Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Former Housemate TBoss Celebrates 200k Followers

Monday, April 17, 2017

BBNaija Former Housemate TBoss Celebrates 200k Followers

Tokunbo Idowu A.k.a Tboss is thanking all 200 thousand of you who are following her on her Instagram handle...Una weh done,this is what love should look like!

24 comments:

1. #Bossnation#.......go girl. I just love you

1. Congratulobia to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. #BossLady #BossNation Carry go

3. Make I go unfollow herπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

4. So her name is Tokunbo..OK na. Congratulations Tboss

1. Just knowing she is Tokunbo? Means you never really watched the show but you probably had an opinion about her, like the other dummies (haters).

5. Congratulation to Tbaby, you deserve the best jooor

6. Yes o.Even if I'm marrying Efe as my second husband, I still gbadu you my babe with 100% self esteem😍😍😍😍

7. Aawww Nice one!
    She needs any little love she can get.
    She is an absolute sweetheart.

8. @Tboss My T baby..in actual sense this gal na she win bbnaija

1. Oh with 500k bah??? I see!

9. Make I rush go following her
    Oya Tbaby u have 2001 now
    Lol

10. #That awkward moment when you hear something that kills you inside, but you have to act like you're fine*

11. They hate her but they still follow her, smh.

12. Awwww that's nice. I know people love her, everyone I know do but all busy and working, they were not even voting.
    Her fans are more of professionals and independent women sha
    Monitoring spirits make una continue, late they will start shouting follow back, u unfollowed, una get time lol

13. Congratulations pretty woman