Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Winner EFE Hanging Out With Peter Okoye.

Thursday, April 20, 2017

BBNaija Winner EFE Hanging Out With Peter Okoye.

I just watched PeterOkoye's Livecam on Instagram and Efe is with him hanging out at home and having fun......Lol

Efe had a glass of something in his hand that must have loosened his tongue cos he kept talking and I felt he was almost in tears....He sounds like he didnt believe where he was..lol
Enjoy Oooooh Efe.

44 comments:

1. all this celeb and we'll to do people should take time o... must someone become a millionaire before they start hanging out with the ordinary people that will become extra ordinary someday....? you all should go to the streets.. hangout... invite those ordinary Nigerian... it goes a long way and gives them this sense of pride...go out there...show love.. that's how to do it... congrats to efe because he will never disappoint the ordinary man.... and we love him for that....

1. Comments no fit reach 40 sef. If na the other one now, na 300 comments. This country is actually a very funny place. So now once efe climbs stage and shouts Who I be, who I be everyone will start hailing him "this guy is humble" this guy is humble, what a GEJ tactics.
      After deleting all his followers, it's only a fool that will believe that it was someone that he employed that will just go and unfollow everyone without his permission. That his brother that is has 200 teeths is the one running his account so the bullshit about sacking someone is a horrible lie. Then again what do I know? Who I beeeeeee. People deceiving themselves.

2. Anon y the beef na... Free the guy mbok

3. Shut up anony, Efe was never a social media person and I hope u know that they weee not with their phones while in d house and when they just came out, their fines was still with their family member, he has addressed the issue nd if u are still upset pls go and die

4. Anon 09.01,please go and die because your hate will not ever change the fact that he is better than you and your tboss and all your generations put together. Moreover tboss is always in the news for BAD things thus the reason for hundred comments,lagoon is waiting for you dear.

1. Lord I ask for this kind of Grace upon my life. Efe shine on

3. all this celeb and we'll to do people should take time o... must someone become a millionaire before they start hanging out with the ordinary people that will become extra ordinary someday....? you all should go to the streets.. hangout... invite those ordinary Nigerian... it goes a long way and gives them this sense of pride...go out there...show love.. that's how to do it... congrats to efe because he will never disappoint the ordinary man.... and we love him for that....

4. That's life for you,efe my son's name sake

5. Watched it too but didn't finish it. No mb to waste.

Good one Efemoney

6. Lol @*loosened his tongue * Stella you don cray..but I love you like that.

7. And Efe no sabi drink oπŸ˜„Enjoy my bro

8. I like him but his dreadlocks get as e be. Enjoy!

9. God has really opened doors for You. Ride on Efe

10. Efenation
    Efe4dmulla
    Efemoney
    Efeooooo
    Lmaoooo

#My case is different

11. Una wehdon ohh.
    ehen! errmm.. is chinedu still married to his wife?
    2. does he have any child yet cos I'm not undastanding what I read bout him on nairaland.
    somebody pls put me through.

12. Efe should stop taking alcohol since he can't handle it before he chase away companies that want to endorse him.

13. Chai, Efe baby don high o.only today wey I remove he name comot for my id. ..oghenebikor. Oshevire Efe,nor worry, I dey change my name back as your wife.😎😎

14. Local champion. Tunder fire you if you come to yarn opa under my comment. Na my opinion be dat

1. You are the local champion and thunder is already firing you for your hate comment. He is and will forever be better than you and your family put together,useless son/daughter of a bitch.

15. I am happy my votes were not wasted.

16. Nice.Yipee!My son is hereπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ now a mother of two.God is too faithful oo..Meanwhile American hospital is top notch mehn,see me relaxing like a queenπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

1. Thank God for safe delivery... God bless your son

2. Congrats. May the baby bring you joy on all sides, usher in more beautiful things for you and be a source of joy and happiness in your family.

3. Congratulations dear

4. Thank you all.God bless you

5. Thank God for safe delivery and a big welcome to the new addition.

17. That something wey he was holding na sekpe AKA sapele water.I know my boo, he too like sapele water πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

18. Stella some ladies 're born with penis , wooow I typed shemale on Google what I saw i can't believe it Jesus wooow, pls post a pics so doubting Thomas can see it

1. Caitlyn jenner was born with a penis too? Anyway, read how they became grannies with that same google.

2. Girl, you're intelligent! @Blackberry

19. Yea...I watched d live stream,,,full house...based on logistic....warri....

I love me some Peter jor, he's so natural...

Stella will u consider moving sp up a bit, let's say by 8am...cnt catch up and it's always full wen I do catch-up...please......

20. End time visitation based on logistics.

Are you suffering from severe menstrual pain? Learn how to gain control over menstrual pain here‎‎