Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AY's Expensive Joke Concerning Former BBNaija Housemates Tboss/Kemen Trailed By Mixed Reactions On The Social Media

Monday, April 17, 2017

AY's Expensive Joke Concerning Former BBNaija Housemates Tboss/Kemen Trailed By Mixed Reactions On The Social Media

The Comedian Allegedly Oopsed yesterday at his show AYLive when he made some comments regarding what people term sensitive concerning the Tboss and Kemen issue.....I have not seen the skit so I leave the comment section open for those who have to debate on it....
The first meme is from Tboss' brother's handle and comment was liked by her and her sister....

Please note that if your comments refers to me insultingly I will delete it...#justsaying

195 comments:

1. Why overdraft this? Tboss is a weird devil

1. In my opinion, I strongly believe and know that if the outside protest wasn't much tboss would not have said anything about that incident, she wouldn't have raised the issue at all. She saw it as nothing and both of them could have probably joked about it or something.

2. In my opinion, I strongly believe and know that if the outside protest wasn't much tboss would not have said anything about that incident, she wouldn't have raised the issue at all. She saw it as nothing and both of them could have probably joked about it or something.

3. Your sister is the weird devil.fool.

4. Tboss fans attacked kemen, bisola, efe, abati, Stella now AY ,Helen paul
      Maybe its time to look inwards
      Nobody was more insulted in that house than bisola and kemen because of their physical attributes.
      If tboss can't take d heat she should leave the kitchen. Fame isn't for everybody

5. May God help your bitter soul

6. Anon 21:14, pls this is not about fame. It's about sexual harassment. Nobody is attacking bisola coz she did her own intentionally

7. Even if tboss keeps quiet about it, kemen's head should be called for cos he can do it to any other woman! He can do it to u, ur sister, ur mother or ur daughters! If he can do that on a live show, then imagine what he's capable of doing behind closed door.

Tboss is a symbol for all the women that have been sexually violated, including me! Kemen needs to be punished, sorry isn't enough.

P/s I'm I was never a tboss fan and I'm still not her fan.

8. Everyone supporting kenem,go and view the pictures of the step father who raped his 7months old baby or the guy in niger state that raped a 12yr old to death...we should probably give them a break too abi?They have had enough backlash from people right?or let's just encourage their career nah,shea?
      I'm just saying...it started with just groping.

9. Ay is stupid for bringing this almost forgotten issue up again. I just hope the both parties involved don't commit suicide. This is too much man

10. Kemen smooch her pussy she turned around kemen stopped the following morning the remaining housemates saw them cuddled Twitter brouhaha started cus she claimed she dislike kemen (though she seduce him at any given opportunity )big brother called them separately he was disqualify with no endorsement but they compensate him by allowing participate cus he apologized and the team already investigated the whole ish.Tboss let d him and so many Nigerians on.kemen did not rape her.Ntoor to TBOSS

11. Really weird. Crazy family. Next time big brother will avoid bringing Bipolar disorder people to the house

12. Mumu people keep making advert for d next bbn.. Oya attack kemen attack AY attack Hellen paul and support tboss. All dis people hav financial gains frm dis matters bt Mumu people nothing for una, instead of solving ur family matters u clowns becoms judges and lawyers on matters dts generating income for d actors. See all energy u waisting to write epistles ontop kemen and tboss. Jus as kemi olunloyo wil say "naija's are nt intelligent ".

13. April Tokunbo Idowu is not a saint, she started doing runs in sec school. She dated teachers for marks in fggc calabar(olodo girl)she is a runs girl in Abuja.Her brother Christopher cultist beat his friends girlfriend that broke up with his friend in Uni then.His main babe Dammy suffered most from abortion to beating.useless family

14. Ay should not abuse the Grace of God over his life, sometimes he shouldn't air his opinions if he knows they would sound/seem biased

2. Didn't watch the show, just following the story now from here but making jokes of very sensitive ishs is all shades of wrong.

The problem with some Nigerians is...when something hasn't hit them directly, it is funny.
    When that stone is directly thrown at them, all hell let loose.

Let's be sensitive to other people's predicament.
    That's not too much to ask, is it?

Dish to others what you can eat.
    Give what you can receive.

Don't call another a fool when you can't stand it when someone calls you a fool. Life isn't that hard.

AY, Helen Paul should apologise for the height of insensitivity they took their jokes.

#my5quidopinion

1. Bloggiee mvbm, I see your shade durling welldone ma, say it baby loud and clear

2. Gbemi when Joro abused the hell out of your pussy, did you do anything to him? how can you ask the other housemates to avoid and not take pictures with Kemen. Very immature tweet. Is that how you abandon your friends in their time of trouble? The issue here is between Kemen and Tboss, don't instigate others. The truth is that even if Kemen didn't do anything, the other housemates don't like Tboss. Haven't you heard of pepper dem gang, they know their friendship with Kemen is paining Tboss. Marvis invited Kemen to her village, you can go to Onne and drag him away.

3. Nice commment, i totally agree With you @bloglord

4. Exactly oh! Just like when they insult me on this blog and i fire back they try to act like my blood is too hot. The very next day you see the SAME set of 'peacemakers' quarreling for days on end over more trivial issues *hiss* 😂😂😂

5. Bloggie the real MVBM
      1 billion likes to your comment

6. Anon 21:23 abuse and sexual assult are not the same thing,and I can bet that you are female

7. Anon 21:23, say what u know please.

3. I wish TBoss would say something, it might just quench the fire. Liking her brother's post speaks volume.
    I feel sorry for all the parties involved. How do they sleep at night?
    The hate comments on her brother's page are heartbreaking. I don't see anything bad in defending your blood.
    It is well.

