Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Danjuma Weighs In On AY Show Brouhaha Concerning Tboss And Kemen

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Caroline Danjuma Weighs In On AY Show Brouhaha Concerning Tboss And Kemen

Everyone has a say as long as it is out there on the Social Media.....Yes everyone has a say but not everyone is right.....
This was a post and delete...

Love to you too Caroline!

95 comments:

1. The quote is apt.....

When is spontaneous post coming back at 8am please, I can't make 7am. Sleep is just too sweet that hour. 😲

1. 😅😅😅😅😅😅

2. I need it bck by 11am...

Jasmine holla

3. Hello darlings.. ..

Fabulous day to you all..

4. Caro I read the bullshit u wrote on insta supporting rape. I wasn't surprised coming from someone who had to cheat on your non performing husband and fuck a small boy and your husband had to naked you in public and beat u till your obobo yellow turned black and blue. With your low self esteem, you dare side AY against TBoss, now we know why your husband left your empty brains for the marathon sisters. Dumb fuck!

Stella have some integrity and post

5. Where you there when her husband stripped her naked ? Where you the one holding the tissue she and her young boyfriend used to clean themselves after sex . We are talking about kemen and tboss you are there talking based on rumours. What prove do you have, pictures? Video footages ? Just shut your gutter trap if you have nothing to say. Cowards like you can't even reason . Fake asses . The truth hurts and she spoke out when you all didn't have the nerves to .

6. So because Kemen is from your place calabar abi akwa ibom it is now proper to come and defend kemen. Caroline, I heard that in your place, you guys don't have any regards towards sex and therefore do it like animals.

Asking someone for a massage and insinuating the person needs sex is like saying that anyone that goes to a gynaecologist wants to be fingered or raped. Please go and educate yourself.

Why are we concentrating so much on what Tboss did after he put his fingers inside her pants to her vagina? Why don't you ask your self this question. Did KEMEN get permission before he even made the move? Was there consent? Why did he look around like a thief? Why did he freeze when she moved? Let us stop complicating issues by trying to produce an implied consent.
      This is same reason people blame even children that are raped asking why they were wearing only pants and why they didn't shout at the "uncle". Same wway we justify domestic violence by asking the woman if she talks back at her husband trying to find a reason to justify the dastardly act.

How come your "source " didn't show you videos of your brother KEMEN bragging about how he has gang raped girls before with his friend after drugging them and they wake up not knowing what happened. Why didn't they show you his numerous confessions. This is someone that sees this as a way of life. He sees possible sex in every situation. Even when someone staged a fake collapse, the only thing that came to his mind was to wake her up with his dick. Please please, I know your husband likes them half caste and you will love to join the clique to cut Tboss wings before Danjuma catches the fever but please shut up and suffer your fear in silence.

Tboss openly rejected Kemen. She doesn't like him one bit and would rather drink a tank of alcohol during Saturday games than kiss him. She never led him on. Someone called it the "GREEN LIGHT" mentality where even when someone is screaming and crying during rape the rapist will still say that it is tears of Joy and strongly believes the person is enjoying it. I know you have suffered in the hands of danjuma and what you need now is a psychiatrist to evaluate your mental state and possibly give you an Electro Convulsive Therapy. No one wants to crucify Kemen but we will resist any attempt by sick people like AY and You to make him a Hero.

7. To say that trash about people from akwaibom and Calabar makes you sound like a terrorist. Just because you don't agree with her opinion does not give you the right to Inuit an entire tribe . At the end you called AY and caro sick .. what are you now , you sound like you have brain and mouth cancer. Sicker than the people you abuse

2. This one still dey?...
    I didn't read your epistle madam!...

1. He is her calabar abi akwa ibom brother naaaaaaaaa

2. The last time i checked,you are just a non-entity on this blog.

3. I think y'all should drop this issue since the victim is silent and the whole brouhaha is affecting kemen psychologically.

1. Abi more like how her hubby abi her ex hubby lol

2. Yori yori nwa Aba
      Hope you don't have low self-esteem issue like Aba na anya people

5. Stella its been long naaa, no be today stufff. abeg you too like fight stella seff

1. Making yourself relevant is not about insulting ppl. observe some decorum pls.

6. Tboss is a sensitive person nd if she was really drunk, she won't have woken up to check.. this matter is known to her nd kemen nd yes it's not a rape case cos he didn't rape her or touched her privates, if she sees it as an assault then go to court with the video evidence

7. Madam go and rest, we no miss. U, who get time to read all dat

8. Nigerians keep celebrating rubbish since 1900
    Pls what's d use and gain of dis useless BBN?

9. Linda eze she no beg u read her epistle o!

10. Linda eze she no beg u read her epistle o!

11. Nigerians please let this matter go, I'm tired of seeing it, I no longer open post that talk about it, except this, Ahh ahh.

