovery..
      Lol what did you do to 'ueen and oss'
      Why she dey always attack you??

3. I live in the north,hausa people most re mad people, we can't wear anything u like,u will b stone or look like one shit,God will help.sorry about ur friend

4. You and your friend are stupid. She deserved the stoning. After all these years you don't know how you should behave & dress in certain places? Dumbos.

58. Gudmorning y'all,,,,have a blessed day.....

1. Good morning Everyone

Rocky and Blunt chic wow! you guys are intelligent.. your education isn't a waste! *thumbs up*

59. God I thank you for today give me that miracle that will sound like a lie.

monkeynofine respect for you.

60. Stella girfriends nko? Na only boyfriends u get ni

61. Good morning Stella and Beevees.
    Yesterday's english game was so funny,i laughed all through.abeg I though the word GBENSH is a yoruba word?.and LoLo said QUA and anony gangster said IBOE and Quicky said CHURCH,hahahahah,very hilarious

62. Lord have mercy on me. Beevees please say a word of prayer for me, My husband has been down with typhoid but because he collapses before being diagnosed,I was scared and went into Labour at 7months. Have been on drip since Friday. pray for me.

1. Hian...
      Typhoid in this age and time?...stop giving him dirty water and food!...
      He should go and get a typhoid vaccine too!...

2. It is well with you. Just try and sleep more,it'll help. God will see you through.

3. God is with u

U and ur little dear would be fine. OK?

63. Good morning Stella! I can understand exactly what you are saying! In Europe sunlight is scarce lol! Good morning SDK family a lovely morning to you all! Stella dear no forget me for this your give away na.Plant a seed in my family Nwanyi oma!Kisses to everyone 😘😘😘😘

64. One of those mornings When you went to bed soo late the previous night. And ur alarm rings in the morning and all u just wanna do is just lie back and sleep on. But u know u just can't!
    Then u lie down there and solemnly swear( for the 100th time but just that this time u mean it!!!) that when u come back from school drop off,that all u gonna do is Sleep! No matter what happens!
    No Tv!
    No phone!
    Just u and ur bed,pillows and duvet!

But you are home now and there are pillows alright!
    The Tv is on! (Tuned in briefly to check something) Lol
    The one of ur favourite girlfriends call and mehn,The quietness and "solemnity" of the day is broken and boy! You are on a long chatter!
    And there goes my sleep! πŸ˜‚

Story of my life!

So I am in a mischievous mood and want to "Spoil" some people's mood this morning 😜
    *Waves at Fans of The Son I Never Knew*

So you guys know it was Santiago that killed Ignacio!
    Yea! The Evil man killed his own son!😑

Hehehhehehe Good morning People!😘

Okbye!

65. I feel very weak today, lord may this weakness bring out a baby boy πŸ‘¦ 🍼

66. Lovely morning....
    Being I while I made it to SP

67. Good morning VILLAGER
    Good morning BELOVED
    Good morning SHARON AMINU
    Feeling better now and back from the hospital
    Thank you so much

1. Thank God for your health dear...it is well

2. Gudmorin, his is ur body now,TankGod u re out,God will perfect ur healing ijn

68. Thank God for another brand new day...thank you Lord for life and good health.
    Be greatful to God for the life you have,for where you are now even though its not where u want to be,thank him for where he is taking you. Life is more precious than gold n silver. Greatful Heart

Be optimistic

69. Good morning fam... Have a nice day.. # side eyes at cash giveaway#

70. Good morning fam... Have a nice day.. # side eyes at cash giveaway#

71. Kisses to you too Stella, God bless your hustle n every other Bvs heading to work this morning.
    Stella you are praying for sunshine there,here in Abuja,nah rain we dey pray for..the sun here no be small

Be optimistic

72. Hellooooo

Busy morning here

Shout out to all my blog boos

SDK olorioko, Sandy, Ideato, Nnuku, Miss Priya, Cookie, Princess Loveme jeje, Rhoda Rex, Isaacson, my new boo Oluwadarasimi, etc etc... Oh I forgot all the Orubebes that want to remove me from my collator job. Shout out to you people too. But una no reach to remove me ooooo...
    Reason is I do my without fear or favour, why won't I do it well? I am well paid by Stella, yes, I repeat I AM WELL PAID. Make una begin calculate my salary, na una sabi...
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Hey darling 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Shout out right back to my boo wey like trouble like kilode. Choi! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa! Wehdon and nice dayπŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