1. Very heartbreaking.making jest of
      the victim.

2. Tboss isn't even ready to talk about it. Big brother made a mistake by putting words into tboss mouth bcos she wouldn't have reported if big didn't ask about it. Efe that refers to her as a manipulator is right, she then took advantage of the situation.

3. Well said,I think tboss should come out and address this shit so it can die down finally.

4. Exactly... So much hate, some nigerians are racist when it comes to the mixed race

4. Lolzzz, Stella gat no chill Mehhhh.

5. I wont bother talking much cos people already have their minds made up about tboss...

But i have this question to ask..
    Shey kemen said he didbt touch Tboss and that Tboss lied against him that when she comes out she will say the truth???

Pls brother kemen how come you didnt demand an apology from the said Tboss now she has left the house??? Or you have not seen her yet??? Or you dont know which is the truth again?????

Uncle Ay the least you could have done was tell kemen and Tboss to just settle the ish there just like TTT and Bisola....

Na wa oooooo

#IstandAgainstSexualMolestation
    #IstandAgainstHate

1. I think tboss knew about the touch but enjoyed it, she didn't say anything till big brother called her to d diary room, till date she didn't talk about the issue during interviews, agreed that even if a woman is male d doesn't give u d right to assault or molest her but why was she going about naked nd asking kemen to massage her? She knew kemen has eyes for he rams she allowed him massage her nd sheare same bed with her. Why is she not saying anything? Maybe she knows she was aware of the touch and enjoyed it but later changed mouth because big brother called her to diary room

2. They saw them cuddling in the morning before she lied about not giving him consent which ever way she wasn't raped,immediately she turned her back to kemen either aware or unaware he stopped and slept off all other housemate saw the together the following morning and kemen said they slept together most times and she enjoyed the way he touches her stomach until she sleep off.If she doesn't want kemen she should have avoided sleeping on his arms on same bed

6. Imagine AY stewpid comedian; he has lot a fan in me... Tueh... Even d way he joked abt d Kemen-Tboss saga @ Warri Live again show last week was worrisome.

If I were Kemen I wud just lie low for now n keep off from social gatherings esp involving felloe ex house mates, but what do I know *rme*

1. Why should he lay low because some of you are condemning him in the court of public opinion.

When I saw him at the airport last month dude was getting mad love especially among women.

Its only on social media this thing is even a topic people outgl there are showing D's folks mad love

U people are here shouting payporte, coca cola dude is doing his thing

7. It's now our celebrities are speaking abi??? Are you tired of moving with the crowd (EFENATION)?
    TBOSS, you will rise above all these IJN.

I'm not against EFE pls. I wish him well.

1. No pipi lee you are, Efe is not the cause of yout problem, we are talking about Kemen and Tboss here.

2. What has Efenation got to do with this? So they shouldn't have supported Efe because kemen molested tboss?

Nobody would have said anything about this issue if Ay didn't make a joke of it. It was dead and gone.

Stop bringing Efe into it.

3. Pipi Lee use your brain what has Efe got to do with this now? please face the matter and stop bringing Efe matter abeg.

4. Wetin Efe do u? Is he d reason u are stagnant?

5. BBN is over fa, so why still bringing what happened in that game that they all know is game this far. Please let's move on and leave it at Keme's apology.

6. And all this while I thought you had sense on this blog. TBoss fans are sadist, that we didn't support her doesn't mean we shouldn't defend her when need arises. Olodo!

7. I don't understand your point ma'am?

8. If anybody agrees with kemen or ay then that person must be creepy.
    And I will bolding tell you that you are insane trying to justify the injustice and your reasoning toward life should be a thing of concern to the doctors,your family, government and even the forces.
    *walks outta post*

1. I see that shade sister, well said.

2. No be only bolding, na italic. Just look what you typed. Does it even make sense to you???

3. You are crazy.kemen did not rape her.we are happy he has moved on. You can't bring kemen down

9. I stand by my statement that Kemem didn't assault Tboss. Kemen Uriel and Efe were the smartest(in terms of wisdom) housemates on the show. You really think he had plans of doing such on national tv? Tboss Those on the other hand is very outspoken and doesnt take rubbish. How come she didn't react? She went right back to sleep. Which woman will feel someone touchig her P and wont jump up in shock??? Only Tboss knows the truth. She should come out and tell the world the truth that she wasn't assaulted.

1. @ina I think kemen wanted to give people something to talk about to stay in the game and the thing backfired especially as he thought bisola and TTT where doing same.
      And I do think tboss didn't even count it as an assault until she was called to the diary room the very next day and she wanted to stay in the game and feigned ignorance it is too late in the day for her to come out to say otherwise
      #dazall

2. The funny thing is if she's liking her brothers post, she's well aware of everything. But she won't speak up? The same Nigerians defending tboss will go against her if her if she continues to remain silent. Things are not done this way. Even in america, the celeb would have granted an exclusive interview.

People will soon start to wonder why she is taking long.
      Is she planning her speech? Or what to say and do?

Okay o
      And this is to tboss fans
      You guys need to take things am easy.
      You're making things worse by insulting and causing chaos on social media.

Very soon top bloggers won't touch her story. Because you guys will attack.

Advise her to lay of negative comments and articles
      Advise her family to calm down

3. Thank u so much for these.1000 likes already

4. She didn't react because she enjoyed it and she only talked because big brother calls he to diary room abi wetin be the room name, na shame make her de form assault, if she didn't enjoy it why is she saying she won't talk about it? Why did kemen say when tboss is out she would say the truth? It's because both of them enjoyed it simple

5. You are very correct, cunny woman

6. She didn't speak out cos she already knew that she didn't have friends in the house, no one will believe her, agreed she knew he was touching her that was why she changed her sleeping position.

