Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday IHN

Hailings.....
Hope your day is going as you beautifully planned it to be?

OZIOMA THE BAKER IS FACE OF IHN

SDK Darling, 

I'm BV Ozonebaby and have been an ardent reader of this blog since the days of Jalabia and your first DV story (Sogunro sisters). My siblings and friends are equally hooked. The ❤ no be here. 
My 'sharrout' to all the 'dramarians' in the house, y'all make this place lively. TQnB, TGW, Bloglord, Iphie Dearie etc, I 👀 you all.
Contact me for your yummy cakes in Onitsha/Owerri @ 08147224581. 
Ozonebaby.

......................................................................................

PROPERTY FOR SALE

property for sale in OGALE community (thats the head quarters of Eleme LGA.Its a one plot of land going for 1.3 million. The land is in a good site and its devoid of any headache afterwards because its a personal property. The buyer will be dealing with the owner directly. 

Any serios buyer should call or whatsapp me on 08053290251.

Remember say you promise recharge card when una sell a oooh,I am only posting for you cos this is your first request since you began posting with a valid ID..*wink*

......................................................................................

RE - BV WITH HIV WRITES BACK

Stella, thanks for posting my story on Hiv, I didn't know that it has been posted until I saw a comment on spontaneous post few days ago.thanks to all the bvs that prayed for me, a I say amen to your prayers, steffy sofyn that wants to know how I contacted it, hmm well I think we all know the various ways which Hiv can be contacted, please let's all play safe, and to the bv that says maybe my hubby gave it to me without me knowing,I'm 100% sure it wasn't him.

I showed him the post and he read all your comments, and it really motivates him, though he was angry at first for putting our family secret up in a blog, but I told him my aim, which is to create awareness about the disease, and he has also promised to get me some money to start a small business  by may, am I not blessed? Thanks Stella for this wonderful platform 
Bv treasures  

PREGNANT BV NEEDS FRIENDS

Stella sweet! Stella yellow chocolate *side eyes* every other Stella is a learner haha.

Your blog gives me life, it's so entertaining and inspiring. Am an anonymous commentator of this prestigious blog and have been following your blog since the jalabia days lol! Kindly hide my email please.

I need positive minded friends with good prospects to interact and chill with once in awhile particularly in Abuja or port harcourt. 

Am a new mum, I live in Abuja and am currently on maternity leave.... but might not go back mbok (story for another day). I can be contacted through this email :africanfitchic@Gmail.com
Thanks!!!

LOL...I understand your condition so make i follow you Laugh..lol

CAR NEEDED

I need a Toyota Corolla 2004 or a matrix, my budget is 900-950k, neatly used and working perfectly with everything intact. Please help a sister as recession is hitting hard if you have anyone available for sale,  my location is Lagos, I can be reached on 07038126071. Thank you

CARNIVAL COSTUMES NEEDED

Please Bv's,if you make or hire or want to sell/resell CARNIVAL COSTUMES‎ please contact me on 07059605320.
    Thanks Lucile

PLEASE READ AND LEARN

Hello stellz, hope u are doing great....I decided to send this story so that someone can learn from it. I moved into the place where i am staying about a year ago, they were still putting finishing touches when we paid . One day i went to check the progress of the work they were doing, on getting there i met the painter and we started talking and he told me that the person that took the house upstairs is also a student like me. 

I was looking forward to seeing the babe in question. To cut the story short, we finally moved into the place and i met the babe alongside her boo, this people can play love for outside eh, in my mind i will be like see love. So one faithful day i was going out to buy something when i saw the man sitting outside and playfully i just asked him what he was doing outside (bcos normally when he comes to see the babe he will go straight to her apartment) and he told me that the girl locked him outside, out of curiosity i asked him why and he said it's a long story and i left.

