Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Shares Amazing Testimony

Friday, April 14, 2017

Actress Toyin Abraham Shares Amazing Testimony

Your Favourite actress Toyin Abraham has a word for you all....

52 comments:

1. Thank God for your life dear. I pray that one day, I will be very successful in life, so that I can share all what I've gone through in life, especially what I'm going through now, I will give God all the glory

2. Thank God hard work pays,Toyin doesn't date married men she is happy now cus no more marketer wahala. They are now making good money from cinemas

2. Word! Eya, loff and happy for you babes.

3. Free advert for ur bro

U really tried
    Every body get story
    Very soon when I make it,I will write mine

4. Stay focused and be positive 🙌🏼

5. Oh please Toyin! Is it acting that pays your bills??? I like you alot but please quit giving advice.

6. So your brother is the owner of explicit dance group? Nice one! Nice word!

7. Stella dat emoji is on called for abeg, should she say she. Prostitute for a living, abeg commot jo

8. Issorait
    Thank God for you

9. Nice! Once there is life, definitely there will be Hope!

10. Haaaahaaaaa, Stella, what's the "Eyez" for na?? Lmao
    Every one has a sort of story.

11. Lol. Abeg they should let us rest. No one ever had it easy all their life. Even those born with silver sppok had their own struggles cos struggles arent always financial. Everyone has a story biko.

1. The spirit of negativity dey worry you, must you comment. I also noticed how you always support the blog noisemaker(low class queen) anytime she said negative things about other. Calm down aburo,

Stella that emoji is not necessary, not everytime you give your readers something negative to say about others.

2. Anon 13:14 God bless u

3. Anon 13:34- is your negativity? Yes i like queen and boss, e pain you? Please park well or use ur ID next time. Drink two pints of blood you will be fine.

12. Haaaahaaaaa, Stella, what's the "Eyez" for na?? Lmao
    Every one has a sort of story.

13. Yeah, thank God for ur life and that of ur brother. God is awesome.

14. Thank God for her and one day someone will also say thank God on my behalf.

15. Stella your emoji. It looks more like a yimu 😏 emoji. Wehdonema.

16. God got your back Toyin.......

17. Oh phulease shut it... everybody now want to identify with poverty. Poverty spent want u so stay where you are biko let the poor people enjoy their status.

18. Miracle worker
    Destiny changer
    Way maker

19. Miracle worker
    Destiny changer
    Way maker

20. Toyin u lie! ur brother's dance group dancing for money? royal dancers was a department in new covenant church, dugbe then.it was a church unit headed by ur brother Azeez who kept changing his name...Azeez to Elias,then David..i wont be surprised if his name is now Mordecai or Nebucadnezar. I cant remember u EVER being on stage with us before. maybe u were there after ur brother left the church n created a secular dance group sha.but as far as I know,the dance group ur brother led was a church department n we only danced at church programmes...even whenever we were invited to dance at other churches, we were only served refreshments...all these yeye celebs like to tell stupid stories so people will think they've really suffered and paid their dues.the only dues i'm sure u paid is......lemme stop here.

1. @bitchpls,go and face ur amariya and leave toyin "chopstick" Abraham alone....their lies will suffocate them soon

2. Are you minding this aunty? Toyin was never a royal dancer, as if she wasn't shamelessly following Tunde Ogini and other married men about, somebody that has been whoring in ibadan since B.C. Liar.

3. Lol Human beings will always know your story... But the Aunty Toyin me I know in felele challenge was not part of royal dancer it was a dance group in church and was headed by Bro Azeez I remember one of is loyal boy Emmanual and others was after they left he now packed small small children in the area including me and his niece and nephew to start Explicit and God favoured him he them started going for shows etc.... I tire story for another day

4. Nyash opening.

Bitchplis, how far?

5. Thank you O, which nonsense dance group? David or what is he called hav slept with all his sop called members, choi it's well o, I think prostitution runs in the family

6. And one idiot up there said i was being negative. Oh puhlease! ✋ Everyone has a story make them leave us abeg. Everyday 'i was poor now im rich'. Even tontoh tried that rubbish before her sister called her out.

7. Bitchplis you are an Ass! in fact bad belle that is what you are.
      Did she say her brother owns royal Dancers? She said her Brother is the founder of xplicit. Check whether na lie or truth na!
      Did she say she was part of royal dancers? She said as a child they use to dance for money. Abi you follow her grow up? Why are you so pained? Abeg leave our Toyin!

8. I dey 😅😅😅😅😅

21. I just looked it up, i had no idea that the owner of Xplicit (yes that's how the group name is spelt) is David Abraham, her brother.... super talented dance group.
    To GOD be all the praise for turning their story to glory, from grass to grce

22. And everybody missed 'diamond in the rough '

23. Why are you people castigating her for telling her story? You can write yours if it pains you.

This Ibukunola is a very sad hustler, I pity the man who will marry you. Despite your pretenses, I smell wickedness in your blood.

24. Ibukun and chikito pls try and be positive and be happy for people.

1. Thanks notifier. Now please be an original and draft out an original name for your blog ID.

25. All Nigerian actresses are runs women & girls all Na wash. Belive their stupid motivational story then be ready to belive any bullshit.