Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Whistle Bower Blows The Whistle On Former Gov Yuguda's Former Aide

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Whistle Bower Blows The Whistle On Former Gov Yuguda's Former Aide

The Independent Corrupt Practices and other related Offences Commission has seized 220 flats, located in 20 estates, allegedly belonging to one Sanusi Mohammed, a former aide to ex-Governor Isa Yuguda of Bauchi State.

It was learnt that 165 rounds of ammunition, a pump action rifle and other weapons were found in some of Mohammed’s properties located at GRA, Bauchi.

A source in Bauchi told Punch that the ICPC made the discovery following a tip-off by a whistle-blower.

He said, “About 10 days ago, we received a tip-off from a whistle-blower about the lifestyle of one Sanusi Mohammed, a former aide to former Bauchi Governor, Isa Yuguda.

“We traced 220 flats in 20 estates to him. The houses range from two-bedroom to three-bedroom flats. Inside some of the properties, we discovered four sophisticated guns with 165 rounds of ammunition, five exotic cars and 15 new air conditioners. “We believe the air conditioners were donated to the Bauchi State Government by China.

“We also recovered some cash as well as 25 designer watches and 20 bales of brocade.”

It was learnt that Mohammed was arrested by the ICPC and quizzed but was later released on administrative bail.

Edited from Punch

15 comments:

1. Wehdone mr whistle blower!

2. 220 flats.. Are u kidin me or meatin me*lol*

So many pple out dia, homeles. Let me even ask, wia dem go bury u put wen u die? Will ur body b shared into all d flat ni?

Btw

The so called children u are acquirin dis for will later abandone those tinz n resources wl b wasted. Wat a shame

Mc pinky

1. I swear Bisi, it is so heartbreaking. It's nice to live a good life, but these are extreme. On top money he didn't work for.

3. This whistle blowing thing though

Maybe I should blow the whistle on my neighbor that has not recharged his prepaid for over 1year now. But he always has light

Abi that one no follow for whistle blowing?
    And who will pay me?

1. NNE e follow biko, blow the trumpet not whistle, lols

2. Lol don't worry we will pay you here. Just lead make I follow you for back as the whistle blower supporter that I is. You crack me up big time

4. Arrested and bailed on administrative order my foot!!!. Imagine criminals walking freely on the street, and you steal 100,they cry justice. thief is thief abeeg.

5. Good...i love this whistle blower stuff,biko they should not stop blowing the whistle

6. 220 flats?! Jesus Christ of Nnewi!

7. As you are blowing whistle be watching your shoulder too for flying bullets.

8. NEPA abi na PHCN go pay you. Lol

9. dasuspiciousjoe14 March 2017 at 16:22

HAba.. Chi Exotic.. tell him to spread the love to you too nah... which kind trumpet u wan blow.. remeba. nepa go catch u too n hold u oooo