I was on my own last month when this man knocked on my door that he wants to talk to me about the babe (i was surprised bcos we are not close just normal greeting),he came into my house and started telling me how he picked the babe up and brushed her to be the fine babe that she is now, how he has been responsible for the girls family, that whatever the girl owns or have belong to him, he said so many unpleasant thing about the babe that i can't even say now,  the problem he was having with the girl now is that they agreed that the girl will marry him after he has seen her through school (she just graduated) but the babe have backed out that she's no longer interested in marrying him, that in fact she have someone else that she wants to get married to.

This guy am talking about is not educated and is also hitting fifty years i understand why the girl doesn't want to marry him again but my anger is why will you keep a man waiting for you for more than six years and you back out of your agreement. The guy told me that he's the one that took her up the ladder that she will definitely come down from the ladder. I saw the babe last week Thursday she's a shadow of her former self and am suspecting that the man have gone t to nack pigeon on her head because the man indirectly said so .

I had to leave so many details out bcos the matter no be here.  Pls and pls let's not get into something that  we know we will not see to the end.  

Thanks

COSMETIC DEALER WANTED
 I'm really in need of  someone who deals in cos‎metics, and sells in wholesale because i want to go into the business.., I recently just graduated and I can't go for nysc yet due to some issues I have in school, so nysc is pending till Nov batch and I can't stay at home doing nothing hence wants  to invest my time into somthing productive,. I've just gotten a shop around my area and I needed to start asap.. 
I was told to go to tradefair to buy my goods but I don't want to buy fake, as I am new in the business...  
Here is my no 09059947911 for anyone who wouldn't mind putting me through as the jjc that I is, lol.

Pls I'd prefer someone who has a shop in tradefair..

FOOD VENDOR NEEDED

Please i need the contact details of a Food outlet or anyone who can cook and deliver soup /stew in lagos.
Send contact to 08089294711 (whatsapp only). 

315 comments:

1. IHN…
    *tearbra**tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Hahahaha
      I for say o
      That's the JHW I know

2. All hail the queen! Who be Ola? She has taken over her throne kikikikiki
      Wehdone MA

3. U are back to your position

4. Sandy Neke, the woman with a golden heart. Thanks for the surprise package. Gaskia, it really came as of when needed. As you bless me so,Na Soso blessings go dey follow you go everyday of your life. Nagode. Allah akaramiki alleheri da allubarika Gimbiyana.

SDk blog rock joor.

5. Abeg who don do income guru. Are they paying and how long does it take to pay

6. Yay! JHW... I am happy for you.. #sideeyes@Ola, the scanty Beard.

2. $10million cash found in a bungalow in Kaduna.
    N49million cash found at the Kaduna Airport.
    Kaduna is the 'Swiss Bank' of Nigeria now?😂😂😂.
    Imagine what Patoranking's manager Utomi did to his wife.!!! So sad!! Domestic violence is f**king real. What a pity.!! How will you beat your wife?? 😬😬😬. Even if its the woman that is at fault, why can't you just take a walk.. Haaaaa.. It pained me ooo.. I can't lie.. Odun mi gan...
    Some peeps sometimes say, " its better to cry in a Bentley!! Like really??
    Olori how are you jare? No vex, I for greet you well..!! This news no gree let me..

3. Welcome IHN
    Abeg allow me rant here. I have a lot of questions on my mind concerning DV
    Domestic violence has become a trend now that it has left me pondering if the devil wants to totally destroy the institution of marriage with the issue of DV.
    Seriously does the devil wants to replace Marriage with ‘Baby mama and co-inhabitation, because I hardly hear DV in these cases.
    I honestly need answers to these questions cos with the rate of DV, one is tempted to opt into becoming ‘Baby mama, Single mother etc. My mind is heavy with answers to these questions
    1. Was there courtship before the marriage?
    2. If you guys actually courted, what were your discussions based on during the period or was it all about sex?
    3. Didn’t you see the signs during courtship or were you thinking it will stop?
    4. If yes, why did you go ahead to marry him/her
    5. Were your parents supportive of the union even with signs of violence?
    6. If No, why did you go ahead
    7. Is it that age was no longer on your side and you had to rush in? and probably rush out due to DV. Why not wait a bit and maybe marry a better person?
    8. Why marry a money bag that will turn you into a punching bag.
    Why stay in a relationship where you are being abused? If you die will trying to avoid what society will say, I tell you that posterity will not forgive you. Borrow legs, run and live for yourself and your kids.
    It’s better to be a single mother alive than to be a married woman/man in the grave.
    #saynotodomesticviolence#Icannotspendasecondwithaguythathitsme#never