1. It brings comments and views to the blog admin that why she force it down our throats., mshewww as no one go click efe news now

2. You are saying the matter should rest. Somebody's son is being called a rapist and molester and the supposed victim is keeping quiet. Shebi....the boy molested her. Let her come out and fight.

3. It is not as easy as you think to want to come out and say anything or fight. I am victim a bike man touched inappropriately years ago I feared he would push me into the bush over power me and rape me. I felt like someone one stole something from me. I felt empty and cheated. All I wanted to do was to shrink myself and disappear I did not want to talk about it because I was too ashamed and scared. I didn't want to be talked about. I just wanted to move on which I did but the memory is there I remember it almost every day..
      Some idiots would say I wasn't raped but I was touched without my consent,approval or wish and that enough is assault and rape in everyway

12. It can't be hidden...when we don't like people we can never see anything good in them...
    #Fact #word

13. I believe so much in second chances.
    And forgiveness...
    They will be fine.
    Carol looking Gorgeous as usual.

@Fab Mum.. I don't even make it at all. I try to go back later.. sometimes much later to read or I move on.
    Can't catch IHN either. Its crazzyyyyyyyyy!!!!😜😜😜😜😜

1. Iphie honey
      The quiet girl that rocks her sugar port to comma
      Oji ukwu nnu aragbu diya
      Jisie ike

2. Oh then, I'm not alone. I don't even bother about ihn. I won't make that one. I can actually recall how many times I have met that post early enough to leave comment.. Spontaneous post is my own ihn. That's why I can't wait for it to be back to 8am😆

3. Bwahahahaha..someone should hold me abeg,inukwa oji ukwu nnu aragbu diya,what will I not hear on this blog..lwkmd

14. Let this issue die we won't hear. ..i wonder what is the aim of all this...to paint tboss bad or to paint kemen bad tho i am seeing the direction clearly. ...

Let it go!!!!!

15. This quote make brain. Where has this beauty been? Its good to take a break from SM atimes fa especially for celebs so their fans/ac can miss dem small. Lol

16. Caroline hit the nail hard!Why did she not scream? why didn't she hit him when she found out? If she was drunk, they were both drunk. She wants to claim 'victim' after offering her unclad body to him to massage. As for those that will come here to curse people that think tboss shared part of the blame, your curses can't work because tboss was not innocent in the act after all. Teach your daughters and sisters to be decent and responsible. My respect for Uriel any day, if this had happen to her, I for carry her matter like gala sellers. As for those dumb supporters, carry una matter enter court and watch tboss loose flatly. Bunch of irresponsible bimbos screaming out their lungs for some one who did invitation to treat. In a bid to sound sophisticated, they end up showing their stupidity.

1. Honestly, people are being too sentimental. I was one of those screaming bloody murder until I saw the video. Kemen was wrong but tbose is not innocent at all. She didn't see what happened as a big deal till Bb brought it up.

2. It's alright say whatever remind us again when your daughter goes through the same. We all know how she felt about Kemen and Kemen knew tboss wasn't into him so why on earth would he do that when she was asleep. Couldnt he wait till she awake for him to try his luck.why did he have to look around for the cameras

3. But you know you are highly stupid.
      Don't burst a vein over Tboss matter.

4. So every woman that goes to get a massage should automatically be sexually violated by the masseur because massage must lead to sex or what? What does having a massage the previous day have to do with anything? Was Tboss the only lady he has massaged? Why did he have to look round like a THIEF before he went ahead and why did he freeze when Tboss moved? You are a woman and you endorse sexual assault because it has happened to someone that is not related to you. I ask only one question, DID KEMEN GET A CONSENT FROM TBOSS BEFORE HE DID WHAT HE DID? if you can answer that without any assumptions, then it will be clear for both of us. This is someone that has told kemen verbally numerous times that she doesnt like him, she keeps drinking during truth or dare games instead of kissing or doing anything with kemen. Just because you get sex after a massage doesn't mean asking someone for a massage means asking for sex. It is this same assumptions that make rapists think that even when someone says NO they mean YES. Even when someone is crying during a rape, they still tell themselves that it is TEARS OF JOY from Enjoyment."

