Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Based On Logistics Tee Shirt And Face Cap Selling Like Hot Cake

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Based On Logistics Tee Shirt And Face Cap Selling Like Hot Cake

Heheheheheh...Someone mailed me this and said it is selling hot....#notsurprisedabeg.
We are waiting for the movie..If its not out already!

57 comments:

1. This will trend for a long time.
    WARRIIIIIII

1. I want too, Stellz mama, buy for me na...pls...

2. WARRRIIII
      WARRRIIIII

πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

this is fun

3. No need cos fake Aba made go soon come out

4. Ufuoma please which country would it have been imported from before it will be considered original to your High Royal Standard??

Why can't we be proud of ourselves??😒😒😒

5. Don't mind her. They will not see any good thing From Naija

2. Based on logistic i need hot eba with draw soup right now tho πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

3. Efe is a promised child. Nawa oo
    Based on logistics movie, album or single too

4. Hahahaha my Igbo brothers no dey carry last for this kind thing.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Abeg e don do! Mtcheww

1. Bad belly. Abeg no go commit suicide on top Efe matter.

2. Eeya your prayer point should be @ the God of Efe should open doors for me" but u can drink sniper too. Wetin don do? U jealous sotey Efe still win yet y no gree change

6. Nigerians can make money out of anything. That's the spirit.

7. My guyyyyy...I go buy sef...my love for EFe is out of this world. I have never been so happy for someone else like this in a long while

8. I have never been so happy for someone in a while like this.. I am so happy for him

9. Someone please help Efe get a lawyer as quickly as possible to ask the sellers to cease and desist immediately from profiting off his words . This is his property . He should lock down the phrase as exclusively his . His lawyer should make sure he puts some auditors on their tail and they must surrender all profits to Efe . Someone help Efe ASAP .

1. That slang is a popular naija delta slang.Efe has no right over it.so leave lawyer matter.

2. Lol anon...Ifahear!!!you think naija is abroad nii?

3. Life is not that serious abeg.Cool down small.Efe has made it,for life. If this is the least others can gain from him by all means let the.
      By the way,hope you do know its the people's voted that made him.

4. Abeg shift. Lawyer ko, ikpama ni, do you think money is everything or Efe is as greedy as you are?

5. Thanks for pointing that out. We never think out the details.

6. Vice and Virtue11 April 2017 at 23:14

Right but ever heard of patent right?
      It goes way beyond getting a lawyer, he needs to get patent rights from the necessary international bodies responsible for things like that to be able to ultimately eat off this his "based on logistics" slang.

I never watched the show, I wouldn't have if my life depended on it but I like success stories and I'm happy for the dude. Be that as it may, he needs alot of brushing up to build his brand that's if he wants to achieve such larger than life greater feats.

I saw pictures of Tboss sha, she's all shades of womanhood to me. Besides the unsurprising blonde moments I read she had, she's my kind of woman.

Shout out General's Wife.

7. Is it ur based on logistics they re using? Mtcheew! With ur prayer point head

8. Everybody won't be like you wicked soul. Efe is content with what he has and what is coming to him. If God uses him to bless other people, I don't think he won't like it. Change from your selfishness and light will shine on your path.

9. Everybody won't be like you wicked soul. Efe is content with what he has and what is coming to him. If God uses him to bless other people, I don't think he won't like it. Change from your selfishness and light will shine on your path.

10. That's true oo, people just de use e guy de hammer directly nd indirectly

11. Anonymous 22:00. This is the reason why you are stagnant . you too dey read meaning into something. Please get a LIFE. Efe is not a trouble maker like you abeg. Desist from your bitter soul.

12. Efe is not a trouble maker. Please leave him alone.

13. Efe is not a trouble maker. Please leave him alone.

14. KO le werk. He should just glory in the fame. How many will they be able to trace to Aba.

15. Anonymous base on logistics Na old warri language ...the normal saying Na base on logistics and protocols all there errigga don use am sing for warri

16. I swear u be FOOL! On top wetin na

17. Ask ko desist ni.didnt they vote for efe...abeg make anoda person stil chop too!

18. Wee you keep kwayet!!!

19. Are you for real. Let me ask, during the era of 'oga at the top' did you also campaign like u did above?

20. Abegi based on logistics and protocols na old warri slang. This una over sabi is getting out of hands.payport is selling t-shirt based on logistics and I can print based on logistics on my shirt go call efe lawyer come ITK

21. Some people will just be typing rubbish which one is Efe's word abi propperty lawyer ko lawyer ni

22. Some people will just be typing rubbish which one is Efe's word abi propperty lawyer ko lawyer ni

10. Efe did not invent based on logistics.

11. Pls where can I buy one? I need to rock it

12. Please can someone help me with Stella's email address.

13. TBoss is back.
    She's so pretty and nice

14. Tbaby Africa queen is nack

15. Missing TBoss on my screen

16. Stupid efe and his voters

1. Anonymous 23:26,have you had your drugs? Ngwa,run along o

2. @halo bae and@anonymous are thesame people. Pls let ur depression not lead u to suicide

17. Stellz my sister, just saw d news about an explosion around d Dortmund disrupting Dortmund n Monaco match in another blog, I expected to see it first here since it's close to u. Abi u nor b football fan??

18. LAWYER CANNOT DO ANYTHING FOR HIM UNTIL HE TRADEMARKS THE PHRASE BASES ON LOGISTICS BUT TILL THAT HAPPENS PEOPLE CAN MAKE MONEY OFF THAT PHRASE.

19. lol... you go fear na! I'm really loving this #TeamEfe #ProudlyWarri

20. Please anonymous 22:00 take a chill pill and stop taking life too serious.