1. The answer to your first and second paragraph is yes and yes. Thats why we need to be prayerful when making choices of life partners.

4. There will always be people who don’t like you; the way you look, the way you talk, the things you say, the way you dress, the things you believe in, the way you live your life. It’s up to you if you let them ruin your day or you learn to stand up for yourself and accept yourself just the way you are. Try to be as good as you can be and if that’s not good enough for them, it will certainly be for you and the ones that respect you and deserve you. JUST BE NICE AND TRUE TO YOURSELF.

1. Hi,

That story na wa. The lady shld go and beg the man for forgiveness.

6. TGIW!!! IHN is here!

She walked into the banking hall, with her pointed shoes announcing her arrival minutes before you saw her.

She wore that kind of dress that convinces you that heaven is missing an angel.

The aroma of her perfume would easily finish a bowl of eba for its sweetness.

And the phone which she gingerly held to her ear, without minding the security guy that was waving frantically at her that calls are not allowed in banking halls, will cost a small fortune.

She stepped forward, picked a deposit slip and searched frantically for a pen.

About five guys offered her their pens but she took mine, maybe because I was closest to her.

After a while, or a long while because time stood still, she stood up and inched closer to me.

I was sweating like a pregnant fish and huffing and puffing like a Monitor lizard.

She whispered, "Plix can you epp me spell 'thirty'?"

I looked down at her deposit slip in surprise.

She had written, 'Tarty Tausan'!

Blood of Zachariah!!!!!

😂😂😂😂😂😂
    BEAUTY IS NOT EVERYTHING.
    #copiedTGIW!!! IHN is here!

She walked into the banking hall, with her pointed shoes announcing her arrival minutes before you saw her.

She wore that kind of dress that convinces you that heaven is missing an angel.

The aroma of her perfume would easily finish a bowl of eba for its sweetness.

And the phone which she gingerly held to her ear, without minding the security guy that was waving frantically at her that calls are not allowed in banking halls, will cost a small fortune.

She stepped forward, picked a deposit slip and searched frantically for a pen.

About five guys offered her their pens but she took mine, maybe because I was closest to her.

After a while, or a long while because time stood still, she stood up and inched closer to me.

I was sweating like a pregnant fish and huffing and puffing like a Monitor lizard.

She whispered, "Plix can you epp me spell 'thirty'?"

I looked down at her deposit slip in surprise.

She had written, 'Tarty Tausan'!

Blood of Zachariah!!!!!

😂😂😂😂😂😂
    BEAUTY IS NOT EVERYTHING.
    #copied

7. Been a while I've commented here, the hustle is real out there.
    How are you all doing???
    I don't want to Rant but the situation in this country is overwhelming mehn!
    We hustle everyday for what??? At the end of the month.... you get paid stipends.
    Oluwa pick up the call o!!! We pray we don't lose hope everyday.

Shout out to Stella, Chikito and Queen aka Chief! Love you all

1. Apples,u promised to open ynash here.how far na,no news again?thanks in anticipation.

Yours truly Gweneva

8. Replies
    1. White berry,arnt u the same person who scammed innocent Nigerians off their hard earned money on this blog?u are bitterly corrupt!

9. Testing testing

10. Sandy na you biko, inside your giveaway, you come still giveaway, babe may the give you a resounding slap of blessings, right, left and centre.

