Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast?NO!

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Breakfast?NO!

I am having Bananas and Cucumber for Breakfast....

Decaf Coffee is a must for me..I love Coffee.If I was home I would have taken Ijebu garri and fried fish for breakfast.The type you soak with sugar,milk,groundnut and cold water....chei

Shout out to all those repping their stomach with hot Eba and Okro soup this morning...

96 comments:

1. Yes oh Stella
      Okra soup with eba or semo is bae (though I didn't eat it today )
      Akara and Akamu got us this morning
      Out already

2. Just finished eating bread and stew, stepping it down with tea

3. Bread, cucumber, shredded carrots, avocado with mayonnaise cream and ginger tea.

Eba and okro for evening. Wedding rice for lunchπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡.

Happy Easter y'all

4. Enter your reply...I love SDK and all her BV's. This is my favourite post on saturdays. (I'm not a foodie. But I love reading and seeing good food it makes me happy. -femzi.

2. Breakfast is Roban bread with avocado pear. Enugu is the truth!!!

1. Wow!..
      So Roban now makes bread?...
      That Nnewi nigga is a sharp business man!,..

2. I love avocado but I don't like u

3. Chai! Roban bread o.I miss that Bread.

Having banana and straw berry pancakes made with almond flour.Keto can't kill me biko.Will wash it down with a cup of green tea.
      Morning all.

4. R u a JAMBITE?

5. You make me miss Roban breadπŸ˜”. I used to go for the bread all the way from law school Agbani,the bread make brains.

6. They make bread now?

I miss Coal City

7. The Craze for this Roban bread ehn, even my husband says its the best in Enugu, but I beg to differ, there is this Vegas bread I ate in Abakaliki and it's bae. E-Kisses all BVS

8. Queen,sassy,barr oma,Arianna yes they make bread now and it's dope AF.too bad am just here for the holidays.
      Sweet troll-I wasn't born with enough middle fingers to let you know how I feel about your opinion.....

9. @Linda that dude is sharp and focused.
      From that small place opposite now Shoprite to Presidential.
      And to think the entrance of Shoprite back then didn't even shake them past the first 2 weeks.

Remember the day one woman gave one of their sales girl a dirty slap for hissing at her husband, the way the manager handled it made me know this people are good and out for business. That slap though, it was very hot.

10. Arianna,I can remember that their small store between GTC and trade fair.
      There was a Nitel office around that place too...
      You just took me back to some memories...
      I used to take my toasters there for some shopping...
      Kai!..

11. You can say that again @enugu is da real truthπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. I am having salads with eggs and green tea!

4. Ive had watermelons.......Akamu and skippers moi moi loading....

Happy holidays people

#My case is different

5. Starch and banga soup with cow leg... I love me my starch any day anytime lol

Bvs come nd eat oo

1. Act and comment like a man especially like a deltan man u claimed to be. We don't lick ass.

2. Please where can I have this in Lagos. Been craving for it, although I've never tasted it

3. Chai, Isaacson send ur address I am coming. It's been long I ate this food.

4. Isaacson why?

I've been craving Ovwoh soup since last month. Seeing starch in your comment just brought it to life.

Abeg buy and come and supply me nau? I get tired to move these days.

5. Anonymous14 April 2017 at 22:35
      God bless the unborn child.

ARIANNA pls I want you to clear something. There was a link on old post two days ago and I saw where you were wished safe delivery in April 2016.

This years April we are in 2017 you are about to deliver again. Please don't be angry I'm confused.

6. Anon, can you share the link with me?

Maybe that's a 2015 post not 2016. My last child will turn 2 in a few weeks. He'll be well over 2 years older than this kickboxer in there 😁

But but even if na last year, e no matter nau πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      A friend had her second child just a week after the first child's one year birthday. It wasn't planned so even though she's been looking for them, TTCied for years.

I'm not angry hun 😘

7. Sweet troll.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I laff at u

Justyswt am waiting for you ooo before d starch go cold

Queen and boss this na food of life, hope u know how to eat it too 😊😊

Lolo ideato pls quickly locate it ooo u will definitely enjoy it

Swag lafresh what I do na.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Arianna love am sowie, oya where do I bring d food to dear? πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

6. Up porridge beans with super ogogoro!

1. U be delta man? Sapele wsater na d truth.

7. "Sipping on gin and juice..."

Anon I left the vodka martini for you.

1. Hmmmmmm! You try today cos I dey wait for you! Ok! Thanks, cheers by the way# raising my glass!🍸

2. I am eating as I type now, rice and stew toh bad😊😊😊😊

8. #People that smell good behave more confidently, which makes them more attractive, even if others can't smell their perfume or cologne*

9. I'll having yam and egg sauce for breakfast. Stella that fish don cost now o. normal size Na #200-#300. to cook noodles and egg dey cheaper and dey belleful pass

10. Akara,bread and Chilled coke

11. Replies
    1. Saw ya shoutout yesterday. Tnx dear. My day was great.

Me i see food run 2day. Had too much yesterday n Ive been sleeping in d toilet. Inshort im fragile now.