17. Made sense! I think it's high time everyone moves on from this saga

18. Everyone don become adviser. yeye dey smell.so chike Teflon as u no get work na to dey sell prick enlarger stuff no wonder u get time dey compete with women on SDK.penis enlarger. na d work wey u dey do.idiot

19. Too lazy to read...i am really tired.

20. Caro, don't ever call yourself "beauty with brains".

If you can't write Lord with capital letter L forget it Caro white.

1. Lol.
      Forgive her she was Prolly sleep typing!! 😂

21. Replies
    1. Sharon, she is married nau!
      Google Caroline Ekanem Danjuma.

2. Pearl u don start married kwa, she is an in-house baby mama for 10yrs biko

3. Chaiiii.
      Amacastel😱
      Deriz God o!!!
      Be nice jor😂

4. Amacastel someone would think you know this woman but you have no clue . If only you knew she owns a mall you would know she is not a dump woman like you . Being a house wife is a ful time job . I rather give my kids and home all the time than chase money.. oga Danjuma is capable of taking care of his generation single handedly . Go and find your own man . Ignorant moron

22. God bless caro for this post, Tokunbo has said many times in the house that she is not a deep sleeper and she doesn't drink much of alcohol. We the viewers saw that. She knew kemen was touching her and she kept quiet, she still turned well open the duvet and cover again, in the morning she was in Kemen's arms even TTT said it. When biggie called tokunbo to show her the video because she knew it was in the open now, she pretend not to know anything. What a Jezebel! We the viewers, are aware how manipulative tokunbo is. Stupid biggie made it seems like kemen raped her because of that her olodonation and their rants on social media. Tokunbo conscience is flogging her coz she knew went down that night and how her Delilah act wants to bring kemen down, she is not at peace herself. Pls world people stop tarnishing kemen's image. I never liked kemen while in the house, but after I saw all the hate and justifying him for what we know tokunbo gave him green light for. Let the guy be.

1. We know who this is, you don't need to go anonymous on this

2. Don't mind them. That girl is just an eve that's all. Kemen touching was not so right. But for her to say that she was asleep, she must be a very wicked person.

3. If you watched you would have seen that Tokumbo drank alcohol that night as it was the Saturday night they were asked to prepare their cocktail and do the tasting to determine the winner. She drank more than she would normally do that night which was why kemen seized the opportunity to do what he did

23. Am super happy manipulative proud petty empty vessel Tolodo never won. If she has won we for no hear word! She never had a chance of winning. My vote was not a waste Gods ordained winner from the bigining of the show won, the viewers favorite. We all are aware Tolodo is a manipulative human being. Caro you said what I have been saying ever since I watch the video. Tolodo was fully aware aunty knew what went down, that night but pretend to use that as an advantage to get the viewers to fill pity for her, but it backfired. I have never seen family that is so fame hungry like Tolodo's family. We have others contestants family but they have all move on, pls Tolodo tell your bald head of a woman beater brother and your sore loser of a sister to moveon you guys are not the only family that your sister went for BBN biko. Let us hear word, we are tired of your constant rant on social media.

1. Let them rant it out in court. What is stopping them.

24. I weep Nigerian women. Why will Kemen put his hands there in the first place when TBoss didn't ask him to. Why ? TBoss has explained in the house that she wasn't aware and some bad souls are creating stupid scenarios to justify Kemen act and crucify TBoss. Did TBoss beg him to scratch her toto ? Why did he leave his bed and decide to camp in TBoss bed, because TBoss said she is not aware , she has become manipulative

Let's assume TBoss is manipulative, why didn't other male housemates fall for her manipulations ? If Kemen doesn't have issues , he won't fall to any form of manipulations.

You guys should stop finding ways to justify an ill behaviour. Manipulative or not, why put hand there ? This babe has refused to kiss you on your several attempts, still you're still at it, that alone is enough to nail him in court, because there is a consistency in such behaviour from him, and TBoss has also shown consistency in rejecting his advances.

Stop creating excuses, T TT fingers were painted when he was sleeping and he wasn't aware. A thief broke into my house moved me and took the money in my pocket and I am someone that can wake up 5 times at night. Weighers In Relevance Seeking Association should allow this matter to rest.