11. A woman is at home when she hears someone knock at the door. She goes to the door and opens the door to see a man standing there. He asks the lady, 'Do you have a vagina?'
    She slams the door in disgust.

The next morning she hears a knock at the door and it is the same man and he asks the same question to the woman, 'Do you have a vagina?'
    She slams the door again.

Later that night when her husband gets home she tells him what has happened for the last two days. The husband tells the wife in a loving and concerned voice 'Honey, I am taking tomorrow off to be home just in case this guy shows up again.'

The next morning they hear a knock and both run for the door. The husband says to the wife in a whispered voice, 'Honey, I'm going to hide behind the door and listen and if it is the same guy I want you to answer yes to the question because I want to see where the bastard is going with it.' She nods yes to her husband and opens the door. Sure enough the same fellow is standing there and asks the same question; 'Do you have vagina'?

'Yes, actually I have,' she says.

The man replies.. 'Good Would you mind telling your husband to leave my wife's alone and start using yours?'

#DontQuoteMe

12. IHN, hehehehehe. I just wanna laugh first brb to comment.😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

1. Come nd tell me first why re u laughing

2. Hello Miss Priya, A.K.A SDK'S Finest, how's your day going?
      Sharon bae.:Nothing actually, I always laugh like this every Wednesday afternoon,it's an exercise for me😅😅😅😅😅😅 😅

13. Hello Everyone! So make I knack una one small tory wey shele. Lol
    When your village people are at work is when you enter a bus and (abracadabra) Vroom! You can’t find your wallet, my brother my sister just say your last prayer, cox the disgrace is from another planet. (Lmao)
    Did it happen to me? nah... oju mi oni ribi. (Hahhahhaha..)
    The Gist: So I got to the bus top and there was a bus loading passengers already, the last seat at the back had this cute bobo, well dressed, looking dashing and seated, jesu see fine boy! Omo I trip.. Eeehn ehn, no wonder I took extra time doing that make-up that morning was God preparing me to meet this fine bobo? (lol) I sat beside him and he flashed a smile at me, oh mehn! I melted. a voice keep ringing in my head, saying: Aunty ode ! See how you dey do like fool you no go compose, (hahhhhaaaaha) I bone the voice and smiled back at him .
    He pulled out his phone and was glancing through it , in my mind I was like father lord! Is this the point where he would ask for my number, I was there just thinking rubbish in my head. The voice of the conductor brought me back to reality when he shouted from front oya your money dia!
    Mtcheeew .. (I hissed) he collected the money seat by seat and got to the last seat which I was the two people beside me paid I reached for my purse and gave him his fare , then the guy reached for his back pocket dipped his hand and vroom he couldn’t find his wallet , he began to feel uneasy , he reached for his other back pocket and it was empty , impatient conductor shouted ogbenni ! Awo ni werey? Owo da? The following conversation took place
    Guy: Conductor Please don’t be angry I think I misplaced my wallet
    Conductor: shey o’ ya werey ? na so una go enter motor una no go wan pay ema kosi suit & tie werey kan (hahahhahhahah)
    Guy: Conductor please I am really sorry I didn’t know how I misplaced it
    Conductor: in his thick Yoruba accent, I go digrace (disgrace) you o! I say make you gif (give) me my money. (Hahhaahhahha) he stretched his hand to the last seat, and grabbed the guy by his tie. (lmao) na there he no funny again o.. (Lwtmb) so I decided to play the savior
    Me : Conductor calm down na , oya take , I dipped my hand in my purse and gave him the money .
    Conductor: he looked at the guy and gave him a scornful look na God save you this morning. (Hahahaa)
    Guy: To me, thank you so much. Me: don’t mention..
    The both of us alighted at the same bustop lol, he stopped me and ask for my number and asked if he could repay me by taking me for lunch. in my mind I was like make we go chop food finish make you say your wallet lost again abi ? no be me and you .. (hahaahahaa) I politely told him I don’t have a phone and went my way . Biko I don’t want to use ojukokoro and follow fine boy and be disgraced.
    This is the end of the story. Till I have strength to type another gist next time... Una doooooooooh!