Tnx 2 all 4 d birthday wishes. Kisses

12. No breakfast yet!...
    Still at the gym...I don't know what to eat when I get home..
    Maybe that ukwa and dried fish in the freezer!...

1. Ukwaaaaaa...
      That's one dish I so much love to eat but can't cook to my taste yet.
      Back in the days, whitish α»₯kwα»₯ with the water poured ontop
      Jollof ukwa with fish and pepper stew
      Ukwa with aki oyibo or aki nkwα»₯ along 9th Mile.

Home Sweet home

2. Arianna, you finish work for this ukwa biko. See as I de salivate for here. Loolz! Choi

3. Sandy we are in same boat, nwa

13. Still lazing in my bed... My mum is probably cooking up something

14. Bread and Ewa Agoyin...Saving lives since 16AD!

15. Not yet, don't feel like having anything today.

16. Fried plantain, tomato egg sauce and pap. Love taking pap most saturdays after WO.

17. Stella, if you take decaf coffee then you DON'T like coffee. Coffee is the real deal not the watered down decaf version.

18. I want to go into acting. It has been my thing since I was little, but I don't know how to go about it now. Please blog visitors help out with ideas on how to. I can't ignore the cravings again

1. I hope you are beautiful and ready to gbensh every producers and directors for a job!...
      More prick to your pussy!...

2. Is acting now a craving or passion? Na wah.

19. Bananaaaa and cucumberrrrrr,hmmmmm nice combo,Stella bae wehdone ma!! Winks...

20. Ewa agoyin n dodo to be washed down wt cup of tea

21. pounded yam with egusi soup

22. Stella only you 'bananas' and 'cucumber' nor go wound yourself ooπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

23. I had marathon head this morning.All my mouth just they smell and taste fish.The stupid girl sef neva baff before she insisted I suck her to proof my love,abeg I dey go take antibiotics.

1. Hahahahahaha so loved has been.proved?????

2. Continue,one day u go suck bacteria,fungus,HPV or HIV,more grease to ur tongue...Oniranu.

3. For some reason I'm supposed to give you a little dose of Mama's lashing but then the Antibiotics line got me cracking.

I simply say Repent.

24. I'll just do potato and egg sauce. I never buy the egg sha but I get potato 4 house. If d egg doesn't eventually work I'll settle 4 potato and fried stew. Yummie yummie yumm yumm

25. Water melon, pineapple and apple for breakfast.

26. Yass! Akara with bread and akanmu. Heehe. #Glorious

27. Isaacson send your house address. My love for owoh and starch, I don't know. May God help me with that food

1. Am waiting for you dear.... Hope you love it with enough fish and meat.😊😊😊😊😊

28. anonymous gangster15 April 2017 at 11:24

Stella Stella! Be using innuendo upandan o, "banana & cucumber", so I decode you're making love for breakfast! Spot on, I'm behind you!

29. I had two mugs of oven baked eggs.

Learnt the recipe yesterday on YouTube and my boys enjoyed it alot.
    Such a great way to get them to easily eat veggies.

I simply preheated my oven (350 degrees) then greased the tea mugs with oil.

I stir fried Onions, pepper and green vegetable with Turmeric, curry, half a cube of seasoning and salt. I like my veggies fresh so it was down in less than 5.

I whisked 4eggs and poured the vegetable inside it and mixed.
    Then poured it into 3mugs and baked it for 15minutes.

It was delish. My oversabinus first son refused once he saw the green colour but upon cajoling him to have a taste, he fell in love and we wack am till they cried for more.

Naija style Omurice (rice omelette) is for lunch today.
    Hubby is on a fast and he's asking me why it's now he's on a 2weeks fast I decided to start all this my temptation foods πŸ˜‚

Will make moimoi later on for church tomorrow.

Someone somewhere right now might not even have Garri to chew and I pray God makes a way for them.

1. I and my family had beans and bread

2. Sholetoga if I eat that combo (which I happen to like a lot), na sleep get today be that.

I use to as a sedative for my boys, once they eat the soft beans and bread, my ear go just rest because na only sleep and water get the rest of the day

30. Eba n efo riro but yam n palm oil stew dey hungry me sha.

31. I'm having garden egg sauce with fresh fish and semi ripe plantain...😍😍😍

32. Stella how can you disrespect garri ijebu with milk ,which one be milk inside garri ,how i love my garri ijebu with peanut or fried fish ,milk mba mba

33. Wanted to eat ikokore this morning but my half water yam had gone bad...I vex gan but just settled for crispy fried yam I ate with barbecue sauce and washed down with ginger tea...

34. Anon 9:48 are you on instagram.Follow the GENUINE page of actors and actresses they sometime advertise casting calls.R.M.D started a programme for up and coming actresses but I don't know if it is still on