Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Winner Efe To Be Made Plateau Ambassador For Entertainment

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

BBNaija Winner Efe To Be Made Plateau Ambassador For Entertainment

Efe Ejeba,winner of BB Naija 2017, is to be made Plateau State ambassador for entertainment, the state government has announced.

On Tuesday in a statement by Director of Press and Public Affairs, Samuel Emmanuel Nanle, on behalf of Governor Simon Lalong.

”It would be recalled that the executive governor had on Friday, the 7th April, 2017 called on all Plateau citizens to stand in solidarity with Efe by voting and mobilising others to vote for the home grown actor, who was at the verge of joining the team of successful Plateau citizens who have won the TV Reality event in the past,” the statement said.

Lalong added that “though Efe is by ethnic extraction from Delta State, Plateau is proud to lay claim to his entire life’s orientation having been groomed for excellence in life with the values that distinguish the Plateau person.”

The governor, the statement concluded, “will be receiving Efe as the newest ambassador of the state in the entertainment and creative industry on his arrival from South Africa soon.”

Efe has also been invited to Bauchi State by Governor Mohammed Abubakar to spend some time at the Yankari Games Reserve.

57 comments:

1. But he's not from jos nau so why make him an ambassador there?na dem sabi

1. Pained much???

2. Must he come from jos before he can be made an ambassador??!! A boy who was born and brought up in Jos. Na real wah for some comments!!

3. That's what's called grace- "unmerited favor"

4. Congratulobia to him.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. That's the big problem in naija, in the United states, wherever u r born and bred is whr u r from. Simple! Place of birth and not state of origin.

6. He is more JOS guy than warri boy cos he is born & breed in JOS, most of his life was spend in JOS he is JOS delta by origin, he probably didn't knw anything about delta sef, just like me an from Imo by origin but didn't knw anything about them cos my parents are born in onitsha in anambra, they met there got married had me in onitsha too all my friends are anambra & Enugu, don't knw anywhere in Imo, even my dialect is pure anambra cos I don't knw how to speak Imo sef,
      Am I happy YES COS I learn how to work very hard in anambra.

7. He's a Jos citizen by birth. He can contest Election there.

2. A big congratulations to Efe

3. Congrats to Efe, he's just so blessed

4. Yayyyyyyy
    Go get it man
    Based on logistics, Efe is a force
    Make the money man
    #ProudEfenation.

5. Congrats bro. More will come....

6. yes o una never see nothing Efe on your face for a very long time

#GODWIN™

7. Wow! Goosebumps. Whom God has blessed.......

1. No man can cause... this is what's called the special grace of God.

2. No man can curse.

#EfeNation

3. Special favour
      Unmerited favour

When God wants to bless you, He jumps protocol..

Congrats..

8. Congratulations to him. More money for Efe followed by power. This is what BBN is about platform for greatness.

9. Yes I heard yesterday. Great news! Many more successes to come. Can't wait to see what all the others are up to. This BBN was something else sha. Even TTT don bag something.
    Good Stuff!

1. Ehnehn? What did he bag biko? Plus who saw the way bisola greeted him? So funny. Wehdone sir!

2. Bisola's greeting was epic. I laugh tire

10. *carries mic * efe what's the name of your God *?.

11. Replies
    1. You are becoming miserable everyday

2. Be happy for a succes story haba!!

12. Good stuff man I am so happy for Efe

13. Yes Efe na Proudly Jos boy. Thats how we roll.
    #Jtownrocks
    #Proudlyjostified

*hangs leg on the wall*

14. Oil to much for ur head more favor

15. Lol, this liar called Efe fooled Y'all. He was born and bred in Jos. He's just from Delta state #datsall

1. He didn't fool anyone rather u didn't read the info properly:By ethnic extraction, he is from delta state but Plateau is proud to lay claim that he has his entire life grooming in plateau state. Therefore, by this he has plateau excellence in him.

2. And he don't really know his where about in delta, to me he is 85% JOS

3. Mumu anon... u that has not fooled anyone!!! how is d journey of ur own life???v stupid comment.

4. He has always said that he grew up in Jos. So where's d fooling talk from

5. Hahaha, just accept the fact that he fooled y'all. Its like a kid born and bred in Lagos and starts to form ondo accent and also tells u about things happening in Ondo when he has hardly ever been there. Does that make any sense to y'all? Good luck to him tho, but he played on the average Nigerian's emotions and sensibility.What was all the broken English about? Lol

6. Anonymous fool, pray to the God of Efe for open doors instead of dying in silence with bitterness

7. Anon, you fooled yourself. We all know he was born and bred in Jos and he's just from Delta.

16. His grace is always sufficient. God has remembered Efe.

17. Congrat Efe... God bless you more.

18. Grace of God speaking for Efe..
    Congrats..

19. God's favour at work in the life of Efe. God bless all of us team Efe that God use to turn around this young chap life.........chai

20. Efe's life transformation is exactly what the Bible says" When the Lord turned the captivity of Zion, they were like they that dream....." Congrats Efe...Grace at work.

21. Congratz Efe, this is what we call GRACE. Baba God pick my call oooo, I don tire sef.

22. Anon 12:58, please learn to read and understand before showing your stupidity publicly. He never claim to be an indigene plateau. Plateau Governor deem it fit to honour him since he was always proud to talk about his growing up in Jos..........Hope I help your case.......lol

23. It is not of him that willeth or runneth but of God that showeth Mercy.
    The Bible also said that he will have mercy on whom he chose to have mercy upon.... I pray that i experience grace than working hard all my life like an elephant. I tap into this grace and greater grace on my life.

24. Amen to all of us.