1. Mama nnuku howw far? Your yansh don full everywhere? Will read this gist later.

2. Lol........ U never can tell. U don't judge a book by its title.

3. So after admiring him, you didn't give him your number because? He might not be a broke ass you know? You should've given him a chance!
      Now you just might've missed your fairytale ending! Loool

4. Aaaaaaahhhhh... Thanks for saving a friend. May God bless your heart... But you should have given him na!!!! Ahba.. Ko daaa.!! You are such a darling..!!😍😍

5. Lol, u are not serious. Maybe he's ur missing rib, see as u spoil ur show

6. Hhahaahahahhaahaha
      I enjoyed this mamannuku.
      I love the way you narrate.

7. Mama Nnuku! I dey miss ur gist sha, the real mama Nnuku is back.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

8. Eyah, you would ve given him your number, you never can tell, you no know if na your Adam be that.

9. You for give am your number na, you never can tell....at least you should give another chance to prove himself.

Na so una dey throwaway gold dey pack stone

10. @bloggie .. Lol . thank you ma!
      @krix i sight you sir .
      @uriel 😚😚

11. What if he was the 'one' and actually misplaced his wallet?

14. Sandy Baby girl you fine oh
    Girl the way you whine
    Your hips na fire ah
    I dey mad over you doll

FBG say na Les recruitment
    All I see is painment

Say you are my type of woman oh
    My super woman
    My lady crush o
    I dey mad over you doll

If I sing for you, you go love me oh
    love me non stop,
    And I will love you nonstop
    Always kiss you ontop

FBG and all the scorpions
    Play the music nonstop
    dance to my song
    shake bum bum

#pepperDemGang
    #TomatoDemGang
    #AtaRodoDemGang
    #TatasheDemGang

Dj Pon De Replay

1. Sandy is bae mehhhhh, such a giver.
      #pepperTheirSpiritJoin.

2. Hahahahahahahaha!!! This your 5th paragraph wan kee me with laff here. Beloved, you don kolo finish. E do oo!#pepperdemgang ni oo. No time😒 Love you dearie😍😘💋💋💋

3. Sandy dear were is my own naw.lols

15. I wish happiness on everyone.

1. ☺☺☺hope you enjoyed yourself yesterday, I said I was gonna ask you😆😆😆

16. Ah! No Shoki?????

Face of IHN, biko its not by force to draw brows! Kini eleyi nsi??

1. I wish everyone love stop #hate vote for your team and stop disturbing anyone that doesn't share the same opinion with you

17. My people of sdkb, please who can help me on how to get past questions for unilag post graduate exams? I want to apply for the next masters programme in environmental toxicology and pollution management, need to start preparations, or anyone in pg school who can put me thru it? I must pass by force in Jesus name.thanks

1. Go to Unilag and ask at the faculty business centre.

18. Ozioma,you are cool..
    Lovely dimple.

19. Stella you should post the unedited video of what Tboss said.
    she was really misunderstood

20. IHN... Brief and concise.

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

21. Never underrate the person next to you because you never know what the Lord has deposited in that person. Your maid may be a Chief Executive Officer in waiting for a company which shall employ your child. Your garden-boy may be a president in waiting. (Remember David got the anointing of becoming a King while he was just a child herding sheep. Esther was a simple orphaned girl yet she was a Queen in waiting). Let's share God's love and make the world a better place to live.
    Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

22. I hail all the drama rains in the house

23. Welcome ihn, ive been eyeing that 1st comment position for a while, i know say one day i go get am..
    I saw whiteberry the scammers comment on sp this morning and the replies ..
    So kidjo after you started on this blog as a troll, all of a sudden , you're now miss goody two shoes, wehdone ma# you people should be pretending upandan you hear??I saw whiteberry the scammers comment on sp this morning and the replies ..
    So kidjo after you started on this blog as a troll, all of a sudden , you're now miss goody two shoes, wehdone ma# you people should be pretending upandan you hear??
    I dont care if you reply me or not, just stating the obvious