7. Even puna wey open like well go still react when touched down there

8. With all the support she is getting and the hatred for Kemem by some Nigerians she will bury the truth and reign with it but that won't define who kemem is, he should just move on.

9. She shouldn't address this issue by herself, cos Nigerians will twist her words and bloggers will edit the one they know that will contradict her words and flood their comment section with hateful words. Eg instablog. If she wants to address this issue she should use a very good lawyer to address it.

10. Ppl should leave this issue already. Tboss should help Kemen somehow, maybe say she has forgiven him. But let's tell ourselves the truth, she cannot claim ignorance in all of this. I support @ tjsnatch tweet, how can a whole finger enter a babes cunt and she will form not knowing, biko she knows joor. The only reason I can't say much Is cause I didn't watch the show else I would have judged her more by the amount of minutes that finger stayed up there b4 she woke up. And for those of you that watched it, trust me if it took her about 5mins before she woke up it means she enjoyed it and only opened her eyes after she had come. Body no be firewood nah, you know that lightness you feel after releasing maybe she just needs it.

1. You're beyond all measure of redemption smh

2. Anon 20:51 talk to me after you've gotten a blog ID. Until then, chat postponed.

3. She knew about it.she always led him on. She's always seducing them especially when they are drunk. Most times Biggie call the guys to move away from the naked Tboss. She did it to the viewers too. He touched her for less than a minute and she turned around immediately Kemen stopped

11. Watched a bit of it on hip TV and I must say it was all a mess. From the way they called out all the housemates like they were auditioning again. First was efe who said plenty Thanks and ended it with his song(that voice of his like that of bebe brew can give okirimgbawaisi which means migraine). Then Bisola, TTT and the rest. Ay made a fool out of all of them with their consent. Yes! All the dry jokes was necessary. Then Helen Paul, very dirty and insulting jokes yet some of those who wrote trash on their timelines all over social media are the one's who cheered them on.
    Kenny blaq and Okey bakassi were the only people that tried. Nonsense

1. Your problem was just too big for their jokes to make you laugh. You insult someone hustle and expect to be successful tomorrow. Efe gate man go marry you.

12. They should just let this issue rest already

13. Things aren't always the way they seem and the crowd isn't always right ( esp in Nigeria) see Adesua Etomi supporting a flawed headline without watching the interview, when in fact Kemen alologise in that interview to Tboss and all women around the world that felt insulted by his action. Drink some tea guys, calm call youe "navs" and just chill out. Lol

14. Heard AY has mouth odour,is it true?

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. anonymous gangster17 April 2017 at 20:50

Candidate for deleting above 👆!

16. Nigerian people and bandwagon effect
    These kemen tboss issue is way over flogged

It is a she said/ he said situation

That is a normal guy protocol to get laid, there is never verbal request to fuck its always implied and the buy left her afterwards.

Tboss don't let people spoil your brand. All this people hailing you just to enter blog between we wet sabi u did what you had to do to stay in the house, alls fair in live and war, d game has ended don't bring this manipulation to the real world Nigerians see thru it.

The people hailing you inline constitute a small fraction of Nigerians. Focus on your brand. Everyone has moved on don't flog a dead horse tboss that doesn't constitute harassment or assault leave all this people speaking big granner just to appear smart online.

If you really want closure, carry the matter to court bcos you cannot stop people from acknowledging kemen. Pls focus on your career and don't spoil the fun for everybody. The world doesn't revolve around your bum bum madam.

A word they say...

1. Efe has won. Bisola is granting interview, coco dey studio, bassey is on set tboss is flogging a dead horse let this matter die tboss and kemen only know what happened that night twitter voltrons

2. I think kemen wanted to give people something to talk about to stay in the game and the thing backfired especially as he thought bisola and TTT where doing same.
      And I do think tboss didn't even count it as an assault until she was called to the diary room the very next day and she wanted to stay in the game and feigned ignorance it is too late in the day for her to come out to say otherwise
      #dazall

3. Team cocoice thank you for this... how many guys here will ask for permission b4 getting laid. Isnt this what you do when you want to make moves on a chick that comes visiting. This is the guy code for getting laid, although there are no moral justification for doing this on national tv but hey, this things happen. There's really no point In over flogging this issue. Can wr all just move on. Oh Btw, I'm a girl, n this does not presuppose that I will support an issue that is blown out of proportion

4. Scarlet Blue, what you are saying is that sexual molestation (touching someone without their consent) is the guy code if they want to get laid? And its fine and normal to you? Woooooow! And you are a girl? Wow! You must be a whore then, because only ashawos will justify and enjoy sexual molestation. May God forgive you! I hope your daughter gets molested. I hope you will think it's just "guy code." Olosho!

17. I don't support any joke on molestation or anything surrounding it!!!
    It is too sensitive!!!
    You don't know what Tboss has to deal with in her quiet times,so no AY 👎 . if Tboss was your sister ,am sure you won't joke about it. Most times we never know our actions till we are the receivers of that action. For her brother to speak up,even after pictures means alot!!!
    Stella allow people write their opinion, you already said yours,just ignore their bile.
    Let d Drama begin🔥🔥

18. Guy*
    Wey*
    Love*
    Online*
    Grammar*

1. I'll have to be sincere I am a lady but there's absolutely no way a man would finger you and you won't be aware....was going to make this comment before now of course I've experienced same while asleep severally with my man though!but I am definitely always aware though sometimes act like i'm not aware when I am not in the mood....ladies let's be sincere he's wrong but she obviously liked it too.

