Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Shirley Igwe Responds To 'Goat Head' Brouhaha Allegation

Friday, April 21, 2017

Actress Shirley Igwe Responds To 'Goat Head' Brouhaha Allegation

Yesterday the actress was called out HERE for refusing to pay a grill caterer because she did not see the head of the goat that was grilled.....
This is her response...

''Hello Stella. Greetings to you and yours.

It was brought to my notice by my teaming fans that a certain Young boy Ugochukwu Obasi who parades as an online enterprise called SOSnation has taken to the social media to lay claims against my person to make himself feel good.

If am to tell my own said of the story Stella it's pretty long and usually I don't give anyone this luxury of response so am just going to cut it short by sending a bank teller evidence to clarify the public or whom it may concern that the said 10,000 Naira was paid on and before I got the wind of this birthday brouhaha, after being duped and cheated.

I only made that payment for the love of God and after the Chef reached out to me directly sounding very humble.

You want to tell me I don't have the right to question the services I paid for? After I instructed that you bring me the head? Which on a one on one meeting we made a joke of. How can he forget; A job he practically begged and pleaded for? Not that I didn't have anyone else to do it, but I gave it to him just to show support to a hustling boy. Not only did he not obey my instructions he also did not bring half of the entire protein I paid for. 

Even though I had no time to oversea what was made available because of their lateness, his forgetting that my party organizer inspected all that he came with. Am going to stop here as I don't have enough time for criminals like him.

This should serve as a warning to anyone hoping to cheat me in the future and perhaps run to the media afterwards. Nice try but it doesn't work for me. I am a very detailed person. I will ask you how you spent my every dime. Unless I feel like letting go, you must give me a satisfactory explanation.

Thank you Stella. God bless you''.

*Thanks for reaching Out Shirley...I understand your annoyance,I also do not Joke with goat head,especially the eyes..lol

93 comments:

1. Abeg i no dey for this your teeming fans or ac fans. So teeming fans do amebo too.

Anyway good you have cleared yourself. Oga chef, go and bring the goat head before you collect your pay. Bad chef

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Half of the entire protein got me in stitches! !!!!
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Kikikikikiki is she halfcaste?

3. Yea some people from rivers refers meat fish snail as protein..

1. Where is the teller, abi is for Stella's eyes only. Is the date before it after the call out??? He didn't bring half of your protein so why did you mention only goat head in your chat with him? You didn't sound like a dissatisfied client in your chat but a proud cheat. I rest my case biko

2. All I see is her beauty.

How come I have not seen her acting?

1. Kai,so this girl no sabi write proper English? Issa damn shame!

2. English teacher write bring let's see otondo

4. The firmous goat head brouhaha has been dead and buried.... Toh madallah

5. Na wa oh, goat head wahala, thank God she clarified it.

6. Stella you and this goat head story.

7. The goat head brouhaha continues

8. Hahahahahha.
    SDK haff killed me ohhhhh, chaiiii.

9. Ogechi Igwe go and sit down, nobody knows u seeking attention,acting u can't act, thank God for Stella who brings u on this blog, u are not a celeb

1. U are the celeb. Congrats.

2. We know her,her fans know her,nollywood recognise her. Who are you? Jealousy is a big problem in Nigeria.

3. U are the celeb congrats

4. Which fans? Nobody knows Shirley,I watch movies on dstv often and i don't see her,she only pays bloggers to hype her

5. U sef how u take know her name pathetic fool

10. It was yesterday i knew the importance of goat head. My colleague randomly said he can not dash goat head for free and i asked why he said he said it has to do with the delicacy. Me i am looking for the available goat head let me taste and see.

11. The 10k was paid before..*confused* What can one say about the chats between them? Nawa for the two of dem sha. I smell small lies..

1. They prob had that chat ,the boy took it way out of contest, sent d mail to Stella without her knowing and she paid him off, it was probably late for him to retract d story... Just saying, cos that yday last statement " where is my Goat head" did sound like she didn't really take it too hard as d boy portrayed ,like I wrote yday. ' Image Scale Events' I won't USE that chap or refer him to anyone i know DAT may need his services, running to social media to discredit someone as a Biz man is very BAD!!!! It goes to show his Xter, Vindictive and trust me such a person can poison pples food just cos of mere change. God forbid

12. She writes well, thankfully!! Please next time inspect the goat well 😁

1. Writes well kwa?, Na wah...abi Na only me see d misspelled words.... Chikito is like u'r classes don xpire...

2. Writes very well???? With "Am" and "his" instead of he's.

Okay o. Soon you'll tell us you know her and you "have gist nau". Chikito Okafor, rest.