1. Use your brain
      Do you want Giveaways to pass her by

2. Who give u govt work,leave people alone abeg

3. Kidjo na all weather
      She dey do like ijebu ode light...one day off,one day on😂

4. So how much were you paid for this now?...person go just wake up dey find trouble.if I insult you now peeps will say I lack manners.abeg aunty biko mind your business, I'm not in the mood for any drama.📞 police to come and arrest me for trolling.mtcheew
      FYI, I don't pretend. You don't know my real personality in life so don't judge me.I can be rude to you today and friendly towards someone else by tomorrow. Whichever one, it's still none of your business....

24. How do people troll comment

25. no shoki...
    IHN welcome🙋🙋🙌

26. Humans may not keep to their promises but God will ALWAYS provide for sacrifice.#deep

@ Bv Cynthia Iyede, pls email me. Thanks

1. Hi Sis, I just did. How are you doing? Cheers

27. How to ensure you have a forever healthy Ikpu
    1) say NO to unhealthy sperm .
    2) use only WATER to wash you Ikpu
    3) get a monthly Ikpu detoxification
    4) wear only cotton pants
    5) see a certified Ikpu doctor every 3 months
    6) don't allow dirty fingers inside your Ikpu.
    Ikpu giveaway coming soon

1. You are right!!!!!!! Healthy ikpu is good for you!

2. 👍👍👍👍 I need u as as one

3. 😂😂😂😂😂.

You be beta pikin. Thanks for the info.

4. Ikpu giveaway kwa?
      Does it mean you'll give out your "Healthy Ikpu" for free fuck? Hehehehehe
      Nothing wey I no go see here.. Make una kwontinue, I dey enjoy

5. But how will somebody know whicone is unhealthy sperm na 😦😦
      Which one be ikpu detoxification again kwa???

6. Hian this your 'ikpu' business de pay so

7. Lol@ ikpu giveaway,shey una wan sell una ikpu nii?

8. @ Healthy ikpu, you be character.

9. Thanks dear😅😅😅😅..healthy ikpu be saving relationshipspecial since 1901

10. Lolz!
      Hi Healthy Ikpu, interested in the monthly Ikpu detox, thanks.

28. Things are happening
    Do not sniff what you don't want to eat rara

29. I saw white berry's comment today on SP post about Nigerians being corrupt.
    And I'm like.aren't u the same person who scammed Nigerians off their hard earned three hundred and something thousand? Were u trying to be funny or what?

30. Gbam at sign out pix

That's why we have countable and uncountable nouns

Hahaha

31. And contrary to popular belief not everything happens for a reason.
    Ola wealth what have you been saying?
    Hello everybody.
    Fear of tooth extraction o! How do I get through this. 😢😢

32. We live in a sad world. Today, we get envious over things & lifestyles people create on social media which don't even exist in real life.

Almighty, guide us all the way. Don't let us go astray. Amin

I'm outtie

33. Ihn is bae...HIV wife, you're blessed!

34. The world is going to judge you, no matter what you do. So live your life the way you want to.

Whenever you are curious about something write it down. This way, whenever you are bored you will have an entire list of things to learn about.

35. Lagos State Government is set to employ 20,000 youth through the ministry of the Environment. You can apply online via www.cleanerlagos.org , please tell someone you know about this before it close next week.

36. Long yarnnnnn, na wa for this Hiv poster o, anytime I see hi my mind mind skip, madam abeg he don do na.to check my status see dey fear me.baba God I dey your hand o.i for help

37. hahahahaha this story you just shared now. The Queen, you see what you have done with this knacking pigeon has done to the babe. The babe don enter one chance hahahahaha. Good for her, for complete six years, you cannot eat your cake and have it back. She should pay the man all the money or marry him, she better chose one.