2. This is really sad. I am shocked as to how women hate on other women. This girl has done nothing wrong to us. She was drunk, and ask Any drunkard when sober, theycant remember anything. I followed BBN and I remember vividly all the ugly things kemen said with his mouth.people like that have these thoughts in their mind,then voice it out,then act on it... If you are a woman, put yourself in Tboss shoes when it happened.I also watched when big brother showed her the clip,she cried.. If you are a boy/man,picture your sisters and daughters in Tboss situation, then if you feel kemen was Right in his actions, then so be it. We have forgiven kemen, but truth be told, He Was Wrong! These are the kind of men that molest little girls.. Its never OK to touch a woman without her consent, let's stop being sentimental about this. Even as a married woman,my husband doesn't touch me without my consent and I don't deny him of sex. If Tboss is my daughter, trust me kemen will be punished,especially when she made it clear to you she doesn't like you.. Be careful how you judge people, it might be your turn to be in that situation soon..

3. Anon 20:18 she was drunk not stoned abeg. What sort of drunkenness is that?

4. @anon it is so possible....i have a cousin that sleeps so deeply that if u like drag her from.the bed she wont wake up. ....and bisola testified that tboss is a deep sleeper..

5. @ anon 20:06 thank you same thing i said. There is no way a finger will be in my toto and i wont know even in a drunk state. I tire for Tboss.

6. She cried because her people would watch how she open breast nd misbehaved on a reality show

7. She wa drunk but woke up to check? Mscheww

8. Anon 20:18, so u want to tell me now that ur man has never woken u up in the middle of the night to touch u... and when he did, did u scream 'molestation' I mean did u think u were assaulted or did he need to ask for your consent b4 he made the move. Madam abeg park well, u pple just say hypocritical things online

9. You said her man... is kemen tboss's man... Dumb idiot... Kemen is a rapist and that wasnt the first time he tried that with tboss. You didnt watch the show so keep shut

19. AY is a circus clown and not a comedian, with his fairly used dry harmattan jokes.......His jokes are too dry to crack your lips instead of ribs.

1. That is d real definition of grace
      God doesn't call the qualified my dear

2. If na d same type of grace he uses with his oga/pastor Kris okotie I will pass thanks

3. yes lala i concur buh with Ay, it's nòt grace anything. The grace of God has no expiry date, i'm not God though, but time shall tell.

20. Ladies, this is no more about bbnaija. This is about you tomorrow. If you feel you are okay with a guy doing this sort of thing to you, and others blaming you for manipulating him, then go ahead and defend kemen.

I beg of y'all, be careful of what you say here. This is not about what she did or didn't do, IT'S ABOUT WHAT HE DID!

There is no concrete explanation as to the extents of "manipulation".

Wearing bum shorts out, visiting a guy's house, or even smiling at him could be manipulation enough for a rapist.

That is why in developed climes, it's the guy's orientation that is worked on --- IF THE WOMAN DIDN'T SAY YES, YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TOUCHING HER BODY...more so when you clearly know she has no attraction whatsoever for you.

1. Tboss fans stop whipping up sentiments it didn't help her in the house, it won't help her outside the house
      All of una wet no watch d show una sabi what happen pass people wet watch am until 40second video clip

2. Abeg shutup Nd stop overflogin d issue...wen u open breast Nd oda body parts in front of grown men wat will u xpect?...
      Girls dnt ever lead a man on, most of dis assult case is caused by d gals demselves,,

3. Happiness i am sorry to say but r u sensible at all?????? Caused by girls????? So the children that are being raped these days was it their dressing that caused it????? So cos tboss walks around naked why didnt efe or ttt or bassey rape her???? Aint they men???

4. Mmm i watched d show from day 1.....nobody is overflogging anything. ....AY SHOULDNT JOKE WITH SUCH A THING...PERIOD..

5. And a woman is saying this.
      Cynthia was drugged raped and killed guess it's her fault for fratenizing with guys on Facebook.
      People like Cynthia killers have been molesting girls,raping girls. All swept under rug till they graduated to murder.
      Please when a little boy puts his hands in a girls pant while playing.
      Why do they slap the little boys hands.
      They can just say he's playing na.what's the biggie.

21. As much as I despise Kemen's attitude generally and find what he did to Tboss as disgusting, Tboss is not totally innocent from that ugly incident. Why didn't she react immediately Kemen started fingering her? how could a grown up woman deny knowing that someone's hand was on her private vagina? Or she thought she was having a wet dream? mtchewww.

1. That is because she knew but feigned ignorance to remain in the game

Did Debbie rise not squeeze thin tall Tony's butt

Was that with his consent? Did she get disqualified? Tboss people make una continue you are talking to fools

2. She woke up and turned away...............i blame her a little for not speaking up...but she rightly claimed that she was tipsy and didnt noticed. ..bisola also confirmed that tboss is a deep sleeper.

3. Lol @ private vagina, is there a public vagina?

4. Biko how I fit take see public vagina around here na

5. LOL @ private vagina.
      Princess of Sdk, you got a good head on your shoulders. Correct chiq.

People sleepwalk from one room to another, and when they eventually wake up, they have no idea whatsoever how they got there. You guys....reason! and don't even think outside the box, think like there is no box at all for a minute, can you? Phew!

Well I guess, this is not a matter of reasoning and trying to see the issue from other perspective. This is an issue of deep rooted dislike for Tboss thus no form of explanation or defence suffice.
      Everybody go de alright last last.
      It's AY I blame for resurrecting this ish.

AY, Ayo Makun,
      the only resurrection we were meant to celebrate thus period with influx of comments is our dear lord Jesus NOT old wounds from BBN.
      Wehdone o! Mtcheww. Happy Easter to you. RME.