1. Don't mind the evil hateful people called Nigerian women. I so hate them. Full of evil and bile.

2. Let's assume that u are right ordinary people....what happened to forgiveness? Will.ur anger be justified when the guy commits suicide? How many times have u done wrong things to God and men yet u are forgiven unconditionally. Learn to forgive. It heals the heart....let it go. Ure not even tboss

3. It never ceases to amaze and infuriate me when I see women defend perverted men while slut shaming the victim. Isn't it ironic that kemen's most passionate supporters and defenders are women? In their opinion, tboss is the wicked manipulative witch who set him up. 'She was pretending to be sleeping but she was enjoying it. After all, why didn't she shout?' 'She showed him her breasts, what did she expect?' One even said 'as far as there was no actual penetration with his fingers, he did nothing wrong.' And all I can do is weep for Nigerian women. They've been so battered and bruised by our intensely patriarchial society that they don't know their rights anymore. Whether tboss asked him for a naked massage, or cuddled with him, or flashed her boobs remains irrelevant. If he was so confident of the green light she was giving him, why wasn't he bold enough to make advances when she was consious? Why did he do it when she was asleep and not in a position to give consent?
      All this time she was giving him the so called green light, he never made a move but the perfect opportunity presented itself when she was asleep?? Really??? And some sane, right thinking women see nothing wrong with that type of behavior and actually defend it?? That is the typical behavior of a sexual predator. No more, no less. It's simple psychology 101.

All I can say is that Nigerian women deserve this rape culture they've helped build and ingrain in our society today. You all deserve the sexual beasts of men you've so willingly and happily nurtured, pampered and absolved of any blame. I can confidently tell you that you all, at some point in your lifetime, will get raped or molested by these monsters u've created. If not u, then a close friend or relative. When it happens, remember how passionately u defended these kinds of men and trivalised their actions.

Even more disappointing is when public figures like caroline danjuma who should use their position and platform to educate the teeming mass of ignorant women, but would rather choose tribalism over common sense. Madam, in the future, I pray your daughters don't become a victim of your stupidity.

4. God bless you for this write up. I just don't understand why people should think kemen's act is normal. I would never understand it

25. Lol shameless Caroline marrying her sugar daddy also has mouth to talk?
    Don't let me expose your young lover, how long do you think you can hide him from your husband. Caroline I know where you meet him, I even know when he infected you with STD and you lied it was your husband that did. You better be careful. Shameless fool.

1. I bet you were the doctor that tested her for std . Make sure you expose her with pictures to prove it and her medical records to prove the std to .. witches everywhere . 😂😂😂😂😂😂 any one that is a fool is you . Lost soul . Coming here to feel funky with lies show us the medical record and we will back you up to lash her. We double dare you .

26. Caroline seems to be right on this....not saying what kamen did is right but she seems to lead him on....

Tboss abeg allow this matter rest because it seems you don't want to let kamen love..Kuku carry knife make you kill am make we rest for this matter...am tired sef can we all move on 😠

1. Contradiction. How will someone who lead someone on also wants him dead ?

27. Did this tboss lady consent to learn touching her is my question abi I don't know the meaning of sexual consent again.

28. Did this tboss lady consent to kemen touching her is my question abi I don't know the meaning of sexual consent again.

29. You need not worry over anybody's daughter, worry over yours who you will not teach to raise alarm and fight back with all her strength when someone attempts to molest her. Keep your pity for your daughters that you will encourage to make herself a potential prey for perverts, when it happen, her case will still be handled like tboss. Stop weeping for Nigerian women, this is not a case of feminism. Women's rights does not include acting dumb when a pervert attempts to molest you. We can only be concerned with women with genuine assault cases not some one that enjoyed an 'abuse' and still cuddled her 'abuser' the next morning after the act only to claim molestation when it has become known.

30. The shock, the shame, the fear that comes with sexual assault is no joke. I don't blame tboss for keeping quiet.it takes a lot of courage because in Nigeria it is normal for a man to touch you when you are asleep.

31. That is not enough to nail kemen, rather tboss will make a fool of herself in court for offering her unclad self to a man that has been attempting to have an affair with her for a massage. Does that alone not imply consent? Did Kemen ask her out? he attempted to kiss her, she refused, sometime later she came almost nude for a massage and cuddled with him after the act, does that not mean she was getting into him? Why didn't she ask Bassey or any other guy for massage? why didn't Kemen molest any other girl in the house? she is not into him indeed! If Caro's logical analysis can be termed tribal sentiment, it is safe to say you support tboss because you share some sentiments with her.