Ozone layer long time, good to see you. God bring more customers to you.

Treasure may God Almighty continue to keep you and increase oga's money so that you can do something.

The woman looking for friends in Abuja, dont worry you will see good friends but keep them away from your homes before dem knack you pigeon to steal your bobo.

Enjoying my meatpie and chicken. I wont come and die for families at all

38. That we dated in secondary does not make me your ex,because then I never get sense. Stella you refuse to publish the landed property I have for sale in pH.OK ooo.

39. welcome to IHN, yori yori princess thanks for the shout out I love you plenty. April is my birth month and small woman is my "house name", I just combined the two together. I'm of an average height that's why I'm called small woman but I big for inside. lol. I wan be like you ooo, enjoy yourself. where is Jasmine and galore biko, its being a while I saw their comment.

40. So,today is my kid sister's 16th birthday and I am so elated and greatful to God for his mercy and protection. The sad though is that the "parry" would be lowkey cos celebrant is writing Mock exams. HBD Willy,Julz loves you!

41. BV, may God bless and replenish your hubby in a thousand folds. He's indeed a great man.

You are blessed, no doubt. Keep shining dear.

42. Na wa for ur neighbour oh! Some people no just get fear..Even if the man no knack pidgeon God go still punish her. Wicked soul

43. Today that I specifically entered IHN today, no shoki. Shoutout to Stella oniovo.i hail.

44. That's so unfair of the younger lady who abandoned a man who has trained her to that extend. To the HIV patient you are indeed blessed.

45. hahahahaha this healthy ikpu you are just something else. we are waiting for your giveaway

1. As in eh! I love the person behind that Id jare. She no just send!!! Nicey!

46. I will support whatever action the old guy will take in getting judgement. I hate cheating. Why given false hope when you already had a different plan ?

If you know say you can't marry a guy, dont collect anything from him.
    Is that not simple ?

47. Do men still sponsor girls to school with hopes of marrying her later?
    Gurls and greed

48. BV STORY READ AND LEARN

That your neighbor is a very wicked geh! How could she be so heartless to use the poor man for YEARSSS. And then dump him when he has exhausted his usefulness? And she thought she will/can get away with it? In this day and age? She deserves whatever that man has or will do to her.. OYO na her case!

BRB to troll 😀

49. Old tIme BV but just got my ID...

50. Hello Stella,I just love u more today,the man don jazz the babe,why start what u can not finish?why make promises u can't keep?while In sch there is this Igbo guy that does most thing for me,sometimes pay my SCH fees,house rent,pocket money every week,I know he love me but I cant marry him so he always tell him my people no go let me Igbo person so he can have that in mind and today am married, he is married and we still friends, so just play ur cards well.miss priya dearling,how u dey?my kijo,how work,isaacon luv,yori yori,sandy,believed, esako,lafresh sweet how ur side.love u planty

51. Gals learn your lesson. Same thing happened to one dwarf that act with nollywood b4.he is so popular but stopped all of a sudden.I ll tell u what happened.he was combining acting with conductor job and at the same time training his gf in school.
    When she graduated and refused to marry him.the dwarf tried all he can but the gal said she can't marry a dwarf. She invited the gal to his house,killed her in the middle of the nit and was going to bury her when he was caught.till now I don't know if he is alive or dead only God knows.let's all be careful abeg

52. hahahahahaha nnuku did you collect the fine guy number? oya come and answer my question

53. Been very busy of late and have not opened this blog since yesterday ND dats strange to me lol..but I know everyone is doing good and i do hope your day is treating you right guys

Will try and catch up later at night

Stay safe and don't forget to be happy no matter what

54. Lands available for sale at Ibeju Lekki @400k,720 and 1m.click on bio for contact

55. Hmmmm, this na serious wahala ooo, but the babe that refused to keep to her part of the agreement did a bad thing.The story sounds like the story a friend told me about a lady she met in school.