22. The funny thing is kemen does not even realise he did nothing wrong.

How is implied request no consent?
    E be like say una no sabi book.
    You people shld keep making a mockery of people who have suffered real abuse because calling what happened BTW kemen and tboss rape is making light of rape itself

23. Kemen kip kinging,kip going places,kip

24. DSTV, Pay Porte, Indomie, Coca Cola, Legend Stout, Pringles and Minimie have non existent corporate values and do not hold women in high esteem. What else could explain why they would permit a self confessed rapist and on camera sexual molester who was disqualified from BBN to still associate with their brands, whilst the so called comedian AY is a complete idiot. When someone close to him is either raped or sexually molested he should use his platform to justify and make light of it

25. At least kemen owned his mistake and apologised, has tboss ever apologised for her goof? Instead she keeps making excuses and looking for who to blame. Kemen keep soaring let them continue the pity party from where they stopped in the house.
    Make una carry the matter go court abeg make we hear word

1. Lol. Has bisola apologized for her own bad attitude? Abeg swerve. No one is perfect. Shebi we spoke about karma here yesterday. Kemen is soaring NOWHERE. He can hide his intenions from anyone but he cant hide them from God. Let them be making mockery of such a serious situation and lets see. *hiss*

2. What should bisola apologise for? Kissing ttt? Then all girls and guys in the house should do same.
      Did soma apologise for playing with gifty? No.
      It was all in the game.

Tboss has never apologized for anything and people don't see that. She never apologized for national anthem saga. She blamed something else for it.

She never says sorry because she's always right. Make una stop to spoil her brand with una attitude.

You guys will make tboss brand die with your constant rants and insults on social media

3. So she should apologie for what???? How many times have u apologised to people u wronged?????...

One day the truth will come out..

4. She should apologise for not singing national anthem.
      What a wawuuu comment

5. Bed and roses, it's a big wawu o

6. How many apologies have you received from your politicians who cannot sing National Anthem even in the National Assembly with live broadcast?

How many apologies have been granted by your leaders who sleep during congress meetings and other meetings of national importance?

Even you,in all honesty, have you apologised to all those you've wronged or for every blunder you've made?
      You guys please! Cut this chiq some slack.

The issue here is about the sexual assault. Let's nip it and move on and stop being petty over other flimsy shit.

From some comments here, it leaves me with little wonder why rape victims suppress their ordeal for fear of what y'all are doing. Blame! Blame!! Blame!!!

Someone up there is saying she exposed her tities on teevee, she caused it bla bla... and am like WTF???

So all the cases of 2,3 year old kids that are being molested exposed their tities too???
      Tsk! tsk!! tsk!!!

When you make defense for a man-Kemen who has at different times, through his actions and speeches show he is capable of rape, sexual molestation and all of that, you only give perverts, peodophiles and rapist at large a solid ground to continue with their atrocities.

It is easy to castigate when the victim is in no way related to you or even your offspring. The minute the "victim" is your blood, you become the wounded lion and will stop at nothing to finish off the abuser.
      Double standard.
      Una wehdone.

7. Chikita, wat shld bisola apologize to you for? Are you ttt's wife? What bad attitude? Why must you bring bisola into everything? You be hater?

She did apologized for insulting and blaming tboss for d ish.
      Leave my bisola alone

26. I am team efe but ay was all shades of wrong.. Mayb coz tboss sister unfollowed him and insisted she did well.
    Infact tboss families members are causing her more social harm than good i don't know why they don't seems to have any other life apart from tboss's issue
    AY fucked up.

It shows the guy truly has an unforgiven spirit as being speculated.

1. GJ At did not make jest of her, na wa for people oh

He said we shld gv kemen a break and let the matter slide, he implied that it wasn't harrasment but a huge misunderstanding and DT we shld all move on.

The only time he yabbed her he referred to her shies and said smthng abt private jet owners. Can't remember d joke now

He yabbed almost all of them. So they cannot play with tboss again?! Na wa o!!

2. Where have you been GJ???

3. @kp hr shouldn't joke about such a thing....he said those things at his other show before this one...get ur facts right...

@gJ we are all from different families and we react to situations differently....so allow tboss family talk...e dy pain them

27. Kemen kip kinging,kip going places,let them haters kip hating....nigga was set up...#istandwithkemen

1. 😂😂 kinging where? Oh pulease. We dey here let him king and let us see. Its not by talking

28. When you are in the public eye comedians will make gest of you it is their job

By the time bloggers, comedians and even entertainers don't say anything about this girl again because of all these unwarranted attacks you people would be the same people saying the girl has faded and is unknown. Tboss all these negativity will kill your brand oh same happened to Lindsay Lohan not all publicity is good.

1. I don't know why they just cant shut the f**k up and show us the hustle. Jeez!!

2. Anon go and sit down....keep supporting rubbish....so molestation is now good for her brand?????

So only tboss fans insult people????? Ok oo

29. Tboss family are busy bodies on this issue.they should let it die once.Am not saying am in support of AY joking about it.But draging this issue all again its like sending kemen to an early grave.

1. They should not let it die
      They should be bringing it up every three months because that is her talents awon oniranu

2. Anon no kill ursrlf for tboss matter

Istanbul inukwa so dy shoulf not talk again???? Pls allow them..

30. My own is that i didn't like his reply to Wendy's outburst yesterday. He should apologize to Tboss.Finally Tboss's family forgive and let go.

I
    Didn't watch the show neither did I watch the clip.

