Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Black BARBIE....

Friday, April 14, 2017

Black BARBIE....

A GERMAN glamour model has unveiled her extreme mahogany skin tone after having just three tanning injections – and says she wants to look “African dark”.

Martina Big, from Trier, Germany, gained notoriety after having a ‘blow-up boob job’ that pumped her chest to an incredible size 32S.

The 28-year-old ex-air hostess now has no plans to curb her tanning addiction and admits she is still using the 50-tube sunbed that is installed in her home so she can look darker.

Martina, who stunned viewers with her appearance on This Morning today, said: “Nine weeks ago, I had just three tanning injections.

“I was not expecting to go so dark but it worked so well. I love it and I really want to push it to the extreme.

Martina loves seeing the reaction of people in the street to her bold look.

“I can see their big eyes when I walk past and their shocked faces, thinking ‘how is this possible?’” she said.

“At first, my fans were irritated, saying ‘why did you do this?!” but that is because they have never seen a white girl change her skin to African dark before.

Edited from The Sun UK

35 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€
    When u re not black,
    U can never b black

2. Meanwhile some Naija babes ain't appreciating there skin colour DAT black is beautiful....dey wld still bleach their skin out! This life ....smh

1. Very soon there won't be any black person in naija.

The other I saw a lady is use to know to be very dark. As this kind of charcoal black. I was so shocked when I saw she is now white. I didn't know when I shouted Jesus!

3. Wonders shall never end Sha

At least we can see an oyibo wey wan bleach to blacky

4. She is 28yrs. Noooo... this doesn't look appealing.
    God knew why he made you without melanin pigments. she looked way better before.

5. God didn't make a mistake creating u white but for the sake of being in the news ur turned urself to a weird looking being.African women ain't this horrible,we are beautiful and perfect.

6. Stupid girl .... She how she is looking like a 50yrs old woman

7. She look a mess now
    Dark skin doesn't suit her
    She was stunning as white.

People be doing too much.
    Mtseeew

8. This is extreme! Whites tan, blacks bleach. Humans are never satisfied. All these chemicals have negative effects on the body. There is beauty in diversity. When you start altering your original state, there is no beauty in it. It reeks of poor self esteem.

9. ni we way dey here dey buy bleaching cream

#GODWIN™

10. What is this for Christ sake?

11. If you no fine as a fair girl, if you turn dark you go wowo oooo.

That's why pretty dark girls are the prettiest of them all.

12. #If you’re experiencing negativity from any person, write a list of all the things you appreciate about them, & everything will change*

13. This lady is MAD,lol. She looks horrible! My God!what came over her. Thinking she's even standing in front of the mirror and still can't see what she looks like. Lmao.

14. Horrible looking someone 😞

15. All i can say is Welcome 2 awi world.

16. You were beautiful lighter!
    Now u look like nnwotomworogodom.

17. Hmmmmmmmmm😷😷😷🚢🚢🚢

18. That is what she wants......

19. Werey ni girl yi sha,looking ugly. We Africans are beautiful,guess she is trying to look like apes and not Africans

20. Whatever rocks your boat girl,but the boobs is hugeπŸ˜’

21. This is the new world. Africa is the neww trend. Everything african would soon be luxury. Watch and see.