56. Bv treasure tanx for the advice nne, will buy 10 packs of both male and female condoms today. I hate to admit it but you married a good man. God bless him for.

*hangs leg on the wall*

57. I don die o
    That moment when Ur husband cracks a joke and your maid replies... "hahaha, naughty boy " !!!😂😂😂😂

I didn't say anything o na joke

58. If e don nack her pigeon, she asked for it.

Why lead somebody on just like that?

Bloggie, I dey o. Howdy mami? Hope you're good.

59. An assistant cook is needed at Pepthelo Kitchen, No 19, Bassie Ogamba Street, Off Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere, Lagos.

I'm just a passerby, i've been seeing the Ad for a while so i decided to bring it up here.

60. But that girl is a useless girl oooh, chai how can she be mumu like that?
    Toh it will take the grace of God for him to reverse that pigeon effect he knacked on her head. Girls please be careful for fuck sake.
    Work hard so you wont depend on a man.

*hangs leg on the wall*

61. Good afternoon everyone.

God bless US!

62. The girl feel that she can eat her cake and have it, such is life and I hope in her next life she will never make a promise of marriage to a man.

63. Everybody don finally turn to multivational speaker inside ihn kwa? Too many long copied comments killing the vibes of inn.jeeeeez

64. Ozioma,you are cool..
    Lovely dimple.

65. Helloooo!!

Bv Shakiti Baby I know you know I was only joking yesterday, no vex you hear? You are my friend already. Some people here like Loveme jeje understand me, most of the things I say here are just 'acting', I don't mean them. All those that carried the matter on their heads like ewa agonyin, una doh ooo. I no get una time today, make I just pass.
    Justyswt wrote an epistle ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. So you actually believe I will beat up a small rat on the street, nawa for you ooo. Everything ends on the blog for me nne.
    Nkiru nwayin oma I salute you too, saw your shout out. Priya, Rhoda, Kidjo, Sandy, etc, una doh ooo.
    Fulani brown goats, I salute una too, una don chop? E pele ooo

Highness gwen iya mmi, afo edi eyen eka mi? Just imagine! Oya chop kiss. E remain small make I reply you one day like that wey you cuss me, I just say make I leave you. But e no mean oo, after all I still dey cuss some of my language people for here if them pass their boundary... Them know themselves... So, make you behave yaself for where I dey o...
    Ikwaaakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. TankGod u reply,I know u re not that kind of person. But the joke too expensive. Lols

66. This comment has been removed by the author.

67. money to start business cos you HIV positive I don't understand,so if you got no HIV NO MONEY FOR BUSINESS

JUST ASKING

#GODWIN™

68. Sunny afternoon out here. Headache does not want me to see well coupled with this hot sun.
    Oluwa pick my call pls.

69. God bless the blessers

God bless the givers

Thank God for your life BV Treasures

That chic should go beg that 50yrs old man o, she shouldn't play with fire.

70. God bless the givers on this blog,I wish to join you soon!

THELAGOSSHOPPER!

71. Godbless you and yours BV treasures.
    You've got a good man.

72. Say No To Domestic Violence

73. Beautiful face of IHN.

Royalty...I saw ur call out,it was really painful,I had to cry small lol.
    No problem sha,shit happens.i will never mention your name again after today,so help me God.

1. Amen. You are ur own happiness dear. Don't let scorpions on this blog stings u.

2. Shakiti baby oya come don't mind her

3. Amen dearie!
      Nobody can make you feel bad about yourself without your consent! Live your life and hope for the best! Hugs

74. With God all things are possible.

75. Hahahhahahahahahah...healthy Ikpu pls I want to partake of that giveaway

76. Please house, I need a place for my ppa, am in lagos, mainland to be precise.

77. God is too Faithful to fail.

God please pick my call...