I didn't proof read too.over to our professors

1. That night was watching from the club hours after this same *sexual molestation* TBoss slept on kemen chest I insist she followed d harrasment claim to remain in the game and I don't blame her I would do same. Jezebel family please nail him to the cross and kill him and everybody that has something to say that contradicts your opinion

2. Everybody shld apologise to tboss
      Oya tboss sorry oh
      Na una go spoil this girl career last last

3. I know your brain might be incapable to comprehend what I'm about to say but I'll try anyway! It is very important that you know what CONSENT is! Even if TBoss was butt naked and sleeping next to him. He has no right to finger her without consent! Same for TBoss

4. Kemen said when tboss comes out she would say what happened, so am waiting for what tboss has to say about this because for kemen to carry on like nothing happened , then it means there is something both of them know that we don't know

31. This shall pass.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

32. All these would have been avoided if AY had just put a sock in it

...and I still maintain that anyone who see nothing wrong with what Kemen did doesn't is equally as sick as he is. Let me watch the joke first, would be back to give a proper comment

33. I don't like AY's dry jokes shaa.

34. Abeg let's hear word, those shouting assault, do dey knw d meaning?, tboss dat was aledgely assaulting y is she keeping quiet, how is it possible dat she didn't knw dat kemen fingered her,,y didn't she shout immediately, y didn't she tell one of d housemate d next morning, y didn't she tell biggie d minute she entered d diary room?, biggie had 2 tell her dat she was assaulted, mehn dats not possible, she wasn't dat drunk cos she stirred wen kemen touched her..
    Let's hear 4rm her, let her grant an interview so dat we all can rest...
    Kemen is an idiot, 4 letting konji control him on national TV, kemen acted like a perv and dats y he's in dis mess,..
    And AY wit his dry jokes just had 2 pour fuel in2 d fire dat was already goin down..
    Let dis issue die already, tboss please grant an interview let's hear ur take on d issue. Hian

1. B4 gramarians will enter my post...I mean "assaulted".. Lol...

2. Happiness grow up...hope u watched d show. ...she was tipsy and slept off even bisola confirmed she is a deep sleeper.......and that explains her not saying anything the next day...

3. And this one is a female specie abi? Aunty happiness, your rape case go soon land

4. Princess of SDK abeg stop attacking me, it's my opinion nd my MB if u dnt like it parkwell ..

5. Jasmine bck 2 sender...do u knw d meanin of rape?...ewu

35. I love Tboss. Not a fan of kemen but in this case I really don't understand the whole drama. Sexual molestation they say. Kemen was so attracted to Tboss, he made advances she declined, obviously he was sex starved having being kept in a house full of naked women. They party, get drunk and misbehave but its so unfortunate his act happened with someone that didn't really feel him in that way else it would have been normal like every other housemate.

Tboss didn't feel nothing, he was just too close to her and acted inappropriately.
    Blame the show for permitting immoral acts and promoting such.

Kemen needs to work on himself and learn how to defeat konji like Efe did with marvis Or better still play with someone that's on the same page with him and get the act done stress free like TTT, soma, bally even miyonce sef tap small.

He's a young man y'all should not kill his dreams before it even started. Everyone deserves a second chance.

36. God knows I am fed up with these BBN issue, wetin happen now,

37. Nobody can conclusively prove that Kemen violated TBoss. We saw the moment of hands but none of us knows the specifics. Saying Kemen fingered TBoss is in the realm of speculation. We are spectators. BBN posted that video on YouTube, obviously they didn't see anything wrong with the video until the outcry. Yes, AY was insensitive, TBoss' brother is callous and stupid for wishing rape on AY' daughters ...Dominics

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

38. The only way this issue can die is for an interview to take place and the two of them( Tboss and Kemen) should be present. That way, they would look at each other and tell us the truth.

1. anonymous gangster17 April 2017 at 21:05

Seconded.

2. Thank u, cos I won't support tboss or kemen, already bisola said nothing happened between the sheets with thin tall Tony

39. Holding unto the past which ordinarily should belong to the dustbin of history will destroy the brand called TBoss. Her brother and sister shouldn't be the ones talking for her. At 33 she should be able to voice out her pains if there is any. TBoss stop hiding behind your siblings, be bold enough to tell the world what happened, make yourself available for questions better still go to court . The way l see it TBoss is a coward.... Dominics

40. My dear, leave all these people alone they want others to gang up with them to validate a point. An adult that can not make an informed decision based on facts ya all breaking a neck over for. Facts stand alone it's sentiments that carries all the trash along. When people are not truthful to themselves this is the end result. Critical and analytical reasoning is not for the simple most people take things at face value shouting and screaming blue murder. By the time I finish analysing this, most girls will weep for their lives because they are just air heads. The law is judged within context (note that). Like the physicist will say for every action there is an equal and opposite reaction.
    In other parts of the World abi? It just shows how girls in particular leave their lives to fate, tossed with every nonsense.
    You think education comes from being on SM 24/7? Read, educate your selves. I pity this generation sha. Be informed not only in music, dance steps, make up and bedmatics. Try to read books on law, the constitution, environment (science), history (arts). Have some value apart from trending fashion and cars. Do they even know what the laws in this country says about molestation or rape? In other parts of the World.
    This SM era is also a phase, it too will pass. Readers are leaders. Selah.

41. This tboss family ehn? They are soo bitter i can acctually act a detective to point out Wendy's comments and their brother Chris comments both in this blog and especially in Linda's blog. They are always cursing 'let ur mother be raped in Jesus name, let ur sister be raped in jesus name, let ur infant chld be raped', ahn ahn! Kemen is a very disgustingly a shameless human being for wht he did. But im somehow begining to think this is not just abt Kemen. But they re bitter becos Ay dumpd them to campaign for@efemoney.And also because they ddnt win. They kept attacking Efe to bring him down, Efe head too strong for them they now move to Kemen and Ay. Oga ooo. Ah taya for this family. They are more Desperate for that cash dan the ones they say look poor and hungry. Sue kemen and Ay maybe u can get the 25 million off of dem

42. Anon complaining that it is women hating on their follow woman hope you did not forget to use that line for Bisola? We only use that phrase when our favourite is involved. Tboss was intimate with Miyonce, she moved to Jon after the former was evicted. Next there was invitation to treat to Kemen by resting her head on his chest, she claimed she did not know she was being fingered by Kemen when she actually opened her eyes in the process, she did not scream or rebuke him. If she is so aggrieved, she should sue Kemen. Kemen is a pervert no doubt but tboss appeared to consent to it impliedly.