3. Bia I nor see my name of. And I'm your realest booπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

73. Good morning wonderful Bv's,
    How una dey???
    Today is Going to be great and wonderful for me and my entire family as we Mark our 7years Wedding anniversary#Happly waiting for my sweet mango Husband to return from His trip today#so that we can πŸ’πŸ’‘πŸΈπŸΉπŸ»πŸ·πŸ¨πŸ§πŸ”πŸŸ Celebrate#

74. Good morning bvs,Stella and friends, am feeling sick I think I woke up from the wrong side today,I will be at home resting

1. Receive your healings now.oshikoroboshakaroski.you re healed.
      Oya say amen even though you can't comprehend my prayersπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

75. Good morning fam,Good morning my person,Hannatu and Sidney.

76. To everyone going through any struggle or pain right now, keep your head up, and keep on smiling, you'll get through it.

Those people who keep sending me hate and annoying private mails,I have nothing to say but to tell you that am not shaken or angry because we were all saved by a man who died forgiving his enemies,so who am I?...love you all believe me

Good morning guys...much love from me to you

1. Isaacson,don't mind them..
      The more they hate on you,the more you excel!...

2. Ignore them darling, ignore them so much that they would doubt their own existence...... Don't talk about it, make no reference to it, just keep being you!! Them go tire

Meanwhile, enjoy this:😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Pheeeeeew!!!

77. Jacob looked at Joseph and saw a good son! The ten brothers looked at Joseph and saw a useless dreamer! The travellers looked at Joseph and saw a slave!! Potiphar looked at Joseph and saw a fine servant!! Potiphar's wife looked at Joseph and saw a potential boyfriend! The prison officers saw in Joseph a prisoner! How wrong were all of them! God looked at Joseph and saw a Prime Minister of Egypt in waiting!! I pray for you today, God who lifted Joseph will lift you a place higher than the enemies expectation in Jesus name...
    Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

78. Good morning. Am happy to be alive. Let me rant a bit abeg

Something brought tears to my eyes this morning. I bought spaghetti and fried plantain #40 for my late sis 3yrs son this morning as he prepares to go to school. He couldn't finish the spaghetti cos he hardly eats these days and my mum kept telling him not to pour water into it. He didn't listen and poured water and I came out from d other room and beat him so hard.

My mum felt so bad cos she wanted to add it to the small remaining rice to eat this morning.

I felt worse for beating him that hard for an ordinary small spaghetti. Poverty is a bad thing I swear. It makes you think upside down.

79. Yay. Up and grateful. God bless us as we go about our daily businesses

80. If you're in Lagos and tired of relationships like me and want simply friends with benefit, hook up with me, lets do everything together. My home is huge enough for us, hope yours is too? D8A6AE28

81. Lord! i ask of one thing, may it get to me soonest.Good morning beautiful people.

82. God pls grant my heart desires , pls I need breakthroughs in my life. In Jesus name, Amen

83. Good morning all, have a bkessed day

84. Good morning bvs. Have a lovely day. I'm down with fever. May God touch me.
    Stella your blessings shall never cease.

85. Good morning Everyone

Rocky and Blunt chic wow! you guys are intelligent.. your education isn't a waste! *thumbs up*

86. It's beautiful Tuesday morning. Have a fulfilling day everyone and may God bless the works of our hands

87. Hahahaha good morning Bloggie. Love you plenty.

Good morning to my lovelies. April small woman, Sandy, D'royalty no mind them, I dey back you. Na we appoint you as our Jega,so continue. Tetrina, Isaacsoon, favour, Priya, Kidjo, Na Godwin etc. God will continue to bless you all.

Stella good morning. I dey watch Telemundo ooo. So make una no vex. Will come back later.

Rocky you want to look for my trouble abi. Carry go.

Anon God will keep you well in the hospital. Your husband and your baby will be very fine Amen.

About to finish, will see you guys later

88. Praise thy Lord. Im alive and healthy.Morning dears and dearies..Mimi Love how re you this morning.I'm at work already, God bless our hustle.