3. There's still the general problem of am instead of I'm or I am. 😊

4. Person wey type 'oversea' writes well. Kwakwakwa kwakwa

5. Una wey write well. I Hail o u can see she rush d write am

6. She rush type her reply @ 18:18, Kwakwakwa, welcome poster.

7. Oversea...

13. Who we go believe??

Let's wait for God's response! His own is original and final

14. i love isi ewu

15. All this so called 'celebs'be forming, I heard the story from my 'teaming' fans#yinmu.
    Instead of you,to admit your read the story on the blog yourself,as a blog visitor.mtschew.
    Teaming kor grouping ni

16. Omg goat head want to break the Internet. Kikikikikiki

17. Lol... See wetin goat head cause now eh

18. Ugochukwu obasi, no celeb will patronise u again. Small thing, social media.

19. It always start with "it was brought to my notice..."

20. Stellaaaaaaaaaaaaa na wa for u o,lol @ goat's eye.

21. Some caterers nor dey try. Their tif tif too much.😥😥😥😥

Shirley, ma binu jare.

1. "Not only did he not obey my instructions, he also did not bring the entire "protein" I paid for " 😂😂😂😂

2. hehehehe @ Vivilicious....I like the use of the word 'protein'

22. This girl is so arrogant and noisy from the tone of her gbagaun'ed response.

Tee for Stella codedly.

23. *side
    *over see
    Very important Shirley.
    I love your response too.
    I love the fact that his name is out there too.

If I ask for the head of my chicken, give it to me.
    Excellent service delivery can never be over emphasized.
    This is why a lot of people cannot sustain their businesses. You don't listen to details,they might seem funny but serious to me.

As usual Ugochukwu will be commenting.

1. Iphie dearie is correcting somebody grammar.
      American wonder. Lols

24. Eyes of a Goat?! Eeewwwwww

25. Reducing yourself to this level? Goat head & 10k. Habaa. Your mates dey do buy houses for Banana dey launch Range Sports, na goat head and 10k you dey hussle for.

Grow up madam!

1. Ugochukwu u are a fool, keep on insulting her. Shey ur papa and mama get range rover?

2. It's her 10k and her goat head thay she paid for; With her hard earned money. Deal with it.

3. Material fool. For your information She leaves in a duplex with stewards guards and drives two cars a crosstour and a black parado jeep. She no dey flaunt am for Instagram onlike her Colleagues wey never see moni. The girl na moni girl

4. If you continue like this you won't go far with your business. Your customer requested for something and you did otherwise. You thought she will be too busy with the event of the day to remember ?
      After charging her, you still chose to steal her goat head, elebi ole.

5. Mumu it's her money, you which one you get jealousy

6. These anonymouses above myself sound like d Shirley herself. Bad English and all that. You are petty Shirley.

7. Bad English, detail oriented...

8. You dey mind the stupid anonymous aka Shirley,blasting who doesn't support her,broke bitch

9. You dey mind the stupid anonymous aka Shirley,blasting who doesn't support her,broke bitch

26. Lol buh he must provide d goat head nah,y him go sieze am abi he don chop am ....Lwkmd for dis goat head matter

27. You are saying ordinary goat head and 10k as if it's easy to get it... after patronizing you all you could do is to rubbish her name in social media

28. This is just funny, weather goat head ohh or ESI EWU, the guy didn't do well

29. The Vendor thought she wouldn't reply? If indeed he didn't deliver the goat head, then he deserves no balance.

30. Please what's protein?

31. Ugochukwu shame on you if you didn't give her the goat head.

32. I am her fan I follow her on Instagram she is very beautiful love her acting too very sweet. Sweet girl

1. Same person trolling. Mtcheew, give it a rest.

2. Welcome Shirley,I repeat keep paying Linda and Stella to hype u cos nobody knows u

3. How come u know her. Na u be nobody na na u be the Isi ewu dem the find

33. Girl wey dey drive prado jeep wetin be Range Rover lol world people

1. What does she do for a living? Because it's definitely not nollywood

2. Google na ur best friend

34. Oh my God jesus sos nation did this Sent out his chat with a client this is a no no no no. Na why people no dey upgrade in life. Shirley for help you for this your life oh damn

35. This girl dey live for house she buy with govt money drives prado jeep plus crosstour money is not her problem. No be everybody go drive that una range

1. Ewu Shirley. You no dey shame? Fool

2. See mumu so obvious it's Shirley face cream. Razz fuck

3. Ugochukwu obasi is a mumu no fight who big pass you under anonymous u 4 beg am money nau WTF

36. ugochukwu is good to be loyal,but u just messd it up,WTF is goat head,do u know the kind of contacts u might have gotten from dis woman....U even run carry her come social media...mumu

37. Very sweet gal abeg u put sugar for her body ni?

38. I said it yesterday that if na me the guy cheat I won't pay, many caterers are thieves,

39. Whatever or however the case my be, ori eran adajo.

40. She didnt do anyfin wrong... While will d idiot disappear with d goat head. My dear dont pay