Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Odunlade Celebrates 1M IG Followers On Instagram

Friday, April 14, 2017

Actor Odunlade Celebrates 1M IG Followers On Instagram

The well behaved and very popular actor is Celebrating One Million of you following him and he is so grateful that he even printed a Tee shirt!

Let me go and Unfollow to reduce the Number....LOL #joke

22 comments:

1. Hahah. Cray cray Stella.
    Sounds like what Ibukun would have said.
    That girl is funny .

2. Well behaved? U follow am dey I'm house?

1. Winch. Writer analysed it from acting perspective.

3. 1M followers for this quiet actor? That's a lot and shows You don't necessarily have to be loud to get followers. Awesome stuff

4. Sterra!!! Eye dey pain you? Where you for see printed shirt?

5. Congrats! My best Yoruba Actor.

6. Wao! Odunlade my guy. Wehdone sir

7. Stella 😂😂 E no easy to get 1 million monitoring spirits 🙈
    See as I balance here today. Choi, public hols dey sweet o .
    Body no be firewood 😀

8. One of my favourite yoruba actor. Well done.

9. Awwww, so touching. God will continue to bless your hustle......

10. Awwww so touching. God will continue to bless your hustle Odunlade.........

11. What's so special about celebrating instagram followers bikonu?
    It's fast becoming a trend and am not seeing anything worth celebrating.

12. This guy's face is on virtually all Yoruba movies. Congrats sha.

13. My eyes always go straight to his thumb and middle finger. Nice guy

14. Great Actor! U deserve it jare

15. i dey feel u jare my brother,iwo lomo onireke a gbejo.

16. i dey feel u jare my brother,sebi iwo lomo onireke a gbejo