43. Kemen is the victim here and he should as a matter of fact sue TBoss and big brother for defamation of character.

1. Kemen is the victim???
      Buaahhhahahahaha.
      Wonderful!

2. Yes. He is the victim. His image is being deliberately damaged here. Tell me his crime! Or else all your former and currrnt boyfriends and girlfriends are all rapists!
      Everybody makes a move,when they believe it is a green light. Nobody asks for permission. But we all stop when we get a negative reaction. Even you, when you are kissing and sucking your lesbians partners, do you ask for permission first?

3. Kemen is not a victim of anything other than his perversion. I won't even start mentioning his silly acts in the house cause I believe they've been stated over and over.
      Its so easy to crucify the victim till it hits home. Just look at yourself talking about lesbian partners and stuff.. Tf is all that about? And coming from a Doctor? This is all shades of wrong.
      Rick Ross rapped about slipping a date-rape drug into someone's drink and was hit with criticism from every angle. Rap oh, not like he actually did it. Some companies even went as far as dropping endorsements with him. This sort of foolery will only be glorified and made excuses for in Nigeria.
      Please do not dish what you can't eat.

44. This tboss family ehn? They are soo bitter i can acctually act a detective to point out Wendy's comments and their brother Chris comments both in this blog and especially in Linda's blog. They are always cursing 'let ur mother be raped in Jesus name, let ur sister be raped in jesus name, let ur infant chld be raped', ahn ahn! Kemen is a very disgustingly a shameless human being for wht he did. But im somehow begining to think this is not just abt Kemen. But they re bitter becos Ay dumpd them to campaign for@efemoney.And also because they ddnt win. They kept attacking Efe to bring him down, Efe head too strong for them they now move to Kemen and Ay. Oga ooo. Ah taya for this family. They are more Desperate for that cash dan the ones they say look poor and hungry. Sue kemen and Ay maybe u can get the 25 million off of dem

45. I watched a lil bit of Ay's show on tv and I felt disgusted by the comedians...very dry show and how they were just talking about knack with prick and toto...Ay is very disgusting ThankGod he has a daughter

46. And they keep taking about TBoss even after the show, why? cos it fetches them money money money.. hahahhaha

47. Why was there a BBNaija in the first place is what I'm just here wondering?

And here I was looking forward to not having people fight and make enemies on social media because of this show, but it seems that the fights have just started.

Tboss should say something for chrissakes! If he really did finger you, let's hear it from you, and not from what we assumed from watching. How can stuff like this be happening and she's keeping quiet? Make it end so that you can move on. If you want to drag him to court, do so. If not, then Kemen should be left alone.

I'm not justifying what he did, but the bad blood that this incident is causing between a lot of people is very disturbing.

Meanwhile, AY is just a very insensitive human. Wtf really?!!! Why? If he couldn't ask these people to make up, why bring up the issue? Mtchewwww!

48. This senseless Nigerian comedians think everything is a joke. AY remember you have a daughter. FOOL.

49. Her brother handles her phone most times. Today that handle has been posting in third party like when she recently came out. She comes online rarely.

I actually don't like him dragging kids into this drama. I hate it. I hate it!!!

Like I typed the first time I watched that video,Kemen's fingers didn't get to its intended destination. I watched closely,Yes his intentions were clear,but I don't think he fingered her.
    She already said in the house after some days that if he did that,she would know.
    My problem with this Kemen guy was his behavioral pattern and final action. He is the only one that knows what he was looking for that night.
    Tboss wouldn't know cos he did not discuss it with her.
    He wasn't the youngest boy there but from day one,Kemen's body did not rest.

1. Hi darling 😊. Happy Easter 🐰.

2. Exactly! The behavioral pattern. See, if she decides to sue, the fact that he adjusted the cameras alone will nail him on a Charge of Attempt because he intended to.
      Then let's talk about his fantasies on TBoss, taking her to the last floor of uncompleted building and having sex with her while looking at the fear in her eyes, dry humping Gifty till the poor girl fell off the chair. She was drunk too on one occasion and TBoss was so mad at him for that. She actually stopped him from taking advantage of Gifty that day.
      When Debbie Rise pulled the fainting stunt, he actually said lie down there till I bring out your breast to suck. Is that the only thing he thinks of? You're telling me that's not a pervert. Who thinks this way? After he left the house, Bally and Efe were talking about him and Efe said the problem with Kemen was that he got involved with sex way too early and that had warped his mind, that the guy breathe, eats and talks sex all the time. He even went further to say he had a friend or two who were like that as well and its cause they started having sex at young ages. Bally agreed. So this is who some have been supporting?
      Even IF he didn't finger her, the intention was clearly there. This nigga adjusted cameras for Gods sake.

50. This is one of the reasons rape is very common in Nigeria. No responsible man or woman will find that sh*it funny.

1. Shots fired 🔫
      I see d shade

51. When somebody touches you without your consent, react;shout,fight! Don't wait till you are asked about it before claiming ignorance. A guy cannot touch me inappropriately without getting a hot slap from me. If they don't want let bygone to be, then they should either take Nana Yusuf's advice or take legal action. Hopefully they will all find closure.