1. Eminado,She will win hands down. Go and read up sexual consent. Being naked for a massage did not translate to giving him consent. She told him countless times she was not attracted to him. Show me where she gave him consent and not all these stupid assumptions of perceived green light you all are talking about. Do people wear clothes to get massaged? She was not even naked she had her towel and panties on while lying face down. Why did he do it when she was sleeping and practically froze when he thought she had woken up? Why did he scan around the room like a thief? You all keep making excuses for men that molest women. The men who defile children, do these babies give them green light, strip.or expose their boobs to them? I pray the day you or someone you know is raped people do not slut shame you for it. Even a prostitute who stands by the road side doesnt deserve to be raped or molested. Kemen lacks self control and is a sexual predator. Do you have amnesia or you have chosen to disregard the comments he made about how you need to get somebody like gifty drunk to have sex with her then blame it on alcohol the next day or when he talked about putting knorr in coke to.drug a girl and sleep with her?

32. Oh my God! Pls have mercy on this generation of low self esteem women. How could anyone be bold enough to keep supporting evil? Kemen is a pathological pervert and for Christs sakes, if you watched this show from the beginning, you would have seen all the traits he exhibited. I am a lawyer and I'll so nail the pervert to his cross if I stand to argue this case. A guy who we saw schooling the other male housemates on how to add knorr cube to a lady's drink and then sleep with her... Oh dear! Nigerian women! Leave the hate on Tboss and stand for the truth... Remember you have daughters. Thank you.

33. Women hate women.

Long live SDK

34. make una shut up with woman hate woman, tha's howu people will be doing stupid feminism upandan. Caroline hit d nail on d head, i won't support Tboss because she is a lady and I am one too, I support what I think its right not wrong stuufs because it's a woman. Mbok!!! tboss was well aware of what happened and didnt react, odiegwu!

1. Are you tboss? How did you know she was awake and aware. She said she was not aware so you need to believe and respect that or hit your head on the wall if you don't. Are you the one in her shoes how dare you judge her

35. People should let this issue die abeg.......wetin

36. Why would anybody hate tboss? If any body does, certainly not me because she's got nothing on me. Obviously you hate kemen but it takes low self esteem to shy away from proving that tboss is not in anyway wrong than result to blog ranting. You focused on the massage point i raised and ignored the fact that she never protested against the intruder. She wasn't in a lonely house, there were other people there, she should have shouted. You choose to ignore that she cuddled with her supposed molester the morning after molesting her. Stop leaning on the emotional pole of daughters, train your daughters to avoid perverts at all cost, and blow the whistle on them if their privacy is threatened.If tboss had reacted immediately, I would have personally carried placards for her and tag it "Justice for tboss", "protect womanhood". Madam/oga lawyer, i will really love to see you win the case for tboss, so grow some balls and take up her case as a probono. After all, you will be fighting for the human rights of women.

1. Madam she was not aware of what happened till she was called to the diary room so how would she have shouted or reacted? Don't even ask how she wouldn't know because I have a sister who is such a deep sleeper. She has been carried from one room to another before as an adult and she didn't have a clue how she was moved the next morning. Remember Tboss drank alcohol that Saturday night they did the whole cocktail mixing thing and she has said it before that she doesn't drink alcohol because only one bottle can knock her out. Now she had a cocktail she mixed different alcohol in plus all the sips she had while tasting that of the other HMs to determine the winner. How would she have been aware to shout? and I can bet you kemen took note of that and decided to act that day because he felt she had drank enough alcohol. I remember vividly kemem kept saying he was drunk that night but wasn't acting drunk. He was laying the ground work to strike at night based on the comment he made earlier of sleeping with a drunk gifty and blaming it on alcohol the next morning I know that was his plan to blame it on alcohol if Tboss confronted him. Argue all you want but kemen is a sexual predator and had no right putting his hand inside her panties. My question is why did he do it when she was sleeping? All the other HMs who got frisky did it wide awake.

37. Women hating on women indeed! the same hypocritical lots that devoured Bisola but excluded TTT from blame.

38. This is one of the best piece I have read from my fellow Nigerian lately. People go to Church and Mosque so much in Nigeria but its so hard for them to forgive.
    I love this girl now for this and I won't mind making her my wife. We need more kind and forgiving people around.

1. A pervert is a pervert even if tboss was fully dressed through out the show. Even if a woman wears ijab a perverted man would always misbehave. Bassey was attracted to tboss and he no hide why didn't Bassey go to start putting his hand without consent