1. Thank u better person,na shame make tboss no fit talk

52. Ay is a numbskull a stupid bombaclot.

53. LMAO! Scrolling up again,AY looks like all this magicians that bring out pigeons from their hats.

54. I had to go and research what happened between Tboss n Kemen in d house, then I realised that many of us have had their brains mortgaged out to Western imperialist and shallow values: Consider the following facts
    1) They had all been drinking at the house party before retiring to bed for the night, all including the 2 house mates under consideration
    2)They wilfully as adults slept on the same bed, mind u a single bed and not even double,
    3!As usual with any man especially one filled with alcohol, Kemen attempted to get physically involved with Tboss and she rejected his advances (all this under 2mins)
    4) Kemen left her alone immediately she said no IMMEDIATELY (all this within the 2 mins frame)
    5)Does he as a man not have the right to reach out to a woman lying on same bed with him?
    6) When she refused his advances did he make any attempt to use force to have his way? HELL NO
    7)Does Tboss have the right to refuse? YES and was there any resistance to her refusal from her? HELL NO
    Like Lagbaja said 'na my right to ask u na your right whether u go gree' . So when does pro positioning become a criminal offence? That is d value system that thrives on deceit that is the undoing of many otherwise glorious destinies in America. May God save our Yankee wannabe blind Feminist from this self destructive inclinations

1. Thank u, leave mumu chikito and bloglord supporting nonsense

2. Mumu?
      Hey, here's tissue, you've got bullshit on your lips.

3. Kamen is a bastard! He knew what he was doing he woke up doing what he planned sometimes men may want to do somethings to women and fall asleep and wake up later to do it truth be told kamen all of a sudden invited himself to Tboss bed Tboss was just trying to be matured about it but he knew what his target was also i watched kamen on one of his stories relating how his friends drugged a girl to have sex with her to me of it cameras were not there kamen would have done worse that is outright rape and drug her to sex her after all he also knows the implications if Tboss had screamed hence he respected himself. Kamen is a pervert and it's not is 1st time my take.. stop supporting rubbish cos it's not directly related to you or your loved ones

55. AY just like to joke with everything. Not cool at all.

56. I watched the show that night, starting from the party. Tboss didn't drink that night for reasons best known to her so she couldn't have been drunk as people claim. Secondly, she didn't dance as usual so she couldn't have been too tired. So tired that a finger will slide into your vaginal and you are unaware. Thirdly, tboss actually woke up when kemen was fingering her, raised her duvet and clearly saw his hands there and turned and went back to sleep. At that point kemen stopped! Tboss is a highly sensitive and very temperamental person and would have screamed and probably slapped him if she felt he was crossing the line but she kept quiet and went right back to sleep. If big brother hadn't called her to the diary room, that girl and her family wouldn't have been shouting up and down right now. I'm not saying it's OK to sexually Harrass someone but on this issue... Let kemen be before you drive the guy to suicide. I've gone out with my man, drank and got tipsy, slept off immediately we got home (and I don't drink past a glass of whatever I'm taking at that moment)I slept off... He touched me and my eyes cleared after a while. It's not possible not to wake up. Abeg I'm tired of this issue

1. Pathetic liar .That night they all sampled lots of drink which Efe won the contest. It was a cocktail challenge, everyone drank stop deceiving people that didn't watch. Gosh

2. Liar!!!! U r a bloody liar

57. This comment has been removed by the author.

58. I followed BBN and others who also did will attest that Kemen is a pervert. There was a buildup before he put his hand in her panties....He severally discussed how if a woman is not willing to have sex with you, you the man should take it by force. He went ahead to share stories of how his friends and himself had spiked ladies drinks and you'll be out before they even know what happened.
    As for AY, may your wife be raped,assaulted or molested, All your daughters and grand daughters too, even your mother and sisters. If there's any integrity left in you, I expect you to come out and openly apologise to TBOSS.

59. Enough of Kemen this Tboss that. This tbore brother and sister are fame hungry people 😈😈😈😈 are they the only siblings of participants? Tboss herself is even calm. Ok carry gun and shoot him let's hear word for you people. See gbemi tweeting that others should stop him from following them around 😂😂😂😂😂 you think everybody is you? Is like that joro's insult is not yet enough for you mtcheew.

So Ay should have crucified Kemen? Is not comedy show he was hosting again? Most times they use people eg tuface to crack jokes how many of you have spoken up against it?
    Kemen next time don't put your finger inside a woman's pant.

60. They should forget this matter. What is it?I'm sick of these angry internet children.somebody can not rape or molest in peace again.they are both adults and not virgins,

61. I think kemen before now didn't know the gravity of groping or rape, cos when he was in big brother he was telling the guys how him and his friends would spike a girl's drink with Maggie, and take advantage of her. Who knows maybe he spiked Tboss's drink on that night or maybe he's just trying to bust his ego among the guys in the house. Who knows.

62. Its all fun and jokes till it hits home. Radarada

63. kemen still has the mouth to talk because tboss did not wake up and break his head.
    it is absolutely wrong to touch a woman without her consent. i mean she was sleeping and woke up. it was a fucking dark room. why did kemen look around like a crimminal before touching her?
    WOE TO ANYONE who thinks molestation is fine. any man who touches me, will live to regret it definitely cos il smash his head. we have alot of dogs these days who call themselves men. when i still think about what kemen did i the audacity he even has to laugh with that his disgusting looking mouth, i get angry. molestation is as good as rape. not everyone is a harlot. you all need to understand that.

64. i just watch d video on youtube now.
    i dont know if i'm allow to post the link here?
    Please forgive me if its not allow.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fB8fDG77lt8

My views; the joke was dry but we cant crucify kemem morethan he has already received.